Stats: 3,158,324 members, 7,836,391 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 06:54 AM

Jamesakume's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jamesakume's Profile / Jamesakume's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Live: Goodluck Jonathan And Sambo Rally At M.K.O Abiola Stadium, Kuto, Abeokutaa by Jamesakume(m): 5:01pm On Jan 12, 2015
Guys we need pictures please.
Politics / Re: Live: Goodluck Jonathan And Sambo Rally At M.K.O Abiola Stadium, Kuto, Abeokutaa by Jamesakume(m): 4:31pm On Jan 12, 2015
Hi! Please can you update us with pictures from the rally. thanks alot for the updates
Politics / Re: Solid Reasons Why Goodluck Jonathan Will Win This 2011 Presidential Election by Jamesakume(m): 11:40am On Mar 30, 2011
I consider this thread to be useless, please enlighten us on more important issues than your lame reasons why GEJ will win. U're just blinded by the some religious gimmick of him being God's anointed. Abeg i don tire for story!! I'll support Ribadu's Muslim/Muslim ticket unconditionally.

Politics / Re: Do Non - Northerners Support Buhari? by Jamesakume(m): 3:41pm On Mar 25, 2011
Ribadu 4Life!!!!!!!!!

Politics / Re: Buhari, Ribadu, Shekarau Pull Out Of BON Debate by Jamesakume(m): 4:15pm On Mar 24, 2011
Eff All the Haters!!! Ribadu is the answer!!!

Politics / Re: Gej And His Imaginary Facebook Friends by Jamesakume(m): 6:24pm On Mar 23, 2011
I still dey laugh Oh grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Politics / Re: My Views On Nuhu Ribadu by Jamesakume(m): 6:12pm On Mar 23, 2011
Ribadu has proven beyond any doubt that he is the leader we need, you are entitled to your views on whichever candidate you please[b] (IT WILL REMAIN YOUR VIEW AND NEVER A FACT).[/b] A vote for Ribadu is a vote for change!!!!!!!!!!

Politics / Re: Don't Make This Mistake: For The Sake Of Our Children by Jamesakume(m): 12:21pm On Mar 23, 2011
PapaBrowne:

The best team in terms of knowledge and capacity like you said is the Ribadu/ Adeola team. They would probably initiate the best programs but their capacity to deliver would be hampered by the complex political landscape they would find in Abuja. Suddenly, they would find themselves having to learn on the job which isn't good for a country desperately in need of change.

I dont see Nuhu Ribadu, having any problems with the "Complex political landscape" he will find in Abuja, This so called "Complex landscape" is fueled by corruption and insensitivity to the needs of the average Nigerian. What he offers is a break from the norm, with Nuhu Ribadu its no more "business as usual". I support and believe in the Ribadu/Adeola ticket, for the sake of our children unborn, for the love of humanity, for the common good, and for a secured & bright future. [quote][/quote]

Politics / Re: Acn Has Scared Pdp Out Of Lagos –fashola ! by Jamesakume(m): 5:20pm On Mar 22, 2011
Sai Ribadu

Politics / Re: If Potential First Ladies Were To Have A Debate Who Would Win: by Jamesakume(m): 4:34pm On Mar 22, 2011
Ribadu all the way!!!

Politics / Re: Dbanj Interviews GEJ On STV by Jamesakume(m): 4:30pm On Mar 22, 2011
I've always known GEJ to a dumb mediocre, dunno what gave him the idea that getting dbanj to make some noise for him will score him cheap votes! I'd have to be high on something smelly to vote GEJ. RIbadu is the answer!!!

Politics / Re: Jonathan Leads With 60%,pdp May Lose 4 States by Jamesakume(m): 4:09pm On Mar 22, 2011
Ribadu All The Way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Politics / Re: Ribadu Is Meeting With Youths-live On Ait/tvc Now by Jamesakume(m): 2:17pm On Mar 22, 2011
Ribadu is the answer!!

Politics / Re: Another Massive Endorsement For Jonathan by Jamesakume(m): 1:57pm On Mar 22, 2011
Fresh Air Ko! fresh Fart Ni!!

Politics / Re: Presidential Debate on NN24 by Jamesakume(m): 12:51pm On Mar 22, 2011
Sai Ribadu!

Politics / Re: Presidential Debate on NN24 by Jamesakume(m): 12:45pm On Mar 22, 2011
ribadu all the way!

Politics / Re: I’ll Step Down For A Northern Candidate - Ribadu by Jamesakume(m): 4:21pm On Mar 15, 2011
Whoever spreads these baseless stories should just stop, Ribadu represents the hopes and yearnings of 80% of the youths of this country, it would amount to a betrayal. We should be talking of Hurricane ACN sweeping away the non-functional PDP, together with all their experienced criminals.
Politics / Re: Mock Presidential Poll: Who Will You Vote For? by Jamesakume(m): 3:55pm On Mar 15, 2011
It a known fact that our "Fresh Air" crooner (GEJ) has absolutely nothing to offer our beloved nation. I Support Ribadu unconditionally.
Politics / Re: Patience Jonathan Tweets In Pictures? by Jamesakume(m): 6:12pm On Mar 09, 2011
Laughing My Fucking Ass Out!! This is krazy! Is this the Fresh Air we hope For? Fresh air Ko, Fresh Blunder Ni, Abi na fresh shit or fresh fart!. lol
Politics / Re: Ribadu Should Answer These Questions by Jamesakume(m): 4:19pm On Mar 09, 2011
Please an allegation of this magnitude should be backed up with facts, why haven't the law enforcement agencies began investigation and possibly prosecute the indicted persons? This is baseless propaganda, and amounts to nothing. Mr soludo should please state clearly to whom he reported these irregularities to, and why he kept quiet about it during his time as the CBN governor. The PDP have nothing to offer, and only want to drag Mr. Ribadu's name in the mud, he's credibility is impeccable & undisputed, and this is a case of the PDP trying lamely to distract Nigerians from our focus (which is to disgrace them in the april polls). Enough of this propaganda!
Politics / Re: President Jonathan Backs Out Of Presidential Debate? by Jamesakume(m): 1:00pm On Mar 04, 2011
I indeed is a shame to GEJ, If the reports are proven to be true. He has nothing to offer Nigerians and should please leave the business of governance to those who have our interest at heart. I weep for the years of decadence & confusion we have suffered in the hands of the ruling class. A short visit to the National Assembly will convince you that we are governed by Illiterate men, who make laws they know nothing about. What is so difficult about a simple debate? Why is GEJ always making headlines for the very wrong reasons? For a man who claims to have the answer to our problems, i believe he should know his Agenda by heart. Its Time for change & Nuhu RIbadu is that change agent.
Politics / Re: Shameless Ribadu Sucks Up To Ghana by Jamesakume(m): 6:19pm On Mar 03, 2011
In Jos, I'm not sure up to 50 people have been killed in the last month. But people like you will have us believe Nigeria is swimming in chaos like Libya or Afghanistan. Someone on another thread claimed there is ''total breakdown of law and order in the whole country''! Please just BUGGER OFF with your negativity - you and your ilk.

You defeat your purpose by BLOWING UP things to be more than they are. Meanwhile GEJ has responded by deploying thousands of troops to the place to quell the disturbances. Hundreds of culprits have been arrested. What more do you want GEJ to do? Go and lie down on the streets of Jos to make sure iddiots do not go about killing each other in the name of their imported religions?

Who told you to abandon your fathers' religions to go chasing OYIBO imported faiths that teach you to hate others for how they worship? Was it Jonathan? Was it ROSSIKE?

Why should MY tax money be used to subsidize your idiocy? To pay for your stuppidity and senselessness?

RUBBISH. Abeg make we hear something o jare! Since you hate muslims so much, go and do what you're good at. Go burn down a mosque. (Vice versa to muslims. Go burn down a church).

Just don't ask ME to fund your clean up.
[quote][/quote]
Mr. Rossike, is it the fresh air GEJ is offering us you expect to solve our problems, if e dey pain you say Ribadu dey talk truth, abeg walk down the road and go hug transformer. Fresh air Ko, Fresh Fart Ni
Politics / Re: If It Was A Battle Of The Vices Who Would Triumph? by Jamesakume(m): 5:06pm On Mar 03, 2011
Biography of A Competent Vice president

Tajudeen Afolabi Adeola Known as Fola Adeola is the Nigerian current chairman of Eterna Oil & Gas plc is a Nigeria-based company. It is engaged in the manufacturing and marketing of lubricating oils and petro chemicals, importation and sale of fuels through its retail outlets, gas, power, upstream supply and technical services for companies in the oil industry.

Mr. Tajudeen Fola Adeola, FCA; OFR serves as the Chairman of Eterna Oil & Gas plc since July 2007. He received his professional training at Deloitte, Haskins and Sells as well as D.O. Dafinone & Co. He also received further professional development training at notable institutions worldwide including Havard Business School, INSEAD and the International Institute for Management Development. A fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Nigeria and Institute of Directors, Mr. Fola Adeola was the founder and the founding Managing Director/CEO of Guaranty Trust Bank Plc, a bank he managed until 2002 during which period GTB grew to become one of Nigeria’s strongest and credible banks. He successfully handed over in 2002 to his deputy and took up fellowship at Corporation for Enterprise Development, Washington D.C. to continue his research on economic development, looking at pension’s reform, entrepreneurship and financial services provisioning for poverty reduction. In May, 2004, Mr. Fola Adeola was invited by Mr. Tony Blair, British Prime Minister, to serve as a commissioner on the Commission for Africa, through which he attended the 2005 G8 meeting at Gleneagles, Scotland. Since then he has played a significant role in the public sector, where he became the pioneer Chairman of National Pensions Commission, following the promulgation into law by the National Assembly of the Nigerian Pension Bill, principally authored by him. He was also a member of the National Honors and Awards Committee and The Solid Minerals Committee. He served as Chairman of Asset & Resource Management Company Limited and is currently Chairman of Omatek Computers Limited, Socketworks Limited and Lotus Capital Limited and a director of UTC Plc. He served until 2006 as a member of Global Advisory Committee on Philanthropy at the World Economic Forum, attended the HRH the Duke of Edinburgh Commonwealth Study Conference in the UK and was invited to join 24 other business leaders for the Aspen Institute ISIB Annual Business Leaders Dialogue in Aspen, Colorado. He is currently the Chairman of FATE Foundation, a non – governmental organization dedicated to encouraging the creation of wealth through entrepreneurship, using an innovate mix of training, mentoring, loan support and consulting to support young Nigerians, which to date has serviced over 5,000 young Nigerian entrepreneurs. Mr. Fola Adeola graduated from Yaba College of Technology in 1975 and qualified as a Chartered Accountant in 1980
Now thats the kind of Vice president this country needs, someone please tell me what, Bakare, Sambo, & all have to offer.
Politics / Re: Efcc Exposed: Why Is Farida Waziri Still Chairman? by Jamesakume(m): 3:07pm On Mar 03, 2011
We cannot keep doing the same thing, the same way and then expect a different result. How long will Nigeria continue under the crippling grip of the PDP? Let us accept the truth; with the continued existence of the PDP in Aso Villa, this country will never attain any reasonable development. All we have been getting are increased promises (attractively packaged), but little or no results. Other political parties should be given the chance to take our dear nation where it rightfully deserves to be. Nuhu Ribadu is a man with a vision, and a clear plan to address the issues affecting this nation. His manifesto can show that he actually understands the real problems destroying our beloved nation. I stand for change!
Politics / Re: Shameless Ribadu Sucks Up To Ghana by Jamesakume(m): 12:51pm On Mar 03, 2011
Please think of other creative things to write bout instead of trying to create unnecessary propaganda. The Ribadu/Adeola ticket is the only solution to the problems in Nigeria. So what if he hails Ghana as been champions of true democracy? He only stated the truth, Ghana has gotten it right as regards credible elections and stable transition in government. We always have to fast and pray for credibility even when conducting a local government election, which we all know are usually marred by acts of violence. please dont raise an issue over RIbadu's comments, it dosent matter if he was speaking to a Republican or Democrat group.
Politics / Re: What If Buhari "travels To Another Planet" On May 30th! by Jamesakume(m): 11:30am On Mar 03, 2011
Really interesting analysis, Buhari has always had the reputation of being an Islamic extremist. The Buhari/Bakare ticket is to me a case of trying to mix oil & water. Lets pretend for a minute that they actually win the election and move into the state house, i am quite sure that it would be a difficult task for them both to work together, Buhari an extremist, while bakare a radical pastor. more time would be spent arguing over their method of operation, than actually working on changing NIgeria. The Ribadu/Adeola ticket on the other hand is a stable and reliable ticket. They are two professionals who understand the deep rooted problems of Nigeria, with a strong commitment to bringing about National transformation in our beloved country. GEJ has shown us that he has no plan for us as a nation. RIbadu is the answer to the problems affecting this nation.
Politics / Re: Presidential Debate - Battle Of The Campaigners by Jamesakume(m): 2:41pm On Mar 01, 2011
Nuhu RIbadu had an impressive outing yesterday at his campaign flag-off, yet it was censored out of most TV stations except AIT that broadcasted it live, but never deemed it fit to have it as a news headline. The incumbent wants us to think Ribadu isn't popular, but judging from what is going on in TBS Lagos right now i think he should think twice about trying to fool the common man.
Politics / Re: Presidential Debate - Battle Of The Campaigners by Jamesakume(m): 2:18pm On Mar 01, 2011
I represent the common man who hears reads about how much revenue my country earns yearly, but yet i never get to experience any of the "dividends of democracy" they government always talks about. You cant keep doing the same thing, the same way  and expect a different result. Ribadu represents all that we need in a leader. The current government of GEJ cannot and will not do us any good. I stand for change, and a different approach to Governance.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48