Stats: 3,326,177 members, 8,425,318 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 11:19 AM

Iyobosadavid's Posts

Nairaland ForumIyobosadavid's ProfileIyobosadavid's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 28 pages)

PoliticsRe: Buhari To Militants: Nigeria’s Unity Not Negotiable by iyobosadavid: 3:08pm On Jul 06, 2016
True talk my Amiable president, when the time comes it must surely tell on them. This is there own part of the movie, let them play it very well while it last.. I can still remember when it was the turn of the Boko boiz the took advantage of there part and played it well. Na turn by turn.
Jokes EtcRe: Memory Lane: You Can't Win The Biggest Balloon by iyobosadavid: 11:27am On Jul 06, 2016
hahaha, its always December period we normally play it. back then it is a sign that Christmas is so close.
PoliticsRe: Fayose, Obanikoro Clashed Over Arms Cash – Aluko by iyobosadavid: 7:18pm On Jul 05, 2016
That is how God will continue to put confusion in the midst of the enemies of this country...IJN i pray....Amen!!!
HealthRe: Borehole Water Smelling Like Dead Rat by iyobosadavid: 1:44pm On Jul 02, 2016
oluwabigloba:
I have searched google, but I have not been able to get a direct answer.
hello dear, am a Borehole Driller and also a specialist and I also live in PH choba close to Uniport. u can contact me on 08111203441, 08030879166. let's find solution it.
PoliticsRe: We Will Rebuild Niger Delta - Buhari by iyobosadavid: 10:05pm On Jun 30, 2016
thank you Mr president, Nigeria shall bee great again under your watch. atleast you are a dullard in the aspect of stealing, why the stealing Is not corruption otuoke drunken master Is a champion in stealing and fails to build even his own region. Rev Fr Mbaka is right when he says If my brother can not feed me, and a stranger can, let that stranger be
FoodRe: Prices Of Rice Crash In Kano by iyobosadavid: 9:02pm On Jun 21, 2016
Wiseandtrue:
Yes oooooo U nko grin just helping PMB to think about moving the con3 forward. It's a big work I must tell U embarassed
yes dearie, all Haterz must be put to shame and i can bet on that.
FoodRe: Prices Of Rice Crash In Kano by iyobosadavid: 1:09am On Jun 21, 2016
Wiseandtrue:
Means of living dey high for there from time in memorial sad not to talk of now.
my dear God go help us, any how e be man must survive. u are still awake uptill this time?
FoodRe: Prices Of Rice Crash In Kano by iyobosadavid: 12:36am On Jun 21, 2016
Wiseandtrue:
Na big man city nau. Una get oyel cheesy
hmm this one pass big man city oo, one small tuber of yam Aboki go tell you 8hundred naira.
FoodRe: Prices Of Rice Crash In Kano by iyobosadavid: 9:24pm On Jun 20, 2016
Wiseandtrue:
Here in Port Harcout they still sell 50kg (full bag) for 19k.
FoodRe: Prices Of Rice Crash In Kano by iyobosadavid: 11:57am On Jun 20, 2016
Wiseandtrue:
I think say na only me oooooo. I was expecting to see N8000 or less. OP take your time oooooo angry
my sister, the thing self tire me oo. I was even even expecting to see like 6 or 7k that's why I quickly jump into the thread.
FoodRe: Prices Of Rice Crash In Kano by iyobosadavid: 12:06am On Jun 20, 2016
that one na crash so @ op or you dey learn how to speak english
Jokes EtcRe: When Your Brother Wants To Be Dj In A Local Way by iyobosadavid: 11:46pm On Jun 16, 2016
keep it up Dj Akpari, the earth is your limit.
PoliticsRe: Are-ekiti Rejects Fayose And His Stomach Infrastructure Team by iyobosadavid: 11:42pm On Jun 16, 2016
Please where is the source, cos i already have the yam to devour this news.
CelebritiesRe: OJB Jezreel’s Family Sad As Entertainers Ignores by iyobosadavid: 10:13am On Jun 16, 2016
R.I.P OJB, atleast no body go come here come type who him epp.
CelebritiesRe: OJB Jezreel’s Family Sad As Entertainers Ignores by iyobosadavid: 10:11am On Jun 16, 2016
fake friends, fake musicians is all we gat in this fake country Nigeria
Nairaland GeneralRe: Niger Delta Avengers On It Again by iyobosadavid: 10:05am On Jun 16, 2016
we are no longer interested to hear your blowing news, keep blowing away your destiny....e no concern meeeee!!!!
PoliticsRe: ‘Nigerians Want Electricity, Yet They Destroy Power Infrastructure’ – Fashola by iyobosadavid: 10:13pm On Jun 12, 2016
Leke001:
my friend shut up...are you one of the vandals?.....you dont generalise this kind of criminality.If Fashola really practise law he would mind his use of language.
one silly Nigerian spotted..Ewu congo, they there they find light, you never see anything. this is just Exodus, when you get to leveticus you go know say kpomo na leather.
PoliticsRe: ‘Nigerians Want Electricity, Yet They Destroy Power Infrastructure’ – Fashola by iyobosadavid: 11:28pm On Jun 11, 2016
well said sir, Eba dey hungry us but we scatter the stove wey supos boil the water wey we go use make the Eba..... what a siily Nigerians
PoliticsRe: My Greatest Regret As Rivers Governor: Amaechi by iyobosadavid: 9:50am On Jun 11, 2016
gare:
Moreover I am not your friend, I don't keep People like you as friends that don't have respect for people they have not even met, it shows the kind of upbringing you had.

Learn some manners please.
you deserved to be shut, cos you are misinforming those that is not living in rivers state and I can see also the way you were brought up..slow poke
CrimeRe: Governor Dickson's Special Adviser Who Robbed A Bank Arrested by iyobosadavid: 9:45am On Jun 11, 2016
senrino:
I dey tell you oo. Dem don loot me twice....(just sae I wan pass tru npa quarters go hous.. grin grin
oboy those old days from Npa road to train road, frm there come out UTC bustop
CrimeRe: Five Suspects Arrested Over Kano ‘blasphemy’ Killing by iyobosadavid: 12:13am On Jun 11, 2016
femolala001:
Bravo tard.. Knew u were gonna say dis to backup ur stupidity after realising your goof-up.
Well.. Those involved in d kano killings av dey confessed??
your mumu go last forever say Amen. I sorry for ur parents for the whole school fees wey dem waste for Iranu like u...spits on your empty head
PoliticsRe: My Greatest Regret As Rivers Governor: Amaechi by iyobosadavid: 12:06am On Jun 11, 2016
gare:
So you're among those people going around making comments that the schools are covered with bush, you guys can lie, ok go to one or two of the schools and get pictures to buttress your point na wah for una.

Amaechi now is still morning for you, you never see anything, by the time it's evening they will forget your name in Rivers history, your name will be removed from list of Governors for Rivers State.
My friend shut up, he is saying the truth. go to the school at Olanada in Rumuola,the one at Rumuosi, the one close to teaching hospital choba, the one at rukpoku and many more are all covered with grass and now accomodate snakes. I sorry for Rivers people na wetin una ask for na him una get. ONE CHANCE
CrimeRe: Governor Dickson's Special Adviser Who Robbed A Bank Arrested by iyobosadavid: 10:10pm On Jun 10, 2016
senrino:
Ah.. Chairman.. I greet yu.... grin grin grin. Dis guy bin disturb o.. Young niggas bin wan be like am, while older wans bin dey fear am.. cheesy :
na bad guy na, those time na them they stay for back of fence they obtain boiz wey wan go house quick, Mason, Ebikiye, sir bia bia, ogboloba them. all of them na one group. so him decided to take him own to arm robbery level
CrimeRe: Five Suspects Arrested Over Kano ‘blasphemy’ Killing by iyobosadavid: 8:26pm On Jun 10, 2016
femolala001:
NUMSKULL!!! Pls define "suspects".. u educated illiterate..
How We Killed Colonel Samaila Inusa In Kaduna" -
Suspects Confess. what do you understand by that..pls explain. you full blown Cuckoo
CrimeRe: Five Suspects Arrested Over Kano ‘blasphemy’ Killing by iyobosadavid: 8:22pm On Jun 10, 2016
femolala001:
NUMSKULL!!! Pls define "suspects".. u educated illiterate..
bottom feeder.. iyalaya there
CrimeRe: Governor Dickson's Special Adviser Who Robbed A Bank Arrested by iyobosadavid: 8:20pm On Jun 10, 2016
senrino:
Boss.. I pin well oo. 2001 bt dem move me go Baptist high school.. Dat same year.. #irepHarbourRoad
hahahahaha my man me na Great SMC pikin o, I graduate 2001/2002 section
CrimeRe: Five Suspects Arrested Over Kano ‘blasphemy’ Killing by iyobosadavid: 3:25pm On Jun 10, 2016
femolala001:
Are u dumb? Dey r just suspects not confirmed killers.
femolala001:
Are u dumb? Dey r just suspects not confirmed killers.
what I sensed from what you said, I think you are among the killers. Demented fellow
SportsRe: Odion Ighalo Holds A Farewell Match In Honour Of His Late Father by iyobosadavid: 1:30pm On Jun 10, 2016
am still waiting for 12th June 2006 to come, so I can comfortably sitdown with my milky pop corn and a bottle of baby oku bitters to them play. Abeg no mind me oo, I just wan comment...Its June 12 2016 and not 2006.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 28 pages)