Politics › Re: Where Is Leah Shaibu? by ilevic(op): 12:37pm On Jul 07, 2018 |
Juliusmalema: Non of our business to where leah is....
They can even transfer her to Niger...nothing concern....us
Pls bring better no be leah
The govt of buhari/osibanjo kidnap.....so when they deem it fit...dey will release her and osibanjo will pay his usual errand boy condolence. Imagine She Was Your Sister |
Politics › Where Is Leah Shaibu? by ilevic(op): 7:34pm On Jul 06, 2018 |
And suddenly, nobody is talking about her anymore. Posterity will judge us all. |
Politics › Re: Ahmed Maje: 300 People Trained In Israel To Cause Mayhem In Plateau by ilevic(m): 6:42pm On Jul 05, 2018 |
madridguy: Hope the FG act fast about this. If You Are Waiting For Government To Act, I Bet You'll Wait 4 Life |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Daniels Slays In Shorts (Photos) by ilevic(m): 4:13pm On Jul 02, 2018 |
CANDYDADDY:

That what she can do, slaying
when did any producer call you for a role A Pained Teen Spotted |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Calls Chioma 'My Oga' As He Shares Her Cleavage-Baring Photo by ilevic(m): 8:04pm On Jun 29, 2018 |
12345baba: The day dem go break up eh ! Naija go hear am This Is How A Typical Nigerian Thinks. Bad Belle People EveryWhere |
Politics › Re: Fulani Threat Of War Is Fake- Muric by ilevic(m): 10:56am On Jun 28, 2018 |
A Yoruba Man Defending Fulani... |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Reacts To Super Eagles Victory Over Iceland by ilevic(m): 8:34pm On Jun 22, 2018 |
NOETHNICITY: Since IPOB extremists hate anything Hausa Fulani sooooooo much, I was wondering if they will reject Ahmed Musa's goals. See Wetin Nigerian Youth Dey Spew Out From His Mouth!!! |
Politics › Re: How Do You Convince These People Against Muhammadu Buhari? by ilevic(m): 11:21am On Jun 22, 2018 |
FriendNG: Some people are wasting their time. Especially those channeling their energy to insult this man on social media.
Buhari is working to fix Nigeria. You won't see much effect now but it will be a matter of discuss for generations to come.
Let's take for example:
1. Nigeria is already on the verge of food security: If we can feed ourselves with our own products, no nation can sanction us using food for not bidding to their own selfish will.
2. By December this year the Nigerian Airways will be back by the grace of God.
3. By 2020 we will no longer import petroleum products: Nigeria can afford to dash the little barrels allocated for Nigerian consumption to citizens for free and that won't affect the economy much. Nigerians will only pay for the refining by Dangote and transportation to their respective states.
Or otherwise sell it. Still, the price of petrol will come done cuz no importation cost.
3. In few months the Abuja Metro rail will be commissioned.
4. The Lagos Ibadan rail will also be commissioned by December or latest January.
5. The mambila 3000 Megawatt project will soon commence as negotiation with China civil is about to be concluded.
Getting all the rails working and doing all the above + Ajaokuta in his 2 tenures are sufficient for me.
And 1 thing you cannot take away from Buhari is sincerity. Once he said I will do this, he means business and not politics. It may take time but he will accomplish it. Why didnt you take a break and ask yourself why all the trash up there is filled with "will"? I cant even see a single "has been". |
Romance › Re: I Sympathise With A Guy Who Says He Used And Dumped A Girl by ilevic(m): 11:00am On Jun 18, 2018 |
johnkey: how about that guy who just drives to a campus, pick up a girl, drives her to her hostel, collects her number, meet her friends same night, call her the next day to meet in a nice hotel, they chill, everywhere soft, girl is getting wet, tell her lots of lies to get her wet( yeah it's okay lying to girls), they bang later that night, he drives her home next morning so she won't be late for classes, he blocks and deletes her number. I'm that guy lol. wise up and make money brother. Mr sharp guy, pray she's not Karashika or Onome the snake girl cos if she is... my brother, it yaf done for u |
Sports › Re: The Trophies Unveiled By FIFA For The 2018 World Cup In Russia. Photos by ilevic(m): 2:48pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
Pls pardon my. ignorance, why is it customized adidas? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: FG Absorb Npower 2016/2017 by ilevic(m): 1:50pm On Jun 07, 2018 |
Op abeg go confirm first |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ilevic(m): 8:54pm On Jun 05, 2018 |
wonyi: Do people still talk/type this way? So rude Aww. Sowie sir. I was not brought to be rude... And besides I don't think my response is rude but if that is how appears to you, apologies pls... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ilevic(m): 8:12pm On Jun 05, 2018 |
wonyi: You made reference to the age limit. Please how did you go about it? Young wo/man, I never told you I applied or not neither did I indicate if I'm above 30 or not... If you are below 30 and you want to apply, do. And if you are above 30, follow your conscience and leave me out of it... but remember the rule says below 30... |
Romance › Re: 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini by ilevic(m): 7:58pm On Jun 05, 2018 |
The op needs healing... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ilevic(m): 7:27pm On Jun 05, 2018 |
wonyi: Did you still apply? why did u ask? |
Sports › Re: See Sowore Fans Wearing The New Nigeria Jersey At Wembly Stadium Today. by ilevic(m): 10:11pm On Jun 02, 2018 |
Where are the fans? Just 3? |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage Rocking The N70k Nigerian World Cup Tracksuit by ilevic(m): 9:55pm On Jun 02, 2018 |
70k to look like chlorophyll  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Evicted Jobless Son, 30, Finally Packs Out His Belongings From His Parents' Home by ilevic(m): 10:47pm On Jun 01, 2018 |
Romance › Re: Guys What's The Highest Amount You've Ever Paid For Sex? by ilevic(m): 4:04pm On May 30, 2018 |
Safiaa: This ‘hole’ between our legs runs the world and can ruin the greatest man. I’m proud  How many men have u ruined? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: A Call For The Removal Of Age Barrier In FG Jobs by ilevic(m): 11:32am On May 29, 2018 |
Mobsync: Age restriction is necessary in many government and non-government jobs but not all jobs.
For instance, can a 30-year-old undergo the rigorous training of the military or paramilitary agencies?
I doubt it.
Besides the rigors of the job, another issue is the problem of younger people controlling the older people working under them.
This would be difficult in this society of ours where we have been taught to respect our elders and keep quiet when they speak.
I agree that older people do work under younger people, but it's usually in different capacities and with different qualifications. E.g: Older security guard with SSCE under younger boss with B.Sc, older driver with SSCE under younger boss with M.Sc etc.
But when the older person has the same qualifications with the younger person and is able to attain the position currently occupied by the younger person, it will quickly become a problem.
For instance, older entry level B.Sc employee working under younger M.Sc manager, older SSCE security guard working under younger SSCE security guard, older B.Sc driver working under younger B.Sc driver, older SSCE army private working under younger SSCE army sergeant etc.
Now can the younger person control the older person easily?
I doubt it.
The problems of ego and respect will always come into play. Then you'll start hearing statements like "How old are you? So mo age mi ni? For say I dey there when dem born you, I for chop your naming rice. Na condition make crayfish bend. For say I join when you join, I no go be your oga? etc.
I suggest the age ceiling should be reviewed and should be dependent on the agency recruiting.
However, the older people should not expect much because it will still favor younger people. Abeg what's this person saying? Oh you mean Gowon was the oldest man in Nigeria when he became the president and that was why he was able to lead? Abeg!!! I became the vice principal of a big school at 27 and I was the youngest in the school, yet, I commanded the respect of older people. Even people who were old enough to be my parent. Thank God we recorded a number of successes. No one challenged or opposed me based on age. Once you are going to an office to work, every normal person knows that egos should be kept aside. so that's not a valid point |
Politics › Re: Full Text Of President Buhari's 2018 Democracy Day Speech. by ilevic(m): 7:26am On May 29, 2018 |
Nothing new, as usual |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ilevic(m): 8:36pm On May 27, 2018*. Modified: 1:43pm On May 28, 2018 |
Somebody above 30 is too old to apply but a 75 year old man is still contesting as president. I tire for this country... |
Celebrities › Re: Most Beautiful Girl In The World (she Truly Is) by ilevic(m): 8:03pm On May 27, 2018 |
damtan: wish to see the galacious babe too o u will see my galaciousbabe wen I post our prewedding pics |
Celebrities › Re: Most Beautiful Girl In The World (she Truly Is) by ilevic(m): 6:12pm On May 26, 2018 |
damtan: oh lawd....what a waste of my time And a waste of mb. I don't think the op has seen my galaciousbabe. She is bae |
Crime › Re: Young Man Killed In Anambra Cult War (Graphic Photos) by ilevic(m): 9:47pm On May 25, 2018 |
asdfjklhaha: Untimely death is not a gain it's a loss. Are u sure? why do they go into it then, seeing that's d only thing they get from it? |
Crime › Re: Young Man Killed In Anambra Cult War (Graphic Photos) by ilevic(m): 5:11pm On May 25, 2018 |
asdfjklhaha: What exactly do people gain being a cultist Untimely death. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Biro Sketch Of Diego Pablo Simeone, Atletico Madrid Coach by ilevic(m): 7:10pm On May 24, 2018 |
You are talented. God bless the work of ur hand. Can u sketch me or my babe galaciousbabe pls? |
Romance › Re: Things I Was Taught Never To Do While Having Sex by ilevic(m): 11:01am On May 19, 2018 |
Op see ur life? 1001 views just five comments... |
Car Talk › Re: Africa’s Richest Man, Aliko Dangote, To Set Up Peugeot Assembly Plant In Kaduna by ilevic(m): 9:57am On May 19, 2018 |
Why does it appear like Dangote is the only one establishing business in Nigeria? |