Stats: 3,328,862 members, 8,437,707 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 10:37 AM

IVORY2009's Posts

Nairaland ForumIVORY2009's ProfileIVORY2009's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 (of 390 pages)

PoliticsRe: OLISA METUH : EFCC Escapes By The Whiskers. by IVORY2009(m): 9:42pm On Feb 10, 2016
wealth123:
innocent indeed. I think you guys supporting impunity on NL need medical attention urgently. How can you say Metuh is innocent when he converted $2m of state money into a personal investment according to the confession of witnesses and the company that handled the investment. God will punish all those supporting thieves in this country because of ethnicity and tribal sentiments.
Baba' did you follow the case @ all? Don't tell me you're Lai Mohammed's younger brother...
PoliticsRe: OLISA METUH : EFCC Escapes By The Whiskers. by IVORY2009(m): 9:40pm On Feb 10, 2016
ajebuter:
Under APC, a man is presumed guilty until proven innocent, especially with EFCC and DSS dancing to the tune of their paymaster with flagrant impunity.

Gradually, the truth is coming out.

And save your comment about me being an IPOB youth, I'm 42 (hardly a youth) and omo Yoruba atata

So keep your zombie comment to the place where the sun dont shine.
Omo' eko' gone gone gone' cheesy
PoliticsRe: OLISA METUH : EFCC Escapes By The Whiskers. by IVORY2009(m): 9:35pm On Feb 10, 2016
pdpchangeapc:
It is not efcc but the press. They are the one playing the roles of judges and misinforming people.
Bro, its both, pls do ur research
RomanceRe: Valentine: Nigerians Are The ‘most Romantic’ — Survey by IVORY2009(m): 9:27pm On Feb 10, 2016
What is the hypothesis for carrying out this research, and where was the source of data?
PoliticsRe: OLISA METUH : EFCC Escapes By The Whiskers. by IVORY2009(m): 9:22pm On Feb 10, 2016
wxyz1:
I have never seen this kind of a thing before, they will be the one to take you to court, they will also be the one to jude you on the pages of newspapers
This present govt of Buhari is just a joker, if you analyses all the cases the EFCC has handled so far you will discover that the EFCC is always standing as "a judge in their own case" by way of coming out before the pronouncement of the court, granting of interviews to press-men, how some PDP members stole 1 thrillion naira, if you can recall the days of "Nuhu Ribadu" as the Efcc chairman, never will you see the efcc declaring an accused guilty, before the courts, this Buhari's efcc is just a joke.
PoliticsRe: OLISA METUH : EFCC Escapes By The Whiskers. by IVORY2009(m): 9:13pm On Feb 10, 2016
TheGoodJoe:
What does this lawyer mean by Oral evidence of Dazuki's money? What matters is documented evidences. So if a bank Manager siphons money, and all the documents prove he siphoned the money, the journalists should wait for Oral evidences and documentary.

This is what I call Media Defence.
In a simple terms, it means the EFCC and the media are too quick to declear an accused person guilty before the courts does so, Olisa Mentu can choose to sue EFCC for unlawful detention by virtue of the laws of the law, protecting an accused persons.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan Staff Protest Non-Payment Of Arrears (Photos) by IVORY2009(m): 7:50pm On Feb 10, 2016
INTROVERT:
Eyya.... I miss UI o... or rather I miss Ibadan amala and ewedu with gbègiri.
Amala dudu cheesy
CrimeRe: 'our Leader Shot Pregnant Woman In The Private Part' - Gang Member (pic) by IVORY2009(m): 2:39pm On Feb 10, 2016
Na wa for wire road shocked
PoliticsRe: Sleaze In Amnesty Office's N48bn Expenditure In Five Months Exposed by IVORY2009(m): 2:01pm On Feb 10, 2016
I have always said it, the man "Buhari" is a clean man and he has good heart, he would want to take the country Nigeria to the highest level, but with the corrupt officials/ministers in his govt would not allow him go half way, it is sad!
PoliticsRe: Disrespect For The Office Of The Governor! Dakuku Peterside, Be Warned - PDP by IVORY2009(m): 6:54am On Feb 10, 2016
doctokwus:
Did PDP say they are warning Dakuku?
I laugh.When Dakuku and APC in Rivers state has not even started, the govt there is already warning and threatening.
By the time reruns are over and full fledged opposition sets in with daily releases on the fraud that Wike is,will they then send assassins after him?
It's still night in Rivers,by the time day breaks for Wike,he wud be the one that wud openly confess how he got judgement in the SC.
Dr. Fred! How're u?
PoliticsRe: Revealed how Govenor Wike Influenced Supreme Court Ruling – Peterside-Daily post by IVORY2009(m): 4:59pm On Feb 09, 2016
Bad loser shocked
PoliticsRe: Saraki Could Face 14-year Jail Term, Ban From Public Office If Convicted by IVORY2009(m): 4:25pm On Feb 09, 2016
Omo baba Oloye' oti ....shocked
PoliticsRe: What Went Wrong With Fashola? by IVORY2009(m): 12:10pm On Feb 09, 2016
Fashola? The only formal governor that does not sign cheque, from my own view, the three ministeries given to him are too big for him to cope with, housing, power and works.
PoliticsRe: “I Am Your Father” – Wike Tells Dakuku by IVORY2009(m): 11:39am On Feb 09, 2016
mrjangaweed:
yes
Wike loves

ngeneukwenu
Omenka
passingshot
demdem This dude kept changing monika Tokt, to "Dekdek"
abduljabbar4
HungerBAD
koboko69

they just need to submit themselves humbly and bow before their father and their god Wike the slayer of their superior god the lizard of ubima Amaechi

Even Wike loves lalasticlala grin
PoliticsRe: Court Renews Arrest Warrant On Tompolo, Orders Security Agencies To Produce Him by IVORY2009(m): 4:48pm On Feb 08, 2016
doctokwus:
Tompolo is surely and steadily being moved to prison.
-He initially vehemently refused to answer any summon,the summon by efcc was made legal through a court charge.
-Next he threatened to wage war against the state if anyone dare comes anywhere close.Pipelines were blown off in his name.The govt stood its ground.
-He again ate the humble pie and lied that the bench warrant was pasted on d wrong address.Nothing changed.
-After realising the fruitlessness of all his schemes,he again ate another pie and got a SAN to today appear for him.Another warrant has been issued.
The logical next stage after tompolo was initially ill advised is for him to now advice himself that his appearing next in court himself is the only way out,less what happened to Asari in 2003 or so wud be child play.
I will advise tompolo that when he is coming he shud come with enough boxers,and shirts, a pack of toothpaste,spare mouth brush,a pack of bar soap and ogogoro,if allowed,because no judge is going to give him bail,and if any judge is drunk enough to mistakenly give him one,EFCC has a plethora of charges to continue rearresting him till the next election.
Online chest beating "warrior"
PoliticsRe: See The Colourful Suit Timipre Sylva Rocked In Abuja Today. Photo by IVORY2009(m): 12:46pm On Feb 08, 2016
Coat of many colours shocked
PoliticsRe: DSS Files New Charge Against Dasuki, Says He Left The Army Without Resigning by IVORY2009(m): 6:55pm On Feb 07, 2016
Govt of witch hunting ===> Gen. Mohammedu Buhari From 2015-2019 shocked
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Misunderstood Apcs Change Mantra - Lai Mohammed by IVORY2009(m): 5:50pm On Feb 07, 2016
Guguru minister lie lie.... shocked
PoliticsRe: Guess Who Buhari Will Blame Next Week, Win #1000 Recharge Card by IVORY2009(m): 3:38pm On Feb 07, 2016
Lt. Col. Dimka cheesy grin this baba Buhari blame blameeee Govt self
RomanceRe: What Romantic Pet Name Do You Call Your Partner? by IVORY2009(m): 11:24am On Feb 07, 2016
Omolachia, Ogoloomo, Bambino, Honey, Nkem

cheesy cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Dasuki To Face Fresh Charges Over 1994 Millitary Charge by IVORY2009(m): 10:35am On Feb 07, 2016
jeje123:
It easy to forgive but to forget is the problem its natural for every human being wether u are in power or not.
Yeah, but the issue is, how do one over come it "forget"
PoliticsRe: Solomon Arase Visits Kemi Adeosun (Photo) by IVORY2009(m): 6:21pm On Feb 06, 2016
sukkot:
arase is 4 months pregnant
In 9months time, we will come visiting, grin
PoliticsRe: CCT Trial: FG Lines Up Eight Witnesses Against Saraki by IVORY2009(m): 12:17pm On Feb 06, 2016
Tinubu fighting back Saraki
EventsRe: Lagos Marathon: Bride Treks To Venue (Photo) by IVORY2009(m): 12:14pm On Feb 06, 2016
INTROVERT:
Sorry bride... it is well... you must marry today, marathon or not

I can see my friends have fainted... rickrichards, ivory2009, lalasticlala se un et al grin grin grin grin grin
You guested correctly, I'm on a stretcher now, going to saint Nicholas..... cheesy
FashionRe: Man Wearing Pampers And Still Sagging (Photo) by IVORY2009(m): 9:20pm On Feb 05, 2016
Lai grin if u say Moh****** na u know ooo cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: The Plot To Cut Down Tinubu’s Power In South West by IVORY2009(m):
Jagaban? The stongest man in the whole of south-west politics.... do so @ your own risk!
PoliticsRe: Tompolo Congratulates Okawa, Ikpeazu & Udom Emmanuel by IVORY2009(m): 3:49pm On Feb 05, 2016
Government VS Government shocked
AdvertsRe: How to Stop Information Overload by IVORY2009(m): 2:57pm On Feb 05, 2016
importexpert:
your pack have been delivered. your success is truly my pride
Yes, I hv received it.... Tnx!
AdvertsRe: How to Stop Information Overload by IVORY2009(m): 12:00pm On Feb 05, 2016
importexpert:
it seems you sent your message without your mail address. kindly recheck and forward your mail. your success is my pride
you're correct, let me send my email address now
AdvertsRe: How to Stop Information Overload by IVORY2009(m): 10:49am On Feb 05, 2016
I hv made payment, I still hv not gotten responses from you, sent you sms message 20mins ago
PoliticsRe: Give Us Ambassadorial,Board Positions-Dakuku Tells Oyegun by IVORY2009(m): 6:06am On Feb 05, 2016
Apc bad losers
PoliticsRe: B-R-E-A-K-I-N-G News!!! Presidential Arms Audit Panel Clears Jonathan, Confirms by IVORY2009(m): 7:16pm On Feb 04, 2016
DropShot:
Does this also remove the fact that he was an Ineffectual Buffoon while he held sway, given the fact that all the atrocities occurred under his nose?
@Babapassingshot alias babadropshot double ID

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 (of 390 pages)