Stats: 3,166,036 members, 7,863,708 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 01:03 AM

Insongrata's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Insongrata's Profile / Insongrata's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Phones / Re: *~ Semid4lyfe Voted Phone Section Dude Of The Year:2009 *~ Congrats!! by insongrata(m): 4:01pm On Dec 24, 2009
@genuflect: why na? @Dragnet: this means that there's a high court injunction for stay of proceedings in the poll; thus, no further poll and declaration of poll results pending the hearing and determination, vis a viz adjudication of issues thereby raised therein, pertaining broad-based 'inclusiveness' in the general poll.

Isn't that what the politicians do during the elections, cum selection of candidates for electoral positions.

Compare issue to unfolding events in Anambra state's PDP, forth-coming governorship election there.

The courts can give you any injunction of any sort at any given time you may dim fit.

This is my own injunction pending the conclusive determination of differences and clearer understandings.

Who will second this powerful motion? cool cool grin grin grin smiley smiley smiley |'(
Phones / Re: *~ Semid4lyfe Voted Phone Section Dude Of The Year:2009 *~ Congrats!! by insongrata(m): 1:30pm On Dec 24, 2009
The principle of free and fair election is in fair and free voting and accentuation by external bodies. Here I can't really attest to that but can only see the Anambra State style of Andy Uba, Chris Uba, Chris Offor, PDP, PDP, PDP, PDP, PDP, Maurice Iwu, INEC, PDP - INEC and virtually no EU and ECOWAS observers.

The ballot boxes were designed to appear and disappear at the beckon of the . . . . . .

In short, I call for the review of the entire process and the extension of the deadline, as well as candidates grin grin grin

See me carry this case go for low court, High court.
Honsule, you are hereby subpeanered to stay continued holding of poll sending the determination of this matter. I hereby serve you through this legal notice as commanded by the court. cool cool cool
Phones / Re: :::Research Room On Browsing::: by insongrata(m): 11:16pm On Dec 23, 2009
Is it just When you you install the joikuspot on the phone and then you search for a wireless LAN on your PC; when it sees the joikuspot and connects to it, that's all? This must be great you know!!! cool
Phones / Re: Phone Linking Code by insongrata(m): 10:59pm On Dec 23, 2009
@AK 47: I dodge your assault rifle sharp-sharp!!! Na you need to catch ya girl when some kind stronger man than you dey perform very real strong action on top her. If not, you wouldn't be looking for such a code to catch a cheating damsel whom you have probably placed your whole heart upon. Nonetheless, make up your mind and I will still help you out with the code despite your slowpoke behaviour. Just ask me with humility, even in secret and I shall you catch her when she's performing a sucking action you would wish it were you. Good luck mr. AK 47 aka Joseph.
Phones / Re: $$$Fresh etibaba Browsing/download On D Move:2010### by insongrata(m): 12:22pm On Dec 22, 2009
@honsule: haba!, this is not the kind of attention I meant!!
Of course you know I need the kode for my bolt and UCweb on zainabu mtn and etis. Why not assist na |'*
TV/Movies / Re: Interesting New Or Upcoming Movies? by insongrata(m): 12:59am On Dec 22, 2009
Zoom in. . . . . . . .

Zap out real fast. . . . . . . cool
Phones / Re: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by insongrata(m): 12:27am On Dec 22, 2009
Who is this donkey ass jackal pig called Alastin or elastic? Whath's the Bleep's up with you. Will you scram from here?

Let me count 1, 2, . . . .
Nairaland / General / Re: Your Most Visited Nairaland Board And Why? by insongrata(m): 11:34pm On Dec 21, 2009
I think this question's good for reckoning and it reminds me of the fact that my expedition to the phone section has got me so intoxicated that I can't resist the section. . . . .

Do you know why?. . . .

I kinda got glued to the phone section after exploring for a suitable hacking feats that landed me there. Rather than go on a wild goose chase for something I was yet to find the fulfilment in, I settled for a place that I got connected to good friends that help keep me on the loop at no cost.

What could be better that this revelation after almost 11months on this land.
However, I shall soon found the merger of "phone-computer-internet-hacking-pros" for more efficient satiation for the inclined hungry souls for explicit naija hacking spree. cool cool

What else should I say.
Phones / Re: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by insongrata(m): 11:09pm On Dec 21, 2009
@tunnex190: Thanks a million times. I already got that from shar *mob** and the prob got solved.

@all: How do I know the original MMC, may be 1gb or 2gb as the case might be?

I have never had my UcWeb6.7 and bolt 1.5 powered on my system despite my pleas and sundry promises by some good old guys here. Who really cares to put some Christmas joy and seasonal laughter in my heart and mouth? Let's share the happiness of the blossoming yuletide.

@tunnex let here from you!! smiley smiley smiley
Phones / Re: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by insongrata(m): 11:22am On Dec 20, 2009
@daralex: I use an N72
Phones / Re: :::Research Room On Browsing::: by insongrata(m): 3:29am On Dec 20, 2009
@all: please could anyone assist me with the reg key code for zipman as mine has expired after 3 days trial. I'll appreciate this so much if dropped at fiery.thunderman@gmail.com

Thank all.
Phones / Re: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by insongrata(m): 3:10am On Dec 20, 2009
@tunnex190 et al: my zipman got expired after a 3-day trial period and it asks me for a code which is '0', then also prompts me to purchase. Could any one help to assist with a reg. code for me? Lol. Thanks pals. cool
Phones / Re: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by insongrata(m): 2:40am On Dec 16, 2009
@all can I be able to find a 2gb memory card to increase my N72 storage capacity? Where can I get one in case it's available? What advice does any one have?
Phones / Re: N72 Users Forum by insongrata(m): 2:24am On Dec 16, 2009
@all can I be able to find a 2gb memory card to increase my N72 storage capacity? Where can I get one in case it's available? What advice does any one have?
Phones / Re: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by insongrata(m): 2:04am On Dec 16, 2009
@tunnex are you willing to save my ass on the demand for ucweb and bolt configs?
Phones / Re: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by insongrata(m): 3:32pm On Dec 15, 2009
@daralex: Pls which opera version is that you are using? Can I also get the mtn and zain configs for ucweb6.7 and bolt5.1 browsers? My mail's fiery.thunderman@gmail.com
Thanks a lot.
Phones / Re: :::Research Room On Browsing::: by insongrata(m): 2:21am On Dec 15, 2009
That first one's not intended too. Guess am really learning well @puskin? Lol. Here it goes. . . . .

Phones / Re: :::Research Room On Browsing::: by insongrata(m): 2:11am On Dec 15, 2009
I think that s.s wasn't the intended one. Here's the feed from my opera5beta2 and the aed downloader too. . . . .

Phones / Re: :::Research Room On Browsing::: by insongrata(m): 10:22pm On Dec 14, 2009
I was able to finally solve the riddle of downloading with these swaggers . . .
Nonetheless, I need someone to assist in making the phone work fast and pull down files with increased speed.

Phones / Re: Phone Linking Code by insongrata(m): 1:06am On Dec 14, 2009
@AK-47 a.k.a Jo: Why you no come dey patient enough make I help you with the software you requested? You dey fear fearing? grin

Now let's take it this way: the software I've got for you will unbelieveably even your girl's picture in action when any guy's thing enters her own thing. This software you will need to place on her body or phone and any man that does anything you don't like, it will automatically begin to send you quick and fast links to view her in hot parade. How about that. But you must sheath your AK-47 b4 I give that to you. Agreed? cool
Phones / Re: :::Research Room On Browsing::: by insongrata(m): 12:51am On Dec 14, 2009
@house: I need a guide and tips to install my downloaded snaptu and UCweb6.7 on Yhello and zainabu. Any help? cool
Phones / Re: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by insongrata(m): 12:38am On Dec 14, 2009
@tunnex: Please cld you kindly provide me with an uncorrupted link to download a good english dictionary, or any english to french mobile dictionary for my N72? My python gotten from sharemobile is only for 3days trial. Can you help out with a long lasting one? Thanks.
Phones / Re: $$$Fresh etibaba Browsing/download On D Move:2010### by insongrata(m): 1:53pm On Dec 13, 2009
@Frebor: thanks. Those rituals I had already done to all my apps but this OM5shita 2 handler I downloaded from same sharemobile link's falling my hands and my heart to numb.

I need the etisalat or any network's procedure for powering the Ucweb6.7 and my aed too. I dodge that 5beta2 jare. Anybody with a large heart in da thread?

@honsule, dexplorer, estimable, puskin, tunnex etc etc etc etc. . . . . . . .

Attention please. . . . .
Phones / Re: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by insongrata(m): 5:23am On Dec 13, 2009
@estimable: You could be of immense augmenting hand-giving to me by simplifying the things I should fix into the boxes of my downloaded ucweb6.7, snaptu and may be bolt on mtn and zain. I have already noted the "j2-ee bla, bla so so" you posted for installing the snaptu but I confess I lack what to put inside.

You're yet to respond to my askings regarding making the 5beta2 start downloading.

I do not intend to sound 'logger - bearing', while I look forward to your response here fiery.thunderman@gmail.com

Sannu da yawa, dan Burgon Yakin nairaland. grin cool
Phones / Re: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by insongrata(m): 5:09am On Dec 13, 2009
@tunnex: When I downloaded a zip file of about 286kb it couldn't open nor install. It says non supported file format!!!

I also downloaded xget you posted but can't open on my phone either. It say a shouting ***"SyStEm ErRoR"***. The mobilerar app I downloaded isn't opening too. What should I do master, to inherit the skills of this sort?
cool grin
Phones / Re: $$$Fresh etibaba Browsing/download On D Move:2010### by insongrata(m): 4:40am On Dec 13, 2009
I thought the 5beta2 was supposed be beta indeed as the app name implies but any time I venture to click any download link on my phone it automatically closes, then it tries to connect thru my native phone browser.

How can I achieve the downloading feat? Or, could it be that I downloaded the wrong, corrupted app?

Please I need assistance. cry
Phones / Re: What Are Ur View Wit Diz New Opera Beta 2 by insongrata(m): 3:50pm On Dec 12, 2009
@All people whey dey use OM5 beta2 download: I take God beg y'all to show me the exact way to make mine start downloading.

@tunnex190: @lepere: over to you and out. . . . . . . . . .

Answer curiously awaited asap. cool cool
Phones / Re: N72 Users Forum by insongrata(m): 1:57am On Dec 12, 2009
@koolwilly: Thanks koolwilly I have seen the mail. I am really in need for downloading with zainabu and etibaba as yhello dey fumble big time.
Phones / Re: >>Opera Mini<<< by insongrata(m): 11:02pm On Dec 11, 2009
@ogboraph: long time how far. Kindly update me on downloading freaks of mtn and zain. fiery.thunderman@gmail.com
Thanks as you rock the blaze cool
Phones / Re: N72 Users Forum by insongrata(m): 8:39pm On Dec 11, 2009
@koolwilly: Good good good to hear. Please kindly eti me the salat and the way you are rocking it. I mean, whether it is easy cliq or starter sim, and which access point to put it in (internet or wap)

Remember my mail's fiery.thunderman@gmail.com
Phones / Re: N72 Users Forum by insongrata(m): 5:10pm On Dec 11, 2009
@koolwilly that yhello downloading stuff you gave me did wonders that night but right now mtn is not working with any of the former styles on OM4.2 When you click to connect it automatically disconnects. Is it the same with you all?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35