Stats: 3,331,153 members, 8,448,889 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 02:39 AM

Jesse6's Posts

Nairaland ForumJesse6's ProfileJesse6's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 27 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Government Announces New Set Of Appointments (full List) by Jesse6(m): 7:38am On Aug 20, 2023
So Adamawa state got 2 FMCs
CrimeRe: Omoniyi Boluwatife: Nurse Found Dead With Her Womb Missing In Oyo by Jesse6(m): 3:51pm On Aug 11, 2023
😅
Dats not what I meant
tishbite42:
Serve humanity in a night club
EducationRe: Nigerians To Pay N107,500 For IELTS From September 2023 by Jesse6(m): 7:07am On Aug 11, 2023
Omo if I write this exam come fail
I fit commit suicide 😅
CrimeRe: Omoniyi Boluwatife: Nurse Found Dead With Her Womb Missing In Oyo by Jesse6(m): 7:03am On Aug 11, 2023
Watching that video
Made my mum cried
After studying for years just to serve humanity
PoliticsRe: Subsidy Removal Will Reduce Carbon Dioxide Emissions - Shettima by Jesse6(m): 11:47am On Aug 09, 2023
Things keep getting worst
Kaiser20:
Agbadorians said Tinubu will deal with the Obedients.
I hope 600 naira per lit. And #900 to 1 Dollar are all anti-Igbo policies, I never know that the Igbos make the majority of the population
PoliticsRe: Subsidy Removal Will Reduce Carbon Dioxide Emissions - Shettima by Jesse6(m): 6:56am On Aug 09, 2023
Omo fuel subsidy removal don mk roads dey empty.
SportsRe: Victor Osimhen Suffers Painful Ankle Injury In Training. Quick Recovery by Jesse6(m): 6:55am On Aug 09, 2023
Quick recovery
King of ITALY
EducationRe: WAEC Results: Musa Salmanu Got All As by Jesse6(m): 12:21am On Aug 09, 2023
Na Dem Matawale abi wetin be him name sef na Dem dey get chance
Progress62:
he won't be given the chance to Rule this country
PoliticsRe: My Experience In An Interview Today by Jesse6(m): 5:48pm On Aug 08, 2023
My brother no be small thing 😂😂
DevilishMan:
OP bag 12k job turn HR Generalist.
Christianity EtcRe: BREAKING: Fountain Of Life Founder Pastor Odukoya Dies by Jesse6(m): 5:45pm On Aug 08, 2023
Rest with the LORD 🙏
RomanceRe: Dear Ladies, You Need This If You Are Between This Age Bracket by Jesse6(m): 5:43pm On Aug 08, 2023
To be honest
This is a good idea for the ladies
Only if you are self dependent though
EducationRe: WAEC Results: Musa Salmanu Got All As by Jesse6(m): 9:41am On Aug 08, 2023
Salmanu Congratulations 👏👏
Nairaland GeneralRe: Let's Talk About Phobia, What Are You Afraid Of? by Jesse6(m): 7:40am On Aug 08, 2023
Well to be very honest boss
Am doing that effortlessly
achimendy:
It's normal to have fear sometimes, but you have to follow the principles of success to make it in life.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Let's Talk About Phobia, What Are You Afraid Of? by Jesse6(m): 5:31pm On Aug 07, 2023
Fear of not making it in life
PoliticsRe: Sarkin Gurku, His Wife kidnapped By Unknown Gunmen In Nasarawa (Photo) by Jesse6(m): 10:03am On Aug 07, 2023
Na with this kind insecurity we wan go help another country 😀
CelebritiesRe: by Jesse6(m): 1:20am On Aug 07, 2023
Fire outbreaks are really dangerous especially at night
Thank God for safety
CrimeRe: Father Lets 11-year-old Son Pilot Plane While He Drinks Beer: Plane Crashes(vid) by Jesse6(m): 1:12am On Aug 07, 2023
Kk
CrimeRe: Tompolo’s Tantita Security Outfit Intercepts Vessel With Stolen Crude Oil [PHOTO by Jesse6(m): 6:04pm On Aug 04, 2023
One thing I know is These operations can't take place without the government knowing
CrimeRe: Boko Haram Slaughter 8 Fishermen In Lake Chad(Graphics Photos) by Jesse6(m): 5:58pm On Aug 04, 2023
Make Tinubu no come send all the soldiers go Niger oo, B4 these ones will strike us
PoliticsRe: Senator Isah Jibrin Kneels Down For Governor Yahaya Bello Over Shaibu Abubakar by Jesse6(m): 7:45am On Aug 04, 2023
The fear of YAHYA BELLO in Kogi State is the beginning of political knowledge and understanding 😂
PoliticsRe: Rufai Oseni And Rotus On A Heated Argument On Live Show Over NLC Protest (VIDEO) by Jesse6(m): 10:38am On Aug 03, 2023
Na this strategy Arise news dey use pass some of the stations
Na paddy Dem be behind camera
PoliticsRe: Things That Will Possibly Happen If Ecowas Fights Niger. by Jesse6(m): 3:45pm On Aug 02, 2023
The people pushing for this war have nothing to loose at the end of the day.
Na we go suffer am pass. Diplomatic approach is the best option
CrimeRe: A Man Was Given 40 Years After He Escapes From Prison 4 Months To His Release by Jesse6(m): 3:44pm On Aug 02, 2023
This can't be village people
Na you do yourself
Nairaland GeneralRe: Four Nigerians Survive 14 Days On Ship’s Rudder Before Rescue In Brazil by Jesse6(m): 3:42pm On Aug 02, 2023
Naija don do many people shege
Imagine the risk
PoliticsRe: Okoye Blessing Nwakaego Jailed 3 Years For Cyberstalking Eniola Badmus by Jesse6(m): 3:40pm On Aug 02, 2023
Trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am
PoliticsRe: Okoye Blessing Nwakaego Jailed 3 Years For Cyberstalking Eniola Badmus by Jesse6(m):
Trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am 😀

Modified: The social media can make you and can break you
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Character Commission Was Like A Market For Selling Job Slots – Chair by Jesse6(m): 1:58pm On Jul 30, 2023
No be today nyash dey for back!
PoliticsRe: 24-hour Curfew In Adamawa As Youths Go On The Rampage, Loot Government Grain sto by Jesse6(m): 1:55pm On Jul 30, 2023
You can't justify criminality in the name of hunger
PoliticsRe: 24 Hour Curfew Imposed In Adamawa As Youths Go On Rampage, Loot Shops. (pics) by Jesse6(m): 1:53pm On Jul 30, 2023
You can't justify criminality in the name of hunger

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 27 pages)