Stats: 3,167,082 members, 7,867,117 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 10:56 AM

Jcob1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jcob1's Profile / Jcob1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I Am So Bored by jcob1: 8:08pm On Dec 25, 2009
cry no be ya fault
Forum Games / Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (remix) by jcob1: 8:07pm On Dec 25, 2009
sexy looking cat
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I Am So Bored by jcob1: 7:53pm On Dec 25, 2009
take it easy.na ur leg u take waka go yonder.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Friends by jcob1: 7:49pm On Dec 25, 2009
you need a job
Romance / Re: Guys I Need Ur Advice Am In A Dilema by jcob1: 7:45pm On Dec 25, 2009
you want to eat your cake and still have it.

leave her for now. many ladies are out there that will crowd you immediately you have a good job.
Phones / Re: Free Browing by jcob1: 7:40pm On Dec 25, 2009
how did you come online in the first place ?
Phones / Re: Pls Help by jcob1: 7:38pm On Dec 25, 2009
6230i is 40 series phone. it wont work with it.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Girls Above 30 Years Of Age Looking For Your Man by jcob1: 4:54pm On Dec 25, 2009
God help you.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I Need A Female Friend! by jcob1: 4:47pm On Dec 25, 2009
Working class ? You mean ssce ?
Events / Re: Wish Ur Favorite Nl A Merry Xmas by jcob1: 4:42pm On Dec 25, 2009
Hapi xmas to d troublemaker above me.
Forum Games / Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (remix) by jcob1: 4:40pm On Dec 25, 2009
Bros face front. Wetin u dey find for mitchy side ?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Dudes: Ladies Wat Waz Da 1st Taste Like: by jcob1: 4:07pm On Dec 25, 2009
Tasted so shitty.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Gabby, Meet Me Here. What's Wrong Sweetie? You Cry, I Cry by jcob1: 4:06pm On Dec 25, 2009
Olodo
Forum Games / Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (remix) by jcob1: 4:00pm On Dec 25, 2009
nothing on ma face. just flaunting ma tissot 1850 watch

@ topic, yummie,

can i get tomit u ?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6