Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Dangote Refinery Test Invitation by imamabi(m): 9:22pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
damtan: Which position(s) can a Geologist apply to at Dangote please?? Maybe you should try the upstream sector |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Court Sets Duduzane Zuma Free; Not Guilty Of Car Crash Death by imamabi(m): 6:05pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Dangote Refinery Test Invitation by imamabi(m): 11:02am On Jul 12, 2019 |
lilangel20: May I know how long interview take? heard it's brutal 15 min |
Politics › Re: RUGA: FG Restrategises, May Reintroduce Scheme by imamabi(m): 1:58pm On Jul 07, 2019 |
Cletus77: Until they can give AMADIOHA land for free in the North, they're still whining 
No matter how evil is repackaged..it is still evil People that are planning to take Amadioha's land in East will give him land in North? Well if South don't want RUGA please the fed govt shouldn't force it on them. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Is Recruiting 2019!: GT And Experienced by imamabi(m): 9:52am On Jun 27, 2019 |
wudeama: Have any plateau indigene gotten the invite GT. Plenty. If you didn't see mail yesterday. Pls don't waste your time waiting for miracle. Just move on |
Politics › Re: MURIC Blasts Governor Wike For Declaring Rivers Christian State by imamabi(m): 9:20am On Jun 27, 2019 |
Southernminorit: These states are Christian states in Nigeria m
Abia, Anambra,Edo,delta,ondo,imo,lagos,enugu,river,benue,cross river, bayelsa, yenogoa,ekiti,ebonyi Pls remove lagos |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Dangote Refinery Test Invitation by imamabi(m): 6:07pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
hmm |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Is Recruiting 2019!: GT And Experienced by imamabi(m): 12:36pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Burchester: How sure are you My guess coz I am yet to receive mail too |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Is Recruiting 2019!: GT And Experienced by imamabi(m): 11:17am On Jun 26, 2019 |
Oyindamola09: Are mails still dropping, please? Yes till 6pm today |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Frigo Glass Aptitude Test by imamabi(m): 4:11pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
Sansirated1013: Hi Everyone, I'm the guy from Zaria. Has anyone received congratulatory message?? Yeah. some people have |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Frigo Glass Aptitude Test by imamabi(m): 6:31pm On Jun 19, 2019 |
Jeanbinho: I'm sorry I didn't see this on time. The stress of the journey is just too much for me. Were you the Zaria guy? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Frigo Glass Aptitude Test by imamabi(m): 4:43pm On Jun 17, 2019*. Modified: 8:17am On Jun 18, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Frigo Glass Aptitude Test by imamabi(m): 4:43pm On Jun 17, 2019*. Modified: 6:30pm On Jun 19, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Frigo Glass Aptitude Test by imamabi(m): 8:01am On Jun 16, 2019 |
Jeanbinho: I am. Tomorrow morning. I'm going from Television Garage cos I stay in Barnawa. When are you leaving? Monday morning.... pls can we chat more on WhatsApp? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Frigo Glass Aptitude Test by imamabi(m): 3:57pm On Jun 15, 2019 |
Who's going to Delta from Kaduna? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Bankers Warehouse Interview. by imamabi(m): 6:59am On Jun 15, 2019 |
mikkyword: Did u do follow up on them? I mean did u call any of the interviewer?.. No oo... I am still in contact with some ppl that partook in the interview exercise and they told me nothing has come up |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Frigo Glass Aptitude Test by imamabi(m): 12:50pm On Jun 14, 2019 |
itzarnold: pls my interview is tomorrow at abuja . pls those that have done theirs kindly drop some questions asked. I know its basically ur CV , but how was it asked? pls help a brother It's not like that in Abuja |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Bankers Warehouse Interview. by imamabi(m): 12:47pm On Jun 14, 2019 |
mikkyword: Hello honourable members of this thread.... Has anyone you know that went for the interview been contacted? Or have you been contacted? Or do you have any information sequel to the interview?
Kindly drop your comment. The thing tire me ooo... I terview that is over 2 months |
Politics › Re: National Assembly Turning Into ‘gentlemen Club’ – Tinubu by imamabi(m): 8:25am On Jun 11, 2019 |
hmmm |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Dancing And Praising God, As He Declares For Kogi Governorship by imamabi(m): 9:29am On Jun 02, 2019 |
tecnolad: He might be a clown but he's done more for Kogi than Yahaya Bello ever did Just keep quiet there. What do you know |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Dancing And Praising God, As He Declares For Kogi Governorship by imamabi(m): 9:28am On Jun 02, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Newly Governor Approved Construction of Airport As First Project - Nigerians Rea by imamabi(m): 9:19am On Jun 02, 2019 |
dominique: In a state overrun by bandits and kidnappers, this is the first thing he could think of? Just negodu |
Politics › Re: Newly Governor Approved Construction of Airport As First Project - Nigerians Rea by imamabi(m): 9:16am On Jun 02, 2019 |
And somebody will tell me that PDP governors are not MAD!
First the governor of Imo started his administration with demolition and this one wants to build airport. Biko, should airport be the first priority in Zamfara? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Frigo Glass Aptitude Test by imamabi(m): 5:48pm On May 30, 2019*. Modified: 8:14am On Oct 23, 2021 |
Ff |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Frigo Glass Aptitude Test by imamabi(m): 6:04pm On May 20, 2019 |
Pls what's the nature of their questions? |
Politics › Re: Biafra: Anyone Who Refuses To Sit At Home On May 30 Deserves Death – Nnamdi by imamabi(m): 1:36pm On May 18, 2019 |
This man should just face his problems please |
Politics › Re: Ganduje Deploys Security Men To Emir Sanusi's Palace by imamabi(m): 5:16pm On May 11, 2019 |
Beckham14: “I learnt that you never know who your enemies are until you have a problem. That underscores the prayer that God should show us our enemies so we could do what is necessary before it is late. Also, I found that you are on your own when you have problems. I was deserted.”—C. Ibru
Sanusi was fighting an innocent GEJ for these fools thinking he was doing the right thing.
Look at what is happening to a whole Emir. What a shame He was fighting GEJ for Kwankwasiya's movement which is currently a PDP thing, GEJ is also currently in PDP. Detach yourself from emotion and be intelligent for once atleast. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Bankers Warehouse Interview. by imamabi(m): 2:00pm On May 08, 2019 |
Expect to hear from them soonest |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: All Working Class Lets Meet Here And Help Other Unemployed by imamabi(m): 10:07am On Apr 27, 2019*. Modified: 4:07pm On Mar 26, 2021 |
** |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Polaris Bank Aptitude Test by imamabi(m): 9:36am On Apr 26, 2019 |
For DRAGNET recent standard questions format... Send a mail to imami4real@yahoo.com.
Just 1.5k, I promise you won't regret it. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study by imamabi(m): 2:29pm On Apr 25, 2019*. Modified: 8:02pm On Sep 10, 2021 |
B |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Polaris Bank Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2019 by imamabi(m): 10:15am On Apr 15, 2019*. Modified: 8:02pm On Sep 10, 2021 |
For the most recent dragnet study pack. |