Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:01 AM

Jabar2017's Posts

Nairaland ForumJabar2017's ProfileJabar2017's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

BusinessRe: Flour Mills Nigeria Provides COVID-19 Support To Nigerians (video) by Jabar2017: 10:34am On Jun 01, 2020
Good one....
TV/MoviesRe: Aroma Ufodike Of Who Wants To Be A Millionaire: Who Remembers This Man? by Jabar2017: 4:40pm On May 28, 2020
Nope,d winning question was mat ha I wangari an environmentalist from Kenya not Marie curie.
Omoluabi16:
remember him. I think he is a professor. Very cool and calm when tackling those trivia. And I think he didn't exhaust his lifeline . he was that intelligent. His winning question was about Marie Curie.. first time I ever heard the name.
CelebritiesRe: Hana Kimura Dies At 22 After Facing Online Bullying by Jabar2017: 4:02pm On May 24, 2020
On top wettin,na by force to dey online,y not excuse urself comot for online for some time..I trust my niggah for 9ja u bully I return am sharperly wit my own...
Nonsense ingredient..
HealthRe: Edo Discharges 18 Coronavirus Patients by Jabar2017: 3:20pm On May 24, 2020
Good one from Edo...
Meanwhile.d new freekick after football resume fully..

CelebritiesRe: Dave Ogbeni Distributes Bottled Water To All Police Check Points In Delta State by Jabar2017: 1:45pm On Apr 16, 2020
Good one Dere....

PoliticsRe: Nigerians Are Starving - Dino Melaye Shares Video Of People Scrambling For Bags by Jabar2017: 1:41pm On Apr 16, 2020
I don talk already,na hunger go finish some people....

Some people office after d end of lockdown..

SportsNigeria Best Sport Betting by Jabar2017(op): 9:37am On Apr 15, 2020
MERRYBET is the best sport betting company in Nigeria with great odd and cash out available in both shop and online and our customer care representative are the best.
Join MERRYBET now by opening an online account with us by visiting our website www. and you can also become our agent by contacting this number on 08079990161 or 08082175137.
Join the winning team today and you will never regret it.

HealthRe: Coronavirus: Lagos Begins Door-to-door Search by Jabar2017: 6:29pm On Apr 09, 2020
Just carry food with Una test or else we go have problem....
HealthRe: Throwback Photo Of 1918 Spanish Flu Pandemic That Killed Over 50Million Globally by Jabar2017: 7:04pm On Apr 02, 2020
So many people have fallen....
BusinessRe: Over N400k Got Debited From My Stanbic IBTC Account Overnight (Pics) by Jabar2017: 7:52pm On Mar 29, 2020
I swear with all dis stories from people na my Ouse I go dey keep my money now....anything wey wan happen make he happen....
BusinessRe: Abdulsamad Rabiu Donates ₦1 Billion To Support COVID-19 Response by Jabar2017: 8:59pm On Mar 26, 2020
Good gestures from bua group...
CrimeRe: Joan Uruvbu 'Jay Jay' Sentenced To 2 Years Imprisonment For Fraud (Photo) by Jabar2017: 10:51am On Mar 25, 2020
what a man can do a woman can do better......
HealthRe: Coronavirus: Osun Bans All Public Gatherings by Jabar2017: 8:32am On Mar 20, 2020
Good development.....meanwhile our mumu governor for Ogun state never say anything abt closing down all schools...
SportsRe: Josie Harris: Floyd Mayweather's Babymama Found Dead In Her Car by Jabar2017: 4:30pm On Mar 11, 2020
R.I.p ma'am...
TravelRe: With N20M, Should I Travel To USA Or Stay In Nigeria? by Jabar2017: 8:12am On Feb 22, 2020
Op,what kind of advice u need u don decide to travel to US,u con dey whine us for here again,u wan make will know d amount of money u get abiii.....okay continue.
Music/RadioRe: Grammy 2020 Awards: Burna Boy's Fans Support Him Over Angelique Kidjo by Jabar2017: 4:29pm On Jan 26, 2020
whoever wins,ko kan aiye....na how to quickly beat tommorow traffic dey my mind now.
TV/MoviesRe: Stop Selling Foreign Films - NFVCB - National Film & Videos Censors Board by Jabar2017: 4:21pm On Jan 26, 2020
with all dis una wack films abii....i don hear u.
FamilyRe: Go And Do A Paternity Test On You Children, Especially Your First Child by Jabar2017: 11:17pm On Jan 18, 2020
I beg Ouse how much is d perternity test,I wan find money go do am sharperly.....
RomanceRe: How My Uncle Destroyed His Family! by Jabar2017: 2:26pm On Jan 02, 2020
Such a pity.....
Nairaland GeneralRe: Jos Residents Lament As Weather Drops To 9°C (Photos) by Jabar2017: 6:31am On Jan 02, 2020
Make dem dey bath for hot water now....

CrimeRe: I Got N25,000 After Killing Badeh – Suspect by Jabar2017: 8:55am On Feb 23, 2019
U kill a full grown man because of 25k....oya come here all of u con take dis before u die...

SportsRe: Basketball Africa League: Professional Competition To Launch In 2020 by Jabar2017: 11:20am On Feb 18, 2019
Chaii my time don go,I no fit play basketball again after I don born two kid...my height don waste...
EducationRe: Boy Writes Letter To His Teacher Stating Reasons For Not Doing His Homewor by Jabar2017: 5:26pm On Feb 16, 2019
Omo komo.....

TravelRe: Another Fuel Tanker Goes In Flames In Anambra, 3rd In A Week by Jabar2017: 7:17am On Feb 12, 2019
Thunder � dos scammers up dere with dere useless fixed game....
PoliticsRe: Tradermoni Set To Begin N15,000 Disbursements As More Beneficiaries Pay Back by Jabar2017: 10:03pm On Feb 11, 2019
Good development...
RomanceRe: Nasarawa Bride Dumps Groom On Wedding Day, 'I'm Too Young To Marry Impotent Man' by Jabar2017: 11:24pm On Feb 10, 2019
Wat of d aso ebi and iyawo cloth wey I don buy...laye I no go gree dey must refund my money including my tfare wey I take come d wedding..... which kin rubbish be dat.
PoliticsRe: I’m Not Intimidated By Moneybag Politicians, Won’t Step Down – Omoyele Sowore by Jabar2017: 9:42am On Feb 04, 2019
Issokay.....
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Who Just Returned From Europe After 15 Years Dies In Motor Accident (Photos) by Jabar2017: 11:26am On Feb 02, 2019
Village people why.....r.i.p bro.
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky: BBNaija Is Too Small For Me, I Am Going For Big Brother Africa by Jabar2017: 3:06pm On Feb 01, 2019
Lukatdiswan....na ur type dem dey find dere...

TV/MoviesRe: People Fainting At BBNaija 2019 Auditions Across The Country by Jabar2017: 3:03pm On Feb 01, 2019
Pour cold pure for her head...kia she go wake up...d gurl no hard at all..
TV/MoviesRe: Slay Queen Climbs Fence At Big Brother Naija Audition by Jabar2017: 3:02pm On Feb 01, 2019
Wait oo no be albino i dey see deir sooo....
Truely hunger dey for d country..
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Single-handedly Kills Huge Python In Bayelsa State, Shows Off Eggs by Jabar2017: 10:44am On Jan 31, 2019
Dis one kill a pregnant python...he con dey shako..lazy man..even doe me wey dey fear snake like craze go even kill wit my leg..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)