Stats: 3,166,248 members, 7,864,309 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 03:36 PM

JamesGardener's Posts

Nairaland Forum / JamesGardener's Profile / JamesGardener's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Phones / Re: Finally Got The Xiaomi Redmi 12C !! by JamesGardener: 11:24am On Sep 29, 2023
Wetin be this abeg 😂😂😂
manolates:
Xiaomi Redmi fans they use cry reply this thread... go and see all their threads na phone for sell full am grin grin grin
Phones / Re: Finally Got The Xiaomi Redmi 12C !! by JamesGardener: 11:23am On Sep 29, 2023
I guess some people are just unlucky.
nongo123:
I started using Xiaomi when I bought Redmi Note 8 and used it for 2 years and then gave it to my younger brother. He is still using it even today and he hasn't complained of anything till now. Then I bought Redmi 10 and used it for a year and then gave it to my dad early this year when I bought Galaxy A73.

To cut the story short, Redmi devices are one of the most reliable phones one can buy.

Phones / Re: Finally Got The Xiaomi Redmi 12C !! by JamesGardener: 11:22am On Sep 29, 2023
Sincerely.... There's nothing like buying a phone and having peace of mind that if anything goes wrong, there's after sales service for it. That peace of mind is what Xiaomi doesn't offer.
ojonugba2014:
Na so my friend carry 250k buy Redmi Note 12 pro,about 3 months ago, he was charging the phone,na so the phone on flashlight by itself. He was unable to off the flashlight. after he re-boot the phone, the flashlight stopped working, imagine phone of 250k that it flashlight stopped working with 3months of usage. Up till now .no solution, if na all this Tecno or infinix phone. I am 100% sure the phone flashlight wl work after flashing it with it's own custom files.

As I no like wahala, I wl never use any phone that wl stress the hell out of me any day it develop fault, that is why I stick with high earn Tecno phones, the parts is available nationwide, just Menton that spare part u can't get ( non, all Tecno or infinix parts is available, down it's board/ panel).

To be honest, the phone is a machine, starting from it camera,ND the ultra fast charging etc.

Phones / Re: Help! My New Redmi 12 Is Not Coming On by JamesGardener: 10:48pm On Sep 20, 2023
Seriously... Return the phone, collect your money and buy something else that's not Xiaomi product.
Easyarc4040:
Lol, you better return the phone 😀
Phones / Re: Help! My New Redmi 12 Is Not Coming On by JamesGardener: 10:46pm On Sep 20, 2023
The worse part is that they don't care. All they're after is to produce microwave phones.
Easyarc8080:
What type of bad first impression is this 😄😄
Phones / Re: Help! My New Redmi 12 Is Not Coming On by JamesGardener: 10:44pm On Sep 20, 2023
Wait.... People dey use Xiaomi as gaming phone 😂. Laugh wan finish me.
NosyNeighbours:

Dem know say dem don Bleep up na, na why. The ones wey come dey buy the phone as gaming phone nai I sorry for
Phones / Re: Help My Redmi 12C Rebooted And Started Malfunctioning by JamesGardener: 5:49pm On Sep 20, 2023
Their phones dey always carry different problems. To even think that's new.
JaneMoorer:
Jesus Christ!!! 😳😳😳 wetin be this. Xiaomi see your life outside. So apart from overheating, una phone still dey malfunction. This phone is not far from freezing.

Phones / Re: Help My Redmi 12C Rebooted And Started Malfunctioning by JamesGardener: 5:46pm On Sep 20, 2023
Na Xiaomi dey make life hard for their customers.
OtoriAisha:
This XIAOMI device just has so much complaints 😂😂😂,life no suppose hard like this.
Phones / Re: Help My Redmi 12C Rebooted And Started Malfunctioning by JamesGardener: 5:44pm On Sep 20, 2023
Even second hand itel better pass this rubbish wey Xiaomi dey do now.
Franktom247:

I'll suggest you go for another device. Seems new Xiaomi devices are not it at all

Phones / Re: Help My Redmi 12C Rebooted And Started Malfunctioning by JamesGardener: 5:43pm On Sep 20, 2023
They're close to the mud already.
IzuKiba77:

Their new phones have been terrible lately which is surprising, I mean this is the first I’ve heard of Redmi being this bad, this is even more than bad sef….they need to recheck their products before their brand is dragged to the mud

Phones / Re: Help My Redmi 12C Rebooted And Started Malfunctioning by JamesGardener: 5:42pm On Sep 20, 2023
Like seriously. New phone dey get issue. Make Xiaomi just think of another thing to sell.
NosyNeighbours:

Software malfunction or not, if not that we Nigerians are used to suffering, your new phone is not supposed to give you issues like this. If say na second-hand we for understand

Phones / Re: Help! My New Redmi 12 Is Not Coming On by JamesGardener: 12:08pm On Sep 20, 2023
Did you even read what you typed. A new phone not coming on is not a serious task?? Uhmm...
noobody:

Still lies,there is no serious task there,
He is entitled to a full year warranty.
Even 2 years in some case where promo was going on.
Phones / Re: Help! My New Redmi 12 Is Not Coming On by JamesGardener: 12:05pm On Sep 20, 2023
Off course!! They don't have it. All Xiaomi does is frustrate their customers, and produce phones that heat up like what I don't know.
skino4united:

Because of readily available after sales service support right?
Phones / Re: Help My Redmi 12C Rebooted And Started Malfunctioning by JamesGardener: 11:14am On Sep 20, 2023
Xiaomi just dey do rubbish.
MarkAngell:
Wetin be this!!! 😂😂. You sure say no be fake you buy. Omo!!! I will return the phone. Don't reset anything, go back and collect your money or another device. The phone is not up to 1 week na. Xiaomi come and help your customer, see as una dey share panic attack dey give people.

Phones / Re: Help My Redmi 12C Rebooted And Started Malfunctioning by JamesGardener: 8:13pm On Sep 19, 2023
Lol.... Meaning it has every tendency to malfunction. You're giving us hint that Xiaomi products are bad already 😃
MrStealYourGirl:
Stop lying, phone you just bought yesterday
www-nairaland-com.0.freebasics.com/7836431/finally-got-xiaomi-redmi-12c?iorg_service_id_internal=1646953538912597">https://https-www-nairaland-com.0.freebasics.com/7836431/finally-got-xiaomi-redmi-12c?iorg_service_id_internal=1646953538912597%3BAfqR3m5NgQK88klC

Phones / Re: Help! My New Redmi 12 Is Not Coming On by JamesGardener: 3:58pm On Sep 19, 2023
Person buy phone, e buy wahala. If this is not frustration, then what is this.

Phones / Re: Finally Got The Xiaomi Redmi 12C !! by JamesGardener: 11:16am On Sep 16, 2023
People that know about Xiaomi is dropping the reviews already. We don't need this person to cry before we know what's coming 😃
BrooksCarter:
You people should allow the person to use the phone and drop review, before all these plenty talk.
Phones / Re: Finally Got The Xiaomi Redmi 12C !! by JamesGardener: 11:12am On Sep 16, 2023
Which nonsense hope, because you're not the one using it. Show us the phone you're using.
BrooksCarter:
At least make una even give the person hope wey buy phone.
Phones / Re: Finally Got The Xiaomi Redmi 12C !! by JamesGardener: 11:02am On Sep 16, 2023
Like..... Mad wonders!!!
AlterEgos:

The newest Infinix devices are really doing wonders in d phone market recently 👏
Phones / Re: Finally Got The Xiaomi Redmi 12C !! by JamesGardener: 9:25pm On Sep 14, 2023
The only thing this phone will serve this person is premium tears.
DanyelAmeh:
I hope the device serves you tho... grin grin grin
Phones / Re: Finally Got The Xiaomi Redmi 12C !! by JamesGardener: 6:42pm On Sep 12, 2023
😃😃😃 Just go straight to the point. The phone is below standard.
BrooksCarter:
The phone is not bad. But... maybe you should have opted for something better.
Phones / Re: Finally Got The Xiaomi Redmi 12C !! by JamesGardener: 3:05pm On Sep 12, 2023
Oh sorry.... Wrong choice then ☹️.
skino4united:

Yes, it's better o
That's his/her choice.
What makes you think the person in question doesn't have a smartphone before getting this.
Phones / Re: Finally Got The Xiaomi Redmi 12C !! by JamesGardener: 4:51pm On Sep 11, 2023
I can't believe you actually went to computer village to get this, when there are better phones to get there.

(1) (of 1 pages)