Stats: 3,152,644 members, 7,816,647 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:32 PM

Jamilkb's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jamilkb's Profile / Jamilkb's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 25 pages)

Culture / Re: Beautiful Hausa / Fulani / Kanuri Brides by jamilkb(m): 6:39pm On May 20, 2016
Damn.. See beauty..Aradu mu ke da yan mata kyawawa.. Proudly dan Arewa smiley

Politics / Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by jamilkb(m): 4:55pm On May 19, 2016
BlackPeni5:
Wonder why the other woman was hiding her face. Abi she dey fear Boko Haram? Thought they have been technically defeated.
Its probably the girl breastfeeding the baby.. smiley

Phones / Re: New Android App That Allow Users To Load Recharge Card With Just A Snap by jamilkb(m): 11:27pm On May 17, 2016
MuhdG:

ba wani faa..
ya kamata mu hadu faa.. har yanxu kana hostel ne??

nikam na share blog din.. sai na samu time, plus ina son .com domain
Wlh, ina hostel.. Ban numbar ka.

I tot adsense sunyi approving dinka
Phones / Re: New Android App That Allow Users To Load Recharge Card With Just A Snap by jamilkb(m): 8:13pm On May 17, 2016
MuhdG:

mazaaa.. aikin ka na kyau fa
Ya blog din ka?
Phones / Re: New Android App That Allow Users To Load Recharge Card With Just A Snap by jamilkb(m): 8:10pm On May 17, 2016
MuhdG:

mazaaa.. aikin ka na kyau fa
Hahah.. cheesy ashe kana nan.. Naga ka manta damu,
Phones / Re: New Android App That Allow Users To Load Recharge Card With Just A Snap by jamilkb(m): 6:44pm On May 17, 2016
FlySly05:
Soon people are gonna start complaining about used recharge cards because I can imagine some crooks using this to steal. Imagine the scenerio; someone trying to load a recharge card the old way and a crook standing behind him. Lol
cheesy cheesy cheesy Lmao.. exactly bro. grin
Phones / New Android App That Allow Users To Load Recharge Card With Just A Snap by jamilkb(m): 5:47pm On May 17, 2016
Technology is getting more and more complicated and making us more lazier(lol). Are you tired of buying reecharge card and waste time to load it? Well, worry not. This crazy new android application is here to save your time. It will allow you to laod airtime on your phone with one snap. It was developed by Nigerian Company called Oasis Management Company, app name is SnapToRecharge, supports all GSM Mobiles.

Requirements
-Its simple all you need is your android phone
-Camera
-Recharge Card to load

What The App Can Do
• Easy Money Transfer.
• Automatic Data Bundle recharge
• Automatic Caller Tunes purchase
• E-Top Up for all banks using DSSN code
• Transferring Airtime
• Checking Airtime Balance
• Borrowing Airtime
• Dynamic advert placement
• D-Direct

You can download the app from Play Store or direct link to source:

http://techrogers..com/2016/05/app-new-android-application-that-allows.html?m=0

Romance / Re: Let Me Have All The Handsome Dudes Here by jamilkb(m): 11:06am On May 17, 2016
PRESTIGERHYMES:
har kaima zaka chewa wane gara gara........by deir fruits we shall knw dem

I checked ur pic n u look just like d Fulani herdsmen, daz even bta.......bokoh....
gara gara grin grin dont talk sh#t about my people undecided
Webmasters / Re: How To Boost Your Blog Traffic By 40% [WordPress Only][Thread Resurrected] by jamilkb(m): 9:36am On May 17, 2016
Hello everyone. Checkout my blog www.techrogers..com
Webmasters / Re: Blog Your Way To Success by jamilkb(m): 9:15am On May 17, 2016
deturla:
Since I stated blogging in January this year, I kept this on my bedroom wall to motivate me as a professional photographer and blogger. I decided to drop it here in the hope that it motivates other new and professional bloggers as well.

If you think that blogs are too long in the short word world of social media, then think again – blogging allows you to share yourself vividly or establish yourself as an expert in a certain topic, says Blogging expert Hana Jay.

Hana has been blogging for 9 years, both for her own online magazines and two other companies. Two years ago, she started teaching courses on how to blog in London under the name “Zero to Blog”. It is a good way to share her knowledge and skills.

Anything is possible for you out of blogging – a fulfilling career, flexible schedule, travelling, collaborations, turning it into a business – anything you really want.

HERE ARE HER TIPS ON HOW TO DO IT RIGHT

1. You don’t ‘NEED’ to be an expert to start with. All you need is to be open to learning something new; you’ll become one. ( I learned photography to become a professional, I hope I become a veteran someday)

2. The key to success is to write regularly. If there is no content, there are no readers. No readers means your blog is dead. It’s that simple and that hard. (This area is not easy men! I struggle with my schedules sometimes LOL! )

3. Write in a way that your readers likes to read, not in the way you like to write. Get in their world – what do they want, need or want to solve ( For me though, I want to solve relationship problems, cover events and blog about it) What about you?

4. Get your domain name. It looks professional and will make your website stand out. ( this cannot be re-emphasized enough)

5. Share about your blog everywhere – not just on social media, but also in person. Give out business cards, make connections, create events or give aways. Engaging with people is the way to grow your name. ( I remember last month, some guest asked me for my business card, and I’m like..business card? Do I need one? LOL)

6. Turn your blog into a career. You need 1000 true fans and a good product or service that goes along with your blog. ( What service/ product are you offering, check your blog again critically. That could be your career)

7. ENJOY IT! Be fearless and unstoppable! These are the three ingredients that will get you whatever you really want from blogging. (This is my favorite part)

I know you would have read about these over and over again! But I just hope this will motivate someone just starting to blog or about to start. Just like it motivated me.

I am a new lifestyle and events blogger, www.deedeesblog.com and I just want to make common sense!

Thanks for this awesome piece. Check out my blog www.techrogers..com
Webmasters / Re: Are You A BLOGGER And Ned Help With Your Blog, DROP Your URL Here by jamilkb(m): 9:11am On May 17, 2016
Check this awesome blog [size=16pt]www.techrogers..com[/size]
Webmasters / Re: Submit Your Website Url For Review, And Get Good Backlinks And Traffic by jamilkb(m): 9:06am On May 17, 2016
Tech [size=14pt]www.techrogers..com[/size]
Webmasters / Re: Free Blogger Followers And Blog Comments by jamilkb(m): 9:00am On May 17, 2016
Here my brand new blog www.rogerstech..com
shocked shocked
TV/Movies / Re: Naruto Information by jamilkb(m): 9:04am On May 15, 2016
christianboy007:
guys!!! boruto manga 1 is out still waiting for the second one don't know what's taking them so long.ummmmm seems kawaki killed naruto and plans on doing the same to boruto, seems boruto underesteemated kawaki, and konoha is ruin like the whole village in ruined and looks desolate even part of the homage mountain is destroyed I think is due to kawaki and boruto fight,
my analysis is that boruto seems more like itachi in the sense that he loves his sister so much and doesn't really seem interested in being hokage(itachi is a pacifist and loves sasuke a lot) well the manga seems to make sense eagerly waiting for the second one oo
Madara, Kaguya couldn't kill naruto.. We are not sure if he did kill naruto..
Webmasters / Re: What Readers Want From Your Blog by jamilkb(m): 8:51am On May 08, 2016
Www.yourzdaily..com check it out
Science/Technology / Re: What Is Your Means Of Accessing Internet At Home? by jamilkb(m): 10:09am On May 07, 2016
MuhdG:
I use my personal mifi

my roomies and I always fight if I catch them connecting without my permission grin grin grin
Mazzaa ne kwana da yawa.. Yo. Wani irin mifi kake using ne? U dey sudan still?
TV/Movies / Re: Naruto Information by jamilkb(m): 8:20am On Mar 02, 2016
tplacid:

A thought came to my mind.

The relationship between the Uchichas and the senju is similar to that of the Igbos and the Yorubas

The two clans and equally gifted but there is a fierce competition between them.

Just thinking out loud.
what of us(Hausa) ? undecided
Nairaland / General / Re: The Latina Lady Guarded By Nigerian Police Officers In Lagos(Pics) by jamilkb(m): 4:20pm On Jan 18, 2016
She was featured in Drake's music video 'HotlineBling' her Instagram username is @Iambadder. Go check her out.. Do thank me later
Politics / Re: Nairaland 2015 state of origin Census(Rep Your State) by jamilkb(m): 6:29pm On Dec 24, 2015
I rep KANO
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by jamilkb(m): 7:32am On Dec 03, 2015
MuhdG:

Bros. U don hide oo

But kasan ya kamata mu hade fa.
Yau zan tashi da wuri. I go fit branch ur side
hakane, but na school hide me shaa. Wajen ina xakazo?
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by jamilkb(m): 9:29pm On Dec 02, 2015
MuhdG:
Jamilkb wen inta
ahh maza wannan aii seku shocked chai
TV/Movies / Re: One Piece (anime/manga) by jamilkb(m): 10:39am On Nov 05, 2015
Dope Chapter today. I rate it 8/10 smiley, but that cliffhanger though
Phones / Re: Four Absurd Tecno Myths You Should Stop Believing Right Now by jamilkb(m): 9:14am On Oct 29, 2015
Whizpeter:
Ab0ki na Ab0ki, forget face cap...

*typing from my Tecno boom J7* cool
duM.b! Where did you see anything related to aboki?
Family / Re: This Woman Happily Announced That Her Hubby is Taking A 2nd Wife by jamilkb(m): 12:37am On Oct 23, 2015
INTROVERT:
No be hausa muslim be that?
ehen whats wrong with that? undecided

Webmasters / Re: How To Get Adsense Approval Fast by jamilkb(m): 1:40pm On Oct 20, 2015
MuhdG:

I nor sell am again
why?
Webmasters / Re: How To Get Adsense Approval Fast by jamilkb(m): 11:34am On Oct 20, 2015
MuhdG:

Gerara hia grin grin

You wan spoil market for me
na so sha.. you did well though. but why are you selling it?
Webmasters / Re: How To Get Adsense Approval Fast by jamilkb(m): 1:20pm On Oct 19, 2015
MuhdG:
Who wants to buy.
This blog is adsense approved. Check it out www.engrmuhd..co m

Affordable price grin
comot joor! you are not approved

Webmasters / Re: FREE Ebook On How To Get Adsense Approval Fast by jamilkb(m): 7:40am On Oct 19, 2015
Fertilenigeria:

You can't use free WordPress blog to apply for AdSense
Review this bro, www.yourztech..com
Webmasters / Re: How To Get Adsense Approval Fast by jamilkb(m): 6:21am On Oct 19, 2015
www.yourztech..com fertilenigeria check it out
Politics / Re: No Bomb Explosion In Abuja - FCTA by jamilkb(m): 7:51am On Oct 11, 2015
vorigan:

Karu, jikwoyi, nyanya or maraba, where did it happen? If you or any other doubting Thomas here knows, please share with us
mrjangaweed:

transformer always blow in my street and even a
passers-by don't even panic because it's just a norm beside the transformer from our house is just a 45 seconds walk grin yet the sound is not that terrifying and vibrating yet you want me to believe that a transformer blast can shake and vibrate a building at long distance grin

omo that transformer na nuclear bomb oo
wailing wailers
Celebrities / Re: PHOTO: Emir Sanusi & His New Queen Looks Cool On His Arsenal Outfit! by jamilkb(m): 2:27am On Oct 04, 2015
she's his daughter, OP is C af

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 25 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32