Stats: 3,153,348 members, 7,819,236 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:10 PM

Jesusfreak's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jesusfreak's Profile / Jesusfreak's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: James Samson Consulting,[r They Real Or Fake?] by jesusfreak(f): 8:18pm On Jun 19, 2008
theyre thieves!
heartless, crooked, cold blooded thieves
i would say, run!  grin
Nairaland / General / Re: Quick Survey Women/men "must Read " by jesusfreak(f): 6:45pm On Jun 19, 2008
m doing ds cos im bored

Are you single? yes wink

How old are you? 23

What’s your race? A-free-Can

Are you on Nairaland to get laid? Hell -to-the-No

Are you a spiritual person? I love God, does that count? undecided

When was the last time you did something you loved? a few mins ago. i talked to my bf grin

What’s the one thing you would like to do? see Paris (the city i mean) grin

What highest level of education you have gained? Bachelor'sdegree

Do you like your job? errrrm,

Do you own a pet? yezzhard!

What kind of pet do you own? a dog

Where would you like to be right now? on my bed!

What type of builds are you attracted to “Petite, Mid, Large, BBW”? Mid

What’s the shortest and tallest person you would go out with? dunno

When was the last time you went out alone? ds morning

How soon do you want to get married? next year wink

What are 3 good qualities your lover or spouse must have? God fearing, Loving, Patient, Romantic, Sweet, Funny, did u say three?

Are you afraid to love? yes lipsrsealed

Have you ever had your heart broken? yes

What part on his/her body do you love? lips tongue

What kind of man/ woman are you in search of Nerd, Lover, Cutie,
Body, Brains. You can only pick one? Lover

What kind of movies do you like? Romantic comedies, Thrillers

If you could travel anywhere in the world where would it be? Rome or Paris

If you had a date for this weekend where would you like to go with Him/Her? Chinese restaurant
Romance / Re: Could She Be Double Dating? by jesusfreak(f): 7:17pm On Jun 13, 2008
@ poster

i think she's a smart girl cos she uses all those pet names to either confuse u and the oda guys or not to confuse herself cos there are definately oda guys

i think u shld confront her, dont sweep it under d carpet, dont withdraw. let it be clear that u suspect her and the outcome of this confrontation shld determine a way foward!

dont be emotional bro, this is not d time for that!

good luck!
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Sending Free Sms From Your Computer. Try It by jesusfreak(f): 3:23pm On Jun 11, 2008
is ds for real of just a trial period kinda thing?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Mass Suicide Planned By African Immigrants In South Africa. by jesusfreak(f): 7:18pm On Jun 10, 2008
Kobojunkie:

Positive Criticism !!! WOOHOO!!!

id do better if u stopped stalking me okay? grin

i was only angry
Phones / Re: Lovely Text Messages by jesusfreak(f): 11:25am On Jun 10, 2008
lol at  MENNNNNNNN grin

do people still say that?
Sports / Re: Does Any Guy Hate Football? by jesusfreak(f): 10:57am On Jun 10, 2008
i read in the papers recently that an arsenal fan murdered a man united fan over which club shld av won d just ended competition

can u beat that?

crazy fans! grin
Foreign Affairs / Re: Mass Suicide Planned By African Immigrants In South Africa. by jesusfreak(f): 10:50am On Jun 10, 2008
d nonsense that these South Africans think they can just get away with.

i wonder what yar'adua is doing fostering trade relations with them anyway

when there are biger fish to fry

arrant nonsense

malaza or whatever u call urself, u better shut up or else u'll see d back of my hand!

shio! angry
Sports / Re: Does Any Guy Hate Football? by jesusfreak(f): 5:34pm On Jun 06, 2008
this is what d doctors call a rare case   grin

the very 1 out of 10

m pleased to meet u boys, by d way, im a Man Utd Fan  grin grin grin
Foreign Affairs / Re: Everibody Done Turn To Obama For Nairaland! by jesusfreak(f): 12:51pm On Jun 06, 2008
lmao

talk of d devil being caught in the very act! grin

lmaooooooooooo

i love nairaland! grin
Travel / Re: Backsliding: Return Of 'okada', Street Traders In Abuja by jesusfreak(f): 12:43pm On Jun 06, 2008
Tchinasa**:

Evil will always prevail over good in Nigeria. It is the gift from God as punishment for the wickedness of the people in Nigeria.

No need to cry too much. Nigeria will always head in the opposite direction. While it is interesting to note that no weapon fashioned against it shall prospere, the wounds inflicted on the people continue to remain deep. No life, no death.

Just long suffering.

What a life.

chai!,, see curse! back to sender! angry
Politics / Re: Strategies For Actualising Biafra : by jesusfreak(f): 10:51am On Jun 06, 2008
the strategy is very likely to work but brother, what's d motive?? how do u inend to gain momentum wt the "Biafrans" , "Oduduwans", and "arewans" who are comfortable with the present situation??

is this disintegration really expedient?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Speech By Former President Of Apaartheid South Africa by jesusfreak(f): 10:42am On Jun 06, 2008
deep stuff
just adds fuel to d fire burnning in ma veins grin
but for real
it does
Travel / Re: Backsliding: Return Of 'okada', Street Traders In Abuja by jesusfreak(f): 10:33am On Jun 06, 2008
we need help o , so we'r now an "okada" ridign nation?

hey but what about folks who have cars but still prefer d bikes? grin

cos of the TRAFFIC angry angry
Politics / Re: I've Forgiven Obasanjo, But… – Mrs Abacha by jesusfreak(f): 10:28am On Jun 06, 2008
Yawns

errr maryam, so who's gonna forgive ur late hubby? undecided
Foreign Affairs / Re: Mccain Is Trying Hard To Get Hillary's Supporters by jesusfreak(f): 10:19am On Jun 06, 2008
as much as i hate to admit it undecided
Obama stands a better chance of winning McCain with Hillary by his side
though the chances of them getting along is what i cant tell (judging from the tantrums in the past five months)
The democrats need to unite if thyre ever gon stand a chance against the republicans. wink
Travel / Re: Backsliding: Return Of 'okada', Street Traders In Abuja by jesusfreak(f): 10:15am On Jun 06, 2008
good example of abandonded projects!
wen are we ever gonna do things right in Naija undecided embarassed
Foreign Affairs / Re: Obama Has Made The Entire Black Race Happy by jesusfreak(f): 10:09am On Jun 06, 2008
this thread raises mind bogging questions.

are blacks really inferior?

if yes, what will Obama's nomination do to cure this complex?

is obama really representing change or he's  just as good as Mc'cain?

how many pple remember what Martin luther King stood for in his days?

what is the Black Revolution? is Obama going to champion this cause?

Food for thought for u all

but b4 u conclude that uree not inferior to the white skinned pple, think well, think deep, think hard
chew on this:
racism in South Africa, not thos aparteid days but an example of the recent video clippings sent out where black teachers were subjected to horrific treatment by some white students http://www.mg.co.za/articlePage.aspx?articleid=333382&area=/breaking_news/breaking_news__national/

Im not saying Obama is the saviour but there's a problem with the Black man's mind
we really do need change!
Foreign Affairs / Re: 10 Similarities Between Obama And Yaradua by jesusfreak(f): 9:33am On Jun 06, 2008
stumbles upon thread, hisses and tries not to laff at the post above
Travel / Re: Travel To Dubai! by jesusfreak(f): 9:20am On Jun 06, 2008
good thing
if u know anyone interested pls spread d word wink

http://www.developmentreport.org/dubai.php
Travel / Re: Where Can I Buy Gold In Dubai? by jesusfreak(f): 9:10am On Jun 06, 2008
anyone interested in actually going

just call : 08084746972 | 08026335686 to register!

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pls Help Me Out,urgent by jesusfreak(f): 5:12pm On Jun 05, 2008
awwwww hw romantic grin
Travel / Re: Where Can I Buy Gold In Dubai? by jesusfreak(f): 4:50pm On Jun 05, 2008
if ure really serious, then call the numbers for further discussion and yes, its for real

we've organised trips to dubai in recent past and i'll bet u ds is the best bargain u'll ever get for this kind of trip

it doesnt cover ur SHOPPING OOOO!!! lol

PLS HURRY AS THE TIME FOR PAYMENTS IS LIMITEDSO AS TO START THE VISA PROCESSING. WE ALSO HAVE A LIMITED NUMBER OF PPLE THAT CAN COME ON THE TRIP!
Travel / Re: Holiday In Dubai by jesusfreak(f): 2:48pm On Jun 05, 2008
Travel to DUBAI

Join us on a trip to the Home of Modern Development, DUBAI

Date: Thursday 24th July – Monday 28th July 2008

Cost: N175, 000.00

(This covers Visas, Travel, and Accommodation)

Accommodation is a 4 Star hotel by the beach, bed and breakfast

Experience the chance to network with young and upwardly mobile professioanls like yourself and:

   Visit Emirates Mall,
   Museum
   Zoo
   Beach
   Desert Safari
   Shop at Dubai Emirates Mall and Dierra and a chance for persaonal development training with a well known speaker!

Organized by DEVELOPMENT REPORT MAGAZINE

www.developmentreport.org/dubai.php

For enquiries, call : 08084746972 | 08026335686
: To qualify for this trip, you have to be 24years and above.

this is no fluke, its fr real!
Adverts / Re: A Dubai Opportunity To Make Money, Working In Your Spare Time. by jesusfreak(f): 2:43pm On Jun 05, 2008
Travel to DUBAI

Experience the following:

   Visit Emirates Mall,
   Museum
   Zoo
   Beach
   Desert Safari
   Shop at Dubai Emirates Mall and Dierra and a chance for persaonal development training with a well known speaker!

Note: To qualify for this trip, you have to be 24years and above.

Travel / Re: Lets Talk Dubai by jesusfreak(f): 2:42pm On Jun 05, 2008
Travel to DUBAI

   Visit Emirates Mall,
   Museum
   Zoo
   Beach
   Desert Safari

Travel / Re: Where Can I Buy Gold In Dubai? by jesusfreak(f): 2:38pm On Jun 05, 2008
Travel to DUBAI

   Visit Emirates Mall,
   Museum
   Zoo
   Beach
   Desert Safari

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)