Stats: 3,159,881 members, 7,841,301 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 06:49 AM

Ikepraiz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ikepraiz's Profile / Ikepraiz's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Education / Re: See What These Two IMSU First Class Graduates Received At Their Induction. by Ikepraiz: 7:04am On Dec 05, 2017
izzou:
Wetin una want make dem give them before?

Yes, they made first class. But you don't every single organisation to bow at their feet just because of that.
After all,the grade was there for someone to make. No be record to make 4.99 sef lipsrsealed

And for those comparing BBN winner to this.

Every company is there to make profit. Efe got 25million but maybe you should find out how much the organisers made.

Congrats to them both. It indeed isn't easy but let's note make it news because no one offered them gifts

Wow! I'm touched
Crime / Re: Nigerian Man Killed In South Africa After Argument With Landlord (Photo) by Ikepraiz: 11:14pm On Dec 04, 2017
AdolfHitlerxXx:

Your father! Ode oloriburuku!

Go and join my father in his grave
Agbaya oloshi
Crime / Re: Nigerian Man Killed In South Africa After Argument With Landlord (Photo) by Ikepraiz: 12:50pm On Dec 04, 2017
AdolfHitlerxXx:
My work has taken me to several African countries...

I SWEAR, no one wants an Aba Jew as tenant. NO ONE.

They always try to cheat.

Don't be surprised if the agreement was for 1 person before he brought 5 guys into one room

That was why the Man had to take is life?
Me I don't care where your work has taken you to.. But bros talk with sense abeg..

Celebrities / Re: Daddy Freeze Compares Hushpuppi & Biodun Fatoyinbo With Jesus by Ikepraiz: 12:54pm On Jul 29, 2017
Daddy freeze have sense now...

Crime / Re: Man Arrested For Having Sex With 4 Boys Through The Anus In Niger State (Photo) by Ikepraiz: 10:33pm On Jul 05, 2017
Apexdon:
Why are d hausas so demonic?There is no difference between an Hausa Fulani and d cattle he rears. Smh

This one make my Belle make sound
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Naughty Whatsapp Group by Ikepraiz: 12:24pm On Jul 04, 2017
Celebrities / Re: Hailey Adeleke: The Face Of Davido's 2nd Daughter (Photos) by Ikepraiz: 8:51pm On Jul 03, 2017
Common sense is so expensive in Nigeria, only few can afford it. .. OBO na u go buy first Shebi u have money
Celebrities / Re: Sauce Kid Sentenced To Two Years In Prison For Stealing $15,000 by Ikepraiz: 11:10pm On Jun 25, 2017
DeBlessedOne:
Omo ale Jati jati. Dbanj is next.

How Dbanj take get to do with this one? I don't know how somebody's brain just automatically configure itself to embrace ignorance. God bless your soul false prophets. "Dbanj ur own is nxt" wishing another man's down fall.
Education / Re: 300Level OAU Pharmacy Student Drowns, Dies Inside Hotel Swimming Pool by Ikepraiz: 10:58pm On Jun 19, 2017
R. I. P
Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Upsets Twitter With Racy Tweets And unclad Photo of Unidentified Lady by Ikepraiz: 9:56pm On Jun 17, 2017
Wetin this one teach me... It doesn't even affect shit in anyway

We too dey carry Celebrities matter for head, they can easily catch our attention. The guy below me as something to say
Celebrities / Re: Mercy Johnson's Daughter, Purity As A Little Bride At Her Uncle’s Wedding by Ikepraiz: 9:13am On Jun 17, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:
Never seen a page boy who had two little brides. undecided

This is symbolic...
It means Purity might be destined to be a 2nd wife or an addict to threesomes.

Bravo. Na wetin ur head fit think of b that

Education / Re: Your Opinion: Do Nigerian Students Still Study Their Dream Course ? by Ikepraiz: 10:10pm On Jun 05, 2017
Please please am do begging you oh. If any of this Naija Universities gave you "Yoruba studies" and your "dream course" was"Law" my brother grab it with both hands. You might up been a Yoruba actor. Don't grow beards at home.
Education / Re: 2017/2018 Delsu Aspirants (official Thread) by Ikepraiz: 11:19am On May 22, 2017
MrTymlez:
u can drop ur numbers lemme add u manually
Add me 09083573360
Religion / Re: Comedians Shouldn't Be Allowed To Perform In Churches - Lagos Pastor (Video) by Ikepraiz: 1:47pm On Apr 26, 2017
hopefulLandlord:
FTC

now down to business

Christianity and churches in Nigeria is comdey

what could be more funny than a Nigerian believing the son of a Jewish folklore carpenter killed in a small Israeli village 2000 years ago died for their sins when the Jews themselves don't buy that?

do these people know that there are far more Muslims and Judaism adherents in Israel than there are Christians?

The religious affiliation of the Israeli population as of 2011 was 75.4% Judaism, 16.9%
Muslim , 2.1% Christian , and 1.7% Druze , with the remaining 4.0% belonging to minor faiths such as Samaritanism, Baha'iism or no religion

these are people whose ancestors lived during the time and saw this Jesus live and die but they don't believe he was dying for them

but a Nigerian read from a book and concluded that the Jews are wrong because logic favours storytelling over experiencing something, Amirite you must know Goodluck Jonathan more than the people living with and around him because you read newspapers and check internet for news about him

just try to imagine how funny its gonna sound if you travel to the US and see most Americans worshipping Murtala Mohammed, saying he died for them grin

every Nigerian Christian is a comedian tongue
What is this nonsense.. Joke abi
Celebrities / Re: BBNaija: I Go Die Supports Efe With His Cadillac Escalade by Ikepraiz: 12:49pm On Apr 06, 2017
666Antichrist:
word.

Gbam!

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19