Romance › Re: See What Sadist Ladies Now Do by INTERMAN(op): 1:50pm On Feb 21, 2016 |
kilode100: This is so me!!.... I Love humiliating Guys... That shitt turns me up mehn.. then it is either u av sadistic tendency or you are sadist already. But be careful not to slap you husband one day in pubic because what u will get in return might be worse than the pleasure u receives thereof. |
Romance › See What Sadist Ladies Now Do by INTERMAN(op): 1:37pm On Feb 21, 2016 |
I read on Yahoo of a lady who said she enjoys disappointing and breaking up with men. Like, deliberating allowing different men to date them and evetually telling them after the man's love had grown so much that she is no longer interested in the relationship. And as a guy, u know how you would feel when a girl you love so much says she is no longer interested in you. The crying, depression, begging, persuading etc she said she really enjoyed seeing men in such situation where they have to be depressed and sad by the break up from women they can't do without. She futher said she has been moving from one relationship to another just to receive the pleasure in dissappointing men. Are ladies this wicked? and I hope there is no one like that here ?? |
Romance › Re: What Advice Would You Give This Young Lady? by INTERMAN: 1:05pm On Feb 21, 2016 |
Romance › Re: What Advice Would You Give This Young Lady? by INTERMAN: 1:04pm On Feb 21, 2016 |
Grrrhhh. This is terrible o. You better tell him the truth |
Politics › Re: A Girl Died In Ilesha Prison by INTERMAN(op): 9:49pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
Seun: Then we have to find out. The family should conduct an autopsy. Once we know what happened and who is responsible, we can act.
What is her name? Dont know but she is not a yoruba girl .JSS 3 student |
Politics › Re: A Girl Died In Ilesha Prison by INTERMAN(op): 5:00pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
INTERMAN: we don't know maybe they strangle or poison her or starvation . But the point was that she died. Although other students arrested are still alive maybe about at the verge too |
Politics › Re: A Girl Died In Ilesha Prison by INTERMAN(op): 4:53pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
Seun: What was done to her in prison that led to her death? That's what we need to know. The people responsible should be identified. we don't know maybe they strangle or poison her or starvation . But the point was that she died. Although other students arrested are still alive |
Politics › Re: A Girl Died In Ilesha Prison by INTERMAN(op): 4:49pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
sinkhole: She is not Yoruba? Was she wrongly arrested, what was she doing around the protest area such that she could be arrested? sorry just logging in now. Although she was guilty for protesting but I don't see why she shld allowed to die. They've make the case secret but if u go to her sch u will hear that she died truely |
Politics › Re: A Girl Died In Ilesha Prison by INTERMAN(op): 3:44pm On Feb 18, 2016 |
Students are crying for her. Eventhough we need to blame them for vandalising orisun fm but death shldnt be a penalty!! lalasticlala I rest my case |
Politics › Re: A Girl Died In Ilesha Prison by INTERMAN(op): 3:41pm On Feb 18, 2016 |
lalasticlala justice must prevail to catch anyone behind the murder of this innocent girl. Because it really pained people |
Politics › Re: A Girl Died In Ilesha Prison by INTERMAN(op): 3:35pm On Feb 18, 2016 |
Toosure70: more detail plz? sorry for the delay. The girl is actually among those who went to protest at orisun fm that aregbe did not pay their WAEC. She was among those arrested. Lalasticlala and mr seun it seem you are no longer following that topic. Although the deceased is not a yoruba girl |
Politics › Re: Tariff Reversal: Nationwide Blackout Looms, Power Firms Warn by INTERMAN: 9:53am On Feb 18, 2016 |
Is there no TOTAL BLACK OUT before? I think they need their brain examined @Nepa |
Education › Re: How Tough Is Medicine And Surgery As A Course? by INTERMAN(op): 10:37pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Dbrainiac1: Hohohoho 2007 set med students graduated this January #Unimaid Whayasay  don't u know their is insurgency in Maiduguri. BTW don't coount housemanship with it. Is therw y u are scared of going for medicine. Ok sit down their and be exaggerating. |
Car Talk › Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by INTERMAN: 9:25pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Check it well .Bomb cld be inside |
Education › Re: How Tough Is Medicine And Surgery As A Course? by INTERMAN(op): 9:15pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
NiRfreak: bros u can lie o.....na 2008 set graduate last year for ui......2008/2009.............2016..... . An academic session is always 9 months. Meaning a six session course like medicine shld last for just 5 years but the strike cld increase it to 6 years and not to 8 yrs as u av exagerrrated |
Education › Learn ABC To Z Of Sign Language. (photo) by INTERMAN(op): 7:28pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
lalasticlala. learn a new thing
Romance › Re: Widow To Marry Her 23 Year Old Son For Whom She Is Already Six Months Pregnant by INTERMAN: 7:23pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Hen time |
Romance › Re: I Want To Reduce My Thing. (see Reason) by INTERMAN(op): 7:03pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
demo4ril97: Upload the thing lemme photoshop it.
Verily problem solved. don't tell me you are part of those who name start with g and ends with y |
Romance › Re: I Want To Reduce My Thing. (see Reason) by INTERMAN(op): 3:02pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Rone16: You think reducing hormone level na for mouth SIDE EFFECTS -reduced desire for sex -fewer erections that happen spontaneously, such as during sleep -infertility -increased body fat -decreased strength/mass of muscles -fragile bones -decreased body hair -swelling/tenderness in the breast tissue -hot flashes -increased fatigue -effects on cholesterol metabolism -insomnia -In addition to physical changes, low levels of testosterone can affect you on an emotional level. The condition can lead to feelings of sadness or depression, and an overall decreased sense of well-being. Some people also have trouble with memory and concentration, and lowered motivation and self-confidence.
I had to google this for you to see just incase you want to go on with it,check the side effects u mean say na suicide mission? |
Romance › Re: I Want To Reduce My Thing. (see Reason) by INTERMAN(op): 2:04pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Trapnews: I recommend a table spoon of common sense before meal. You think your study is more important than your potency abi? continue... misplaced priority  shey it will affect my potency ni. Shebi I will just reduce it for the maintime then icrease it when I'm ready for marriage. |
Romance › Re: I Want To Reduce My Thing. (see Reason) by INTERMAN(op): 2:00pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Elosky20: get a saw and cut of off. it will be better to make the kingdom of God without you dick than to end up in hell fire with it. It obvious you don't know what an hormone mean |
Romance › I Want To Reduce My Thing. (see Reason) by INTERMAN(op): 1:47pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
I don't want distractions! I want to focus. I don't want to be running after girls up and down on campus. I am tired of all these unneccessary signals my joystick used to pick when network arrives. As a result I am thinking of reducing my hormone level. My testosterone I wish to reduce for the maintime So as to enable me live in peace without thinking of ladies or any fetish. Should I go ahead? |
Politics › A Girl Died In Ilesha Prison by INTERMAN(op): 5:34pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
A girl said to be a student of Oluorogbo middle sch. is said to have died in Ilesha prison. RIP to her. |
Education › Re: UNN Produces 85 First Class Out Of 13,554 Graduates In 45th Convocation by INTERMAN: 11:02am On Feb 16, 2016 |
Young03: And so?
Who ist class don help reach dangote? stupid mentality. You better face your book. |
Christianity Etc › Why Do Some People Dont Recieve Miracle During Crusade by INTERMAN(op): 1:16pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
I feel so bad when people who are crippled, blind, deaf etc and other problem come to the presence of God with the hope of receiving miracle and they went back home the same way even after the pastor's prayer. Highlight what could be the reason for this great disappointment. Because it make me ashamed and I use to wonder what their enemies who did not believe in God will say to them.when they go home the same way. Lalasticlala tomorrow's topic |
Education › Re: How Tough Is Medicine And Surgery As A Course? by INTERMAN(op): 4:19pm On Feb 12, 2016 |
Drdonzeez: This is your personal opinion! he is a doctor |
Education › Re: How Tough Is Medicine And Surgery As A Course? by INTERMAN(op): 4:18pm On Feb 12, 2016 |
Lagusta: You see, most people don't realize how medicine and surgery is until they experience it themselves....
My colleague mowah has told u just the academics that go with it, he didn't tell you anything about the responsibilities that flow with it....
Do you want to talk about the lectures (from 8am-6pm everyday, no break, sometimes some profs can hold lectures at 10pm, and you won't say crap) the practicals (during preclinical) and the ward rounds/clinics (during clinical)....
What of the crazy exams, answering 800 objective questions in 3hrs, then coming back that same day to answer all 17essay questions..... Even before that, you write exams nearly every month.....
During ward rounds, you are abused, castigated, told that you can never make it in life, you can never be a doctor, in front of your patient....
Medicine, to me, is the toughest course ever, then we could mention others later hmmm. speechless |
Education › Re: How Tough Is Medicine And Surgery As A Course? by INTERMAN(op): 2:24pm On Feb 12, 2016 |
Lagusta: I see posts like this and laugh..... shey medicine is toofu gan ni?? |
Education › Re: How Tough Is Medicine And Surgery As A Course? by INTERMAN(op): 2:24pm On Feb 12, 2016 |
Lagusta: I see posts like this and laugh..... shey medicine is toofu gan ni?? |
Family › Re: What Can I Do To Let My Wife Wake Up Early? by INTERMAN: 9:54am On Feb 12, 2016 |
vybzkartel: She wakes up at 6am
sometimes after 6 am
and i believe a virtuous wife should be waking up earlier
I am often up by 4am or 5 am
She wakes up late and doesnt pray
I have been diplomatic, harsh and all...but she hasnt changed. what do i do? I wld advice u to see a psychiatric doctor. How wld you consider 6 am late. If truely u love her you wld respect her decision. BTW can't you do the house chores for her. |
Education › Re: How Tough Is Medicine And Surgery As A Course? by INTERMAN(op): 5:14pm On Feb 11, 2016 |
need more contribution from others |
Education › Re: How Tough Is Medicine And Surgery As A Course? by INTERMAN(op): 4:23pm On Feb 11, 2016 |
mowah: Well, medicine is definitely the toughest course to study in Nigeria, According to statistics only 56% of all admitted medical student in Nigeria end up being a doctor.
First of all, admission into the university to study medicine is really a Big deal. According to jamb only 1.6% of people who apply to study medicine yearly get admitted. The second barrier is moving from 100l to 200l in the college of medicine, this is another challenge in most schools in Nigeria as the student are required to pass all their courses (@ least 50%) to cross over. Many student's ambition have been cut off at this stage especially in UNILAG as the pass rate for this year was just 40%.
The third barrier is passing the 300l professional second mb exam which has proved to be the toughest stage as students only have 18 months to learn basic medical science courses such as anatomy, physiology and biochemistry. It's just like Learning all the biology, physics and Chemistry you learnt in secondary in 18 months and all students are required to pass all courses with 50%. Student who performed excellently (above 70%)are rewarded with a distinction, although it's could be as rare as just 5% of the students.
The next step is passing the 3rd MBBS exam which You'll do Harder courses like pharmacology, pathology, microbiology and You'll also be introduced to some Clinical courses also.
The final steps include the Clinical stages where You'll write your 4th and 5th exams. With successful candidates being rewarded with the MBBS degree and will require to complete a one year housemanship and also nysc service.
But, with consistent handwork and study habit. Anyone can be a doctor, thanks Hope I answered your question well thank you so much! You answered me perfectly! God bless you. Are you are student or already doctor? |