Politics › Re: North Grossly Underdeveloped – Sanusi by ItisWell22(f): 1:15pm On Dec 16, 2024 |
Is the north really underdeveloped, abi the people? Naso dem dey use underdevelop, dey pack and pull resources to themselves, such that even the wealthy ones among them made and make wealth from government. One of the major reasons you don’t see them engaged in crimes those of other regions are into. Their straw is bottom deep into the nation’s resources. ehikwe22: He did a lot. Illegally allocating CBNs money to fund projects in the north during his tenure.
But that's not what the north needs. They need fundamental deradicalization and dedoctrination. But the elites won't do that because it's not in their best interest Exactly… |
Travel › Re: SA Christmas Lights Get 'Cheeky' When One Letter Goes Missing - PICTURES by ItisWell22(f): 8:55am On Dec 16, 2024 |
Hmmm
Let’s hope the joke is as innocent as is portrayed, and not an intentional act. |
Food › Re: The Cow We Bought For #475k Yesterday And Shared. by ItisWell22(f): 9:36pm On Dec 15, 2024 |
You guys were really lucky.
Nice buy. |
Crime › Re: The Moment Police Saved "Penis Thieves" From Angry Mob In Edo State (Video) by ItisWell22(f): 8:05pm On Dec 15, 2024 |
Christ4ever: The victim reportedly latter found his manhood
Found it where? And confirmed it was working. How? |
Romance › Re: How Many Kids Will You Like To Give Birth To? by ItisWell22(f): 3:03pm On Dec 15, 2024 |
AngelicDamsel: North- many children
Down south- fewer children
Result: Democratically, power remains in the north.
The power dynamics is predictable. And we keep complaining. 🥱 |
Politics › Re: Army Lieutenant Arrested For Molestation, Homosexual Acts With Junior Colleagues by ItisWell22(f): 2:54pm On Dec 15, 2024 |
AuthegaPRIMUS: Too many gay news... Something is going on. Saturating the minds and thought process with it, until majority accept and normalize it. An agenda! |
Politics › Re: Sachet Alcoholic Beverages Flood Lagos Markets Despite Ban by ItisWell22(f): 2:37pm On Dec 15, 2024 |
That sh*t has no good to it.
The ban should be effected faster, please. I cringe on how this satchet stuff now allows people take alcohol in broad daylight, under hot scotching sun. Some even use it as breakfast, before water goes into the stomach.
Our already ailing health system does not have the capacity to cater for too many kidney and liver failure patients; neither can majority of the consumers of such even afford the most basic series of investigations.
The ban is welcome. |
Romance › Re: 10 Ways Women Weaponize Innocence To Control Men by ItisWell22(f): 12:46pm On Dec 15, 2024 |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Withheld A Gift You Already Got For Someone? by ItisWell22(f): 12:43pm On Dec 15, 2024 |
Couple of times.
After getting it, felt the gift was too small. |
Romance › Re: What Do You Do, After The "Do"? by ItisWell22(f): 12:40pm On Dec 15, 2024 |
If you especially did not use protection;
Pee and wash off immediately.
Find food to eat.
Good sleep. |
Celebrities › Re: Lil Smart Ghosts VeryDarkMan After He Sent Him ₦1M For Flight To Abuja by ItisWell22(f): 12:35pm On Dec 15, 2024 |
He dey even sharp mouth.
Wey you for return the money as your spirit no gree align with the VDM. |
Romance › Re: 3 Darkest Sides Of Women You Don't Know ❤️ by ItisWell22(f): 10:30am On Dec 15, 2024 |
Okay |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Accused Of Fake Miracle After "Bringing Ghost Back To Life" (Photos) by ItisWell22(f): 6:50pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
I think sey dem dey dress corpse with white.
Why this one dey wear polo? |
Politics › Re: Labour Party Asks Court To Declare Defectors’ Seats Vacant by ItisWell22(f): 4:58pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Would have been nice, but then that’s not how it has being done in Nigeria.
Wetin PDP for do that year? |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Akpabio Dragged To Court Over Alleged Unlawful Removal Of CCT Chairman by ItisWell22(f): 4:53pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
This is serious oh. |
Romance › Re: Husband Reconfigure Wife Face Because She Demand For Benz After Ther Wedding (p by ItisWell22(f): 4:28pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Is that image real or edited? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trapped SA Illegal Miners Ask For Tomato Sauce And Mayonnaise - PICTURES by ItisWell22(f): 4:20pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Most important; ARVs! |
Romance › Re: Portable Breaks Up With Queen Dami, Accuses Her Of Prostitution by ItisWell22(f): 7:22am On Dec 14, 2024 |
A Queen with Portable?
Nawa oh… |
Family › Re: Husband, Wife Die In Kano Midnight Fire by ItisWell22(f): 7:08am On Dec 14, 2024 |
Quite common in Kano, especially this harmattan season.
May their departed souls find ease. 🤲 |
Politics › Re: Another Labour Party Rep, Ajang Ilia Defects To APC by ItisWell22(f): 4:10pm On Dec 12, 2024 |
dominique: A law should be made stating that any political office holder that defects should automatically lose his or her office. Once that law is effected, we won't be hearing of all these cross carpeting by shameless opportunist politicians 💯 |
Celebrities › Re: Jamie Foxx Declares He’s Cured Of Dating White Women Following Stroke by ItisWell22(f): 8:04pm On Dec 11, 2024 |
Why? |
Romance › Re: Is Modern Love Any Better? by ItisWell22(f): 7:22pm On Dec 11, 2024 |
No love on the streets. Everyone just trying to play smart, and not get outsmarted. Really crazy times to find love. ATEAMS: Emotional Vampires
STD/STI lab rats Two lines only. Sound deep. |
Politics › Re: Afe Babalola Obtains Court Order To Block Sale Of Farotimi’s Book On Amazon by ItisWell22(f): 9:45am On Dec 11, 2024 |
PJ123: Perhaps because he has always been on the side of the truth.
Despite the numerous cases these corrupt people have won, how has has that helped Nigeria as a country? You and I know Nigeria is messed up.
I have disagreed with Dele on some issues but this guy simply stated the obvious but because of corrupt system, he would not be able to substantiate the obvious, and he doesn't care.
Weep not for Dele, weep for coming generation that would continue to bear the consequences of decadence in our system.
I voted Tinubu not because he is a saint; but because I believe despite his apparent corrupt life style, he understands things better and may achieve better economic wise than the remaining two candidates.
Nigeria is a sick country!!! If only we had more balanced thinking Nigerians.🙌 Those who think about the country’s overall well-being, and not just on the lines of tribe, religion and all whatnot. |
Romance › Re: Why Do Nigerian Men Wear This Rubbish On Dates? (photo) by ItisWell22(f): 8:04am On Dec 11, 2024 |
Olumighty123: SIMPle man  Maybe a child. Because wetin be 9 pairs of jeans wey him dey post? 😭 |
Nairaland General › Re: How Do I Rise Up After Wasting 10 Years Of My Life. by ItisWell22(f): 7:53am On Dec 11, 2024 |
One of the factors considered for good prognosis in psychiatry is self-awareness / insight. My parents would say the best advice one can get is the one they give to themself. You’re still on a pathway of great possibilities, to know it’s time to make a U-turn. The beautiful thing about such stage is you follow up subsequent pursuits with zeal and determination. I will only tell you that you will be tried many times, and tempted to go back; but don’t give in. About the time lost, are you the keeper of your time? Comparison is the thief of joy. Stay your own lane and do your own thing. The race now is a race against your former self. May the Almighty grant you grace for speed. 🙏 Karleb: How can you be 27 and say your life is wasted?
Life wey never start.  He don too see “young pablos” dem, so his mind is being conditioned to think everyone kicks off at 25. While starting out early is good, we all have to understand and accept the reality that we all can’t have it so early, perfect and fast as we want it. That gives us some level of sanity and control against the storms of life. Disappointments come in direct proportion to expectations. |
Politics › Re: Tunji-Ojo: 10 Wanted Interpol Suspects Entering Nigeria Arrested In One Week by ItisWell22(f): 7:20am On Dec 11, 2024 |
I hope it serves the purpose, to maximum. |
Sports › Re: Napoli Fans Regret Replacing Osimhen With Lacklustre Lukaku by ItisWell22(f): 7:19am On Dec 11, 2024 |
A hardworking Nigerian is just so good. |
Politics › Re: German President Frank-Walter Steinmeier Has Arrived Nigeria by ItisWell22(f): 7:17am On Dec 11, 2024 |
Many visitors of late. |
Politics › Re: Video Of Afe Babalola Dancing At His 95th Birthday (Throwback) by ItisWell22(f): 8:17am On Dec 08, 2024 |
Long life and good health; fantastic gifts and assets.
Better and more fantastic with wealth.
Happy birthday to him X |
Travel › Re: Newlyweds And 16 Others Injured In Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge (photos) by ItisWell22(f): 7:51am On Dec 08, 2024 |
This will only make them stronger and deeper in love.
Speedy recovery to the victims. |
Romance › Re: “I Couldn’t Walk The Next Day” – 80years Woman Talks About Her Sxx With Boyfrien by ItisWell22(f): 12:28pm On Dec 06, 2024 |
That guy get mind.
Very risky procedure there. |
Romance › Re: Is It Right For A Wife To Earn More Than Her Husband In Nigeria by ItisWell22(f): 8:01am On Dec 05, 2024 |
A higher earning wife should be a source of pride, not threat to the husband. |