Stats: 3,325,169 members, 8,420,646 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:11 AM

Ilo04's Posts

Nairaland ForumIlo04's ProfileIlo04's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 16 pages)

RomanceRe: Guys Check Out This Picture, Your Girlfriend/fiancee Might Be Among by ilo04(m): 2:52pm On Oct 10, 2015
awon olosho gbogbo
RomanceRe: OMG!! Justin Bieber Walksaround N*ked (see Photos) by ilo04(m): 1:38pm On Oct 10, 2015
PinkBarbie:
I thought I'll see better pictures sef. Mtchew
u mean d one wey go give u konji

oya close ur eyes
RomanceRe: The 4 Main Human Butt Shape (PIX) by ilo04(m): 1:34pm On Oct 10, 2015
dat v shape yansh can't give Me erection
Nairaland GeneralRe: Photos Of Me Patching My Street With Cement And Gravel by ilo04(m): 1:03pm On Oct 10, 2015
wetin no go reach like one wk b4 d things go scattered

but u still try sha, God bless u.
RomanceRe: If This Lady Says U Should Leave Ur Girlfriend For Her,what Will U Do? by ilo04(m): 12:57pm On Oct 10, 2015
unless she be rich man daughter
PoliticsRe: Throwback Photo Of Fela Kuti Wearing Pant To Play Table Tennis by ilo04(m): 12:46pm On Oct 10, 2015
fela I too like d guy, he no dey send anybody
RomanceRe: Ten Ways Guys Frustrate The Life Of Virgin Girls..... by ilo04(m): 12:11pm On Oct 10, 2015
nah who virgin help?
who get tym for virgin
for me virgin girl nah problem
RomanceRe: Ten Ways Guys Frustrate The Life Of Virgin Girls..... by ilo04(m): 12:10pm On Oct 10, 2015
nah who virgin help?
who get tym for virgin
for me virgin girl nah problem
RomanceRe: 10 Ways Ladies Frustrate The Life Of Virgin Guys by ilo04(m): 10:51am On Oct 10, 2015
every guys can claim a virgin
but y should a guy claim a virgin when u are not under age or gay
RomanceRe: I Am About To Be Jailed Because Of Her... Please Help!!!! by ilo04(m): 10:44am On Oct 10, 2015
sorry to say, dis look like a nollywood movie scripts to me.

since d girl is missings, y can't post a pics of her here so that maybe it can help in your findings
PoliticsRe: Ministerial List : See Speculated Portfolios Of Ministers by ilo04(m): 12:13pm On Oct 09, 2015
fashola minister for fct cool
the only sensible minister among them
PoliticsRe: Ministerial List : See Speculated Portfolios Of Ministers by ilo04(m): 12:13pm On Oct 09, 2015
fashola minister for fct cool
the only sensible minister among them
CelebritiesRe: Thespian Nozy: What Doctors Removed From The Stomach Of A Nigerian Comedian by ilo04(m): 12:07pm On Oct 09, 2015
Abeg doctors in d house what is this call
RomanceRe: Why Do People Act Like They Dont Modify Their Looks? by ilo04(m): 11:56am On Oct 09, 2015
all those people u mention are celeb because people notify them everyday, so they have to try stylish their appearance, not those small small children forming that cannot feud on themselves
CrimeRe: Soldiers Brutalise Police Sergeant, Friend In Lagos (Pictured) by ilo04(m): 9:37am On Oct 09, 2015
it is only in dis zoo called Nigeria u will see one force fighting other force.
God go help dis nation
CrimeRe: Soldiers Brutalise Police Sergeant, Friend In Lagos (Pictured) by ilo04(m): 9:37am On Oct 09, 2015
it is only in dis zoo called Nigeria u will see one force fighting other force.
God go help dis nation
RomanceRe: Reasons You Should Never FORCE A Relationship On A Lady by ilo04(m): 3:43am On Oct 08, 2015
some mumu guys will not still learn.
FamilyRe: My Husband’s Friend Is Wonderful In Bed, But… by ilo04(m): 11:36am On Oct 07, 2015
nah baby mama sure pass
team baby mama
all this bitches aren't loyal
FamilyRe: My Husband’s Friend Is Wonderful In Bed, But… by ilo04(m): 11:35am On Oct 07, 2015
nah baby mama sure pass
team baby mama
all this bitches aren't loyal
RomanceRe: Things An Average-looking Guy Can Do To Increase His 'market Value' by ilo04(m): 3:37pm On Oct 06, 2015
so, nah all dis ' market value' your papa get b4 he marry your mama
rubbish
RomanceRe: Ladies, What Is Your Take On Jobless Guys Who Chase You? by ilo04(m): 11:25am On Oct 06, 2015
StephanieEzeh:
What's your take? Some jobless guys can be so annoying! Instead of concerning themselves with their life and financial condition, they end up chasing women anyhow as if it's a paid job! angry. Sending rubbish romantic texts and initiating boring conversations on phone. Go get a job first and come for the girl later. She would appreciate you better.
this can only come from hungry girl like u.
RomanceRe: What Do You Have To Offer In A Relationship? by ilo04(m): 11:53am On Oct 02, 2015
dmcdad:
Wow... With this post of yours, I think there is still hope. There is still hope that there are still some Nigerian ladies who aint myopic about what they think they should offer as much as they expect from a man.

The average Nigerian girl sees a relationship as a job opportunity. They see it as a sole proprietorship. And many think with their body, they can offer far more than one could ever imagine. Little wonder men are doing away with them without remorseful.

I am not here to bash the female gender, but if we decide to be totally frank with ourselves, then we would agree that the average Nigerian lady has nothing worthy of note to offer. Of course there are men too who fall under this category too, but not as common as you would have it with their female counterparts.

The only thing I cant offer a woman now is money. That is because I am still trying to be on my feet. Also the more reason why I have decided to be by myself. Other than that, I am an Angel. Add money to it and I am every woman's dream man. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Nice thread @op.
confirm cheesy
dmcdad:
Wow... With this post of yours, I think there is still hope. There is still hope that there are still some Nigerian ladies who aint myopic about what they think they should offer as much as they expect from a man.

The average Nigerian girl sees a relationship as a job opportunity. They see it as a sole proprietorship. And many think with their body, they can offer far more than one could ever imagine. Little wonder men are doing away with them without remorseful.

I am not here to bash the female gender, but if we decide to be totally frank with ourselves, then we would agree that the average Nigerian lady has nothing worthy of note to offer. Of course there are men too who fall under this category too, but not as common as you would have it with their female counterparts.

The only thing I cant offer a woman now is money. That is because I am still trying to be on my feet. Also the more reason why I have decided to be by myself. Other than that, I am an Angel. Add money to it and I am every woman's dream man. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Nice thread @op.
confirm
RomanceRe: HAPPY INDEPENDENCE! What're You Gotta Do For Ur Bf/gf by ilo04(m): 10:40am On Oct 01, 2015
wetin I go do my gf is to Bleep ha pussy 55 times
RomanceRe: Why Did You And Your EX Breakup by ilo04(m): 10:34am On Oct 01, 2015
she is too stingy to share ha honeypot with me
she no dey give me ha punmo regularly
PoliticsRe: Drop Your Best Wishes For Nigeria At 55 by ilo04(m): 10:15am On Oct 01, 2015
my best wishes is for this zoo called Nigeria to break up
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Replies Nigerian Police, Says "Feel Free To Show Off" (Photo) by ilo04(m): 10:12am On Oct 01, 2015
2face don learn his lesson
teytey

I know dis boiz Neva learn lesson
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Strictly For Fun(birthday Mates!) by ilo04(m): 9:32am On Oct 01, 2015
daddysprincess:
wow that's nice am two days older than you
and u her still daddyprincess, lol.

are u d last born of ur family
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Strictly For Fun(birthday Mates!) by ilo04(m): 9:29am On Oct 01, 2015
daddysprincess:
hahaha grin
daddysprincess:
hahaha

two days no b small that means 48hrs older than me
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Strictly For Fun(birthday Mates!) by ilo04(m): 9:26am On Oct 01, 2015
RomanceRe: She Sold Her Virginity For N800,000 by ilo04(m): 6:44pm On Sep 30, 2015
that is cool
while some naija girl lost their own with only bottle of coke
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Strictly For Fun(birthday Mates!) by ilo04(m): 6:40pm On Sep 30, 2015
daddysprincess:
April 18 1990 where is he oh let's mingle
mine is april20th 1990

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 16 pages)