Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Final Elimination Round (SEMI-FINAL) by Isaacmacdon(m): 10:00am On May 20, 2015 |
I vote dis lovely,beautiful ladies ADEH39 MAUREENSYLVIA SANDRAHNAUB TOHPAHZ TWACI Cc NLJega |
Romance › Re: I Am New Here by Isaacmacdon(m): 8:14pm On May 19, 2015 |
Dear o.p.. welcome to nairaland.. a land f bliss,pain,pleasure,joy,annoying pple,angelic personalities,pretenders,impersonators,Naughty pple...etc.. Temptations abound... ranging from pple pushing u beyond Ur limits n also undiluted n raw talks .... if u want to make heaven avoid dis sections... sexuality,politics,religion(unless u r strong in wateva religion u r practicing),celebrities(amber rose n Toto sorry tonto dike r focal points).... I hope u enjoy Ur time... Be careful f d mods wrath nd errors... don't get annoyed wen u r banned for no reason just take it in gud fate... D mods r pretty gud n interesting personalities.... even d owner f d forum do get involved in d discussions..(not any typo discussion)... peace be unto u bro. |
Romance › Re: I Am New Here by Isaacmacdon(m): 8:05pm On May 19, 2015 |
ireneony: I chop ur brain join my brain:_\
>>>>>old hag C'mon dats cruel... nd besides someone f such calibre shouldn't be sayin dat... |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Isaacmacdon(m): 7:54pm On May 19, 2015 |
ROZZAYY: My dear am around o as in ehn... we no see ya break light again o... |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Isaacmacdon(m): 5:10pm On May 19, 2015 |
Madam rozzay... e Don.tey ni... u travel?? ...Sandrahnaub u r gorgeous likewise every oda contestant.. twaci,trypa.. etc... U gurls r amazing... its a nice tin to be recognized... Dis competition cud go a long way in shaping Ur lives... In a faceless forum u av pple campaigning for u? its indeed a wonderful experience I believe u gurls wud use dis n learn a lot... let d best lady win... I wudve loved to compose a song for all f ye.. buh maybe d idea came too late... Anyways.. it z well... |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by Isaacmacdon(m): 5:02pm On May 19, 2015 |
Without much stress nd headache.... I vote the following..Twaci Adeh39 Sandrahnaub Tohpahz Lurlah2014 Cc NLJega |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 1 by Isaacmacdon(m): 10:02am On May 18, 2015 |
Without much stress nd headache.... I vote the following.. Twaci Adeh39 Sandrahnaub Tohpahz Lurlah2014
Cc NLJega |
Education › Re: See what is trending among unilag babes by Isaacmacdon(m): 9:42am On May 18, 2015 |
Dis girl z crap.... even If she was d last gurl on earth I wud never date talk more of ... , Waje is more sexier n has a very beautiful voice dan her ....
TV/Movies › Re: If You Watched This Series, You Are Too Older Than You Think by Isaacmacdon(m): 9:54am On May 17, 2015 |
Romance › Re: I'm Lonely, Pls Help Me by Isaacmacdon(m): 8:49pm On May 16, 2015 |
ireneony: lonliness is a disease, i can't help it again. sometimes i may be happy with being single, it can be so frustrating at times.
note: am really serious, this is romance section and we are suppose to share our romantic life offline. i dont care what any calls me... haters should go hug a transformer. Well... opportunity comes but once.... I gave u one u blew it.. u want Brad Pitt.... make Angelina Jolie catch u... In short let it eat Ur ... out. #iyaf vex |
Romance › Re: I Love Lala247 by Isaacmacdon(m): 11:34am On May 16, 2015 |
To be sincere enuf... lala247 ain't pretty enuf buh she's got a warm heart n friendly attitude likewise an amazing figure.... dear o.p.. well I wish ye d best f luck in thy endeavor... |
Romance › Re: Why Do Ladies Often Do This To Guys? ~ It's Really Appalling! by Isaacmacdon(m): 11:24am On May 16, 2015 |
After reading from page 0 to d current page... I noticed one tin... "Girls has really dealt with guys"... m not an exception.... Some say... d guy z at fault for being too needy... who wouldn't be wen u see someone dat sweeps u off Ur feet? .... D truth z dis... its a norm for girls to be abusive.... buh as a Man... u should try nd impose dat feeling Dat u r d head... I bet no girl wud want to raise or insult u... Women r complex beings... Try to understand dem.. don't be too harsh nd too weak... be average... |
Romance › Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by Isaacmacdon(m): 12:27pm On May 15, 2015 |
ireneony:
 i don't drink, smoke, i cook very well. most importantly, i'm a fine girl and i'm not promiscuous.
well you can't judge a book by its cover.
i got everything every man wish you..
i'm so proud of myself
note: bashing is allowed sure uve got everything... |
Romance › Re: Can You Date Someone Whose English Is Very Poor?? by Isaacmacdon(m): 4:57pm On May 14, 2015 |
are u tryna say my angel ireneony's english is poor or wah  u must be joking?? ireneony pls don't mind dem u hear... u r gorgeous n beautiful in my eyes... whether u have flaws or not... |
Romance › Re: Why A Guy Should Avoid Women With Feminist Mentality by Isaacmacdon(m): 12:33pm On May 14, 2015 |
So wat u r insinuating z dat I shouldn't profess my admiration for ireneony?? dats cruel sha... |
Romance › Re: This Could Be You! by Isaacmacdon(m): 10:46am On May 14, 2015 |
Mtchew.... dats apparently gonna be d last time she'd set her eyes on me... Some girls sha...... No amount of pleading wud bring me bk.... |
Health › Re: 8 Foods That Increases Sperm Count by Isaacmacdon(m): 10:28am On May 14, 2015 |
Er0ticAngela: Nice one. I love it thick I hate 'one minute' guys So thick yeah?? Naughty u... |
Fashion › Re: How To Grow A Bigger Sexy Butt by Isaacmacdon(m): 10:19pm On May 13, 2015 |
Jambsupport: PS: To those not naturally blessed with bigger butt or want to make it bigger
1. SQUATS This exercise will not only tone your butt, but it will plump up the size if you lift heavy weights at the same time.
Slowly bend your knees until your legs are parallel or even below parallel to the floor, and feel the stretch in your butt muscles as you push it slightly outward before slowly pushing back up.
Make sure not to bounce the weight at the bottom position. Keep this movement steady and concentrate on stretching the gluteus muscles while keeping good form.
Start with a light weight and work your way up over time. You should do s set of 20 reps, rest for 2-3 minutes between sets, and perform a total of 5–6 reps.
2. STAIR CLIMB AND STEP-UPS You can do this in your every day life by stretching your glutes while climbing the stairs.
This can simple be achieved by missing out one of two steps as you climb the stairs. In the gym try doing step-ups on a bench or any other sturdy surface at least 1.5-2ft off the ground. If possible use added weight, such as dumbbells, for greater resistance to activate more muscle growth in your rump.
3. LUNGES These will probably give you more soreness in your glutes muscles than any other exercise - but they're GREAT for your butt!
While holding a pair of dumbbells with your feet straight and about should width apart, and while keeping your back straight step forward with one leg. Always keep your ankle ahead of your knee to avoid extreme tension on your knee tendons.
Feel the stretch in your butt. Short strides will target your legs more, so try wider strides to hit your glutes. Perform this exercise for a total of 3-4 sets of 8-12 reps.
4. LEG PRESS This move gives you a rounder butt and toned pins in one simple move.
Using a leg press, place your feet slightly higher on the platform than usual to insure maximum glute muscle stimulation, and push with your heels to get good stretch.
If women position their feet closer together will put more emphasis on the outer sweeps of your glutes, adding more roundness to your butt.
5. DEADLIFT This is an excellent butt exercise that works the lower portion of your buttocks for making that smooth transition from your hamstring to your butt.
This exercise can be done with either a set of dumbbells or a barbell. While standing straight with feet positioned approximately shoulder width apart and a weight suitable for doing no more than 10 to 15 reps per set, lower the weight to the ground and back up again. While lowering and lifting back up you will keep your back straight and your legs almost straight – do not lock your knees, and keep your head facing forward.
http://www.dailystar.co.uk/diet-fitness/407501/Bum-exercises-How-to-get-a-bigger-butt
cc: lalasticlala choi... uve got a train bk there.... na wa o... |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Johnson's Son Looking Cuter Than Cute by Isaacmacdon(m): 10:16pm On May 13, 2015 |
ireneony: thanks  my pleasure... How av u been? busy I guess?? missed u loads... Did u receive somethin? |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Johnson's Son Looking Cuter Than Cute by Isaacmacdon(m): 10:11pm On May 13, 2015 |
ireneony: which kind weed cap be that one self  hey bae... nice d.p.. Lookin young nd vibrant... |
Romance › Re: Why Do Some Ladies Like Sending Mixed Signals? by Isaacmacdon(m): 2:40pm On May 13, 2015 |
true talk op... It depends really... Girls r strange beings d moment u begin to gv dem attention buh d moment u lose interest dy'd regard u as proud n awful...... |
Romance › Re: How Does Being In Love Feel Like? by Isaacmacdon(m): 7:45am On May 13, 2015 |
Prodeegee: And una two come dey compatible o...grammatically speaking  na mistake b dat ni... I go modify am... I just like d girl..  |
Romance › Re: Who Can Give The Best Caption For This Sexy Picture? by Isaacmacdon(m): 11:59pm On May 12, 2015 |
Nzuzu at d highest order.... |
Romance › Re: How Does Being In Love Feel Like? by Isaacmacdon(m): 11:13pm On May 12, 2015*. Modified: 7:46am On May 13, 2015 |
JoeCutie: Maybe nobody has made you feel otherwise. It does exist...to me.  seriously speakin.. I kinda know d phase she's in currently.... I suddenly developed a crush for d bae... I just wanna make her fill loved n appreciated... |
Romance › Re: How Does Being In Love Feel Like? by Isaacmacdon(m): 11:05pm On May 12, 2015 |
Madam twaci Ur attention z nided hear urgently... I think dis z d perfect medium... come hia sharply.... |
Romance › Re: How Does Being In Love Feel Like? by Isaacmacdon(m): 11:04pm On May 12, 2015 |
ronald4lif: When you fall in love no one will tell you are in love. First possible signs are that the person becomes the very first thing you think of before you go to bed and when you wake up. You feel like you've been hypnotized with a charm/enamour and every moment of the day your thoughts is with the person. Their voice becomes the only thing you want to hear. Their well-being become an utmost concern to you. You just can't wait to see that person and whenever you're not with them you feel a certain vacuum deep inside and you become breathless. Minutes becomes more like days and months.
You just get so happy and very energetic knowing that someone means everything to you while you mean the world to them. There are gazillion of possible signs to indicate someone is in love but these will suffice for now. Gbam... help me tell ireneony o...  |
Romance › Re: How Does Being In Love Feel Like? by Isaacmacdon(m): 10:55pm On May 12, 2015 |
ireneony: i feel this way too. it does.. just give me a chance.. o.. baby mu... asa nwa.... Nekwanu nwa a miri ami... bekee... Chai .... dose lips sends shivers down mi spine... |