Business › Re: Tutorial : how To Start The Business Of Printing On T-shirts by idee91: 6:38am On Aug 25, 2016 |
[quote author=rayval post=48750416][/quote]1. Place the Tefnol immediately after print and heat
2. I think open mesh is best for any kind of garment, but fine mesh is used on plastic countainers, nylon and the rest.....
I stand to be corrected |
Properties › Re: Plateau State Gov. Set To Build 11,880 Housing Units For Civil Servants In Jos by idee91: 6:38am On Aug 22, 2016 |
Misplaced priorities. ...... |
Business › Re: Tutorial : how To Start The Business Of Printing On T-shirts by idee91: 9:15pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
rayval: Thanks to everyone. I really appreciate the knowledge..but I want you to please answer a few question.. 1. How do I print multi colors with screen printing?..I can handle the photoshop part..but the mearment gives me headache 2. Curing plastisol is headache..I placed a paper on my shirt xo I could use iron..but sone of the ink were removed by the paper..how do I cure with iron? Wont the method remove ink from the shirt.
Tnks.. 1. If your screens are of thesame size, and you have like 3 shirt boards, then measurements shouldn't be a problem. Just get a good T-square or a long ruler..... 2. Use Tefnol instead of paper to cure the plastisol. But try and make sure your iron is very hot. Not a drop of ink would stick..... Cheers! ! Nice one OP..... looking forward to learning new stuffs here plus contribution the little I know. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Reverend Father Visits Fulani Herdsmen While Grazing by idee91: 7:53pm On Aug 18, 2016 |
#Anatare |
Career › Re: Career Or Marriage, Which One Do You Work For? by idee91: 6:27am On Aug 04, 2016 |
Strike |
Politics › Re: Jibrin: Dogara Diverted FG Project To His Farm In Nasarawa by idee91: 3:09pm On Jul 28, 2016 |
Interesting. ... continue the yansh opening |
Christianity Etc › Re: See What A Pastor Is Doing To A Woman All In The Name Of Healing (video) by idee91: 7:04am On Jul 26, 2016 |
Education › Re: My Journey With ICAN Thus Far, The Hustle Is Real by idee91: 10:46am On Jul 25, 2016 |
T |
Career › Re: Diamond Bank, Groups In Face-off Over Workers’ Retrenchment by idee91: 7:01am On Jul 23, 2016 |
Bank work and heart attack |
Celebrities › Re: 6 Nigerian Actresses Who Have Converted To Islam And Their Reason For Switching by idee91: 12:16pm On Jul 22, 2016 |
Drienzia: We ain't bothered. Because even Koran stated that "if you find anything confusing here, you can ask those who read the bible. The truth is already revealing that"
Jesus was the only person that performed miracles in the koran. Muhammad was busy leading his followers to various wars, till he died.
The only woman mentioned in the koran is Marian"mary(the mother of jesus) Koran said she went to heaven with her physical body. Meaning the assumption of the blessed virgin is written in the koran.
You people should come down from your high horses let me educate you about the koran you studied and didn't understand since you were kids.
Lots of Muslims converts to Christianity on daily basis, so cut the crap!!!
Koran said Muhammad is dead. And won't rise again. Same koran said Jesus is the word of God. And koran said God created the world through the word(Jesus). They er just confused being. Surely they need our prayers...
Peace!!! Quote the Quran with full details( chapters & verse) since you want to educate us on what we didn't understand since we were kids. And stop misleading the gullible ones. Peace ! |
Crime › Re: Woman Harassed In Benin, Her Basin Of Akara And Loaves Of Bread Thrown Away by idee91: 8:45pm On Jul 21, 2016 |
Shame shame shame..... |
Business › Re: Beware Of These Scammers In Town. Am A Victim. (pics)!! by idee91: 8:12pm On Jul 20, 2016 |
NextGovernor: When you are greeding you fall for cheap scams. Anything too good to be true isn't true.
I pity people who spend there hard earn money on networking like Tianshi, GNLD, Gold package, Edmark, Living products, and so on. You go old no motor or house for you. You only here them saying one man/woman has collected his car, they gave one man house in Lagos, they pay some 2,000 dollars monthly. You can never see with your eyes. They collect money from you to register and involve you to bring more victims to win big and the cooperate legitimately approved scam companies smiles to the bank. lol
One in town now is the 1000 naira package. Register with 1k, bring 5 people and get 3kg of rice, 5 sachet of noodles and some detergent. One of my neighbour who was convinced by someone else came to me to complete his 5 persons to get the items. He told me how it works and everything and said he will never buy food stuffs again. I laugh am tire. I sat him down and explained to him. You gave them 1k, you bring 5 people making it 6k. They give you 3kg of rice, 5 sachet of indomie and some detergent and minor things worth about #1,200 all together after calculation and you indirectly lost 4,800 which wasn't directly from you but from the different people you brought. Same thing goes on as those people bring other persons and one day the company will eventually fold up and abscond with many victims money. The guy saw reason and since that day if he sees anything he comes to me for advise lolz
As a sharp guy think before you act. Thinking about the end product without thinking about the processes will lead you to regret and anything too good to be truth there is definitely sometime hidden they aren't telling you.
Most people say charm. My brother people fall because of there greed and after realising they have been scam they come up with charm story. Imagine you want to use #2,000 to win Laptop and if possible he go say motor join lolz I'm not into any of the networking stuffs, but people are actually making it. I escorted som1 to collect about 700k last month 4 greenlife. Though the stress of all those networking business no be here. Its people at the top that are reaping the benefits. My pics dey ground incase of " picture or I don't believe it"  |
Education › Re: 8 Frugal Habits That Will Turn You Into A Millionaire by idee91: 3:56pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
Just Marry dangotes' s Daughter....... thank me later |
Travel › Re: Driver And 2 Passengers Burnt On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway Today by idee91: 11:12pm On Jul 17, 2016 |
Innalilahi wa inailaihi rajihun |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Will Happen To Those That Were Born Who Died Before The Birth Of Christ? by idee91: 8:19pm On Jul 17, 2016*. Modified: 9:16pm On Jul 17, 2016 |
Jesus christ is a prophet and servant of God He came at the time God sent him, just like God sent other prophets before him. So the teachings of different prophets(Moses, noah, Abraham, Jacob, muhammad etc) of God are to be followed at their respective times.
Mark 12:32'- "and the scribe said unto him, 'well master, thou hast said the truth: for there is one God; And there is none other but he"
Matthew 24:36- " but of that day knoweth no man, no, not the angels of the heaven, but my father only."
John 20:16- but go to my brethen, and say unto them that, I ascend unto my father and your father; and to my God and your God. Matthew 27:46 (very contradictory, because the prophet of God( jesus) can not ask His creator why he forsake him)- Eli, Eli lama sabachthani ? ( My God, My God, why hast thou forsaken me). Point here was that he called unto his God
John 17:3 And this is life eternal, that theu might know thee, the only true God, and jesus christ whom thou has sent.
Mark 12:28-30- The 1st of all commandmrnts is " hear o isreal, the lord the God is one Lord"
Matthew 23: 8- But br not ye called Rabhi: for One is your master, even jesus, and all ye are brethren"( This Verse clearly described jesus as a servant)
To clarify the Metaphoric use of the word Father and son for Jesus and to illustrate that fatherhood anf sonship is the relationship between thr Lord and His servants. Matthew 23:9- And call no man your father upon the earth: for one is your father which is in heaven. "
Jesus christ prayed, and God cannot pray. Matthew 26:39, Matthew 14:23.
So back to your topic there were prophets (servants) of God sent before and after jesus christ, as stated earlier. their teachings would be used for the people of their time. |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Capture Boko Haram Gun Truck In Goneri Town by idee91: 10:02pm On Jul 14, 2016 |
Operation gama aiki is going well God bless the Nigrian Army ! |
Career › Re: Modern Day Slavery At GTB Contact Center by idee91: 9:10pm On Jul 14, 2016 |
Bank work and slavery .... but man must chaw na... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor's Lover Dies During Abortion In Kaduna State by idee91: 8:08pm On Jul 14, 2016 |
If na Muslim naw, you'll see comments like; Fura sipping pedophile Islamabadd Muslim rapist...... Imagine fa ! He won cover the thing up as usual, papa God com burst am..... hypocrites |
Family › Re: Why Do Women Include Their father's Name After Marriage? by idee91: 6:04pm On Jul 10, 2016 |
Not happening |
NYSC › Re: Delay In June Allowee???? by idee91: 5:03am On Jul 05, 2016 |
Gbese re o...... choi, FG where is my allowee? ....... kwantinu |
Politics › Re: Maduekwe: Public Holiday In Abia Friday & Monday To Honour Late Politician by idee91: 8:15pm On Jun 30, 2016 |
Going to be a long holiday for dem + sallah break |
TV/Movies › Re: "Irinajo Eda" - Odunlade & Ronke Odusanya Play Celestial Prophets Roles by idee91: 7:37pm On Jun 29, 2016 |
Odunlade my favourite yoruba actor..... nothing dis guy cannot act... funny dude |
Career › Re: ICAN November 2023 Diet Exam - Let's Meet Here by idee91: 5:13am On Jun 25, 2016 |
osenidvdg: Will ICAN May diet result be released on 27th of June as posted on their Website as assurance to stakeholder that fire does not intrude the examination process at collation hall in Lagos airport hotel ? That website is a better authority than any1 here. So be patient, Monday is just 2 days ahead. |
Islam › Re: 10 Categories Of People That Visit The Mosque During Ramadan. by idee91: 2:40pm On Jun 23, 2016 |
The food hustlers are hilarious...... like in the mosque where I pray, the population kept increasing from the 2nd day of ramadan, by the fifth day, committee decided the food should be 2 person to one plate, 2nd week people still dey troop in...... 3 person to 1 plate naw..... boys are not smiling. May Allah accept all our duas, azkars, quran recitation, tahajuud as an act of ibadat. Lets try and remain steadfast especially on the last 10 days of Ramadan. Lets not forget this prayer" Allahumu innaka afuwwun tuhibbul afuwa fa'fu anni". May Allah forgive us, and also lets not forget to include our dear country 2 in prayers, may Allah assist our leaders and guide them aright. Salam ! |
Politics › Re: Aregbesola Attends Nasfat's Rahmadan Lecture by idee91: 5:14pm On Jun 20, 2016 |
May Allah accept our prayers this Ramadan |
NYSC › Re: Sokoto State Increases Allowance Of Corpers by idee91: 4:06pm On Jun 15, 2016 |
chumaster: What abt Engineers and physical science corpers ? h |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by idee91: 5:29am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Holumiedey: I dey flex am like die, e don tey o glad to hear you are enjoying it. Hows the place and how the service year dey be generally ? |
Politics › Re: Two Oil Thieves Jailed In Calabar For Six Years by idee91: 8:00pm On Jun 14, 2016 |
I |
Politics › Re: Two Oil Thieves Jailed In Calabar For Six Years by idee91: 7:57pm On Jun 14, 2016 |
The guy was actually throwing the middle finger to the camera man..... like phork off byatch  |
Islam › Re: Sultan Sa'ad Announces The Commencement Of Ramadan by idee91: 10:53pm On Jun 05, 2016 |
Ramadan mubarak !
Agriculture › Re: Nigeria Releases Census Of Goats, Sheep, Pigs, Other Livestocks In Country by idee91: 9:31pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Elede 7million..... issokay, high time I stop chopping suya outside. .....
Allahuma ballighna ya Ramadan !!!! |
Sports › Re: Man Utd Officially Appoints Jose Mourinho As Manchester United Coach by idee91: 5:46pm On May 27, 2016 |
Jatua yane ? |