Stats: 3,325,117 members, 8,420,434 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:33 PM

Isram's Posts

Nairaland ForumIsram's ProfileIsram's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)

IslamRe: Listening To Music In Ramadan by isram: 11:26am On May 08, 2020
Fools everything that the rich enjoy is haram to the poor,

Mugus
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by isram:
May u die of scam fool
Legendguru:
Several idiots youths like you hate what they don’t understand.you mentioned the wrong one and I will make you pay for it. Ignorant cowards herdsmen using cheap data to come in the internet tagging the wrong one. Well you can stay broke since herds from your era don’t amount to nothing keep this name out of your fat disgusting mouth you simp .dont play with me
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by isram: 5:42pm On May 01, 2020
So u are the ma.d scammer on YouTube idiot, u trade with demo account, God punish you goat, show us ur account balance aninal
Legendguru:
How to Make money automated trading binary options for newbie

TOUCHSCALPER BINARY OPTIONS AUTOMATED TRADING BOT

FEATURES

Automated Trade delay
Stop Loss
Take Profit
Automated Purchase Order price
UseHourTrade
Play run /stop = YES
Perfect trading bot for Newbie
Guaranteed Earnings
Affordable
Video guide and bonus bot included

USE THE LINK BELOW TO PURCHASE

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by isram: 10:31am On Apr 27, 2020
Afobear:
These Chronic Gamblers are horrible ...even during this holy month of Ramadan!!! Biko
na that ram go ke u ewu gambia, evil people killers
HealthRe: Funke Olakunrin's Killer Tests Positive For COVID-19 by isram: 2:03pm On Apr 26, 2020
Game plan, soon they will say they died of the virus case closed

evil government
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by isram: 8:56am On Apr 26, 2020
bashiruhammed97:
Pls help me with#200 naira card or share me data
Glo 0.8.1.5.3.8.1.2.6.6.7
Thanks.
go meet ur Buhari na ewu Gambia
Christianity EtcRe: Lockdown: Dunamis Shares Food Items by isram: 4:19pm On Apr 22, 2020
uyplus:
Has healing failed them?
malu receive sense, when Jesus fed those that were hungry did miracle fail ? Ewu Gambia
Christianity EtcRe: Lockdown: Dunamis Shares Food Items by isram: 4:17pm On Apr 22, 2020
We are waiting for daddyfreez and his sheeps to do theirs
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by isram: 5:55pm On Apr 14, 2020
na that key go ke you
Sky4rugged:
I just got the secret key on how to win big on The new sport betting Electronic and Simulated Reality..........Chat me up on whatsapp on how to get the key. 08152148378
PoliticsRe: Address Rumours Surrounding Osinbajo, Bakare Tells Presidency by isram:
oga we dont have president

if u watched the covik 1 9 broadcast yesterday you will understand
HealthRe: Coronavirus: Enugu Takes Proactive Steps, Relocates Isolation Centre To ESUT by isram: 12:14pm On Mar 19, 2020
emmachukwu99:
Esut teaching hospital is what they said, and it's in Enugu urban. Not Agbani campus.
my bad , GRA be careful
HealthRe: Coronavirus: Enugu Takes Proactive Steps, Relocates Isolation Centre To ESUT by isram: 6:45pm On Mar 18, 2020
Agbani guys make una dey careful
PoliticsRe: EXCLUSIVE: Fayemi To Meet With Ekiti Mornarchs, Ooni After Alaafin's Letter by isram: 11:45am On Mar 14, 2020
Respect yourself or the gods will visit you

This is not kano that dont have tradition or spiritual backing
PoliticsRe: Coronavirus: FG May Reduce 2020 Budget By ₦1 Trillion by isram: 4:22am On Mar 14, 2020
Rubbish as if nor be few people pocket e go still enter
CrimeRe: 80-Year-Old Saudi Man Marries 12-Year-Old Girl by isram:
that is what their leader taught them
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari In Germany, Holds Talks With Siemens On Improved Power by isram: 10:51am On Mar 11, 2020
Headline should be

Nigerian president Abba Kyari In Germany, Holds Talks With Siemens On Improved Power
CrimeRe: 15 Persons Killed In Ebonyi State (Disturbing Video, Photos) by isram: 8:12am On Mar 11, 2020
This is just the beginning

They have evil plans

Protect your land my people
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode At The Burial Of Hilary Chikwendu, His Father-In-Law In Anambra by isram: 3:08pm On Mar 09, 2020
em don hear waiting happen for kano?
PoliticsRe: Enugu Government To Restore State's Masterplan by isram: 6:41am On Mar 09, 2020
Tell us the truth , you just want to take over people's land.

Evil men in the seat of power
EducationRe: ASUU Set For Strike, Maintains Opposition To IPPIS by isram: 6:37am On Mar 09, 2020
This country is gone

If you have means to leave

Please hurry b4 it's too late
BusinessRe: Arthur Eze Shows His Ogene Dance Steps, Gifts Group N500k by isram: 7:16pm On Mar 07, 2020
My man

This is real

He gives for real and without cameras
BusinessRe: Mike Adenuga's House In BANANA ISLAND, Lagos (Photo) by isram: 7:31pm On Mar 06, 2020
Have u ever seen this man in an event ?

Modified

That may be the price he has to pay

Noting is free
IslamRe: Muslim Schools And Yoruba Cultural Day by isram: 5:31pm On Mar 06, 2020
Unfortunately you cant buy sense , I would v got u one ,
APCNig:
And what are you doing on a fanatic's site? CAN also has a website, please port there.
IslamRe: Muslim Schools And Yoruba Cultural Day by isram: 3:58pm On Mar 06, 2020
Seun is an islamic fanatic, they cover their evil and use any little opportunity to comment rubbish on Christian topics
Romanoff:
I had to accept your disclaimer to comment on this picture, not cause I meant to throw any religious jabs but just to break the rule.

If there's no disclaimer in Christian posts, why is there one here?

Cc lalasticlala

Please, answer me.
Christianity EtcRe: Coronavirus Is Changing The Way Muslims Worship Across The World by isram: 10:27am On Mar 06, 2020
This is Haram
funny people
IslamRe: Muslim Schools And Yoruba Cultural Day by isram:
you guys are always looking for rubbish to post,everything na sin to una

seun the islamic fanatic

NONSENSE people that makes women slaves,in this heat they will dress like ninjas while the men can wear what they like.

WAKE UP GUYS......one man took the Bible edited it to favour only men
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by isram: 9:46am On Mar 06, 2020
Oga see your doctor, you have mental issue, you are noting but a scammer, show us the winning ticket of the rubbish you posted yesterday.
Daniel058:
Las las

@W4ever on Telegram

It's never easy sha!
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by isram: 11:11am On Mar 05, 2020
if i say you are mad now nkor?
Daniel058:
Nwanne,Go and stake high! Don't forget to stake responsibly
HealthRe: Doctor Treating Italian Man With Coronavirus Doesn't Wear Face Mask, Explains by isram:
if he is your dad, run from him

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)