Stats: 3,152,782 members, 7,817,247 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:44 AM

Ipledge4's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ipledge4's Profile / Ipledge4's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Education / Re: Top 5 Student Visa Interview Questions And Answers To Study Abroad by ipledge4(m): 11:39am On Apr 20, 2016
Eeem number 1 should be the number qurstion and its very frequent....op i have read so many interview transcript here on nairaland,no VO will ask you that kind of numbr 2 question, 3 & 4 wont be in that format...

Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ipledge4(m): 8:19pm On Apr 19, 2016
scentmarlc:

hehehehehhe dharay close ya mouth.... all dis una memes dey make me laff scatter oooo. nao dat rebel don come, lets give dem a run a for their memes grin grin
i dey feel you scent....
Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ipledge4(m): 8:08pm On Apr 19, 2016
IamWestAfrican:

Melady
Were you fëllating me cöck whilst making your VN? I heard nought. Go dispose that techno phone you use to record or fax me your account number, lemme send you some bucks to purchase an iPhone. grin

What up Rasta Man...I hope you're here for Estharfabian LANICKY?. cheesy

I've been busy with school work brov. What's good here?

Add me to your campaign team on BBM and let's strategize. One of your team members contacted me some hours ago and asked me to contact y'all.

•Lanicky
•STFUareyougod
•Laveda
•Peeparty

I'm officially #TEAM_LANICKY NOW.

cc: Sinizia
respect bruv...we only have watsaapp group...i still have your email,i will mail you
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by ipledge4(m): 5:28pm On Apr 19, 2016
cao:

Well, I find it interesting. Although, I do wonder if they will be able to make the story last longer than a season, without it becoming annoyingly boring.
Anywho, watching Lucifer.
same shi.with quantico,am still wondering how they will extend it...but i trust em writers
Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ipledge4(m): 3:02pm On Apr 19, 2016
IamLEGEND1:
then wetin she dey wait for?
abi na she wan start to dey play 'Lagbaja' for us again?
and wetin we go talk of contestant wey use mathematics question for dp?
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by ipledge4(m): 3:01pm On Apr 19, 2016
dubylhover:

angry sad how dare you put d legendary homeland and quantico in d same line
hope the homeland no be last century tv show oo,because anything lower than 1080p i no dey watch
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by ipledge4(m): 3:00pm On Apr 19, 2016
bykebyke:

It is not realistic enough.

If you've seen Homeland..then Quantico is the Under-5 version for kids. grin grin
Homeland...that title self capture me,i will check it out
Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ipledge4(m): 2:58pm On Apr 19, 2016
Loyalblak007:
Team refiner
Team Mimzy
Team Lanicky
Team Prettythicksme
Team Sinaj
Team Jadekitana
lmao!
confirm signature...I hail you
Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ipledge4(m): 2:57pm On Apr 19, 2016
MRNipples:
hehe alright boss, i hail u.
na you i hail pass,just no forget me in your kingdom...
Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ipledge4(m): 2:56pm On Apr 19, 2016
viickerz:
o boy!! lanicky must win oo..

ah.. see all that booty.. damn.. lanicky must win.. if she no win, then there is ojoro.. damn.. all that ass.. damn

lanicky ni oo

holy sheet.. I love that ass!!

the gal is naturaly beautiful.. kiss kiss
Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ipledge4(m): 2:54pm On Apr 19, 2016
IamLEGEND1:
pesin wey never show us her full face.....she just dey twist-twist yansh for us. na yansh we go vote for?
legend wetin happen naa grin...i don see her face,u know say i dey like better thing..she be confirm
Computers / Re: The Cusor On My Laptop Disappered After Upgrading My Laptop by ipledge4(m): 2:52pm On Apr 19, 2016
IamWestAfrican:

Where does your allegiance lie? Esthārfabian is who you should vote for. I tagged you in Sports section yesterday to which end. She's got everything you said you liked in Nunu Nellz of URL barring from the red wig. cheesy
my brother from another mother...i hail you,make we talk
Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ipledge4(m): 2:49pm On Apr 19, 2016
MRNipples:
hehe oga mi, wetin happen to draify na, i thought u both had contacts ova there in the state.
Nothinh happen btw us...moreover she is my ancestor wink

So nothing hen fit do with maize inside bottle
Politics / Re: Biodun Olujimi Admits To Buying Votes In Leaked Text Message by ipledge4(m): 2:44pm On Apr 19, 2016
This is interesting
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by ipledge4(m): 2:41pm On Apr 19, 2016
cao:
Blindspot.
how is blindspot? Is it really interesting?
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by ipledge4(m): 2:40pm On Apr 19, 2016
bykebyke:

Waiting for Silicon Valley..wetin concern me and Game of Thrones. grin
what makes you hate quantico my friend?
Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ipledge4(m): 2:36pm On Apr 19, 2016
IamLEGEND1:
Why she go fall for runway na? something dey do her for leg?
make i change am to adorable? smiley
Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ipledge4(m): 2:35pm On Apr 19, 2016
MRNipples:
hehe bro some are even more costlier than that. these booth are so light dat putting them on its like ure putting on a lilon bag, they are strong, quality leather dat does not peel off but d most amazing thing is that they are weightless, u can even move them with ur breath. unlike those heavy heavy cheap ones, running and kicking a ball with them requires extra force.
I was joking,no mind...i just want to have your atttention...

Call me attention seeker,i dony mind grin
Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ipledge4(m): 2:28pm On Apr 19, 2016
IamLEGEND1:
'A' for agile?
na wic type of agility she get? she's into sports....or are you thinking what I'm thinking? cheesy
if she dey do runway,she no go fall,and she go use am carry high heel.shoe grin cheesy
Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ipledge4(m): 2:25pm On Apr 19, 2016
MRNipples:
mehnn if uve neva listen to cold play and beyonce's song titled hymns for the weekend then ure missing out. chai beyonce i wanna have dinner with u someday, just d two of us. #hastag anything is possible. beyonce my crush 4 life. this is more reason why i have to purchase dat foreign adidas football booth for 25,000 naira and train everyday. sacrifice must be made. all this yeye booth of 7 to 10k nor just dey last at all.
grin grin is the booth made from Lion leather D

Na joke oo...#lanicks
Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ipledge4(m): 2:22pm On Apr 19, 2016
Sip alomo enter...

#lanicky the moving train grin grin...nobody can stop the train

Politics / Re: Navy Launches Operation To Secure Niger-Delta by ipledge4(m): 2:13pm On Apr 19, 2016
Angelberry:
Was banned, what is going on here?

ipledge10, how u doing teacher? I saw your mention.
student nice to have you back...wish you could talk to your husband...omo onile 1
TV/Movies / Re: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by ipledge4(m): 1:44am On Apr 19, 2016
KingTom:
boss na camile na yeah he has a soft spot for Blondes sad
caroliana is blonde also..as i have soft sport for booty gals
TV/Movies / Re: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by ipledge4(m): 1:08am On Apr 19, 2016
KingTom:
Ipledge4 Baba how you see your mentor Klaus grin
i havent watch episode17...na that mumu caroline be his mumu button...am i the only one that hate that gal?
Celebrities / Re: Kenya Cries : It’s Nigeria, Not China, That Is Slowly But Surely Colonising Us ! by ipledge4(m): 2:49pm On Apr 18, 2016
demiladegold:

lolz.... clothes and shoes are very cheap here.. look for something else
i mean confirm italian and spanish leather shoes
Car Talk / Re: Ferrari And Lamborghini Spotted In Lagos By FreezeCoolFm (photos) by ipledge4(m): 11:14am On Apr 18, 2016
Haters will be like 'vanity upon vanity'
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by ipledge4(m): 10:59am On Apr 18, 2016
I havenot no watch tv for like a week plus now...why? I now have a new gf

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28