Stats: 3,331,037 members, 8,448,312 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 07:54 AM

Ifyonline's Posts

Nairaland ForumIfyonline's ProfileIfyonline's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

EducationRe: JAMB Admission List Available Online:: JAMB UPLOAD NEW LIST check now. by ifyonline(f): 2:38am On Aug 30, 2013
Pls help m check tis 36177616GE. Tanx all
Jobs/VacanciesBrandworx Nigeria Limited: Got An Invite For Interview by ifyonline(op): 10:09pm On Aug 08, 2013
Good day,

The above subject refers. 

Our Company named above, has several contract positions available. Subsequently, we are looking for young, dynamic, honest and hardworking individuals to work on some of our current projects. Successful candidates will be required to conduct field based market research on behalf of our establishment. You are therefore invited for a brief chat with some members of our team with details as follows: Venue is Uac Foods. Pls who knows about dem n wat dey are intohuh
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 11:27pm On Aug 07, 2013
jelmusboy: Spoke with a naval officer today. He said DSSC is about godfatherism, that our answer sheet is rubbish, that we shud know people at the TOP.
true talk...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 1:47am On Jul 20, 2013
emmanuel4fire: Board a bus from Oshodin to mile 2. When you get 2 mile 2 board a bus going to okoko. Tell the pilot to alight you at Alakija. Cross to the oda side of the road and take keke to Navy town. When you get there enquire of Nigerian Navy secondary school.
No keke goes to Navygate rather take a byk, its 50box to infrnt of d Barracks, @ d gate of d Barracks u will n searchd n interrogated, d school is close to d gate.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 8:10pm On Jul 19, 2013
Pls haux if U knw u whrnt shortlisted don't bother to Smell there talkless of going, and all dose dat gave fake information shuld not also go there too cos it was stated on there site abt Fake info n shortlistn. Am just comin 4rm NNSS ojo, I went to see an officer frnd of mine dat is invigilating tomoro n he pointed out all dose tins to me. And there is enough security there nau. A word is Enough for the wise. Kirikiri is Real ooo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 12:40pm On Jul 16, 2013
penzino: Camille, U shouldn't be answering some things, not everybody is matured enough to handle sensitive issues, just ignore them and get on with being the good person u are. God will surely see us through....
Abi oooooo, @ Emma U dnt need to mind dose Fools cos dey are the ones actually jobless, cos I see no reason y a full grown Man will just wake up tis morning to strt castigatn odas, see jealousy @ its peak ooo. Akpo sssss.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Got This From Dragnet Now, Pls Who Else Got It? by ifyonline(f): 1:57am On Jul 09, 2013
I got the Text too, am Aving Issues gettin my test Location. It sayin Invalid Password oooo.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 6:47am On Jul 02, 2013
kreal: pls can i sign my form at my state liason office located here in lagos.
Pls whr is d state Liason office in Lag?
EventsBake Your Cakes @ Cheap N Affordable Price by ifyonline(op): 6:28am On Jun 27, 2013
Bake cakes for Wedding @ a very Cheap, affordable price, also birthday cakes n all other cakes for your Ocassions. Call these Numbers 07034924930; BB pin;27B2D42E for more Info. Tanks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SOL NIGERIA Does Anybody Knows Who They Are? by ifyonline(f): 9:12pm On Jun 20, 2013
First Principle: same here , i got the invite immediately after i applied. mine is also scheduled for monday but i ve B.sc. i hope it doesn't pose any prob cos i dont want to waste my small money travelling all the way from Magado.. secondly i dont ve suit .... hope that wont be a problem as well
Pls wats d Email u applied to, I wanna apply also
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 8:05pm On Jun 17, 2013
emmanuel4fire: What about the one at Ajangbadi, after Okomaico be4 Afro.
its NNPS n Nowa sec. School n nt NNSS
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 4:47pm On Jun 17, 2013
stbaby4real2002: pls are u on BB? Or send me ur no stbaby4real2002@yahoo.com
@ Emma wats ur 2go id??
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 4:43pm On Jun 17, 2013
emmanuel4fire: That means they have two secondary school. The one I knw is after Okokomaico be4 Afro. Wel I believe yours cos of Navy town within that area.
Wil make enquiry.
dere is only one navy sec sch in Lag ooo, its Ojo around. Alakija, I actually ..Schooled there also .
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 1:43pm On Jun 17, 2013
[quote author=emmanuel4fire]Take a bus going to Mile 2 festac side. From Mile 2 take another bus going to Agbara-okoko. Tell them to alight you at Navy secondary school after Okoko before Afro junction. If you have any issue let me know. That's my examination centre too.[/quote @ Emma u r Wrong oooo, I leave close to d baracks, 4rm mile two take a bus goin to okoko,iyana iba, baracks n alight @ Alakija, u cross ova, u wil see a park dr 4 buses dat go inside d baracks or u ask ard whr doses buses Dat go to Navy baracks load, wen u enter d bus, u wil drop @ NNsS Ojo gate. Or u cross over n take a byk to navybaracks, u walk inside d baracks d school is around d gate. Tanx
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 8:38am On Jun 14, 2013
emmanuel4fire: 50 ?s Maths 20, Eng 20, General 10
@ Emma Pls send m ur Num via ifyonline8@yahoo.co.uk
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 8:38am On Jun 14, 2013
emmanuel4fire: 50 ?s Maths 20, Eng 20, General 10
@ Emma Pls send m ur Num via ifyonline8@yahoo.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 7:59am On Jun 12, 2013
emmanuel4fire: cheesy
join me on 2go at camille5179
@ Emma, Is it true dat @ the End of the Screening dey do take 3each from each state to qualify for the traning??
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 2:08pm On Jun 09, 2013
emmanuel4fire: Amen. GOD BLESS YOU TOO.
yea.. Tanx 4 all d info so far@ Emma, n for all dose sayin its scam. U had beter keep shut n allow odas if u dnt want to apply or mayb u guys dnt av mny to apply. I confirmed 4rm two top navy officers n it is not a scam. Its a new website. Well, let's Watch n see sha.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 3:55pm On Jun 07, 2013
emmanuel4fire: Um! Withdraw the money and pay into someone elses ATM and follow the process I asked you to. If possible look for a good cybercafe that has a good server.
yea I did just dat, I used ma sis gtb Atm n it went smoothly, I wil advice dat dose avin same issue or want to purchase d 4m to get an Atm with gtbbank. I av finaly filled mine, tanx to u guys esp Emma n 9ceguy. U all rock.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 8:14am On Jun 07, 2013
9izguy: I think you can go for HR if there is no other course/position very close to ur discipline. All the best.
gdm, pls 9izguy pls send m ur number via ifyonline8@yahoo.co.uk, lemme veryfy tins 4rm u
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 5:53am On Jun 07, 2013
LEvuls: hav goten d transaction reference bt no pin.
this process is realy problematic especialy wen atm is nt urs.
have tried wit d pasons Pin n info, yet its stil sayin same bank acct error. Tis whole tis just too cumbersome.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 10:14pm On Jun 06, 2013
emmanuel4fire: Send your email so I post my number through.
ifyonline8@yahoo.co.uk
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 6:52pm On Jun 06, 2013
emmanuel4fire: here is column for 2:2
pls can I av ur Number, wana confirm sometins 4rm u, mine is proovin difficult oo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 6:43pm On Jun 06, 2013
Pls I tried purchasing d form, n dey brot out a GTB bank payment page wen am usin an Eco bank atm. N after buyn dey sent m transaction invalid. Wat shuld I do?? Reply asap
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by ifyonline(f): 12:09pm On Jun 06, 2013
Pls dose dat have applied, pls is dr site Programmed? Unto feelin d form n no column for 2.2 holders? Pls haux,I need an urgent ansa asap.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy Dssc 2012 Commenced by ifyonline(f): 4:14pm On Jun 05, 2013
foxybaby: Check their web-site if u are eligible, and Ave faith in God, he is my Oga @ d top.
did check dr site n I saw minimum of 2.1 bu I had dose wit 2.2 can still apply bu I dnt knw ow tru dat ishuh
EducationList Of Graduate Schools With Cheapest Tuition Fee In UK And Canada by ifyonline(op): 12:14am On Apr 07, 2013
Pls ‎​⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ a graduate of Biochemistry, grad wit 2.1 and wish to Ğϕ Ƒ̐δя̣ ma masters ASAP I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ UK or Canada.. Pls  need advice on gud Schools wit Cheapest Tuition I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ any science related course or Pharmacology or Medical Research..pls haux need candid n sincere opinion. Tanks
Educational ServicesRe: Request For Cheap And Affordable Universities In Europe Here by ifyonline(f): 12:06am On Apr 07, 2013
Pls haux,graduated wit 2.1 I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ biochemistry n wish to do ma masters asap I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Uk or canada. Pls  will lyk to knw d cheapest Schols on any medical research course, Pharmacology or Science related course.
Jokes EtcA New Element Has Been Added To The Periodic Table by ifyonline(op): 9:32pm On Mar 25, 2013
A new element has been added to the PERIODIC TABLE:

Name: Girl
Symbol: Gl
Atomic weight: Don't even dare to ask.

Physical properties:
1. Boils at any time,
2. Melts when handled with love and care,
3. Very bitter when mishandled.

Chemical properties:
1. Very reactive,
2. Highly unstable,
3. Possesses high affinity to gold, platinum, diamond, branded clothes and other expensive items.

Nature:
1. Money reducing agent.
2. Volatile when left alone.

Occurrence:
Mostly found in front of the mirrors.
Jobs/VacanciesGot Tis Message Now by ifyonline(op): 12:41pm On Mar 25, 2013
U R SPECIALLY INVITED FOR A SHORT WRITTEN TEST AND ORAL INTERVIEW ON TUE 26TH MARCH BY 12PM ¿ 1 BABATUNDE STR OFF OGUNLANA DRIVE SURULERE LAG.INFR 07033388319... I got tis text, Ωђατ do Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ guys tink?tankx

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)