Stats: 3,325,201 members, 8,420,790 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:25 AM

Imsuboi's Posts

Nairaland ForumImsuboi's ProfileImsuboi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 103 pages)

RomanceRe: Are Ladies Truly Impossible To Please? by imsuboi(op): 1:20am On Dec 09, 2013
caseless: grin grin ur siggy de kill me.... grin grin

i love naija ! pls change it...... grin
wink wink
RomanceRe: Are Ladies Truly Impossible To Please? by imsuboi(op): 10:37pm On Dec 08, 2013
caseless: women? *shrugs my shoulder(sms)!*

if u give them missionary style, they'll ask for 'wheel barrow variation', if u give them wheel barrow variation, they'll ask for 'one-side locomotion', if u give them one-side locomotion, they'll ask for do'ggy, if u give them do'ggy, they'll ask u to give them acrobatic display....so on and so forth....
even as they're the ones attaining o'rgasm at the expense of ur energy, they still look forward to the next perfect and complete guy.

women? sms! undecided
grin what a perspective! grin
RomanceRe: Are Ladies Truly Impossible To Please? by imsuboi(op): 9:55pm On Dec 08, 2013
Go_n_Die: Are you just coming to planet earth for the first time?
what has this your silly question got to do with the topic? undecided

Don't let me "descend" on you this cold night o!
RomanceAre Ladies Truly Impossible To Please? by imsuboi(op): 8:51pm On Dec 08, 2013

a store that sells husbands has just opened where a woman may go to choose a husband from among many men. The store is composed of 6 floors, and the men increase in positive attributes as the shopper ascends the flights. There is, however, a catch. As you open the door to any floor you may choose a man from that floor, but if you go up a floor, you cannot go back down except to exit the building.

So a woman goes to the shopping center to find a husband.

On the first floor the sign on the door reads: Floor 1 - These men have jobs. The woman reads the sign and says to herself, "Well, that's better than my last boyfriend, but I wonder what's further up?" So up she goes.

The second floor sign reads: Floor 2 - These men have jobs and love kids. The woman remarks to herself, "That's great, but I wonder what's further up?" And up she goes again.

The third floor sign reads:
Floor 3 - These men have jobs, love kids and are extremely good looking. "Hmmm, better" she says. "But I wonder what's upstairs?"

The fourth floor sign reads:
Floor 4 - These men have jobs, love kids, are extremely good looking and help with the housework. "Wow!" exclaims the woman, "very tempting. BUT, there must be more further up!" And again she heads up another flight.

The fifth floor sign reads:
Floor 5 - These men have jobs, love kids, are extremely good looking, help with the housework and have a strong romantic streak. "Oh, mercy me! But just think... what must be awaiting me further on?" So up to the sixth floor she goes.

The sixth floor sign reads:
Floor 6 - You are visitor 6,875,989,012 to this floor. There are no men on this floor. This floor exists solely as proof that women are impossible to please.

so the question is: Are women really "impossible" to please?
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by imsuboi(op): 8:35pm On Dec 08, 2013
Sylvyangel: i wonder whats keeping them from pulling out? Na imsu go carry that strike 4 head. Have u guys started 2nd semester at all?
our present vc was a former ASUU chairman. So.........
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by imsuboi(op): 8:59am On Dec 08, 2013
Holyrule: Abeg IMSU don resume?
nope
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by imsuboi(op): 5:49am On Dec 08, 2013
nice work Chuksemi
Music/RadioRe: "Go And Die" By "TnE" Your Nairaland Hit Maker by imsuboi(m): 6:17pm On Dec 06, 2013
Nice track bro

smiley
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by imsuboi(op): 10:52am On Dec 06, 2013
PoliticsRe: Duncan Mighty Tribute To Nelson Mandela: You Will Love This Song... World Class! by imsuboi(m): 10:36am On Dec 06, 2013
cry front page please
Foreign AffairsRe: Nelson Mandela's Life In Pictures by imsuboi(m): 12:28am On Dec 06, 2013
a great Legend is no more

[size=60pt] RIP Nelson
[/size]
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by imsuboi(op): 8:31am On Dec 05, 2013
tee_yford: okay lemme try and see how it goes
Alright
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by imsuboi(op): 2:41am On Dec 05, 2013
tee_yford: I wana apply imsu as second choice for MLS.... +does imsu accept only second choicehuh? thanks
Yes they do
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by imsuboi(op): 10:22pm On Dec 02, 2013
[size=80pt] Hmmm [/size]

Jokes EtcRe: Six Funny Life Lessons ( Very Funny ) by imsuboi(m): 4:17pm On Dec 02, 2013
all these people making noise that this has reached front page before, I have one question for you..

[size=60pt] na your website? undecided
[/size]

The last time I checked, nairaland belongs to seun! So keep calm & grab the message the OP is trying to pass on
CareerRe: Women Sabotaging Women, A Case Of The Glass Ceiling by imsuboi(m): 2:51pm On Nov 29, 2013
yuzedo: op bro. POP is better for your office celing. i used POP in my Banana Iceland mansion and it looook like a sweet castle. smiley

for your qaulity celing plis phone kenechuku and son nigeria - 0806344978. is better so nobody looook your nyash from downstare if u use glass for celing. tenk. smiley
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Nigerian Movie Mistakes by imsuboi(m): 2:22pm On Nov 29, 2013
Booked
TV/MoviesRe: Nigerian Movie Mistakes by imsuboi(m): 2:22pm On Nov 29, 2013
PhonesRe: Blackberry Messenger New Look by imsuboi(op): 4:52pm On Nov 28, 2013
Tapout: Updated mine but its damn slow huh Any solution??
what device? If its OS6, I suggest you downgrade back to the former bbm
CultureRe: Why Do Igbo People Detest Marrying Other Tribes? by imsuboi(m): 1:56pm On Nov 28, 2013
dumb question undecided
PhonesRe: Blackberry Messenger New Look by imsuboi(op): 6:50pm On Nov 27, 2013
Amypriti: Hello guys, pls I need ur help. I upgraded to d bbm 8, I
restarted my fone and now I can't find my bbm
icon...please need ur help
try restarting your device
PhonesRe: Blackberry Messenger New Look by imsuboi(op): 5:18pm On Nov 27, 2013
Abu Mikey:

I just upgraded mine,but my phone don dey Lag oo grin

even now?
PhonesBlackberry Messenger New Look by imsuboi(op): 2:48pm On Nov 27, 2013
Updated my Bbm on my Bold 9790 (Bold6) some few minutes ago.. & here's what I saw.

#screenshots attatched#

Do I sense a sensational come back from RIM??!! wink

It also comes with a "channel" thingy

I suggest we create a Nairaland Channel smiley

PoliticsRe: Shocker! Archbishop Obinna “flogs” Gov. Okorocha At Assumpta Cathedral. by imsuboi(m): 9:30am On Nov 26, 2013
onimcee1: why make a fool of yourself here? BISHOPS DONT CREATE DIOCESE AND THEY DONT MAKE BISHOPS. The Pope Does.
don't mind the a-hole angry angry
PoliticsRe: Shocker! Archbishop Obinna “flogs” Gov. Okorocha At Assumpta Cathedral. by imsuboi(m): 9:21am On Nov 26, 2013
AtlanticBreeze: Lol.. This man is obviously referring to the monies Peter obi bribe Catholic bishops with. He wants a replication in imo state. Thats the only way obi is spending govt money in Anambra. Catholic bishops in Anambra are the richest in Nigeria thanks to Peter obi so maybe the man is speaking out of jealousy. smh. If rochas do now, they will say he assaulted bishops.
you must be high on some cheap sh'it

Dolo
CelebritiesRe: Ice Prince’s Baby Mama And Son At F0Z Concert by imsuboi(m): 7:27am On Nov 25, 2013
Nomski0: Awww. cheesy. What about Vivly and Abu?
Seun banned Abu till 2038 or so undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Funny Or Akward Signature You Have Seen On Nairaland by imsuboi(m): 9:25pm On Nov 24, 2013
torres2: Here is another one: imsu.boi: | | On judgment day, I'll just hold a Nigerian flag to show God I've been to hell already.. || ||
EducationRe: ASUU To Meet Jonathan by imsuboi(m): 12:30pm On Nov 24, 2013
na wash undecided
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by imsuboi(m): 10:19am On Nov 24, 2013
Mondisweets: hello dear
long time no see wink. How body? smiley

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 103 pages)