Stats: 3,325,284 members, 8,421,191 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:27 PM

Jayslicky's Posts

Nairaland ForumJayslicky's ProfileJayslicky's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 94 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Kenya Socialite, Vera Quits Bleaching, Goes Back To Being Black (Photos) by Jayslicky: 1:54pm On Jul 08, 2019
Black rejects you, black is meant for confident people that appreciate their skin not for wannabes like you.
CrimeRe: Man Cries Out As Wife Gets Pregnant For Uncle by Jayslicky:
Some women are just worse than dog, they can fvck anyone just talking to them and flashing of the D and they surrender all.
The man trusted them too much, why leave your yam and goat together.

Let me put like I always say in women matters.

Lesson 1: Fear women
Lesson 2: Always fear women
Lesson 3: Remember lesson 1 & 2
TV/MoviesRe: Bbnaija: Isilomo And Family She Looks So Different From Others by Jayslicky: 12:31pm On Jul 08, 2019
I trust Nigerians they start a controversy anytime, I see something new happening in a few days time, DNA saga loading.....
CrimeRe: Woman Kicked Out Of Plane After Passengers Complained Of Her "indecent" Dressing by Jayslicky: 11:20am On Jul 08, 2019
I stand with the plane passengers every indecent dressing should be shunned only then can we restore balance of morals in this present world.
Christianity EtcRe: See How Muslim Worshipers Praying And Falling Under Anointing. by Jayslicky: 10:30am On Jul 08, 2019
This is not speaking in spirit but speaking like crazy people, continuous slamming of the head can make the brain function in another dimension.
CrimeRe: Lady Reveals The Painful Thing A Hairdresser Did To Her Hair (photos) by Jayslicky: 8:59am On Jul 08, 2019
So nairaland is now the dumping ground for this silly news.

PoliticsRe: Eucharia Ojukwu: Senator Elisha Abbo's Wife Died Of HIV/AIDS - Sister Tells Sun by Jayslicky:
Once an abuser always an abuser, this senator should be jailed once and for all. He is a rapist, he is a molester, he is thief, what else.
TV/MoviesRe: Bbnaija: Omashola 2008 Vs 2018 Photos by Jayslicky: 8:18am On Jul 08, 2019
Why is he looking like a rejected sacrifice.

CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Advises A Special Adviser by Jayslicky:
simonlee:
Nobody said the reply was epic in the first place. your craving for savagery tonight will not be satisfied. try again tomorrow!
Your failure to read, is a big time shame. Read the OP and see for yourself if epicly was not mentioned, all these little kids sef.
FamilyRe: Taiwo And Kehinde Olateju Twins: Albino And Dark Twins (Photos) by Jayslicky: 8:49pm On Jul 07, 2019
This is not something to worry about, the twins are not identical so they were not formed from the same egg, giving birth to unidentical twins is like giving birth to two different children at the same time, that is why some twins one is much taller or shorter than the other, some darker or lighter than the other.

Been albino doesn't change the fact that you're human, I personally love albinos, most of them are always calm and friendly.
CelebritiesRe: Police Cancel Naira Marley Show In Dublin Due To Gun Violence by Jayslicky: 8:40pm On Jul 07, 2019
Naira marley efcc, Naira marley soapy, Naira marley gun violence, it's like this Naira marley is gifted in been talked about.
HealthRe: Nigerian Lady Reveals How She Wants To Be Buried by Jayslicky:
She should stop calling death's number, it may pick her call anytime soon, let her share her contact on instagram many guys would be interested in entering her london before the body turns into a waste.
CelebritiesRe: Simi Replies Lady Who Questioned Adekunle Gold Over 'Kelegbe Megbe' by Jayslicky: 7:12pm On Jul 07, 2019
Before we start to take sides and blame one party, let us remind ourselves that talking about these does not in anyway add money to our bank account or add value to our lives.
CelebritiesRe: Money Rain As CEO Of Cubana Celebrates Moms Birthday In Anambra- Pictures by Jayslicky: 2:20pm On Jul 07, 2019
strangest:
Lol... Well hes into shows and shows paid him, its part of his life... Besides its his money and him alone can spend it the way he want.... Spraying it on her is culture and does not mean that he does not do transfer to the money.... Meanwhile follow me sing, Poverty die!!!
You have just suceeded in typing rubbish, why do people like dangote, adenuga not go round spraying money, only unsophiscated people do that nonsense.
CelebritiesRe: I Can’t Date Boys Who Use Condoms To Prevent Pregnancy – Nollywood Actress, Adek by Jayslicky:
You are not married and you want to be having sex without protection just to trap an unfortunate man into paying you salary as babymama.

If her father had used a condom when having sex we wouldn't have such an idiot.
CelebritiesRe: Kaffy: 'I Have Nothing Against Naira Marley But I Don't Like His Soapy Dance' by Jayslicky: 12:51pm On Jul 07, 2019
Naira marley dance isn't encouraging but kaffy is a very big hypocrite, what has she said about the daily indecency we see from female dancers on music videos, there are many videos where female dancers are twerking unclad, let everyone do as they please she should stop criticising, if you live in glass house you don't throw stones.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is Two Countries In One: Backward North, Developing South - ElRufai by Jayslicky: 11:18am On Jul 07, 2019
One of the northern gods have spoken, nigeria would be better without the backwardness of the north but I disagree with him saying southerners are more corrupt, the most corrupt head of states ever have been northerners, shehu shagari, ibrahim babaginda, sani abacha( his money recovered is enough to build the Niger bridge).
CelebritiesRe: Money Rain As CEO Of Cubana Celebrates Moms Birthday In Anambra- Pictures by Jayslicky: 9:38am On Jul 07, 2019
Nigerians and showoff, what is wrong if he gives his mom that money when they are together alone, this spraying of currency notes on the floor to be trampled on, no respect on the naira at all, no respect for money, you can't just be making something people need to survive look so useless, if he tries this is in a civilised country he would spend time cooling off in jail.
PoliticsRe: See What Roads Look Like In Abia State Capital by Jayslicky:
This is not new In a country like Nigeria even in Abuja, lagos and Port -harcourt such kind of roads can be found. I thought I would see something out of the ordinary, except you come from United States of America, that is when you will be surprised seeing this kind of road.
TV/MoviesRe: Bbnaija : Tacha Suffers Nip Slip During Saturday Night Party by Jayslicky: 9:15am On Jul 07, 2019
This is the least thing a hoe can do, when she sucks and fvcks a dick live, please inform us.

Nonsense and BBN(Breeding Better Nonenties).
CelebritiesRe: Patienceyisa: Don't Eat Cucumber In My House Without Asking Me First - Actress by Jayslicky: 12:16am On Jul 07, 2019
Senseless and stupid hoe raping cucumber, she must have cummed on that poor and defenseless cucumber.

CelebritiesRe: COZA RAPE: “what We Are Finding Is Bigger Than What The Mouth Can Say” – Police by Jayslicky:
The Nigerian police is a disgrace to anything on uniform, what kind of utterance is that, what can be bigger for the mouth to say than what we've been seeing in the country for many years, is it bokoharam sluttering and bombing people and places, or herdsmen killing and raping people, corrupt politician looting our money, non payment of pension funds, poor education system, if the police have something meaningful about this case they should inform the public and not try to shove it under the carpet.
RomanceRe: Man In Viral Video Who Refused To Marry His Girlfriend Of 5 Years, Speaks by Jayslicky: 10:06pm On Jul 06, 2019
The guy made the right decision, marrying a hot tempered woman is like inviting an assassin to assasinate yourself.
SportsRe: Messi Sent Off In Argentina's Copa America Clash With Chile After Medel Headbutt by Jayslicky: 9:25pm On Jul 06, 2019
Ronaldo is way ahead of messi in national team performance, ronaldo is a tested product that has worked in different environments, while messi is a product that only works in camp nou, it is just like messi's network is restricted out of camp nou.
RomanceRe: Side Chick Escapes From Window After Madam Of The House Comes Home Unexpectedly by Jayslicky: 8:52pm On Jul 06, 2019
You just gat to give it to that man, he has made a smart move by telling the side chick to jump from the window, wife meeting his side chick would just be the end of him, if his wife had met the side chick in the house there are two things involved, it is either the wife he kills him on the spot or she fakes forgiving him and poison him later, either ways all die na die, there are some secrets that should be taken to the grave.
CelebritiesRe: Efe Ejeba Bags Fixlancer Endorsement Deal (Photos) by Jayslicky: 4:57pm On Jul 06, 2019
Another opportunity for him to make himself financially okay, this time he should rather use the money to do something else apart from music, because even you plant a bomb on efe's musical career , it would not still blow.
FamilyRe: Ella Gross: 11-Year-Old Model IceCream Advert Sparks Controversy In South Korea by Jayslicky: 3:33pm On Jul 06, 2019
Cioccolata:
[color=#008080]Feminists cannot let somebody fantasize in peace. [/color]
they're right on this one, a 11year-old girl should not be viewed as a sex symbol, those men need mental examination.
TV/MoviesRe: #bbnaija: Gedoni And Kim Knew Each Other Before The House (throwback Photo) by Jayslicky: 2:26pm On Jul 06, 2019
So?

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tacha 10 Years Ago Vs Now by Jayslicky: 2:10pm On Jul 06, 2019
90% of light-skinned girls in Nigeria bleached, lack of self-esteem is eating most girls up, they bleach so people can call them beautiful. No matter how you bleach person wey ugly go still ugly.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 94 pages)