Stats: 3,153,493 members, 7,819,803 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:58 PM

JimBright's Posts

Nairaland Forum / JimBright's Profile / JimBright's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Literature / Re: The Bang Rule Pdf File Pls by JimBright(m): 2:00pm On May 11, 2019
kokakola:
Anyone interested should drop his email and mention me...

Please I need it
ekrejames7@gmail.com
Literature / Re: The Bang Rule Pdf File Pls by JimBright(m): 10:37pm On Feb 22, 2019
kokakola:
SENT TO ALL EMAILS ABOVE
I'm a busy person, I don't have time scrolling through Nairaland everyday, that was why I advised whoever need it to quote me. If you didn't get my mail it's either you didn't quote me or you misspelt your email address
Regards

pls send it to me
ekrejames7@gmail.com
Literature / Re: Behind Her Veil by JimBright(m): 6:08pm On Nov 26, 2017
Pls send it to my email: ekrejames7@gmail.com
Education / Re: Drop Your Utme Score, Department And School For An Advice by JimBright(m): 1:45pm On May 21, 2017
I score 207 ATBU Bauchi. what is my chance
Phones / Re: Why You Should Always Switch Off Your Phone Before Removing the battery by JimBright(m): 3:48pm On Nov 20, 2016
Stanleywaxy:
I do it almost every time , in fact I did it right now .
And it helps like when my battery is very low , remove it and put it back again , and it automatically comes up again grin

mine is anytime i wanna charge it; if it is 16% i remove d ba3 put it back plug it and it will display 62%
Education / Re: Ahmadu Bello University Zaria Upcoming Student Hopeful Plus Check Admission Stat by JimBright(m): 7:08pm On Nov 19, 2016
will they release another list?
Education / Re: Ahmadu Bello University Zaria Upcoming Student Hopeful Plus Check Admission Stat by JimBright(m): 4:21pm On Nov 19, 2016
pls help check mine Ekere James Ogbada 65864156ce
Education / Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by JimBright(m): 4:12pm On Nov 19, 2016
pls help me check mine 65864156ce
Education / Re: Whatsapp Group For ABU Zaria Aspirants 2016/2017 Post UTME by JimBright(m): 7:53pm On Sep 25, 2016
Ekere, James COMPUTER SCIENCE 07061068241
Education / Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by JimBright(m): 12:21pm On Aug 14, 2016
Are they going to send us any invitation sms before the screening? Pls reply
Education / Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by JimBright(m): 6:00pm On Jul 13, 2016
Has Jamb posted anyone to ABU?
Education / Re: JAMB Opens Portal To Check Where You Are Posted For Consideration by JimBright(m): 10:32pm On Jul 11, 2016
Has any been posted to ABU?
Literature / Re: The Woman He Could Never Forget. by JimBright(m): 2:11pm On May 31, 2016
Nice story keep it flowing...
Literature / Re: PERSPECTIVE (WARNING: After The First Paragraph You're Likely To Get Addicted) by JimBright(m): 9:55pm On Apr 07, 2016
Nice story, keep it flowing...smiley
Literature / Re: Behind Her Veil by JimBright(m): 8:16pm On Mar 31, 2016
Thanks so much...hav gotten it

Literature / Re: Behind Her Veil by JimBright(m): 11:21am On Mar 30, 2016
Am totally in love wit dis story. I'll b very glad if u send me d complete story. Na beg i dey beg....ekrejames7@gmail.com

Romance / Re: I Caught My Best Man With My Wife Two Weeks To Our Wedding. by JimBright(m): 5:44pm On Mar 01, 2016
Dude! U should thank God 4 findin urself in d hospital. If u had allowed ur anger 2 tak d best part of u, u might hav killed dat BASTARD and rot in jail bt wat wil b ur gain by killin ur best friend? As 4 ur 2 b wife....she dnt deserve u!!! Go pick a girl frm ur village....all d best sha...
Literature / Re: The President's Daughter And I {by Vict-vames} by JimBright(m): 6:18pm On Feb 26, 2016
Hope all is well Vict...
Religion / Re: The World Will End Tomorrow - Christian Group Predicts by JimBright(m): 9:31pm On Oct 06, 2015
Actually it is my sorrow dat wil end 2moro! Glory be to God!! For those that are afraid open your bible & read matt24:35.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11