JamieNaij's Posts
Nairaland Forum › JamieNaij's Profile › JamieNaij's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)
There might still be hope for Nollywood Actress, Mercy Aigbe marriage to Hotelier, Lanre Gentry. The actress has worn her wedding ring to every event she has attended after her medical trip to the UK. What do you think? Should she give him a second chance? NEWS VIA: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/06/mercy-aigbe-shows-off-her-wedding-band.html?m=1 LALASTICLALA MISSYB3 FYNESTBOI
MMG Boss, Ubi Franklin who just returned to Nigeria, shares pictures from his father/son moments. SOURCE: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/06/ubi-frankin-shares-photo-with-cute-son.html Lalasticlala missyb3 fynestboi
Falz drops the video to his latest single, Jeje. The Video was directed by Mex. DOWNLOAD (AUDIO/VIDEO) VIA: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/06/watch-falz-jeje-official-video.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y4miw7yN5bY&feature=youtu.be Lalasticlala airmark mynd44 fynestboi
Brother, wetin be my own? iamVirus: |
lol |
Nigerian Musician, Falz shares a picture of himself in the kitchen frying eggs and claims he is 100 yard husband material. SOURCE: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/06/see-picture-of-falz-cooking-that-makes.html Lalasticlalala missyb3 fynestboi
Guy, but wetin dey work u sef? NwaAmaikpe: |
Nigerian Musician, Davido will be a very proud father as his daughter graduates Kindergaten today. Davido's daughter, Imade, who attends same school with Tiwa Savage son, Jamil had her mom, Sophia Momodu by her side. Davido is currently in jamaica, and can't make it as his daughter graduates from "Toodler's Nest" to "Tweenies Corner" as they call it. NEWS VIA: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/06/davidos-daughter-imade-graduates-from.html Lalasticlala missyb3 fynestboi
Nigerian Musician, Omawumi has inked a deal with hip hop icon Jay Z’s Roc Nation label, as she just made this news known via an announcement which included her album release date. She shared the artwork for her new album titled, ”TIMELESS” with the Roc Nation logo, which was placed at the top of the art. Omawumi's "Timeless" will be released on June 22nd. NEWS VIA: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/06/omawumi-signs-deal-with-jay-zs-roc.html
Celebrity Stylist, SwankyJerry took a photo with our very own Omoni Oboli after purchasing items from her new fashion line. The stylist posed with the "Omoni Oboli By Ave" branded bag, in a picture where he was all smiles with Omoni Oboli. NEWS VIA: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/06/celebrity-stylist-swankyjerry-impressed.html Lalasticlala missyb3 fynestboi
Nollywood Actress, Rita Dominic steps out looking chic in black. NEWS VIA: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/06/rita-dominic-steps-out-looking-chic-in.html Lalasticlala missyb3 fynestboi
Her Majesty, Wuraola Zynab Otiti Ogunwusi, Olori Of Ife, was spotted with her cousin, Jennifer Obayuwana. NEWS VIA: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/06/olori-of-ife-and-jennifer-obayuwana.html Lalasticlala missyb3 fynestboi
d babes dey play with candy |
A random nigerian made a video where he defended Dammy Krane He spoke defending Dammy Krane telling women that all the men that dash them 500k, N1m what job do they do? He also spoke about marrying women condemning him. He asked if their husbands were into legit business by buying N10m Benz! NEWS VIA: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/06/random-guy-speak-up-for-dammy-krane.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVSd0iZQYd8 LALASTICLALA MISSYB3 FYNESTBOI |
Starboy Music Act, Mr Eazi releases the visual to the hit track off his "Accra to Lagos" EP titled "Short Skirt". The video features cameo appearances from the BKchatldn team which includes Odunsi, Temi, Eddie Kadie, Oyemykke. DOWNLOAD VIA: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/06/watch-video-mr-eazi-short-skirt-ft.html Watch Below: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MGykZWsF3-I Lalasticlala mynd44 airmark fynestboi
Nigerian Senator, Dino Melaye has gotten a cartoon make over for his pose while performing the song "Ajekun iya" in a video that broke the internet. The Senator posted the picture happily on the instagram.
OAP and Video Host, Moet Abebe had Nigeria Musician, Phyno over for his NEW Single "If To Say" Radio Tour. After the interview, they got so cozy, as Moet almost pinned Phyno to the wall. See fans reactions: CHECK SOURCE: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/05/fans-react-to-moet-abebe-and-phyno.html
The Funeral of Karabo Mokoena, the 22 year old South African young lady who was murdered and then burnt by her boyfriend, Sandile Mantsoe, is currently taking place in the Diepkloof hall in Soweto, South Africa. Government officials, clergymen and others joined her father, Tsepho Mokoena, at the Funeral. She will be laid to rest at Westpark Cemetery in Johannesburg. You can see more photos of that moment on the link below Karabo was found dead on April 29th. Her body was discovered burnt beyond recognition in a ditch in Lyndhurst. SOURCE: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/05/see-photos-from-karabo-mokoenas-funeral.html Lalasticlala mynd44 oam4j
British Born Nigerian Actress, Beverly Naya is no doubt a Beauty!!!!! The "Wedding Party" act shared a picture portraying her beautiful self. SOURCE: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/05/black-beauty-beverly-naya-shares.html Lalasticlala missyb3 fynestboi
A twitter user with the handle, @PRINCESSBABE has urged bloggers to take down pictures of Moji Olaiya's corpse from their blog. She wrote: Dear bloggers kindly take down Moji Olaiya's corpse off your blogs, her parents/daughter would be so disheartening seeing it. I support her, Let's for once not be selfish and understand somewhere a family is mourning their loved one, Let's not exploit this by even going to the extreme and posting pictures of her corpse around. Please. SOURCE: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/05/twitter-user-begs-bloggers-to-take-down.html Lalasticlala missyb3 fynestboi
More
Nigerians are up on twitter mocking Gov. Ortom, Citizens of his state, and corpers serving there. SOURCE: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/05/nigerians-react-after-gov-ortom-donates.html Lalasticlala mynd44 oam4j
Well-wishers of President Buhari have been delivering flowers and get well messages at the Nigerian House in the UK where the president is currently staying for his medical check up. The Nigerian president is currently battling an undisclosed ailment. He left Nigeria for the UK on May 7th. SOURCE: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/05/president-buharis-well-wishers-deliver.html Lalasticlala mynd44 oam4j
Wife of the Vice President on Wednesday, met Chief Mrs Folake Solanke, 85, the first female Senior Advocate of Nigeria (SAN) and the 1st Nigerian female lawyer to wear silk gown as Senior Counsel. Sharing the photo on her Instagram page, Mrs Osinbajo, who is currently in Ibadan for the book launch and birthday luncheon for Prof. A.B.O.O. Oyediran aka 'Daddy ibadan', wrote: Chief (Mrs) Folake Solanke. The First Lady Senior Advocate of Nigeria, (the first Nigerian female lawyer to wear the silk gown as Senior Counsel). At 85 years old, she is still active, beautiful and extremely inspiring. #InspiringNigerianWomen #LadySilk SOURCE: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/05/acting-presidents-wife-dolapo-osinbajo.html Lalasticlala oam4j mynd44
Family of PDP chieftain, Tony Anenih has released the burial arrangement for Eugene Anenih. Late Eugene reportedly slumped and died while playing table tennis game at a Lagos club last Sunday, May 14. The burial rites will begin on Thursday, May 18 with a Service of Songs at Catholic Church of Divine Mercy, Lekki, Lagos, followed by funeral mass and internment at Vaults and Gardens, Ikoyi on Friday. Until his death, he was the Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer of Nova Finance and Securities Limited. SOURCE: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/05/see-obituary-of-late-tony-anenihs-son.html
Suspended member of the House of Reps, Abdulmumin Jibrin, and his beautiful wife, Maryam, are expecting a child. Jibrin who is a divorcee, got married to Maryam in Nov. 2014. Maryam showed off her baby bump at her husband's 40th birthday party recently. CHECK SOURCE: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/05/abdulmumin-jibrin-beautiful-wife-maryam.html
Nollywood Actress, Uche Ogbodo is 31 today. The hot actress shared stunning photos as she celebrates her day. Flaunt your figure 8 baby!!!!!! [b]CHECK SOURCE: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/05/uche-ogbodo-celebrates-her-31st.html
Alleged wife beater, Mercy Aigbe’s husband, Lanre Gentry is already out of prison. However, He appealed to the Government to step up and rehabilitate the prisons, saying it is too congested and people die there every day. He said Government should look for an urgent solution to turn around the prisons instead of getting involved in domestic violence issues He wrote: Like I have said earlier in have something to tell the world due to my fresh experience at the medium prison,(kirikirii apapa)but firstly I'll like to glorify the Almighty God for his grace upon my life.....at this moment I would say @realmercyaigbe's effort sending me to jail was another privilege to see,say about all which is going on over there.I think this place should be a rehabilitation centre and not a dumping ground,7days and 7night at d medium prison looks like have spent a whole year inn there..y? Just because our government has a lot to do over there and nothing has been done over there...over 3600 prisoners,where we are meant to have just 1500prisoners.prisoners are now more or less like beggers.I have been there not that am being told people die every blessed day..am here to tell the world to please lets fight this out with our government because I see no reason why tax are being collected and nothing has been produce and provided through all this payment ,is it that they've forgotten this people are still Nigerian citizens?, if I may ask .government shouldn't leave what they ought to do and start involving theirselves over (domestic violence)...I won't say more than this tonight..but more to come every night.I mean no harm to no one but to whom it may concern. READ SOURCE: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/05/mercy-aigbes-husband-campaigns-for.html Lalasticlala missyb3 mynd44 fynestboi
Blackface has reacted to the letter sent by 2face Idibia's lawyers to him, asking him to apologise within seven days for all the defamatory statements he has made against him and his manager, Efe Omorege, or be dragged to court. 2face in the letter dated May 5th, asked Blackface to apologise for accusing him of song theft, sabotage, music royalties fraud amongst others. Blackface, in a previous interview with LIB, alleged that 2face stole his song, Let Somebody love You, and that his lawyers had already filed a lawsuit against 2face and his manager, Mr Omorege Speaking exclusively to LIB today, Blackface says he has received the letter from 2face's lawyesr but vows never to apologize. "They sent me that letter some days ago asking me to apologise. Rastaman apologises to nobody man. Rasta will never apologise to them because they are filled with evil and fuckery so they should go to hell and anything they want to do they should do but I know that my lawyers should have served them already. What am I apologising for? Somebody takes your music and then you apologise? Is that for real? They are really playing with themselves and I think the manager is putting him in a whole lot of trouble. They know they are in a whole lot of trouble. They took a lawyer from Oshodi bridge to write something for them who does not even know how to weigh the case and know what to even write. Illiteracy is around them. They are crazy. They don't even know what they are doing "he said Continuing he said "The evidence is there that they sang my song and somebody else published it. It is my song and somebody else published it. I am not even talking about African woman right now. I am talking about Let Somebody Love you. That song shouldn't have been released without my permission because it is my song. The manager went to publish my song. I don't know what kind of pilfering they are doing because they are industry crooks. They are robbing the industry of a whole lot of things. That is what they are doing"he said http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/05/go-to-hell-i-am-not-apologising-to-you.html
I am sure she still failed..