Stats: 3,325,434 members, 8,421,978 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 12:17 PM

Initialize's Posts

Nairaland ForumInitialize's ProfileInitialize's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 (of 225 pages)

Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 4:38pm On Feb 23, 2015
2baga:
hmmmmm
I really need the supersonic remote to fast-forward this so called chinko break o shocked shocked shocked

[size=15pt]Jiayu S3 3GB RAM Version[/size]
on my mind
Pls do
Phone/Internet MarketRe: My Ongoing Feud With Initialize. by initialize(m): 4:37pm On Feb 23, 2015
udemzyudex:
don't say that bro,he is not trying to spoil his reputation,he should av assist his client to help configure the phone or tell him how to do it instead just boning him as the op had stated..

You know how it is painful to get a new phone and experience some problem when trying to do anything on it..

Op,i'll suggest you create a new APN ,just like what others av said,some of this phone don't automatically install APN like tecno or gionee.. Phone like HTC always do the same,you have to configure it manually..
If you had time to read the OP post you should as well read my reply before commenting. .... I have asked him to do the network settings. I even asked him to post screen shot of our chat....

I have never abandon any customer and even gone to length of assisting customers of other seller including the sellers....

...::::There's no problem with the phone:::::....

@OP

Come and close remove my moniker from this your feud o!
Technology MarketRe: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by initialize(m): 11:44am On Feb 23, 2015
DuchessLily:
Ijebu-garri Mac book pro..... hiahiahiahiaa

If I hear! @OP ur bro did not open d carton b4 he paid 4 it?
It is possible the person in the US didn't even meet the seller which will definitely mean he's unable to inspect the items.

He will just transfer the money to the seller's account and the seller in turn ship the items directly to Nigeria
Technology MarketRe: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by initialize(m): 11:41am On Feb 23, 2015
eliascomm55:
I want buyers of those sealed phones and laptops to beware of re packed gadgets. This is what my brother saw in a brand new sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. His suppler actually sent 4pieces of this, he opened them to see what is in the carton then he found out nylon filled with beach sand was packed and sealed in the laptop box.

#whitepeoplescam#
Elisa... I go call you soon

I wan hear full gist.

Oyinbo sand for sale.... Can be use as plaster or filling sand. Contact Elisa
RomanceRe: Share Your Valentine's Day Gifts Here! by initialize(m): 11:02am On Feb 23, 2015
[quote author=Nstella post=30995725][/quote]Location, Pen, Paper, 2 minds set on one purpose and 2 heads reasoning at same capacity.....

At this point a PM is required to agree the Location
Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 7:45am On Feb 23, 2015
dljbd1:
@last cheesy

Na you be that
Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 1:39am On Feb 23, 2015
otis54:
check out this iPhone 6 clone with great specs: Dakele Big Cola 3
Chairman me!

Don't trust any specs you read for a clone phone
Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 1:38am On Feb 23, 2015
lillaowow:
Then come back here to place your Order... Initialize does it better...
Thank you sir
Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 1:37am On Feb 23, 2015
felai:
I need dg800 valencia battery ASAP.
Can you help out
I only have dg310 battery presently.... No dg800 battery
Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 1:35am On Feb 23, 2015
dljbd1:
Jiayu S3 3gb ram. Is it out? cheesy
Jiayu S3 3GB RAM Version
Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 1:34am On Feb 23, 2015
johnj7818:
Pls can u help get doogee dg550 screen, cost to phc
I can't till March.... Chinese break is on
Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 1:33am On Feb 23, 2015
otis54:
still loving my elephone g6
Lovely
RomanceRe: Share Your Valentine's Day Gifts Here! by initialize(m): 5:50pm On Feb 22, 2015
Nstella:
Hmmm...who then are our crew men...two pipo cannot act a movie alone..what do u think
Happy sunday
Let's write the script first.... After which we will appoint the crew.

Happy Sunday....
RomanceRe: Share Your Valentine's Day Gifts Here! by initialize(m): 8:51pm On Feb 21, 2015
Nstella:
Will it be foreign or local i.e nollywood or hollywood?
Maybe whaaat?
The movies are usually produced away from audience after which we release it to the audience...

Don't let then in on our story line...

let's act it offline then Maybe!
Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 10:01am On Feb 21, 2015
Phones are available
RomanceRe: Share Your Valentine's Day Gifts Here! by initialize(m): 9:47am On Feb 21, 2015
Nstella:
Maybe what...?
Lolzzz for i'am a goodboi also..
Maybe this movie will b titled"gudgirl meets gudboi"
Perfect title.

Let's make the movie.

Still Maybe.......
Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 4:47am On Feb 21, 2015
henryvirus:
Hmm....finally had time to post. Recieved my Elephone G4 in good condition.thanks for the good customer services, this is my 5th buy from initialize. Referring my friends as well. Thumbs up.may your business continue to soar IJN.
Thank you Henry.

God will continue to bless you too... Amin
Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 4:28am On Feb 21, 2015
Sales ongoing
Phone/Internet MarketRe: My Ongoing Feud With Initialize. by initialize(m): 5:45pm On Feb 20, 2015
Where's this OP..... Come and comot my name from this your Feud o!
RomanceRe: Share Your Valentine's Day Gifts Here! by initialize(m): 5:41pm On Feb 20, 2015
Nstella:
Lolzz...the reason is because I wasnt expecting any cos no friends.
I'm friendless too embarassed

Maybe ..................?

I'm a goodboi also

smiley
PhonesRe: Unboxing And Review Of The Meizu Mx4 By Ymodulus by initialize(m): 4:01pm On Feb 20, 2015
Lovely Custom ROM.... I saw the Call Log yesterday and I really like the graphics.

"Money not a problem, how I spend it is" grin

Forever Young
Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 2:21pm On Feb 20, 2015
daniftyone:
Do You have the Xiaomi Mi4 in Stock
Not yet... Only Xiaomi Mi3 now
Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 12:26pm On Feb 20, 2015
@bangysmv

Quality Delivered Conveniently
Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op):
I have had it worse recently so I expect it to get better henceforth.

I'm happy I am growing like my thread is so I can share my blessings.

Thanks for all those that have posted on this thread and those that are silent followers/discreet customers. I appreciate everyone. Thanks so much and may good God continue (kontinu) to pour and rain his blessings upon you all. May you have abundant to keep acquiring great and quality service....Amen, Amin, Ase, Ameen. smiley

.... I realize my thread is close to 100pages and I love to celebrate benchmarks/landmarks (whichever it is...lol!) so I'll be giving out a smart watch to the poster with most post on page 100.

***Person with the most number of post on page 100 gets a R-watch M26 smart watch****

That's the notice....

#KeepPatronizing
#ComeAgain
#OrderandReorder

NB.....:::Offer only open to existing customer::::.....

"If you don't buy the ticket, you don't win the lottery"

Thanks All

Init with gifts grin

Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 8:55am On Feb 20, 2015
Available
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Iphone5s. 32gig White Clean And We'll Used For Sell At 50k Just 2 Month Old by initialize(m): 10:15pm On Feb 19, 2015
berry13:
What do you need it for? smiley
To know what a berry looks like in realtime smiley
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Iphone5s. 32gig White Clean And We'll Used For Sell At 50k Just 2 Month Old by initialize(m): 9:59pm On Feb 19, 2015
berry13, why no pix? smiley
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Iphone5s. 32gig White Clean And We'll Used For Sell At 50k Just 2 Month Old by initialize(m): 9:59pm On Feb 19, 2015
Suntemi:
Can you believe he even called me and threaten to kill me and my dad? He posted on my thread https://www.nairaland.com/1348084/free-iphone-unlock-network-carrier/21#30892929 that I dupe people. That's someone that joined nairaland today.

Anderson1212, This place is not OLX or Google Trader, We know who is who here.

CC engrhamid hayprof tumababa seun puskin texazzpete bigx dramaticspeak elrony initialize rooneyboy otumfour yinkade tobaino

Insurance covers you....

Suntemi is legit... We know Suntemi, e don tey since NL inception.... Go read about him in the phone engineer thread in phone section.

E don tey wey I go phone section o!
Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 9:51pm On Feb 19, 2015
dazekid:
Oga I don see o, replied from my mentions then saw your post.
Na so Daze wink
Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 7:07am On Feb 19, 2015
Stock Update Pix

Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op): 6:44am On Feb 19, 2015
dazekid:
If ah hear. Everybody is blaming the dollar nd not purchasing anything.
Hear well o!

and look well too
Technology MarketRe: NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside by initialize(op):
Available for immediate Purchase
=========================================================

CubeTALK 9x 32GB w/Complete Tablet Accessories @ #52,000

CubeTALK 9x 16GB w/Complete Tablet Accessories @ #46,000

Xiaomi Mi3 w/Silicon case, screen protector, Xiaomi earphone,touchpen, card reader and OTG cable @ #58,000

THL 5000 w/Flip case, Silicon case, 2 x screen protector, OTG, earphone @ #52,000

Jiayu S3 (2GB RAM) w/Silicon case, Phone stand, OTG cable, touchpen, card reader, earphone @ #44,000

Elephone P3000s w/Flip Case, OTG cable, touchpen, phone stand, card reader, screen protector @ #42,000

Kolina K100+ w/touchpen, card reader, earphone @#36,000

Elephone G5 w/screen protector, touchpen, card reader, earphone @ #28,000

Elephone G4 w/screen protector, touchpen, card reader, earphone @ #21,000

Call, SMS or WhatsApp 08069321572 or 08080762473.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 (of 225 pages)