Stats: 3,327,394 members, 8,430,770 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 05:43 AM

Jeon's Posts

Nairaland ForumJeon's ProfileJeon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 (of 510 pages)

RomanceRe: So Many Single MBAISE Ladies Are Getting Older. No Husband Wat Is The Problem? by Jeon(f): 7:08am On Oct 07, 2022
OyeofIkoTuN:
praying for women to be at the bottom...?

Do you just wake up and fabricate stuffs to make you seem fortunate, I meant seem like a fortune teller or you wan just whine..?

So those poor men that manage to open shops for their wives nko...

You simply don't have home training and I'm praying you aren't one evening newspaper like that... Odawise salvation won't judge your case,you still need mountain climbing with intense 600days fasting..
All this because of my choice.
Ur cry.
I don't have time I'm going to work.
RomanceRe: So Many Single MBAISE Ladies Are Getting Older. No Husband Wat Is The Problem? by Jeon(f): 6:32am On Oct 07, 2022
I feel your pain Man.
They're other women who can't live without men. Because of their money or penis

the only thing you can offer.. The reason why you mentioned dild.o, are you that jealous that dild.o is taking ur role espeacilly that role Men are known to take because he spent chicken change on her ?
No fear and reduce ur bitterness and angry I do no penis and di.ldo.
Tradepunter2:
keep deceiving yourself.... Shouting independent woman up and down... You don't know as you climb in age your options becomes thinner....

Keep living a life of loneliness and deceiving yourself with independent woman.... How many happiness can your money buy?? How many restaurants cam you go, how many food can you eat?

When your friend's starts getting married one by one na when your eye go clear ...

There is a limit your vibrator can go ooo .. if you like keep gulping the idiotic feminism crap from senile western idoots.

Na time to tell you if your independent money can do shyytte for you
Sorry I didn't see the reason to need a man in my life..
RomanceRe: So Many Single MBAISE Ladies Are Getting Older. No Husband Wat Is The Problem? by Jeon(f): 6:26am On Oct 07, 2022
OyeofIkoTuN:
Guess what.. Your likes and type end up selling shepe and ogogoro in bus stops years later..
Lolz.
The bad belly of an average black man always praying for women to be at the bottom, sorry not for a lady like me. .
Some come out with a white collar job .

Like I said
submissive women when women have access only to the most low paying jobs and are born into a system where they need to rely on men financially to survive
it's better than living with a useless man.
HealthRe: The Bill Gates Facebook Post That Got Everyone Talking by Jeon(f):
Surely Sir Saturn will dance back to Aquarius again.

Saturn [ planet of distance ] will travel to Aquarius [ sign of technology,fame and socializing ]
Which will result to Social distance cheesy

And technology will take over like never before, remember what happened during covid out breakwink

So I'm not surprised.
RomanceRe: So Many Single MBAISE Ladies Are Getting Older. No Husband Wat Is The Problem? by Jeon(f): 8:25pm On Oct 06, 2022
Yes it's better than being a trash in the of submission.

where the men beat them or he threatens to throw her out of the house because she did not cook for him while she was sick. It is easy to find submissive women when women have access only to the most low paying jobs and are born into a system where they need to rely on men financially to survive.

shout out to Women that are independent

Better be single and feel less stress on someone that have a bunch of outside kids, and expect a GIRLFRIEND to act like a mat while you live like a king. The same dudes wanting submission also want threesomes...make that make sense, king.
RomanceRe: Be Sincere. What Can You Say About Me? by Jeon(f): 8:02pm On Oct 06, 2022
fman:
I never trolled on you!!
I just stumbled on u..
Obamamessi was never my friend.
He is just a slow poke!!
And a myopic taraba state boy!!
okay, have fun with the SATANIST,CHAMELEON, HYDE AND JEkYll.

I'M OUT!

RomanceRe: Be Sincere. What Can You Say About Me? by Jeon(f): 7:47pm On Oct 06, 2022
Candidlady:
You are a waste of space here on earth

You deserve no air... the air you breathe should be taxed cos your uselessness is enough for one to give up on life
cheesycheesycheesy

How I wish I know this earlier. Nothing good comes out of him.
RomanceRe: Be Sincere. What Can You Say About Me? by Jeon(f): 7:45pm On Oct 06, 2022
fman:
U are as dumb as shit. Black as charcoal Inferior as a ketub Confused as ur monikers: VictorUSA,karen2024,messi1, obamamessi!! And lastly a road side mai kifi and pedophile
Lol. Is he not your friend anymore? Back then you and him trolled me.
CrimeRe: Shocking: Angry Father Flogs 9 Months Old Son To Stupor!!! (Video) by Jeon(f): 6:53pm On Oct 06, 2022
Those are the kind of masculinity redpillers said should be present in any home.
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man All Smiles As He Weds His Beautiful White Bride (Video) by Jeon(f): 5:34pm On Oct 06, 2022
CANDYDADDY:

He try, at least he won't end up with all those Nigerian girl with absolutely nothing to bring to table than their overused, rotten toto that they have put to work during their prime year
You should be happy that they offer you their pussy because you are cheap like them .. Still yet rape case is increasing, what would have happen if the pussy was declined?.

RomanceRe: Nigerian Man All Smiles As He Weds His Beautiful White Bride (Video) by Jeon(f): 3:46pm On Oct 06, 2022
You try.
Not like all those Black Men that are always quick to bring back old grannies to escape poverty.

RomanceRe: Welcoming Myself To Nairaland by Jeon(f): 3:43pm On Oct 06, 2022
debbian:
displaying my boobs?
But they are properly covered na.

Haba.
First day on the site and someone is flying into conclusions.
Ok, I have censored my cleavage too...Hope guys will have respect now?

Or I should wrap myself like Shawarmahuh
Yes oooh.
With that they will still uncover the breast and judge you.

Very sick Men.

Anyways welcome.
CrimeRe: See Lavish Anambra Big Boy Who Is An Armed Robber by Jeon(f): 2:21pm On Oct 06, 2022
RomanceRe: I'm I Been Played?? by Jeon(f): 12:59pm On Oct 06, 2022
Congratulations

FamilyRe: What A Father Told His Daughter A Day Before Her Wedding by Jeon(f): 10:21am On Oct 06, 2022

CrimeRe: American Based Serial Armed Robber Arrested In Series Of 68 Armed Robberies by Jeon(f): 10:19am On Oct 06, 2022
I know it must be Black Nigerian.
Obedient Okoro.

shameful

HealthRe: Help!!! I'm Losing My Sexual Function by Jeon(f): 10:17am On Oct 06, 2022

FashionRe: World's Oldest Model Carmen , 91, Poses Topless For Risque Magazine Shoot (pics) by Jeon(f):
She's still look good for the age.
RomanceRe: SHARE This Message To People All Over The World. by Jeon(f): 7:15am On Oct 06, 2022
JASONjnr:
Who cares?

Nobody even takes you serious....

And I hope you don't take your father serious as well...Coz he's black.
You really care..
The reason why you can't pass the quote.

Sorry dear I don't take them serious. I rather worship SATAN and sell my soul.
RomanceRe: SHARE This Message To People All Over The World. by Jeon(f): 7:12am On Oct 06, 2022
JASONjnr:
You have never taken yourself serious....Before thinking of taking others serious.....
The reason why I don't take them serious

I don't have time for nonsense

117307897: I've been with this lady for 3 years,I've only had casual sex just a few times that don't qualify as cheating cos I'm not emotionally involved with an of these random women.
Heck I don't even take their calls.
That don't count as cheating for a young,vibrant man.
And wasting my tears and energy towards meaningless beings.
RomanceRe: SHARE This Message To People All Over The World. by Jeon(f): 6:51am On Oct 06, 2022
The Lord is doing all this work. Black men not all but some are slaves to their own immorality and ego. Black men are at war with themselves and the poisoned they have fed to for centuries. The only group of men who measure themselves on their sexual potency but not building safe communities for their women and children. We need to see who these possessed satanic people are and excommunicate them.

the reason I don't take them seriously.
RomanceRe: My Almost Cheating Experience Today. by Jeon(f): 6:48am On Oct 06, 2022
SeaTrade:
I've been with this lady for 3 years,I've only had casual sex just a few times that don't qualify as cheating cos I'm not emotionally involved with an of these random women.
Heck I don't even take their calls.
That don't count as cheating for a young,vibrant man.
hmm
so shocking.

Are you related to Adams Levine?
I almost forgot you both have a tail in front, so you are related.

RomanceRe: Backstreet Boys Or Westlife by Jeon(f): 9:24pm On Oct 05, 2022
Westlife. They're good looking.
RomanceRe: I Am Happily Married To Two Men, We Share One Bed...have 3 Children(photos) by Jeon(f): 5:37pm On Oct 05, 2022
Women are polygamous in nature.
RomanceRe: Delta State Have The Finest And Most Beautiful Girls In Nigeria by Jeon(f):
Ashjane:
lol u ignore me?
Which man dey toast u wer dey give u hope?�.... seriously jeon abi gen, try get sense small so people don't see u like u deal on hard drugs....I'm not capping o but u ignoring me is even better bc last last u help me save my money !!
Besides that ..why r u always lashing guy's like you don't have a Dad??
Na person tell u to love man reach extent make Dem spoil your heart? The funny part der is your mom will still pray to see her grandkids...shebi na animal go give u belle abi?
All dis gals or feminist blasting guys lol...ask your self one question....who r we without men�
Chameleon or JEKYLL AND HYDE,I think say you no go reply after 16 hours of quoting but I was wrong. The pains won't let you to let go.

https://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.lipstickalley.com/threads/why-cant-black-men-take-rejection-as-well-as-mexican-latino-men-do.910043/&sa=U&ved=2ahUKEwjV-qPBo8n6AhWRPOwKHaAtB8UQFnoECAgQAg&usg=AOvVaw1mla77henwlzMtnb1Krtyp

I don't know why Black skin man can't handle rejection.

I don't wanna hurt you but you live for the pain I'm not tryna say it but it's what you became You want me to fix you but it's never enough That's why you always call me cause you're scared to be loved But I'll always be there for you, I'll always be there for you I'll always be there for you, boy I have no shame (shame) I'll always be there for you, I'll always be there for you I'll always be there for you, boy I have no shame (shame)

Cool your mind off with this lycris.
And don't quote me.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Three Combinations: Which Do You Prefer? by Jeon(f): 2:48pm On Oct 05, 2022
RomanceRe: Delta State Have The Finest And Most Beautiful Girls In Nigeria by Jeon(f): 11:32am On Oct 05, 2022
Gadalo1990:
Dont be so fast to say shitz like dis online.
First to say shitz is an achievement, but it will become a problem when a person response back with the second shitz.

some folks are evil and dont forgives.
they can lenth to get u. one guy took my 2m all in the name of going to aboard.when I hold am with men 4 him village,na him gandfada begin to beg like baby 4 am
Next time approach females or males in a nice manners .This can make them to define who you are . Don't use your descendants attitudes to rub off all Women.
RomanceRe: Delta State Have The Finest And Most Beautiful Girls In Nigeria by Jeon(f): 10:18am On Oct 05, 2022
sageb:
The singer? is it the weekend?
what is the title of the song?
How come you quess it right. cheesy

The title is shameless. Anyways are you a fan?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 (of 510 pages)