Stats: 3,155,653 members, 7,827,414 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 11:38 AM

Icequeen0424's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Icequeen0424's Profile / Icequeen0424's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Photos Of Azeez Abiodun Yusuf, CEO Of 9janewsarena Blogger by icequeen0424: 6:12am On Jul 17, 2017
tydi:
The wife thoughcheesy
Idiot, did you treat your beautiful wife well. As beautiful as she is. Goat.

Celebrities / Re: Efe Ejeba Visits Raypower, Meets With Kenny Ogungbe (Photos) by icequeen0424: 6:09am On Jul 17, 2017
tydi:
Efe dress sense na die!

thought he has the mulla now
You think he is useless like you. Hegoat.

Health / Re: Excess Intake Of Soft Drink Can Lead To Erectile Dysfunction -experts by icequeen0424: 6:04am On Jul 17, 2017
Health / Re: Excess Intake Of Soft Drink Can Lead To Erectile Dysfunction -experts by icequeen0424: 6:02am On Jul 17, 2017
tydi:
oh Lord!!! my love for coke holds no bound
[color=#000099][/color]
Randy Goat, it's when it comes to your peen you remember God. I. M. B. E. C. I. L. E . Weed has truly killed your brain cells.
Romance / Re: Lady Exposes Man Asking Her For Sex On Facebook by icequeen0424: 4:44pm On Jul 16, 2017
PussyBlower:
Here goes another Loco Mofo who thinks everyone who defends ladies from being harass is an Asslicker!!Damn! No iota of respect for Womanhood anymore...fûçking gimme your sister's handle and lemme fûçking approach her same way that slowpoke did and I'd wait for your fûçking reaction..You're fûçking acting like a fûçking "Melaye" coz she's not fûçking know to you! Take a fûçking walk child! angry angry
Don't mind the idiot misogynist. He has mommy issues. He is frustrated, he is a serial cheat and wife beater. His wife finally gathered herself and left him with her son who is just a few weeks old. After she passed through a lot to have a child for the fool, the fool could not even register her in a hospital, she was using a maternity home, just to manage with the bastard. Anyway I am not surprised, he is an igbo addict , so his brain cells are dead.
Cc tydi

Health / Re: Excess Intake Of Soft Drink Can Lead To Erectile Dysfunction -experts by icequeen0424: 4:30pm On Jul 16, 2017
tydi:

[color=#000099][/color]
Idiot,you get wife for house? Olosho. Mr wandering peen.
Health / Re: Excess Intake Of Soft Drink Can Lead To Erectile Dysfunction -experts by icequeen0424: 4:30pm On Jul 16, 2017
tydi:
Idiot,you get wife for house. Olosho. Mr wandering peen.
Celebrities / Re: Rosaline Meurer Shades Tonto Dikeh After She Claimed To Be Born Again? by icequeen0424: 4:09pm On Jul 16, 2017
tydi:

You are just simple a FOOL.

grin tongue come and beat me na. Misogynist Wife beater.
Coward, go and fight your fellow man. Coward.
Celebrities / Re: Rosaline Meurer Shades Tonto Dikeh After She Claimed To Be Born Again? by icequeen0424: 12:53pm On Jul 16, 2017
[/color]
Lynette2cute:
[color=#006600]

You are the fustrated one here. You that kept your own marriage off social media, did you stay married?

Don't mind the idiot. He is the one frustrated. He abused his wife emotionally and physically until the woman left him with her one month old son. Tydi the useless he goat. Se your eye don dey clear. Mumu. tongue
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by icequeen0424: 3:39pm On Jun 22, 2017
Health / Re: All You Need To Know About Sudden Cardiac Arrest That Causes Death by icequeen0424: 3:42pm On Jun 20, 2017
tydi:

lol.. Madam my son will grow and smoke weed....*reasons*... his grandfather smoked it a lot and still made it in life, his father smokes weed and he is striving to make which he will cus it kips him focused and for his mom. mmmm Smh she smoked it too shamelessly to the extent of taking a picture with it with in her mouth with pant and bra in a bed and a guy ontop of her putting on boxers with his weed too in his mouth, now tell me who do you want my son to be like who bears more shame how will my son feel if he grows up and I show him his mother picture of it... some women and just canker-worm..

you think say to go school der give sense abi.. den you are on a cow dough

Your father turned out OK, and you claim you turned out OK, but still you took your wife to a maternity home. Idiot. What are you even looking for at the pregnancy thread. Anu ofia

Family / Re: How Has Fatherhood Changed You? by icequeen0424: 11:44am On Jun 20, 2017
tydi:

don't mind her!

she is confused like 9ja economy!
While you are as depraved and sick. Fool.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by icequeen0424: 11:04am On Jun 20, 2017
zaynie:
Icequeen0424 has no chill....
None cool

SippingHotTea....

Oh I forgot I'm fasting lipsrsealed

In more news, it's BumpieTuesday today grin

Mama the guy has no shame.

Health / Re: All You Need To Know About Sudden Cardiac Arrest That Causes Death by icequeen0424: 11:02am On Jun 20, 2017
Benignasweety:
Lol... my dear dont waste your time on someone who depends on women for survival, let him be... My joy is everyone has a past, I was jex too stupid to share my past to someone who lacks sense.. He feels he is doing me, lol he is doing himself...

Am happy everyone is seeing how his character is and dat am not jex making tinz up to mar him... He has made it very obvious... obvious enough to even tell d world he smokes weed like their is trophy in it... Yes I did it, in my past when I thought dia was life in it, peer pressure but I grew up long before I became a wife and a mom to shun it and dat makes me strong!

Don't worry, he is a fool. Everyone has a past. He knew about yours and got married to you, so why is he bringing it up now. Please just do the right thing.
Health / Re: All You Need To Know About Sudden Cardiac Arrest That Causes Death by icequeen0424: 6:59am On Jun 20, 2017
tydi:

you're so dump to know the definition oya now be enlightened

What a R. E. T. A. R. D!! It's spelt dumb not dump. Mind numbing m.o.r.o.n

Romance / Re: What Are Some Of The Issues To Be Discussed During Courtship ? by icequeen0424: 6:57am On Jun 20, 2017
tydi:

lol... I guess u r a literate buh uneducated..

u don't need to ask me how I know..

pls accept him now cus heaven go play ur tape of Bleep wen you get there then you go tell jesus where der do that kind thing for bible

Shift make I faint near ur atrocities

See who is talking about not being educated. Look at your post. Filled with errors. Nitwit.
Igbo smoking wife beater is preaching Christ.
I am sure your pastor is Suleiman.
I pray your wife wakes up, and takes the right decision so that you can destroy yourself.

Let me describe your future for you.

You will end up homeless in a gutter somewhere. Your teeth rotten begging for money to buy igbo. Then people will be saying does this man not have children.

Your wife is a beautiful girl. She will move on and raise her son, to be a good man.
Shame will not let you come close, by then your parents will be dead, all relatives would have abandoned you. You will end up dead in the gutter with gutter rats feasting on you.

15 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Treated Many STDs, My Marriage Based On Lies, Deceit, Scam" by icequeen0424: 6:48am On Jun 20, 2017
tydi:

I guess ur odorous pvssy extracted pithole toilet Virginia should be ur headache now cus all I sense in you is fustration neva jump enta bridge shaa..ur life is still important to your helpless parents

u go first buy pant change nah before u talk off locking someone up abi you still depend on your parents to do that for or you sleep your way 2ru the dpo cus ur pvssy der always scratch you now IGP and dpo and one constable go follow hammer ur pit toilet, ,dont worry
very soon wen you walk past any street all guys will point and discuss how they have scattered your pvssy that u kip sewing up wen ever you drop baby, kip decisiving yourself, your slang flattery bweast go still flat like flaton head they touch ur knees.

It's a pity, na this kind male chauvinistic goat, nfa na Im Benignasweety go marry. Chai. Complete fool.

You think by analysing your mother's body you have said something tangible.
Everything lies in your hands Benignasweety. Once you give a go ahead, we will take down this ill bred he goat.

Crime / Re: Woman Allegedly Butchered Her Husband’s Girlfriend In Cross River (18+ Photos) by icequeen0424: 6:43am On Jun 20, 2017
tydi:

ma'am I expected this from bird of a feather...lol.. loose things

if I like I go pursue her and take in so many I want.

try be MAN nah. sorry you can't so sit tight and watch out!!!

I know your type very well. When God starts dealing with you. You and your useless impoverished family backing you will be running helter skelter. I'll bred goat.
No worry your mouth dey sharp now. When you are behind bars getting raped in the anus, we will see how sharp your mouth will be. gay

Health / Re: All You Need To Know About Sudden Cardiac Arrest That Causes Death by icequeen0424: 6:40am On Jun 20, 2017
tydi:

lol.. Madam my son will grow and smoke weed....*reasons*... his grandfather smoked it a lot and still made it in life, his father smokes weed and he is striving to make which he will cus it kips him focused and for his mom. mmmm Smh she smoked it too shamelessly to the extent of taking a picture with it with in her mouth with pant and bra in a bed and a guy ontop of her putting on boxers with his weed too in his mouth, now tell me who do you want my son to be like who bears more shame how will my son feel if he grows up and I show him his mother picture of it... some women and just canker-worm..

you think say to go school der give sense abi.. den you are on a cow dough

You be complete nonentity. There is no hope for you. I blame your parents. They have failed you in life. At your age you still dey your papa house. Go and see what your mates are doing for their wives and kids. Chai it's unfortunate that baby came through a useless man.
Your mother too must have smoked weed naked too with a man.

Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Treated Many STDs, My Marriage Based On Lies, Deceit, Scam" by icequeen0424: 8:41pm On Jun 19, 2017
tydi:
hmmm

Idiot, what are you hmmmming about. Have you not given your wife std. Coward wife beater. By the time you realize yourself, it will be too late. mad man

Health / Re: All You Need To Know About Sudden Cardiac Arrest That Causes Death by icequeen0424: 5:51pm On Jun 19, 2017
tydi:
So make we stop weed fa

Irresponsible father. You have a son and still smokes weed. No wonder you beat your wife who gave you a son 2 weeks ago. Onye Ala.
Na craze you go craze last last. B. A. S. T. A. R. D

If you dare touch her again I swear you will rot in jail. Your bail price will be too high for your impoverished self to pay.

Celebrities / Re: The Striking Resemblance Between Olakunle Churchill & His Son, King Andre (Photo by icequeen0424: 5:30pm On Jun 19, 2017
tydi:
His sperm don't lie.

like 2baba gene like church hill sperm
What a m.o.r.o.n
Romance / Re: What Are Some Of The Issues To Be Discussed During Courtship ? by icequeen0424: 5:28pm On Jun 19, 2017
tydi:

aunty Jesus is coming soon!

Have you accepted him. Mumu wife beater

Celebrities / Re: AY Speaks On Marriage Crisis And More: I Don't Know What You Are Talking About by icequeen0424: 5:27pm On Jun 19, 2017
tydi:
wait make I fry sperm!

Half wit
Crime / Re: Woman Allegedly Butchered Her Husband’s Girlfriend In Cross River (18+ Photos) by icequeen0424: 5:25pm On Jun 19, 2017
tydi:
And some women who slept with another woman's wife now got married thinking karma is too asleep of being a b!tch of not coming around!

foolish woman what u sow is what you rep. she should be rounded up by the police for inflicting such injury to her fellow being, ,

becus the hubby's wife she once caused weeping nights no catch her cut her own bweast

FCT on a Monday morning.

I

You are a useless stupid man. Hypocrite. You that is cheating and beating up your wife who just gave birth. Idiot

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54