Jekkad's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Jekkad's Profile › Jekkad's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 19 pages)
@poster have u not found d suga momma yet? i tot i gave u my number how come uve not called me ![]() |
onyinye2:now i know u r naive,so all those playboys and prostitutes dat romance their partners anyhow love themselves abi?u mean d prostitutes fall inlove wt all d men dat romances them right?abeg wake up anyway i rest my case here,u can belive watever u wanna believe |
onyinye2:now let me increase your knowledge a little,have u ever heard d name play boys?have u ever heard d name prostitutes before?if u havent i'll tell u playboy:he can romance any girl to any level of satisfaction just to get what he wants,afterwhich he dumps her for another person,is that love? prostitutes are romanced by men who pay them for a night out ,and these same prostitutes romance men like die just to earn their money well,is that love? my dear romance and love r two diff things |
there is no day i log on to nairaland dat i will not find hannibal and redhotchic smooching each other in love,haba cant i have a moment peace ![]() |
Esss:speak for urself my dear ![]() |
onyinye2:wake up sweetie because you're wrong, ive been reading your replies about cuddling and so on,it all sums up to a romantic man,but i tell onyinye being romantic does not mean you're inlove wt whomever you're showering wt kisses and romantic sweet nothings,there r two diff things a man can romance u from now till next year and not have an iota of feeling for u not to talk of love,while a man can love u but might not really be good at romance romance nd love r just two diff things |
onyinye2:explain exactly cos i dont get u? |
onyinye2:romance has got nothing to do wt love.there r two diff things |
Ijiji1:yeah its an individual thing,but let me ask u,will u divorce ur wife or leave ur wife for ur mother?i mean as in if she and ur mother later in life dont get along at all,will u really leave ur wife for ur mother(nay im not saying u r going to sleep wt ur mum dont get me wrong) but will u rather leave ur wife(dats if ur mother asked u to send her away) and please ur mum,dats if she say dat she does not like ur wife |
Ladies: Will you date a suave man if he acts or talks feminine but claims to be straight OR better still if he confessed to you that he's been involved in homosexual activity once about 10 years ago?wat da hell for?no way |
onyinye2:onyinye u r wrong u know |
Ijiji1:a mother is very important no doubt but u have to understand dat a mans immediate partner comes first |
affection,attention ,cares and money @topic |
kaypound:y not reply to the topic,or berra still move out wat imatured beef r u talking about?d beef dat has long been settled or which one?y not reply the poster instead of posting ur own imature thrash,thank u @topic age and maturity r two diff things |
so wat do u want poster?sloution or medical care for d beating?or r u trying to advertise urself here? |
[quote author=j-girl link=topic=146832.msg2448112#msg2448112 date=1214957515]Ah ahn - what is it with all these playas on Nairaland now! Jenny can you see this gist too? From Mesmerize to Stillwater and now Onyinye. Can't these guys just maintain one girl? [/quote]my dear u forgot to add michelin tooall them men never get satisfied wt one woman ,na today u know |
Sagamite:naw who told u david aint a lion and tiger in bed d fact that hes a adarling does not mean that he can't handle his tools well u knowevery guy has got a dangerous part in him,d fact is some pple dont know wen to use it cos they feel women want them to be dangerous everytime,but dat is not so |
syren:my sis na so we see am ooo,u berra hook stephen naw dat hes available ,just for a few hours though ![]() |
Sagamite:sagamite its d truth men has got so much pride in them and never want to loose a game ,naw wen they loose a game no matter how much they try to deny it ,we all know dat they hurt inside even if its just for 2 mins ![]() |
davidylan:onyinye u berra say yes afterall them say husband scarce ![]() |
Mesmerize:una no go kill me today ooooo ![]() |
doyin13:oh gawdddd ![]() |
Mesmerize:with quickygirl ![]() |
doyin13:oh gawd doyin comot for hiaaaa information minister ![]() |
[quote author=j-girl link=topic=146832.msg2448054#msg2448054 date=1214956122]She's attacking it to get him and then. . . . . . .gbam! she makes him fall. B4 we know it, hannibal is going to become one of those love-sick puppies on Nairaland whining about how love is all we need. [/quote]dats y i said wt love all things r possible,jackal is becoming a love sick puppy already,d love vibrating from his keyboard sef is too much ![]() |
chisimdi:nwanne u too much ,ibu asa |
[quote author=j-girl link=topic=146832.msg2448033#msg2448033 date=1214955677]Lol - i said it, not Jenny. Besides i happen to know via Intel that he's TDH so don't start giving the excuses about height. Just tell him you like him and finish it instead of attacking his "hotness"[/quote]naaa shes not attacking his hotness shes just playing hard to get u know naaa ,but im very sure shes going to give in ![]() |
doyin13:with love all things r possible ![]() |
chisimdi:nwan ne oto bwo mu,asiri ne nyen obara mana imaka ,obu gi no na profiligi,i bu asa nwa ,akwa nwa ki bu |
LadyT:lmao wat did i do ![]() |
[quote author=j-girl link=topic=146832.msg2448017#msg2448017 date=1214955316]I'll update you - I just need this place to clear out a bit. In fact, i don't know where to start from. Especially our good old Cadet denied she's not tripping for[/quote]he he he pls more update d pics is getting clearer ![]() |

d fact that hes a adarling does not mean that he can't handle his tools well u know