SensualMan: Prophet Muhammad was the man that introduced An'al sex on minors. He even Anal'd his blood daughter Aisha at 6 years who then went into the world teaching men how to do ana'l sex.
MangekyoAlt: Declare war on a poor inconsequential country like Ukraine? just incase you're not aware, there are less than 200k Russian troops, fighting in the second biggest country in Europe, after russia, and against a govt that has done their full mobilization multiple times now Meaning a fraction of the Russian military (e.g 0.001% ) is going toe to toe with more than 1million+ troops, that continue to fight with western arms and ammunition, and also receiving intels from NATO itself. The funny thing is, this clearly outnumbered Russian troops are kicking the asses of Ukrainian troops in their own home, and turf, where they had been preparing fortifications for years, with the help of NATO.
Bros i no say make u no do propaganda Buh Do am wit d fear of God. Leah Mohammed na ur broda? All dis intel frm where?
Kobojunkie: But Kumuyi never said He was a Jew nor of God's Old Covenant Law of Moses, so how could he have been anointed, a practice linked to God's Old Covenant Law which God made exclusively with those who have the blood of Jacob coursing through their veins - Deuteronomy 30 vs 15 - 20?
Exclusively? Blood of Jacob? Aniotment fr only d jew?
U might hv well said Jesus came to die only fr d jews.
Kobojunkie: All of your pastors and mogs are false prophets and false teachers Jesus Christ warned you to steer clear of. So which when you say angel slap, you mean a demon instead?
So we suld listen to u? D chch is nt fr saint It is fr sinners Dat y we ar all striving fr perfection.
Emilokoiyawon: No be dis one dem been talk say e no dey go transfer? Na wa o! Why e dey wear shades for inside house like mumu gangster? Why e dress like reverend father?
olugabbie: This is a beautiful lie. If the relationship EU has with Russia was fragile, why are they so much dependent on Russia for gas? Why do we have the Nord Stream two?
It business Nt relationship Dey neva had a gud relationship
Just like now War in Ukraine Nd dey been against Russia Dey r still buying Russian oil
Sadr: Who are the rest of the world? This was how he kept warning Ukraine for 8 years now look at the destruction Ukraine found itself. He's sounding the alarm of what will befall the agent provocateur of the West now your likes think he's playing.
Correction sir Not 8years to warn 8yrs to prepare fr an invasion in his backyard
Wich destruction Ukraine is nt buildings nd structures Ukraine is it people
Both Ukrainians nd Russians are dieing in dis war...fair share of destruction.
Nd d world is too big fr putin to threaten Fr anyman ot country to threaten
Truvelisback: U call it hype? Nai ur world power U.S dey think twice to engage them for war? The war has not even started, they are already suffering inflation and recession. What would then happen if the war starts? Putin is not spouting words. He isn't a parrot either. He mean what he says. He is only being compassionate and lenient with them.
kiddkash: you think this isn't an opportunity for Russia to get rid of their soviet era weapons?
you really don't know what Russia has, which is why US is making allies of those around Russia, so that they will all help each other to fight only Russia
LocalStandard1: These people commenting don't know the Russian people. Hollywood and CNN will not tell you but I will tell you, it was the Russian involvement in the 1st and 2nd world war that ended the wars. Russia practically entered Berlin and took over the capital before Hitler surrendered.
NATO and the EU is made up of over thirty countries but I tell you this if they start an outright war with Russia, let drop nukes aside, Russia will decimate them from Poland to far away USA. Only Russia has the missiles to hit anywhere in the world, only Russia. Those people are dogged. Ask youself why the entire WEST is rallying all countries to its side even though they outnumber her by more than a billion people, tens of countries and economy more than 60 percent of the world's?
Putin is "barking" because he doesn't want war, but he does not and will not back away from one if it comes to him. Forget Hollywood. Forget American "yearly budget on military expenditure". Know your March, the west atleast knows theirs in Russia. Thank you.
No vex abeg Na UpsideDown history textbook u dey read?
olugabbie: The West are making more noise than Russia. Imagine a government official of the United Kingdom saying that they have given Ukraine offensive weapon which they can use to strike Russia territory.
You don't expect Russia not to respond.
I still blame the West for the war. There is no super power on earth that will sit and watch it's enemy surround it's territory with military bases. It is a threat to the security of the country. The US & UK will never accept it. So why are you telling Russia to accept such. Europe was peaceful untill they start the expansion towards the east. The economic relationship between the Western europe and Russia brought prosperity to both. Germany strong economic is being powered by Russian cheap energy. Likewise other Western european countries. The moment they started isolating Russia through NATO expansion, i knew europe will be at war some day.
Crimea, the break away region in Maldovia, Donbas, break away region in Georgia were all as a result of NATO expansion.
There was no threat to the West european countries. Russia was increasing it's dependency on them for energy purchase and they were depending on Russian energy.
They just destroyed the beautiful relationship between them.
Nothing beautiful It was eva a fragile relationship Surprisingly it lasted dis long.
paramakina202: Well Russia is not Nazi Army.If Hitler was armed to the teeth with Nuclear bombs like Russia the war would have ended in his favour. Russia is untouchable as it is,Nato can only supply weapons to Ukraine which of course get destroyed by Russia targeted bombings.
Nato supplies weapons is wat is also destroying Russia equipment nd dere lifes.
War na two side In d end d winner will claim righteousness to history.
paramakina202: Russia is still using Soviet tools in this war by time they move to the next level and start using their mordern weapons Ukraine and their sponsors will have no choice that to surrender.
I guess dere flagship destroyer is soviet tools. Imagine
Dalil8: But Russia isn't terrorizing the whole world, is it? Eastern Europe isn't the whole world. As a matter of fact only 40 nations are against Russia's military operation in Ukraine.
We should all be grateful to Russia for helping the world get rid of Nazi elements in Ukraine
It's mostly people like you who have never left the shores of the country that always think the US army is invincible.
In reality, average Americans are scared shitless of Russia's military capabilities.
Kingsnairaland: The thing I wrote is the truth and In Russia if you say the truth no one is putting you in jail stop lies and monger.
If putin is five feet and you say it in Russia no one harms you but spreading fake news like they do in CNN that when you get jailed.
Den y are dere no free press in Russia? Y are all oda non govt indegineous news netwrkd banned in Russia? Y news is been published in only govt controlled station? Y is putin word law nd order in Russia, no opposition fr Duma? Y did he ban all strong oppositions from campaigning in d last election? Y did his spy chief, quiver, nd tremebled wen ask a qst buy putin?
Bro speak truth to urself Worst tin a man can do is lie to himself
I get it not everybody likes democracy or freedom For some(maybe u inclusive) chaos is a ladder to climb to d top.
Kingsnairaland: Laws of power don't work when nuclear weapons are lite up....
Once death comes all laws dies.
NATO fuelled fire and should be the one to extinguish it by stopping expansion and simply stating that Ukraine will never be a part of NATO to de-escalate the situation. Also, sanctions makes matters worse & will enrage Putin further. The idea is to de-escalate to save lives, not add fuel to fire. The U.S wants to prolong the war.
NATO obviously knew the consequences of their expansion and encircling Russia to threaten them. The U.S clearly provoked instability and chaos. While I’m against war, it’s important to understand the historical and geopolitical contexts that led to this in order to SAY NO TO THE PROVOCATION OF WAR and FOR WAR NOT TO REPEAT ITSELF. Putin sadly lost his patience after 15 years and took the U.S cunning bait.
It’s heart breaking Ukraine has been used by the U.S as a pawn and now cannon fodder to fight Russia on their behalf. The U.S has a track record of sponsoring colour revolutions/mayhem around the globe in the guise of democracy and a noble cause. The truth is they ONLY allow pro-American puppet regimes to exist. That’s the typical U.S imperialist playbook. Their greedy goal is money and global hegemony. Don’t forget they LIED in order to bomb Iraq and stole money and resources such as oil from the Middle East.
SADLY THE WINNERS ARE ALWAYS THE MILITARY INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX WHO PROFIT BILLIONS from the GLOBAL ARMS TRADE. That’s a POWERFUL MOTIVATION TO FUEL FIRE and PROVOKE AGGRESSION and INSTABILITY AROUND THE GLOBE. Military arms prices have soared lately.
The U.S administration is using the same bait towards China. It’s media echo chambers are spreading their smear campaign against China to gain public consent for potential war with China and will use Taiwan as their cannon fodder. The non stop demonisation of China and Chinese people have caused rising brazen and deadly attacks against people of Chinese ethnicity. These politicians and it’s mainstream media are toxic with their influence to spread hate and division. It’s ironic that the U.S proclaims to hail human rights when they blatantly lied to illegally invade and killed many innocent civilians for over a decade. How can people still trust them is beyond me. They sure are superior at packaging themselves as the heroes and packaging countries they hate as villains.
Dat Us imperialistic playbook, is wat gave u tinx like nairaland to air ur view, in a country like Russia who gives u dat platform? Do u even think for once u will hv dat much freedom of expression u hv to type this long text?
It d free world against authoritarian It neva ending Choose ur freedom.
tonididdy: There are 4 cardinal points in the world
... Everything west west west, so the other people like you&i are infidels?
It feels good to feel important But are we really important? D English u use to type comes from d west Clothes, lifestyle, mode of living. Drugs use to combact pandemic after pandemic is frm d west
Hey It all west west west. It not about feeling important, we should start showing it, b an active partner in d world development.
We have been westernessed So speaking against west, is like been hypocritical of urself.