Stats: 3,325,122 members, 8,420,476 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:11 PM

Jeffoski's Posts

Nairaland ForumJeffoski's ProfileJeffoski's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 18 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 8:44pm On Sep 28, 2013
Abeg now who win and who be the top 3 runner up.the show suppose don finish by now.abeg save me from dis tension o
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 7:28pm On Sep 28, 2013
Na wa o na so everybody wey dey work for project fame come perform including the gateman of the academy abi who be dat one wey dey folo bantu jump up and down for stage?(Just kidding)

Am still shaking from uncle ben and ige performance. My God those 2 are really out of dis world. That is really what a duet is all about. Everything was so on point especially the way ige modulated my God.and TY mix on d keyboard was fantastic. Mummy J and kaffy were really funny I love dia intro. J Benjamin reaaly shock me o I didn't know he could sing and Ade bantu really got the crowd dancing. Bibi too was cool,love d mature song,na only Adora I no come understand. Wetin she go dey do for conga side?dat babe funny sha,at all at all na him bad pass.

Oya ooo people wey go live show abeg make una help us ooo who win?
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 4:17am On Sep 25, 2013
Wow I heard d 6 sing the theme Song from season 3 Am a winner and I must confess dis season 6 finalist are the best so far.

When Season 3,chidinma set did the song it was cool but they didn't have dis balance infact season 5 set were trying to hard to show dia individual skills rather than sing as a group but Hearing the calm,easy but yet skillful way dis set did it really made me love d song more. Dey didn't try to out sing each other but sang together like a real music group. Chei I wish 2 didnt have to go empty handed o,wish d whole 6 could get something cos truth be told They are all very good and talented.

Well I will still stick to Niniola and my Top 4 still remain

Niniola
Olawale
Immaculate
Omolayo

Plz people text 13 to 306 using an MTN line God bless u.
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 4:29am On Sep 23, 2013
Sunday's show was fantastic, they all did well. Is not easy to write song o and see as dia song beta pass plenty nigerian artist for outside.but I no come understand d mumu coat wey omolayo wear ,Roland own na him worst shey dem no dey see Olawale own or how Joseph benjamin dey dress. Even KCee suit make sense.

Niniola and Olawale song where d best to me. I will buy and go to dia concert.

Immaculate try but her own na everyday naija song.

Abeg that Niniola's Voice na die I don't just understand how a human can sound so sweet and angelic. she always give me goose bum. I love d arrangement she and Kcee did and I was so happy wen I heard dey did Limpopo instead of keprete abi wetin dem call d other song. Her starting was beautiful and dia shadow shape was lovely. her shape na die wen I 1st saw it from the shadow she really look like Beyonce and wen she came out 2 Join KCEE it was d bomb, her dance steps and everything was really fun to watch. dat girl is not only talented but Beautiful and Sexy. Heard she is a graduate of Unilag.

Olawale did well and truly he is a fantastic singer but why did Tiwa do 3 different song again with him wen others stick to 1. Na wetin I dey talk be dis o We know he is d favorite and most likely to win but they should make everything fair. Only am do special number 1st wit Tiwa on another song o (not like Niniola and immaculate who still did sometin diffrent with same hit song)den do Love me Love me den b4 e do Emiado and did u guys notice that he couldn't carry the lower register well and quickly had to form as if he was sitting down while Tiwa did all d work there and quick launch him into the chorus.

As for Wizkid and Omolayo na MTN I blame wey go take Wizkid do mentor.person wey need mentor himself. See as e nearly make Omolayo look stupid. Den dat Omolayo song is nice but I don't think I will buy it. I would go for Bez and praise own instead.

I no like wetin iyanya do magret o e just leave d girl dey do him own. He should know beta now.And d song sef get as e be,I said it earlier d song na Men song,women are just meant to shake their A-- to it not sing along. And her composition was nice,really good club song.

Roland and Chidima. I know say Roland go carry him pastor way wan spoil dat song and d song sef no fit am. They would have jeje do Kedike it would have been better.His composition was good but would have been beta. I remember nicolas of season 2 Na so roland for try arrange him song.

I love immaculate and Praise too. Very lovely and fun. Am glad he did the reggae version of the song.and her personal song was fun. Correct naija type of song wey lyrics no too make sense but simple chorus dat people can sing along too.

Now with their personal song and their duet with the stars My Top 4 winner are

Olawale
Niniola
Immaculate
Omolayo.

But na by dis week we go know. Please people make una Vote well o dis is d last lap plz Vote for Niniola Text 13 to 306 using an MTN. God will bless u and continue to increase u.
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 1:55am On Sep 22, 2013
And who says Immaculate can't do dat Cellin Dion's song?A good and professional singer must be versatile but no matter how versatile you are song choice have a big role to play. Most young people here don't know Magret and Roland song(except the elderly once and those who really love foreign old skool music) but who no go know Bruno Mars. freshest kid on d block.

Mavellous wasn't arrogant o. If he was he wouldn't have gotten to the last 2.He was confident . Whar happen to him is what happen to Nicholas in Season 2 who came 2nd too.
EntertainmentRe: Mtn Project Fame Or Idols: Which Has The Best Products? by jeffoski(m): 12:27am On Sep 22, 2013
Project Fame is d best. The only reality show that make sure their top 4 goes home with a million price on like others that will pack everytin and give to 1 winner,that make use of professional band and dancers and actually teach and groom contestant to grow and be better.

Dare is a product of Project Fame held in south africa and he came third (ojoro na him suppose win)behind Lindiwe who won and Jonathan who was d runner up.

Iyanya,Chidima and Praise are product of PF and are doing great. Monica's album is almost and many other contestant have singles.

Nigerian idol should learn and get help from American Idol den they will stand a chance.
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 10:41pm On Sep 21, 2013
@tolulinks I know olawale is good but the faculty should make it a fair fight and put dem on d same field.is bad enough they don't pick dia song. If Omolayo got Olawale's song and vice versa We will be praising Omolayo and he would have gotten d standing ovation cos of the popularity of d song. am sure olawale would have found it difficult doing a nate cole song cos his lower register isn't as good as Omolayo or Immaculate.

Didn't u see wen dey did Naija hits and he did Gobe,he was on probation and even after doing it again he still didn't deliver well. The guy is very good but faculty should put dem on same field.

I just hope what happened to mavellous don't happen to him.
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 9:43pm On Sep 21, 2013
I enjoyed tonight show. They all did well am proud of dem all.

Niniola was fantastic with d Celine Dion song. Her delivery was so on point and her professional skills is just breath taken, she gave me goose bums,

Immaculate anita baker was cool ,d jazzy feel was wonderful. Thank God she no shout today.

Omolayo tried with nate Cole song dat song get as e be. He held his low note well and d dance make sense.

Roland too did well with Ray Charles song, his add lips was on point .

Magret tried I really like dis girl. Dat old skool song bin fast wey I no ,I no come understand why dem make her own slow but she delivered well.

Olawale did well with Bruno Mars , his performance of the song was perfect and he really tried .

But na wa o Even if MTN want olawale to win dey should make d fight fair now. why did all other contestant get Oldskool classic and only Olawale got a song that just came out last year dat people know and can relate with it and made him perform last again. Why won't he get standing ovation and 110%

They should make it fair fight for everyone.

Plz people vote o text 13 to 306 using an MTN line God bless u
FamilyRe: Our Pastor Cancelled My Wedding Due To Premarital Affair....what Should I Do? by jeffoski(m): 4:26pm On Sep 19, 2013
Na religion go finish us for dis country if we are not careful. Fine they had intimate stuff but they are still getting married so why cancel it? See apologize to dem and beg dem to continue if dey are still adamant then carry ur wife and go and do court Marriage then go ahead and do the traditional wedding. If they still do not want to go on with the white wedding then go to another church and marry. Is ur life and future we talking about here.
FashionRe: UNILAG Student To Rep. Nigeria At World’s Muslim Beauty Contest In Indonesia by jeffoski(m): 3:43pm On Sep 19, 2013
She is beautiful.
EntertainmentRe: DJ Switch Wins Glo X Factor, Walks Away With N25million, SUV And Sony Record Dea by jeffoski(m): 3:36pm On Sep 19, 2013
Congratulation, So happy for her,she truly deserve it. Na wa sha dis girl is really blessed.Won star quest with her group The pulse and now Glo X factor. Am really happy for her.
EducationRe: Caled University Bad Guy, Ugochukwu, Rapes 2 Lagos Babes Through Blackberry by jeffoski(m): 3:16pm On Sep 19, 2013
Gboliwe: He talks big, drives a posh car but cant afford ordinary coke, friedrice and chicken that would make some of these cheap sisters give it all out.
He should remain remanded. Maybe na touch and follow he uses
So touch and folo don dey work tru blackberry now?abeg forget matter some of dis girls are useless and dumb. Na big boy dem dey find to maga,now e don over dem.
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 9:44pm On Sep 18, 2013
@nesta-Ak thanks o.

Omo I enjoy today's show dia personal songs make sense. Am glad Immaculate have everything lockdown. How anita baker song,personal song and d one with praiz make sense. Also olawale too I dey fear for Nini cos it seems her voice is cracked. Dis na really bad timing o but the highlight of the day Was Ige and Cobhams. Omo Ige can sing, she really finish work and show that's she is really a professional and far better than all d contestant put together from Season 1 till date. She deserve to be dia voice coach Haba hear her vocal power, the scale and pitching. Omo I respect that woman abeg. She is not just talented she is anointed too.

Plz o don't forget to Vote,text 13 to 306 using an MTN line,God bless u as u do.
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 5:46pm On Sep 17, 2013
@Bibol Roland and Chidima will be doing E mi ni baller
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 2:16am On Sep 17, 2013
She didn't lost vote becos of dat o. people dat voted for olawale too have been evicted. is just that at this stage of d competition u need to pray hard dat u get a song dat favours u. The faculty have not really been fair in d song they give to d contestant.

They should allow dem pick dia song and just advise and guide dem on d song dey pick.

This week dem still dey do oyinbo song on Saturday and dia own song on Sunday with pairing.

Olawale with Tiwa Savage singing Eminado dis is definitely going to b d best cos d pairing is perfect.

Omolayo with Wizkid singing Jaiye Jaiye. Dis will favour omolayo very well and I see him shining more than wizkid cos he sings beta and have some yoruba flavour in it.

Magret and iyanya singing sexy Mama I pray 4 Magret cos dis is a guy song and it will be challenging to match iyanya singing with her own on dis song except they change d lyrics and create anoder grove which will favour her.

Niniola and Kcee singing Pretete. Hmmmm all I can say is God plz help Nini cos d song get as e be and Kcee na anoder problem but who knows it might end up being the best performance of d night.

Immaculate and Praiz singing Rich and Famous.I heard one version Praiz did online and I pray he does that version with her. I know they will nail it well.
Roland and Chidima , am sure they will do well together.

After dis week's performance we will be sure who the Top 4 will be but till then abeg people don't forget to Vote o Vote very well for Niniola .Text 13 to 306 using an MTN line God bless u all as u do so.
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 9:35am On Sep 16, 2013
Since is voting to win I can't really say who is going cos voting sometimes dey get as e dey be.

Plz Text 13 to 306 using an MTN line God bless u all.
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 10:05pm On Sep 15, 2013
Abeg today show really get as e be for me. I didn't really enjoy it compared to lastweek. All d contestant really really tried.

The reggae song choice favour some people and no just help some at all. And den the Dance one hmmmm but they all did well. Abeg let the judges allow dis people do song that will make dem very comfortable and show dia unique potential enough of d experiment na d last lap dem dey now.

Immaculate really tried,her small issue today was dat every great performer tend to get their bad days and today happen to be hers am sure it won't deprive her.

Niniola too. she really tried, baby boy no be beans to perform and she really brought the beyonce sexiness on stage with her dancers. I neva knew she had shape and ass like beyonce too. Is so clear she didn't want to over do d sexiness and not make africa hate her. And d way bibi kept saying she had a beautiful body come dey make me wan suspect bibi.

Olawale,God bless u cos I thought dat chris brown performance will give him issue but he did well.

Omolayo too did well but that his dance song make him look funny, like all dose bros in las vegas.

Roland ,d pastor dat is doing great and mighty tins really try,I really sorry for am,make projectfame no comot the small God anoiting for him body and beautiful Magret who showed why she has neva been on probation. I just love her

I will still stick to my favorite cos she a fantastic singer,a wonderful performer and have a unique personality . Please people Vote for Niniola, Text 13 to 306 using an MTN Line,God bless u and enrich ur pocket as u do so.
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 1:27pm On Sep 15, 2013
Yes o dats true o I don't blame olawale too if na me I no go vote for person wey I know fit spoil my chance. No place wen u wan to achieve success in life o.
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 12:18am On Sep 15, 2013
Sorry network issue.Made me post that comment 2wice.

Anybody can be marketable all u need is a hits song,a good manager and publicist. I remember season 2 wen everyone said Mike will be more successful and therefore should win,where is he now?the Top 6 are all great musician and will do very very well. Na God favour na him sure pass.
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 9:32pm On Sep 14, 2013
Am always happy when my prediction is right. I knew jimoh would leave and if Simon was at the bottom 5 he too will go cos out of the 5 him and jimoh were the weakest.

I love Immaculate tonight she really showed that she could sing and perform at the same time. Am glad the judges saved her cos it was too glaring.

Niniola was fantastic I just love d vocal gymnastic she did with her Voice. It was obvious she gave more to her performance than singing lastweek and if she was in d bottom 5 she would concentrate more on her vocal power to get either the judges or faculty to save her and am so glad the faculty did save her cos it shows that they are not carried away with just performance alone. It takes a professional to understand what she did and she was fantastic tonight.

God bless d contestant for saving Roland too cos he too deserve to be in d final 6.

I wish Jimoh and Simon all d best, I know dey will do well.

Now dis is the week they really need to up their game and give a phenomenal performance to win simon voters and be in the top 4.

My Top 4 in no particular order yet will be

Niniola
Immaculate
Magret
Olawale
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 11:57pm On Sep 13, 2013
Haba which 1 be jimoh and Simon na him go house again?is clear Jimoh don go na who folo am wan come be wahala make we kuku wait till 2morow
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 11:53pm On Sep 13, 2013
Jessuu. So what u guys who went for live show are saying

The bottom 5 was
Immaculate
Niniola
Jimoh
Roland
And Olawaleand jimoh and roland are out.

So judges saved immaculate(who was not suppose to be at the bottom in d 1st place) and den faculty saved Niniola(whose performance was best and had to sacrifice it for singing) and the contestant (omolayo and magret and simon saved olawale)

Chei I can't with to watch it 2morow. Jimoh was d weakest and need to go and whoever followed him was chosen tru fate. Na wa o
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 8:32pm On Sep 13, 2013
Abeg who go live show o make una jist us wetin happen and who go house?abeg
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 1:20am On Sep 11, 2013
Lol I love me some sexy Toolz.don't need her to talk too fast like adora,her physique alone covers for everything. She is d real X-factor

Omo dis week performance get as e be o. I pray many of our favorite don't flop o,haba how can Olawale be doing chris brown fine china,dat song is even more complicated dan Gobe and I knew how he struggled and Niniola doing baby boy of all beyonce song chei and den d rest I don't even know their song,I tink is immaculate will do well cos her own song choice looks nice followed by Magret.

dis week bottom will be tough. I tink Immaculate and magret will b safe. If Simon can join dem then he will make it to Top 6 but if he is in d bottom 5 den he is definitely leaving.

I tink Top 6 finalist will be
Niniola
Immaculate
Magret
Olawale
Omolayo
Roland or Simon
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 10:03pm On Sep 09, 2013
Abeg that X factor na yama yama the only reason I watch it is becos of Toolz,My God dat girl na 100% babe,wish dey could transfer Adora to X factor and bring Toolz to projectFame omo she and Jbenjamin will look so good together.
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 4:25pm On Sep 09, 2013
Please to vote for Niniola text 13 to 306 using an MTN line thank u and God bless u.
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 2:24pm On Sep 09, 2013
Yesterdays show was d best so far since this season started. All the contestant did very well and I was really really proud to be an african. Indeed Projectfame is d best reality show here in Nigeria and Africa generally.

The Band were so on point(dat drummer is so amazing),especially the additional band members dey brought on stage. it was so beautiful. The dancers too really did well. The backup too tried just dat wen Jimoh was singing and got to the d break I could only hear the male back up singer singing auto even while d other 2 beautiful ladies where still singing. It affected jimoh's performance cos that was d place the harmony was suppose to come in full force while he add lips and go wild but he had to double btw singing the melody and performing and as usual the judges will neva notice that(except what we hear from home is different from what dey here in d studio). Then is it me or was Adora missing her lines. She wasn't her smooth flowing sef at all,thank God for Joe who kept filling in for her. They both look cute too. Then Adetoun was fantastic I really love her voice and her personality on stage. Now down to the contestant.

Is not a new jist that Olawale was on point yesterday but the unique thing I love about him was the way he made fuij sound so beautiful. His voice and d way he ran his scales were unique. It wasn't just about the fuij instrumentation dat normally make people dance on a good day but he also delivered vocally. How I wish fuji artist will learn from dis young talents. He did well and really showed he is a true son of the soil.

Omolayo too was fantastic and just like olawale he too brought a very rich vocal deliver and his dance step was so on point and d reason why I feel his was slightly better than olawale was becos he didn't just sing well but dance too. Is not easy doing both at the same time and still hold ur notes.

Roland shocked me yesterday cos I wasn't expect that crazy but beautiful performance. He was so on point and what he did with those female dancers was really daring and remarkable I just hope he doesn't loose his Christian voters. Especially those in his father's church.

Jimoh tried too,I love d vocal power he brought but his energy on stage was a bit low especially at the break where he would have turned everything wild. He would have made use of the dancers and give some really nice african steps there but all d same he tried.

Simon was great too is not easy try to tell a story while singing and carry everyone along but just like what Bibi said He depend on his fan who will not wait for him to start singing b4 dey jump to dia feet and start screaming. His energy on stage is low cos wen u look at his appearance u expect to see something really energetic and crazy. And I was sure I heard him hit a few off notes but fans go just they shout and no go gree wan listen. He should pray he is not at the bottom 5 else he is do one going.

Now the ladies.

To me I would say d ladies did pretty well and better than d guys because the guys all got good song choices that was in dia comfort zone and didn't really need to work extra hard like the ladies who all got songs that is not from dis part of africa,and still had to put in african dance step to it .
Olawale and Omolayo yoruba guys doing a yoruba song.
Roland and Simon doing pidgin songs and jimoh doing an english song.(All nigerian song)

Magret was spectacular with dat khona song. Haba a song like khona is not easy at all and for her to pull it off like dat and still dance and not go off,she try o.

Niniola too really did well and her dance steps was wonderful infact I think her dancing was d best when compared to other contestant and being able to match it with singing and not go off or gasp for breath really showed that she is a powerful and energetic performer. My fear was dat she might have sacrifice her singing for dancing but seeing what some of d guys did,she was fantastic.

Immaculate surprised me. I thought she would be shouting as usual but didn't and was so phenomenal. It was as if she was d owner of d song and her south african dance step was wonderful. She really look and sounded like Mama Africa.

Right now just like what the judges said I think Jimoh and Simon are next 2 to leave the academy. But it all depends on who fall at the bottom 5.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Let's Hook Up, Drop Your Bbm Pin(for Single Guys And Girls Seriouslysearching) by jeffoski(m): 4:03pm On Sep 08, 2013
Looking for a serious Lady. My bb pins 25FD41F2 thanks
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 12:35pm On Sep 08, 2013
toba: Nini should go to hell. She's a triator
Haba Hell, say she vote unto wetin judges don spoil,e neva reach like dat now.
TV/MoviesRe: Olawale emerges winner of MTN Project Fame West Africa - Season 6.0 by jeffoski(m): 10:49pm On Sep 07, 2013
Na wa o. I hope the judges are happy now. See as they are scattering everything all becos of money.1st they put everyone on probation and 2nd they saved Roland instead of Olawale who gave d best performance. The reason projectfame is still the best reality show is becos of the judges power to put the least talented or anyone who makes a mistake on probation while the talented and flawless once make it to the final. That way they are sure of picking one of the prices. Olawale,Omolayo and Blessing where not suppose to be at the bottom 5 cos they did very well last week and didn't get any complain. Now the judges are begging people to vote and Mummy J is crying one yeye cry I don't understand.

Please u people should leave Niniola alone o is not her fault ,is d judges u need to blame. if u notice Joseph had to ask her to write and hurry up cos she was confused and didn't know who to vote. At the end she went for her friend cos is obvious she and blessing are very close compared to Olawale who was not suppose to be there too in d 1st place. And looking at the numbers of ladies left she had to at least try to balance it since d guys are always sticking to each other. Now I know Immaculate strategy, To eliminate all d ladies so she would be d last girl standing cos from the start the guys stick to each other(except last week wen dey saved blessing due to the fact that dey are tired of saving Jonny and same immaculate went for Jonny instead) and have been cooperating.

Dis judges should please put the people who deserve to be on probation and stop dis rubbish of letting viewers vote. and how did jimoh escape dis week I thought he was always among the bottom 5.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 18 pages)