Romance › Re: Two Students Fight Dirty Over A Man by Jebosh(m): 5:51pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
Nomfanelo99: why on earth would I even waste my precious time fighting for a jackass . And why on earth would i even waste my money on dogs. |
Politics › Re: Biafra: Presidency Responds To Obasanjo's Call On Buhari To Meet With Kanu by Jebosh(m): 3:39pm On Sep 17, 2017 |
So ipob now falling in love with obj advice,they will fail because Ipob can't get what they want with war. |
Family › Re: I Caught My Husband Red Handed by Jebosh(m): 12:25pm On Sep 09, 2017 |
It's difficult to forgive I know but to handle such thing,u have to settled first with ur man.Don't ever allow the lady fiance to know because it will caused more damages and also can affect ur own relationship in future. |
Politics › Re: List Of States Owing Workers After Paris Club Refund by Jebosh(m): 6:01pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
Osun still owing salary oooo |
Romance › Re: Getting Married To A Man Who Earns 35,000 As Salary by Jebosh(m): 1:31pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
Evaberry: ...
It is only lazy girls who don't hustle that expect a man to provide all their needs and buy countless human hair that have a problem with this.
35k Alone cannot build a home so why don't you hustle, add your earnings and encourage your man to be business oriented. well you can't blame or hate on someone for their choices
but Even dangote did not start with millions. Thank you |
Celebrities › Re: Oyo State Donates N5million To Adebayo Faleti's Family (Photos) by Jebosh(m): 1:28pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
Oyo state indigene are on sick bed that need not up to 5m but they can spend on burial.God will Judge |
Politics › Re: Army Deploys Armored Tanks To The South-East. Photos/video by Jebosh(m): 1:09pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
KANU make wrong step by creating security.You called for it and you have it and no country will support when you create your own security because it against the law. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Watching Nigeria Vs Cameroon Match (Photo) by Jebosh(m): 5:54am On Sep 05, 2017 |
Living simple life is the best way of having peace of mind.we are not taking anything back but we are leaving it on earth. |
Crime › Re: 43-Year-Old Man Arrested For Raping 3 Girls Aged 9 & 12 In Ogun (Photo) by Jebosh(m): 4:52pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
I think they are using it for something else. |
Politics › Re: Video Of President Buhari Coming Down From The Presidential Jet by Jebosh(m): 5:09pm On Aug 19, 2017 |
Shame on fayose and fani KAYODE that wish fellow human bad thing.God put u into shame |
Business › Re: Dangote - I Do Not Have Any House Abroad, I Drive Myself Around by Jebosh(m): 12:33pm On Aug 19, 2017 |
God make me great. |
Crime › Re: Please I Need Quick Advise, I'm Aware Of A Kidnapping Attempt by Jebosh(m): 8:08am On Aug 14, 2017 |
If u can find out the identity of d person they are planning to kidnapped, u can hint them and if something like that happen they know who to arrest and tell them to protect ur identity bro |
Food › Re: Lagos Hosts First Beer Festival by Jebosh(m): 12:43pm On Aug 08, 2017 |
Rapture don near oooo |
Celebrities › Re: Investor BJ Set To Rival Hushpuppi, Poses With Bags Of Gucci Clothes by Jebosh(m): 4:16pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
They are not giving out to less privilege but wasting money on material things,though it's not funny because they didn't make the money through clean business. |
Politics › Re: Those Funding Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Exposed Soon – Al-mustapha by Jebosh(m): 7:11pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Biafra people need to ask ex president why he released him.U give him power to be free and talk.na u dey do ur self oooooo |
NYSC › Re: Female Corper Shows Cleavage & Underwear While Wearing NYSC Uniform by Jebosh(m): 7:39pm On Jul 15, 2017 |
NYSC khaki now using as crazy cloth.They need to send d lady home to learn how to dress properly. |
Sports › Re: Lacazette Score 2nd Goal For Arsenal On His Debut. by Jebosh(op): 1:47pm On Jul 13, 2017 |
U funny losak9111 |
Romance › Re: 4lah Folayan: "Women, About Us And Our Nudes." by Jebosh(m): 1:39pm On Jul 13, 2017 |
Sports › Re: Lacazette Score 2nd Goal For Arsenal On His Debut. by Jebosh(op): 1:31pm On Jul 13, 2017 |
Am happy for him |
Sports › Lacazette Score 2nd Goal For Arsenal On His Debut. by Jebosh(op): 1:30pm On Jul 13, 2017 |
Lacazette score 2nd goal on his debut |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Michelle Obama Stuns At The 2017 ESPYS by Jebosh(m): 9:39am On Jul 13, 2017 |
Really like her,a good example of woman |
Education › Re: FG Can’t Pay LAUTECH Workers’ Salaries – Senate by Jebosh(m): 6:14pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
The best thing is to invite ajimobi and aregbe to house to find solution to the problem facing the school or they should hands off and released it to federal government. |
Christianity Etc › Re: "We Would Soon Be Richer Than IMF And Paris Club" - Bishop Oyedepo by Jebosh(m): 2:55pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
I claim it,I will be richer than Paris club |
Romance › Re: 4lah Folayan: "Women, About Us And Our Nudes." by Jebosh(m): 2:46pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
Well done ma |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Silent After Meeting With Buhari In London by Jebosh(m): 7:58am On Jul 12, 2017 |
Silent mean a lot(wisdom). |
Politics › Re: See The Moment Osinbajo Arrived London To See Buhari (photos) by Jebosh(m): 7:54am On Jul 12, 2017 |
He will be back healthy by God grace.
Politics › Re: Shocking!!! Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Narrowly Escapes Death by Jebosh(m): 7:50am On Jul 12, 2017 |
He saved u to make changes baba |