Stats: 3,325,402 members, 8,421,745 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 11:05 PM

Igwe11's Posts

Nairaland ForumIgwe11's ProfileIgwe11's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 43 pages)

AutosRe: Tayo-d Na Your Mama Be 419er by igwe11(m): 11:58am On Nov 21, 2008
jordanese:
I will not throw more insult on Tayo-d that called me 419. I will maintain DECORUM. i appreciate all positive contribution.
Better brother, even when you insulted me for no just reason.
i wish you all the best!!!
[color=#000099][/color]
Car TalkRe: Driving a New Tokunbo Car From Lagos To Abuja by igwe11(op): 11:43am On Nov 21, 2008
oranges:
@igwe congrats bros. i will advise you to use a prof. or the KAKI Boys if your papers are not complete. and on the train issue, forget it there is no rail link between aBUJA and LAGOS. The closest you get is in Minna Station. At my last check, there will be no trail suttle for atleast the next 2 wks because of washouts along the line. The train would have been the cheapest option because i use it most times to shift some heavy goods to the north.
Thanks brother,
I think adexcarz can be of help to me.
[color=#000099][/color]
AutosRe: Jordanese - 419er On The Prowl In Nairaland by igwe11(m): 8:26am On Nov 21, 2008
jordanese:
Igwe or wetin you call yourself I nor blame you at all.
Bros, Nothing do you,i never called you a 419er , but you too shout the warri  thing shocked 
Car TalkRe: Driving a New Tokunbo Car From Lagos To Abuja by igwe11(op): 8:01am On Nov 21, 2008
FLORIDACAR:
@ IGWE why worried my brother? just go to train station in lagos and send it overnite from LAGOS to ABUJA. lol
the last time i checked i think they have 3 daily train services from LAGOS to ABUJA & its all police , custom free services. enjoy!
  grin Train, waow!! grin grin, How is this done?where is their terminus in Lagos and Abuja? and what is their charges like?
Thanks mahn!!

Nighttrain:
Fly the car on a sunday morning. thats your best bet. If the cars leaves Lagos by 5.30am, by the time yu will be getting to the police checks, they will be getting ready for the shift changes or be sleeping after a long night, (the black and black guys are your greatest headache) but make sure you have your #200 for the highway patrol guys and MOPOL. For the Highway patrol guys, they have cars that can pursue you easily. The customs, well make sure your papers are genuine or na Ikeja you go end. have a lot of #200 mints f you intend to do it by yourself. But if your hand no stong, leave am to pros and pay the fee.
Thanks night train, can your train do the work for me. grin grin grin
Even if i would  drive,am afraid, i mighty end up where i took off  for not knowing the route too well.
AutosRe: Jordanese - 419er On The Prowl In Nairaland by igwe11(m): 11:53pm On Nov 20, 2008
I guess someone else is bored by the constantly mentioning of warri as a hot zone.
what a pity, one month one trouble in auto section. shocked shocked
someone gotta repent here now or never!!!
undecided undecided
AutosRe: Tayo-d Na Your Mama Be 419er by igwe11(m): 11:48pm On Nov 20, 2008
Another call for attention,
oops warri could d' been a good name for business , oh!!!!! good night grin grin grin grin grin
AutosRe: > by igwe11(m): 9:27pm On Nov 20, 2008
adexcarz:
To God be the Glory. I announce the departure of the vessel bringing the ML 320(the car that gave me sleepless night) to Nigeria.
@Jenju,@Fhemmmy,@layifioren,@gaskinachi,@igwe 1,@Adebusayo I appreciate all your contributions . My sincere appreciation to Jenju for the call advice and recommendations . May almighty God bless you sir. I promised to keep the house posted and i just did. May God bless us all. Nairaland no go spoil oooh.
Happy for you brother, i pray it arrives safely.
AutosRe: Camry 2003 Le For Xmas Sales by igwe11(m): 9:16pm On Nov 20, 2008
adexcarz:
Update with VIN mileage and price or is it until igwe visits your thread. I'm going to be Igwe for today, LMAO.
Thanks adexcarz for your assistance,Am pretty busy now.
Car TalkRe: Driving a New Tokunbo Car From Lagos To Abuja by igwe11(op): 8:24pm On Nov 20, 2008
adexcarz:
adexcarz@yahoo
ok wait
thanks
Car TalkRe: Driving a New Tokunbo Car From Lagos To Abuja by igwe11(op): 8:18pm On Nov 20, 2008
do you have yahoo address let chat off nl?
Car TalkRe: Driving a New Tokunbo Car From Lagos To Abuja by igwe11(op): 8:12pm On Nov 20, 2008
adexcarz:
If it has all custom papers then you have no problem. But if it doesn't then you might have to do a booking with customs at Ogere prior to the day you intend traveling to Abuja. They customs charge based on the kind of cars and there are instances were they don't accept bookings thats if their boss is around.
Thanks brother, but do customs disturb cars with registered plate no. too .and where is ogere located and like how much?
Car TalkDriving a New Tokunbo Car From Lagos To Abuja by igwe11(op): 7:19pm On Nov 20, 2008
Hello Nlanders can someone help a brother on the areas to be on the police and custom officials look out along Lagos- Abuja route.
I mean moving a (new but  already registered with Abuja plate no.) Tokunbo car from Lag to Abj.
Your contributions are highly appreciated.

Thanks.
Igwe
RomanceRe: The Guy's Ability To Flirt. by igwe11(m): 6:54pm On Nov 20, 2008
TONDO:
you don mad, mess you papa mama your extended family
Tondo, now you are beginning to sound like akuya truly.I put it to you that you re guilty of insulting your own papa ,mama and extended family. grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Make U Help Me Get good Wife For Me by igwe11(m): 6:42pm On Nov 20, 2008
TONDO:
ha ha ha hmmmm oh  lady and gents why are you unbelieve on me like this
you go boy!! nothing do you. i guess sisi jinx is aware of this your hilarious venture.
kwo bahakaba
RomanceRe: The Guy's Ability To Flirt. by igwe11(m): 6:26pm On Nov 20, 2008
me i go speakam for hausa kwuma, i na soki, yaya akuya? grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Are Guys More Attractive Than Ladies? by igwe11(m): 6:21pm On Nov 20, 2008
lauradovey:
Hmmm!

Nairaland should be able to tell you all about that. As it is on NL, so is it everywhere, NL ladies and more beautiful and good looking than NL guys.

That's for sure!
What proof do you have for that? you berra take your time oooooh!!!! grin grin
BusinessRe: How Would You Raise Money For Christmas/Salah? Tell Us by igwe11(m): 10:08pm On Nov 19, 2008
Echidime:
Last year I gave out 2.000.000 Naira to people,this year the Lord is Good once again so I have map out 5M just for charity,for this years celebration, Everyone in the house is free to get in touch and join me in glorifying GOD
i guess, we can start that right now. cheesy cheesy
AutosRe: Check Vins! by igwe11(m): 9:35pm On Nov 19, 2008
xcapade:
VIN: 4T1SK12E3SU599131
Year: 1995
Make: Toyota
Model: Camry LE
Style/Body: Sedan 4D
Class: Mid Range Car - Standard
Engine: 2.2L I4 EFI / MPI
Country of Assembly: United States
Vehicle Age: 13 year(s)
Calculated Owners: 2
Last Reported
Odometer Reading: 98,015

This vehicle's AutoCheck Score is 46
Similar vehicles score 16-40
This vehicle qualifies for Buyback Protection
Thanks brother, you re da bomb
more grease to your elbow!!
AutosRe: Baby Boy From Chicago by igwe11(m): 9:19pm On Nov 19, 2008
epetedo:
i have a gold honda accord 2000 EX, just arrived from chicago in lagos.
the car is very clean, it can be viewed in surulere. please call me on
please call me on
08028614014 , Yet your location says usa
RomanceRe: Make U Help Me Get good Wife For Me by igwe11(m): 9:01pm On Nov 19, 2008
TONDO:
hello,
guys make una help me  get shoose me good wife i want to marry in nairaland
OUCH!!! Now Tondo wants to marry from NL, I guess my instinct wasn't wrong at all,
ride on brother spill the beans, who is the lucky one( who do you want)?
AutosRe: Check Vins! by igwe11(m): 8:53pm On Nov 19, 2008
Hey Big brother, Pls help me with full Auto check history of this 4T1SK12E3SU599131,
God bless you as you do that for me!!
keep your good work
thanks.
AutosRe: Hummer 2006 by igwe11(m): 8:40pm On Nov 19, 2008
RomanceRe: Girl Told Me She in Love With Me? by igwe11(m): 8:39pm On Nov 19, 2008
TONDO:
mess u, is your papa village headmaster
But Tondo, on the more serious note,is PHEMOUR your friend?
RomanceRe: The Guy's Ability To Flirt. by igwe11(m): 7:04pm On Nov 19, 2008
Mai Suya:
wahalhi ina maimaki sosai kuma. you need to see his other post at https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria?topic=197375.msg3105365#msg3105365
That was dynamite!!! grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Strench Behaviour Please Advice by igwe11(m): 7:00pm On Nov 19, 2008
sista adamant ammamat , grin grin you gotta read the hand writing on the wall as tpia 'd told you or do you need any special dictionary for that? cry cry cry
I hope your dream guy is out there waiting for you. smiley smiley
RomanceRe: The Guy's Ability To Flirt. by igwe11(m): 6:49pm On Nov 19, 2008
TONDO:
when I say "the guy's ability to flirt," I'm talking about the guy's ability to introduce a SEXUAL energy
But why you don't contribute to others' topics? You just come in here ,drop garbage headlines and disappears afterward.
Too bad shocked shocked shocked
RomanceRe: The Guy's Ability To Flirt. by igwe11(m): 6:41pm On Nov 19, 2008
TONDO:
when I say "the guy's ability to flirt," I'm talking about the guy's ability to introduce a SEXUAL energy
How do you mean Tondo?? huh huh
Nairaland GeneralRe: If U Get Mind Post Your Pics ! by igwe11(m): 6:34pm On Nov 19, 2008
I supposed you want frijos to litter this thread with his pictures again. grin grin grin cheesy cheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why Won't Most Nairalanders Post Pictures On Their Profiles ? by igwe11(m): 6:23pm On Nov 19, 2008
badboym:
I am one of those myself.Covered my face.But what is da reason.
I guess we have abino in the house!!!
RomanceRe: How To Be Confidence Around Women? by igwe11(m): 6:12pm On Nov 19, 2008
PHEMOUR:
wetin dey do u sef, u wan die abi  wink grin
u dey kill person abi? huh huh How?  huh huhAlthough, I was only trying to remind you of the kind of friend you were !!!  grin grin
RomanceRe: How To Be Confidence Around Women? by igwe11(m): 3:22pm On Nov 19, 2008
PHEMOUR:
OTONDO The Hair of the dog Part 4 is out
Be a trusted friend https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-193176.0.html#msg3066780

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 43 pages)