Stats: 3,161,006 members, 7,845,250 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 02:12 PM

Iykemontee's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Iykemontee's Profile / Iykemontee's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: INEC Uploaded Jigawa Results On IREV Portal As Imo Results – PDP by iykemontee(m): 10:23pm On Mar 10, 2023
Honestly, some people need medical check up
Business / Re: New Naira Policy: Do People Still Accept Old Naira Notes In Your Area? by iykemontee(m): 11:42am On Feb 15, 2023
Not at all
Politics / Re: Buhari To Address The Nation On Monday by iykemontee(m): 6:41am On May 18, 2020
go and look for what u will do oga and stop all this embarrassment.
PositiveDirect:
Hope not for another lockdown?

Please we really need your help in the thread link below. This is the very last time I would do this. 8 months now I haven't been paid from my place of work. A family man with 3 kids. Your little assistance can make the necessary changes we need at a time like this. Anything please. Full information on the thread below. Thank you.

https://www.nairaland.com/5857912/havent-been-paid-8-months

Culture / Re: Emir Tafida Abubakar Ila Dies Hours After Hospitalisation by iykemontee(m): 8:26pm On May 02, 2020
Lostz:
is it covid19 related death?

no more foreign hospital. everyone should manage our useless health.

the rich that can afford to fly out will now manage Nigerian hospitals like us
You're on point bro.
Business / Re: You Will Remain Poor Forever If You Continue Doing These 8 Things by iykemontee(m): 10:37pm On May 01, 2020
kalufelix:
Also pay attention to the woman you fuccckk and the series of events that follow each time you mount her... I know many will not believe...
that's very true
Crime / Re: US Mormon Families, Including 6 Kids, Executed On Road By Mexican Cartel(Photos) by iykemontee(m): 12:40am On Nov 06, 2019
what a sick world we are in:[color=#990000][/color]

Crime / Re: Okposi Community Curse Murderers Of FGC Students by iykemontee(m): 3:06pm On May 25, 2016
emmalezy:
cc lalasticlala food don done ooo

come carry am..
oyego
Politics / Re: Photo Of Dokpesi In Cell At Kuje Prison Before His Bail by iykemontee(m): 12:42pm On Dec 17, 2015
delerx:
That's not dokpesi
maybe u need to join him dere to confirm. nonsenstical.
Politics / Re: Photo Of Dokpesi In Cell At Kuje Prison Before His Bail by iykemontee(m): 12:40pm On Dec 17, 2015
phlamesG:
He get luck say they no rape am.

Corrupt FOOL angry
who told u, they go don blast him yash. cant u see he is seatin wit one yash.
lalasticolo.

i love dis song
one man down
Jokes Etc / Re: When Your Best Man Sponsored Your Wedding by iykemontee(m): 12:35pm On Dec 17, 2015
lalastcal indeed

Politics / Re: People Who Failed To Use Pedestrian Bridges In Lagos Punished (pics) by iykemontee(m): 12:25pm On Dec 17, 2015
KingEdwardI:

@Op
Making someone do a frog jump there is complete abuse of power and dehumanising. Why don't they arrest them and make them attend classes on Road Safety: Pros and Cons, than frog jump. From the first picture, see one of the guys' stance (the one in the middle) too relaxed and like he is enjoying it.
If you call yourself an 'officer of the law' or 'law-enforcer' irrespective of governmental rank, you must be smart, agile, always alert and ready for action in case things turn a new dimension.
That guy no ready for anything. One slap go reset am to default setting.

From second picture, why such force and if necessary, THEY are dragging the culprit ACROSS THE ROAD and not into their cars or van. Did I mention & stress the word ACROSS THE ROAD.
Finally, how did they get to the two middle roads of the 8-lane highway. Are they telling us that they dropped off some officers on one side and WENT TO MAKE A U-TURN or USE a roundabout and dropped off the other officers on the other side on their way back? Think about it very well.

That's all.
Nigerians like its when u hit them hard. walahi
Politics / Re: People Who Failed To Use Pedestrian Bridges In Lagos Punished (pics) by iykemontee(m): 12:23pm On Dec 17, 2015
hahahhahahhhahhahahaaha
i love dis song. grin grin grin
Culture / Re: The Caribbean Islands Where Indigenes Speak Igbo And Yoruba by iykemontee(m): 12:19pm On Dec 17, 2015
nno nwa-nnem
ambassadorgozie:
IGBO KWENU
Politics / Re: APC Tweets About Money AIT Got From GEJ's Administration. Do You Agree? by iykemontee(m): 12:16pm On Dec 17, 2015
God help us all in this country.
Politics / Re: Court To Rule On Dasuki’s Bail Application Friday by iykemontee(m): 4:16pm On Dec 15, 2015
He will soon call my grandfather's name
Politics / Re: Court To Rule On Dasuki’s Bail Application Friday by iykemontee(m): 4:12pm On Dec 15, 2015
Him don beat derico's record I swear. sad

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19