Stats: 3,329,973 members, 8,443,252 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 12:52 PM

Ikpewe's Posts

Nairaland ForumIkpewe's ProfileIkpewe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 43 pages)

HealthRe: Nigerian Dupes Cancer Stricken White Woman (Photos) by Ikpewe: 2:11pm On Aug 21, 2016
NgcoboP:
ok midget.
Omo you bad mouth ooo
PoliticsRe: APC Celebrates Matthew Dike's Victory In Tai, Rivers (pics) by Ikpewe: 11:59am On Aug 21, 2016
thundabot:
APC IS IS THE BIGGEST SCAM IN THE HISTORY OF NIGERIA POLITICS.

AM NT PDP
who ask you
SportsRe: Dalung Poses With KatsuyaTakasu After Helping U23 Team by Ikpewe: 11:10am On Aug 21, 2016
Dalong does not deserve a selfie with the Japanese man.
PoliticsRe: Ekaette Unoma Akpabio Returns To Nigeria After Medication Abroad - Photos by Ikpewe: 11:29pm On Aug 19, 2016
Bolustic:
Why travel to Germany when the husband claimed to have built a 'WORLD CLASS' in UYO?

APC inherited its lying prowess from PDP.
is Akpabio an apc member?
PoliticsRe: An Overview Of Cross River Garment Textile Factory (photos) by Ikpewe: 7:51pm On Aug 18, 2016
This is cool, my own state governor is busy breaking grounds and nothing is coming out of them. I am talking about Udom the state governor of Akwa ibom state.
PoliticsRe: Murray-Bruce: "Nigeria Doesn't Need 36 Ministers, States", He Gets Epic Replies by Ikpewe: 3:08pm On Aug 17, 2016
Where was his common sense when Jonathan had much more ministers.
PoliticsRe: Makarfi Declares PDP Convention Open (photos) by Ikpewe: 2:53pm On Aug 17, 2016
This one na parlour convention.
PoliticsRe: Militants Attacks Akwa Ibom Government House by Ikpewe: 4:05am On Aug 17, 2016
You're really a bad Azz journalist if only you are one.
SportsRe: Takasu Comes To The Rescue-the japanese who believes in Nigeria dream team. by Ikpewe: 2:59am On Aug 17, 2016
Solomon Dalung where are you?
PoliticsRe: BBC Describes Current PDP Crisis In Nigeria(photo) by Ikpewe: 2:36am On Aug 17, 2016
Oluwabusobomi:
APC is more evil than PDP
Imagine u sef cannot bliv ur lie.
PoliticsRe: Donald Trump Blasts Nigeria Again!! - (A Joke) by Ikpewe: 2:34am On Aug 17, 2016
Tinyemeka:
Gerrout!

Who used underaged kids with PVCs to rig the elections? Fr Mbaka?
And what are u?
PoliticsRe: Donald Trump Blasts Nigeria Again!! - (A Joke) by Ikpewe: 2:32am On Aug 17, 2016
johnkeni:
I can see u don't have sense.
And What are you?
EducationRe: Nigeria Prevail Over China,USA,Others To Win 2016 SAGE World Cup In Mania(Pics by Ikpewe: 9:11pm On Aug 16, 2016
OK that is great
PoliticsRe: Donald Trump Blasts Nigeria Again!! - (A Joke) by Ikpewe: 8:32pm On Aug 16, 2016
See Wetin pdp done cause for us. pdp disgracing Nigeria since 1999
PoliticsRe: BBC Describes Current PDP Crisis In Nigeria(photo) by Ikpewe: 8:17pm On Aug 16, 2016
They will gather at two places but I will displace (disgrace)them in every direction thou says the god of revenge.
SportsRe: Pogba NOT As Good As John Obi Mikel - Parker by Ikpewe: 8:13pm On Aug 16, 2016
Na so, Mikel na baba.
PoliticsRe: Children Ran To Greet Wike Who Was Strolling On The Streets .PICS by Ikpewe: 8:10pm On Aug 16, 2016
Arrangee be this jare, Wetin him go fyn for there?
PoliticsRe: Court Stops PDP From Holding Convention Till September 7 by Ikpewe: 8:03pm On Aug 16, 2016
Okon Abang dealing mercilessly with theives since 1960
CrimeRe: Danfo Driver Kills Armed Robber Who Robbed Him by Ikpewe: 7:47am On Aug 16, 2016
CelebritiesRe: Munachi Abii Wows As Bridesmaid (photos) by Ikpewe: 7:45am On Aug 16, 2016
Great beauties.
CelebritiesRe: Bankyw Is In Trouble... by Ikpewe: 7:43am On Aug 16, 2016
Na him life why una dey disturb am?
SportsRe: U-23 Eagles Practice Penalties Ahead Of Semifinal Clash With Germany by Ikpewe: 7:41am On Aug 16, 2016
I am 100% sure that we gonna win.
CrimeRe: Why Military Can’t Swap Boko Haram Fighters For Chibokgirls Now – Defence Chief by Ikpewe: 7:35am On Aug 16, 2016
Take the War to their door steps. Kill all those virgin seeking bastards.
PhonesA Cry For Help by Ikpewe(op): 6:42pm On Aug 14, 2016
Please a good Samaritan should please help me by sharing his MB with me. Please here is my number 08063183806. I am presently using airtel free basics so I can't access my choice websites. God bless you as you help.
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Francis Meets With Nigerian Prostitutes Rescued In Italy by Ikpewe: 6:15pm On Aug 14, 2016
Is he whispering in their ears or kissing them?
RomanceRe: World's Shortest Couple Are Now Engaged After 8 Years Of Being Together by Ikpewe: 8:26am On Aug 14, 2016
The say love is blind but them they see love for their eyes congrat oooo. Wetin I Dey wait for sef?
PoliticsRe: Court Remands Taiwo Malumi In Prison Over N40m Fraud by Ikpewe: 8:59pm On Aug 10, 2016
Fayose : Buhari is just stage playing that one.
Car TalkRe: Car With Witch Number Plate In Abuja Spotted Again On The Highway. Photo by Ikpewe: 9:43pm On Aug 07, 2016
Badoo
PoliticsRe: Photo Speak: Aisha Buhari Visited Qatar Not USA- Pics by Ikpewe: 9:39pm On Aug 07, 2016
You done the smoke iPod weed abi? Na only you Waka come or u Waka with Fowlyoshame?
PoliticsRe: Photo Speak: Aisha Buhari Visited Qatar Not USA- Pics by Ikpewe: 9:39pm On Aug 07, 2016
You done the smoke iPod weed abi? Na only you Waka come or u Waka with Fowlyoshame.
CelebritiesRe: Adaeze Yobo & Her Kids With Caroline Danjuma (photos) by Ikpewe: 9:33pm On Aug 07, 2016
Beautiful women and wonderful children.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Breaking: Jonathan Denies Sponsoring Niger Delta Avengers by Ikpewe: 12:22pm On Aug 07, 2016
Whoever that is responsible will never find peace in his or her life.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 43 pages)