Stats: 3,325,922 members, 8,424,197 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 08:12 PM

Iceyjayz's Posts

Nairaland ForumIceyjayz's ProfileIceyjayz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 100 pages)

EducationRe: Nigerian Education Graduates, Students To Get Automatic Employment, Stipends by Iceyjayz: 9:14am On Oct 06, 2020
Audio negros, foolish government.
CelebritiesRe: Whatsapp Conversation Of Lil Frosh Begging His Girlfriend After Beating Her Up ( by Iceyjayz: 9:11am On Oct 06, 2020
A typical silly Nigeria girl
InvestmentRe: Forex Is A Scam. No One Is Making Money In This Industry We Have Been Lied To by Iceyjayz: 8:57am On Oct 06, 2020
Englishisamust:
I just blew my 10 dollars account, I'm quitting Forex, this people are just lying to us. No one is making money in this industry. Money wey I suffer before I get I don blow aam. Have not seen anyone that can give you proof that is making money in this business. Most of them make money selling courses. I backtested the strategy I use for a months and I still blew the account I'm tired of this business.
Forex isn't for you boy, i will advise you to stay away from it.

lol imagine, you just lost $10 and you are here wailing cheesy
EducationRe: Ukaegbu Stephanie Graduates With First Class From Godfrey Okoye University by Iceyjayz: 8:50am On Oct 06, 2020
The real slay queen not the ones with fish brains..
CrimeRe: I Charge N1000 Per Man, An I Sleep Wit Only 5 Men Per Day 15yr Old Nigerian Pros by Iceyjayz: 7:33am On Oct 06, 2020
WTF
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Leaves Hospital After Coronavirus Treatment by Iceyjayz: 7:32am On Oct 06, 2020
Ijaya123:
The man is still very sick. Go watch the video. All these is for politics. And he is sending out the wrong messages.

Height of irresponsibility
Trump is a perfect planner forget that pretence, he knows what he's doing..
RomanceRe: No Love Lost,no Love Found. by Iceyjayz: 7:18am On Oct 06, 2020
Angrygoat:
I gave my gal 15k in the last one week and ahe showed lil or no appreciation even after sexing me and cooking and cleaning. So to set myself free i deleted her number few days ago and stopped chatting and calling her. To my suprise,i wasnf even noticed. The issue now is will karma affect her later in life. A girl of 25yrs still no sense of appreciation rather self entitlement mentality. Imagine 15000 naira minus enjoyment. I think i should start mastubating cause naija ladies are truly not worth the stress. I know if i sent 15k to a friend in need,how he would value it. I'm going depressed and do3ever think i would fall in love again or get married to a nigerian lady. They are all collectors and gold diggers.
Are Naija girls truly worth it? the answer is NO

next time donate that money to an orphanage home, than giving a broke and unappreciative girl.
RomanceRe: Quit Porn And Masturbation, It Kills And Destroys. by Iceyjayz: 7:14am On Oct 06, 2020
Nice
EducationRe: True Life Storry: I Rush Back To School As FG Announce Oct 12 As The Resumption by Iceyjayz: 7:11am On Oct 06, 2020
smh
CelebritiesRe: Na Girl Wey Follow Us Climb Okada Go Follow Us Fly Private Jet by Iceyjayz: 7:09am On Oct 06, 2020
Naso
PoliticsRe: Send Sars To Borno - Reno O by Iceyjayz: 7:09am On Oct 06, 2020
That should be the obvious thing to do, but SARS don't her liver in the north, those boko boys will grill them like suya cheesy
CrimeRe: SARS Brutality: Share Your Experience by Iceyjayz: 7:07am On Oct 06, 2020
KingAzubuike:
Hopefully you'll have a story to share soon.
And you think am in that shíthole called Nigeriahuh
HealthRe: Nigerian Lecturer, Unjustly Sacked 18 Years Ago, Is Dying, Needs Help by Iceyjayz: 5:19am On Oct 06, 2020
Too bad, corruption is everywhere
CrimeRe: FSARS Reforms: Guilty Officers Arrested, Set To Face Disciplinary Actions – IGP by Iceyjayz: 5:14am On Oct 06, 2020
We all know that they will be released
CrimeRe: FSARS Personnel To Be Issued Guns Only When Responding To Violent Crimes by Iceyjayz: 5:13am On Oct 06, 2020
Believe this shít at your own peril, SARS won't stop harassing the youths
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Leaves Hospital After Coronavirus Treatment by Iceyjayz: 5:08am On Oct 06, 2020
Next American president, the man with guts

thank God for your speedy recovery, now it's time to give your enemies headaches.
PoliticsRe: Sunday Dare Urges Naira Marley Not Protest, Says The Issue Is being Addressed by Iceyjayz: 5:07am On Oct 06, 2020
The youth minister is stupid, let the youths do whatever they like, the last time I checked protesting isn't illegal
SportsRe: Patoranking Gives Arsenal Assistance In Partey Signing by Iceyjayz: 4:42am On Oct 06, 2020
Nice one
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actress Becky Okpotolomo Spotted In A Romantic Mode With Omah_ Lay by Iceyjayz: 4:36am On Oct 06, 2020
Nothing special
RomanceRe: See Why Teenage Girls And Boys Shouldn't Be Exposed To Sex by Iceyjayz: 4:29am On Oct 06, 2020
Preshieben:
Oh yeah With a slagged pussy I guess undecided
Yeah, the slagged one you have too. grin
CelebritiesRe: This Mama ONLY Feeds Guests Full Chicken On Each Plate (PICS) by Iceyjayz:
YEBOmadiba:
Lol grin

Actually, chicken is the cheapest of all meat in SA.
Who careshuh

take those chickens and shove it into your ass.
CrimeRe: SARS Should Not Be Banned by Iceyjayz: 7:00pm On Oct 05, 2020
You have a little point though
Foreign AffairsRe: 2500-Year-Old Intact & Sealed Coffins Discovered In Egypt (Pictures) by Iceyjayz: 6:53pm On Oct 05, 2020
Mummified
PoliticsRe: Reply To American Blasts Nigeria:Time To Stop Supporting Fantastically Corrupt by Iceyjayz: 6:46pm On Oct 05, 2020
CrimeRe: FSARS Officials Arresting A Man In Edo Caught On Camera (Video) by Iceyjayz: 6:36pm On Oct 05, 2020
Shítgeria!
BusinessRe: I Have Made More Money Than Laycon – Erica Boasts by Iceyjayz: 6:35pm On Oct 05, 2020
Rubbish
CelebritiesRe: Prince Royelx: I Spent N2M On Laycon, He Didn't Appreciate Me by Iceyjayz: 6:18pm On Oct 05, 2020
Did he send you? ode!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 100 pages)