Stats: 3,325,479 members, 8,422,268 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 01:01 AM

Iyoma2's Posts

Nairaland ForumIyoma2's ProfileIyoma2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 13 pages)

CultureRe: Adeyeye Ogunwusi, Ooni Arives Ife Ahead Of His Coronation by Iyoma2(f): 6:19pm On Oct 28, 2015
My prayers for him is! May he not join secret cult, may he not marry more than one wife, may he not have abobaku, may he not look at different directions with his two eyes at the same time. Long live kabiyesi. Long live Nigeria.
CultureRe: First Public Photo Of Adeyeye Ogunwusi, As He Prepares For His Coronation by Iyoma2(f): 3:23pm On Oct 27, 2015
Authomatic ticket to cultism, many wives, i hope they wont twist his eyes!
PhonesRe: With 18k What Is The Best Phone I Can Afford? by Iyoma2(f): 9:46pm On Oct 26, 2015
Bros i go dash u my Nokia 3310 so u will have 2 fones congrats e no easy to save 18k.
PoliticsRe: PDP Raises Rallying Cry - Says PMB Not Equipped To Lead In A Democracy by Iyoma2(f): 6:57pm On Oct 25, 2015
Pmb n his party are funny, is it not dis same Tribunal dat Upheld the elections of d rivers state legislators? Did d governorship elections held separately? I dont understand d Tribunal verdict oh. They are just desperate about d OIL RICH states in d South South having Tasted d generousity of Amaechi during their campaignes, God help us.
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji's Sister, Laura Shares Nice Photos by Iyoma2(f): 3:40pm On Oct 24, 2015
Shey she knows d difference between My own and our own.
CelebritiesRe: Desmond Elliot: Why I Hid My Yoruba Identity From Nollywood by Iyoma2(f): 7:10pm On Oct 23, 2015
Na waa oh this same Desmond Elliot once claimed he is not a Nigerian that he is from West Indies how come he is now claiming to be a Nigerian cos of politics. Has he ever being to Ibo land. Single mothers make Una dey try tell una children especially d male children how una take conceive dem oh.
PoliticsRe: "I Have Never Collected Bribe In My Life" - Rotimi Amaechi by Iyoma2(f): 3:10pm On Oct 22, 2015
Inshort Amaechi never shit since Wey dem born am.
RomanceRe: Opinion!! Why Do Handsome Men Marry Ugly Women?? by Iyoma2(f): 8:14am On Oct 22, 2015
dacovajnr:
WhilE God made some in Oshiomole's image grin
hahahaha I No fit laf oh, how oshiomole image be?
RomanceRe: Opinion!! Why Do Handsome Men Marry Ugly Women?? by Iyoma2(f): 10:46pm On Oct 21, 2015
God made man in his own image n likeness. please give me d definition of a handsome guy n dat of an ugly woman.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Appoints Mahmud Yakubu As INEC Chairman by Iyoma2(f): 1:40pm On Oct 21, 2015
ECOTERRORS:
I only saw another Muslim Northerner there. Why does Buhari love appointing northern muslim to sensitive position?
. Just for easy communication. if its possible for buhari to do all his talk in hausa language he will be hapy, he is allergic to all languages xcept hausa.
EducationRe: Grammatical Murders Committed During Ministerial Screening - Farooq Kperogi by Iyoma2(f): 12:38pm On Oct 19, 2015
Osho baba will say. ..... haki paki, cotract, cogratulashos, thak you. does that stop him From being d gov? Fashola Fayemi are Now ministers u are there writing down their English erros. shina peters say gramma No be my language. e concern u oh No be me.
PoliticsRe: Emir Sanusi Rides She-Camel - see pix by Iyoma2(f): 12:08pm On Oct 19, 2015
Yeye wrong heading, who is jubilating? mtcheeeeeeew. is sanusi d amiru hajj dis year? hard luck.
PoliticsRe: Buhari: President And Assets Declaration Fraud" - By Chinedu Nwobu (Daily Times) by Iyoma2(f): 9:24am On Oct 19, 2015
The actions of buhari's military regime were actually d actions of d No nonsence Tunde Idiagbon. d performance of buhari so far, indicates buhari is Only interested in living In aso-villa n bn called d president of Nigeria. he has nothing to offer, dats how he will be saying YES n NO for d next 4years God help Nigeria.
CareerRe: Mass Sack, Demotion Looms In Customs by Iyoma2(f): 9:13am On Oct 19, 2015
Buhari's govt is a govt of revenge and unforgiveness.
PoliticsRe: You Are Still A Dictator -PDP Tells Buhari ….APC Anti-Corruption Crusade, A Sham by Iyoma2(f): 6:37pm On Oct 18, 2015
kayvandutch:
[size=14pt]Drug baron Tinubu who forefeited $460k to USA goverment in 1993 and Fashola who awards website and boreholes for N78 million and N139 million respectively are the people in APC helping Buhari fight corruption.[/size]
http://saharareporters.com/2009/02/18/bola-tinubus-heroin-tainted-assets-forfeiture-judgement
. Abi na Amaechi Wey empty Rivers treasury for Apc campaign? or hell-rufai Wey give Fct land to babies n ghost? liv talk jawe.
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Artistes Form, But In Reality They Are Broke - Davido by Iyoma2(f): 6:31pm On Oct 18, 2015
See him face shape like triangle, he talks anyhow.
Christianity EtcRe: When Prayer Is Hard: 10 Bible Verses To Help You Talk To God by Iyoma2(f): 3:42pm On Oct 18, 2015
gentleman100:
On threads like these, comments are usually less, why? Because it's not about Buhari, ministers, celebrities, saraki, tinubu, etc
Yes dats Y d book Ecclesiastes say there is time for everything.
God will save Nigeria.
Christianity EtcRe: Buhari’s Ministerial List Shows That He Belongs To Somebody – Cardinal Okogie by Iyoma2(f): 10:17pm On Oct 17, 2015
SirJeffry:
Come, if I "kunk" you ee angry
Go n kunk baba go slow so dat he will move fast.lolz
Christianity EtcRe: Buhari’s Ministerial List Shows That He Belongs To Somebody – Cardinal Okogie by Iyoma2(f): 10:04pm On Oct 17, 2015
SirJeffry:
Okojie should just shut up and enjoy the goods he ordered from the market.

Change he wanted, change he has gotten. Shikena undecided
. Uhmmm change ke, change ni, did u notice ur demented buhari is a fraud? did u notice he is a confuse man, who does not know what season it is I his country, who will say Yes Now n in another 3 minutes will say No, who is on motion but not moving?I beg tell urself d truth.
Christianity EtcRe: Buhari’s Ministerial List Shows That He Belongs To Somebody – Cardinal Okogie by Iyoma2(f): 9:56pm On Oct 17, 2015
erunz:
did u say this wen they were against the previous administration, I remember when u people clapped and hail father Mbaka when he spoke against GEJ
This Same cardinal criticize GEJ when he was in power. are priest not humans n citizens like u n I, shuld dey keep quiet whn its not well with their nation?
Christianity EtcRe: Buhari’s Ministerial List Shows That He Belongs To Somebody – Cardinal Okogie by Iyoma2(f): 9:50pm On Oct 17, 2015
Goke7:
Our priests don't listen, they should steer off politics cos they are never good political analysts. Is okogie trying to incite the public against the FG?
. He is saying d truth n not trying to incite anyone, u people shuld embrace d truth so dat this nation can move forward.
CelebritiesRe: Timaya Turns TO A Drunkard - Photo by Iyoma2(f): 6:53pm On Oct 17, 2015
idontbiliv he is drunk. ask am when raining season go begin or end if he fail am e min say he day hi trutru.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Detains Ex-Governor Akpabio Again Over Alleged Multi-Billion Naira Fraud by Iyoma2(f): 6:48pm On Oct 17, 2015
isalie, I beg make una No biliv any post Wey d source say e No want make dem mention him name. dem jst wan sell market.
PhonesRe: Why You Should Always Have Airtime On Your Phone by Iyoma2(f): 6:41pm On Oct 17, 2015
Shooo guy na because of chik or babe u dey use GSM or fone. I beg next post jawe.
BusinessRe: Important Info On Bvn Registration!!!! by Iyoma2(f): 6:36pm On Oct 17, 2015
I go shek when I buy credit. Oya share d gala share d buuuz.
PoliticsRe: How Rotimi Amaechi Convinced Buhari To Wear A Suit During The Campaign Era by Iyoma2(f): 3:44pm On Oct 17, 2015
What about wearing a suit? its No big deal, all we want is CHANGE. If u have a picture of any change in governance show us please. if none then sharaap.
PoliticsRe: Picture Of Eze Ndigbo Of Kano With Sanusi. by Iyoma2(f): 3:22pm On Oct 17, 2015
Mtcheeeew Eartly people Eartly things. give ur lives to Christ,
PoliticsRe: PDP's First Executive Committee Meeting After Losing The 2015 Elections (Photos) by Iyoma2(f): 2:46am On Oct 16, 2015
Success is not FINAL and Failure is not FATAL. It would have been a disaster if APC made up of about 5 different parties lost in the Elections. PDP will take its place again come 2019.
PoliticsRe: How NTA And AIT Maltreated Buhari During The 2015 Presidential Campaigns— Shehu by Iyoma2(f): 6:11pm On Oct 15, 2015
Chai so Buhari never ready to start work? he still dey campaign?
CelebritiesRe: Caption This Funny Photo Of Osinbajo And Wife by Iyoma2(f): 12:52pm On Oct 15, 2015
Our levels don change for ever.
CelebritiesRe: Fela's Bedroom Preserved Exactly How It Was Before His Death (Photo) by Iyoma2(f): 12:42pm On Oct 15, 2015
Really?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 13 pages)