Stats: 3,326,982 members, 8,428,900 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 07:49 AM

IKillzz's Posts

Nairaland ForumIKillzz's ProfileIKillzz's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

RomanceRe: Would You Accept To Die In The Place Of Your Lover? by iKillzz: 8:50pm On Oct 31, 2014
[color=#000030]That awkward moment when OP realizes that:

1. She meant to say Jack, instead of Titanic;

2. Jack and Romeo are both fictional characters born and bred in imaginations of what should/could be, instead of reality.
[/color]
RomanceRe: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by iKillzz: 7:03pm On Oct 31, 2014
[color=#000030]De facto. [/color]
RomanceRe: The Guy's Motives And Intentions. by iKillzz: 7:00pm On Oct 31, 2014
[color=#000030]Oh really? So why do you go alone when you are invited to a guy's house? You have evil intentions too, don't you? Why don't you simply ask to meet him in a public place?

Your mouth like evil motives boiling down to blah blah yada yada.
[/color]
RomanceRe: Help A Gee by iKillzz: 6:22pm On Oct 31, 2014
[color=#000030]Op nwanne, abeg, wetin be the name of this movie? E be like say the film go sweet. . . Also notify me when part 2 come out, abeg.

Cheers bro.
[/color]
RomanceRe: She Feels To Big To Greet. by iKillzz:
[color=#000030]Dafuq doesn't she want to greet you? She dey mad? Isn't she just a common PA to the MD, while you are the business development blah blah? Ok, forget the fact that you were a jobless bulldog before she helped you get the job, but she should realize that you are older than her and not only should she greet you, she should kneel down while doing so. Da fuq is wrong with girls of nowadays? Also, as the business development chairman ceo, this mannerless girl should bring you food everyday as well, to show appreciation to you. Fuq, she should spoon feed you as well, and wipe your asss when you're done with the toilet too, abi na beans to get qualification?

Greeting knows no qualifications or positions. Once you get to your office, leave that age bullshit at the gate. When you're in the office, act like a professional. Dafuq are you whining over greeting for? Will her greeting you add 1naira to your salary? Where did your age and qualification get you to, before she came along?
[/color]
RomanceRe: Type Of Ladies That Are Addicted To The Romance Section by iKillzz: 5:56pm On Oct 31, 2014
[color=#000030]Session? [/color]
RomanceRe: Am Soooooo Confused by iKillzz: 4:17pm On Oct 31, 2014
clubone05:
These babes ain't loyal. .
[color=#000030]At all. [/color]
RomanceRe: Am Soooooo Confused by iKillzz: 4:16pm On Oct 31, 2014
[color=#000030]End the relationship with the UK guy. You are not loyal enough to see this long distance thru. You and I both know that the only thing holding you back from ending this relationship is the goodies you might miss out on from the UK guy. But then, just stop deceiving yourself. [/color]
RomanceRe: For Girls by iKillzz: 4:07pm On Oct 31, 2014
[color=#000030]Why won't they be lovable? Because you were ignored? Who cares if you were ignored by a girl? [/color]
RomanceRe: Being A Nervous Guy How Can I Control My Relationship? by iKillzz: 4:05pm On Oct 31, 2014
Freeli:
just wish I would be advised....2gb @N2500 n more with the Etisalat affiliatehttp://www.nairaland.com/1840190/endorsing-d-nu-etisalat-android-plans call or whatsapp 09090431565
[color=#000030]Ode. So this thread is an avenue to showcase your wares, abi? Why won't you be nervous? [/color]
RomanceRe: How Would You React If Your Partner Pays You Unexpected Visit? by iKillzz: 4:02pm On Oct 31, 2014
[color=#000030]Story for the gods.

Blah blah blah I told her to return yada yada yada I was playing my favorite game. . . What are you? 12?
[/color]
RomanceRe: Sexual(dirty)questions To Ask A Girl by iKillzz: 12:43pm On Oct 31, 2014
[color=#000030]Na exam? [/color]
RomanceRe: Aye or Nay to being wooed in a bus by iKillzz: 10:43am On Oct 31, 2014
[color=#000030]Am I the only one here that cannot correlate "Nay or Yah" to the Original post? [/color]
RomanceRe: I Find It Hard To Keep Dating Girls Who R Boring In Chatting... by iKillzz: 8:27am On Oct 31, 2014
Rexnegro:
U ve spoken well but u failed to acknowledged the fact that d op said he find it hard to date a girl boring y chatting. Y should a gf put her guy at d backseat because d guy might be boring according to u. Bro from how op sounded am sure dat guy isn't a boring chatter. I ve chatted with so many girls bro only one or two did leveled up as in I always enjoy chatting wit them.
[color=#000030]A girl who puts you in the drivers seat will not be boring to you. Do you forget what it means to be a girl's "number 1"? Girls are constantly bombarded with relationship requests more often than boys, so if a girl singles you out as number one, the rest will take the back seat even tho they keep trying.

Be mindful also that while some girls will accept your proposal, they already have another relationship running and may not be serious about you.

You cannot be the only interesting person while every other girl is boring. There must be something you aren't doing right. When you point an accusing finger at someone, 4 fingers are pointing back at you.
[/color]
RomanceRe: I Am Confused.... Who Do I Leave? by iKillzz: 8:20am On Oct 31, 2014
[color=#000030]Leave Kate. [/color]
RomanceRe: Loyal Galfwnds Deserves Unlimitedshopping Nd Steady Bank Alert by iKillzz: 8:07am On Oct 31, 2014
[color=#000030]The world is full of fools.

So what does a loyal boyfriend deserve? Foolish boys. Instead of using money to better yourself or start a business that ensures constant money flow, you're here unlimited shopping and steady bank alerting a girl who doesn't give 2 fcks about you when your small money is exhausted.

Your mouth like unlimited shopping. As if it's not a man with brains like you that owns the shopping plaza you take your mgbeke girlfriend to. If he was busy bank alerting one mumu girl in his days, will you see where to shop?

Common sense. . . Why so uncommon?
[/color]
RomanceRe: Guys, Any Lady That Accepted You For Money, Is Bound To Leave You For Money. by iKillzz:
[color=#000030]Very true.

Guys can be very foolish. You see them hustling hard day and night, just to impress one stup1d local girl on their street, a girl so brainless and ugly that she needs makeup to look pretty. And then, as material as she is, she moves on to the next 1diot boy who now impresses with more money.

What those male and female fools do not realize is that money cannot buy love. Guys, if you like, give a woman the whole world, if she doesn't love you from her heart, there is nothing you can do about it, and she can leave you and your money for your driver if she loves him. Doesn't matter if that said driver has no place to call his own. She'll use your money to help the man she really loves. And then she'll start from the scratch with him in the name of love.

The foolishness of some girls tho. I don't know if it's because of poverty, they will always go with the highest bidder. Fools. No shame, no self respect, no nothing. Once they've started growing booobs, hips and some asss, they become foolish and willing to sell their body to the highest bidder. That boy enticing you with money doesn't love you either. He'll use you like when someone sucks an orange and throws it away. By the time such girls realize it, it's already too late. Their firm booobs would have given way to gravity and then they'll start looking for any man at all to love them. That's when they call GOD the most. They suddenly become spiritual sisters.

If any of such fools are reading this, realize there's a time for everything and that there is a person for everyone. Do the right things at the right time. Work hard at your studies get good grades, start a business or get a good job. When the time is right, you'll meet a hard working partner who has the same goals as you and you'll both be happy in love. If you use your youth uselessly, your older years will be useless. Sometimes, people deserve what they get.
[/color]
RomanceRe: She Wants To Visit by iKillzz: 5:57am On Oct 31, 2014
Packup:
.......if she is ur sister nko?
[color=#000030]Then I'll tell her to invite you to my house, cos I know you'll foolishly follow and then I'll knock some sense into you. [/color]
RomanceRe: He Couldnt Even Wait To Excort me. Am I Being Used? Help! by iKillzz: 6:58pm On Oct 30, 2014
[color=#000030]He sees you as a liability. [/color]
RomanceRe: My Girl Want Me To Be Having Sex Outside Our Courtship by iKillzz: 4:39pm On Oct 30, 2014
[color=#000030]That's a trap. Don't fall for it. She told you you can sleep with other ladies as a test. Deep down, she doesn't want you to. If you love her as you claim, you'll wait for her, after all, she'll also be keeping off sex with another person until you both get married.

Don't fall for it. Don't give her a reason to dump you.
[/color]
RomanceRe: She Wants To Visit by iKillzz: 4:32pm On Oct 30, 2014
[color=#000030]Why should you be a gentleman? This is your opportunity. After all, you're no longer a kid. Didn't you just finish secondary school last year? You are old enough to shoulder any responsibilities that occur. You also shouldn't worry about stds or the condom bursting or getting her pregnant cos once she gets pregnant or you contract an std, you can always run to nairaland, create a thread, and all your problems will be over, right?

So, go ahead and bleep her. . . Nothing dey happen.

Fool.
[/color]
RomanceRe: The Love Women Expect Online by iKillzz: 3:54pm On Oct 30, 2014
[color=#000030]Excellent Rubbish. [/color]
RomanceRe: If A Girl Asks For Your Age ....what Does It Mean by iKillzz: 11:46am On Oct 30, 2014
[color=#000030]She wants to know your age. . . Must there be a meaning to everything? [/color]
RomanceRe: Guys: 6 Simple Tricks On How To Cheat On Your Girl Without Been Caught by iKillzz: 11:39am On Oct 30, 2014
[color=#000030]Advice for fools.

Why not save yourself stress, and avoid looking like an embodiment of stupidity by breaking up with your gf first, then go on spree. You won't have to bother about getting caught and lying all the time.

I'm very sure you must have felt very smart and wise when you were typing the above rubbish. . . Shior.
[/color]
RomanceRe: Good Guys Vs Bad Guys by iKillzz: 11:15am On Oct 30, 2014
[color=#000030]Your definition of the above subject is subjective to your own individuality. [/color]
RomanceRe: To All Men... Boys Can Ignore by iKillzz: 11:13am On Oct 30, 2014
[color=#000030]Interesting. [/color]
RomanceRe: Why Do Most Girls Prefer Dark Guys? by iKillzz: 10:41am On Oct 30, 2014
Rapsodee:
They are from Africa...but I just want you to know that there is a tendency for some of the white American babes to prefer the black Americans to their own white guys.
[color=#000030]What is the population of white american babes and what is the percentage of those who prefer black americans? [/color]
RomanceRe: Why Do Most Girls Prefer Dark Guys? by iKillzz: 10:27am On Oct 30, 2014
Rapsodee:
Are you telling us that dark people are in Africa only?....Are you saying there are no black Americans ?

This issue is not limited to Africa alone,some white girls still prefer the dark guys!
[color=#000030]Where did black americans come from? [/color]
RomanceRe: Why Do Most Girls Prefer Dark Guys? by iKillzz: 7:03am On Oct 30, 2014
[color=#000030]This question is self defeating.

How will girls from a black land not prefer black guys? Will it not sound absurd to you if a girl who is dark, her parents and brothers are dark, everyone around her is dark, now starts saying she prefers a white man? Won't you say some screws are missing from her brain?

And the girls responding "I love black men". Who was expecting you to prefer a white man before? It's like going to a land predominated by white people and expecting them to say they prefer dark guys. You're in for the shock of your life.

No one should form swagger over his skin colour. You are a local champion around your hometown and locality and country and continent. When you leave africa, put that black is the best bullshit in your back pocket, and sit on it!
[/color]
RomanceRe: How Can We Reasonably Intervene In Our Grandpa's Plans To Remarry? by iKillzz: 7:36pm On Oct 29, 2014
[color=#000030]Poison the lady. [/color]
RomanceRe: Is Anything Wrong In Picking My Boo/hubby Incoming Cal by iKillzz:
[color=#000030]It is wholly wrong, and a total violation of privacy.

Yes, you should trust your partner but there's a requirement for space in relationships. We all need our privacy. Forget you are in a relationship with a person, but there are some borders that should not be crossed. If you have not been asked to pick up his call, respect his privacy and avoid picking it, even if he wouldn't react if you pick his call.

You wouldn't like for him to pick up your call, hear a male voice and get the wrong impression now, would you?
[/color]

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)