Celebrities › Re: Churchill, Praiz, Ruggedman Thrill 4 Nigerian Team At Accra Charity Match (Video by Jodforex(m): 11:36am On Apr 23, 2017 |
Phones › Re: Showcase Your 4G Signal And Share Your Location by Jodforex(m): 6:29pm On Apr 22, 2017 |
Inter C network on my Tecno Phonepad3@home Rumudara-eneka axis, PHC
Phones › Re: Showcase Your 4G Signal And Share Your Location by Jodforex(m): 6:28pm On Apr 22, 2017 |
Smile 4G on my Tecno PhonePad 3@ the office , Artillery, PHC
Phones › Re: TECNO Phonepad 3 FULL Review by Jodforex(m): 9:51am On Apr 20, 2017 |
Dolsky: Does it has the multi window features like DAT of android 7.0 ? Nope |
Phones › Re: TECNO Phonepad 3 FULL Review by Jodforex(m): 3:14pm On Apr 16, 2017 |
Nice device.. . The b3 doesn't last long on 4g network |
Christianity Etc › Re: Do You Think It's Right Blaming Judas Iscariot For Jesus Death? by Jodforex(m): 6:10pm On Apr 14, 2017 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: "Efe Special Bread" Hits Town (Photo) by Jodforex(m): 12:47pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
eat and be EFEcted |
Phones › Re: Android Phone 15k Below by Jodforex(m): 12:45pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
nikiihardehx: Hello, please i need an Android phone 15k below urgently for my kid bro.. ..... #working perfectly, with camera, #should be able to whatsapp, fbk, bbm etc u can get him tecno w1- 18,000 |
Crime › Re: 13-year-old Boy Molested By A Trader In Aba, Abia State by Jodforex(m): 12:09pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Drake Acknowledges Wizkid's "Come Closer" After Nigerians Blasted Him (Pic) by Jodforex(m): 12:01pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
Phones › Re: Dollar Fall: Will Phone Prices Go Down Now? by Jodforex(m): 8:38am On Apr 07, 2017 |
samirnasri: I perfectly understand what you just explained. Consider this other scenario. A Seller currently has a particular stock which he purchased for lets say $30 per unit, and intends selling for $33. that would give him a profit of $3 per unit. Due to current trends, the price drops substantially to $20. would he be willing to sell those products for $23, considering the fact that he would conveniently be able to restock? Sure he will be able to conveniently restock, owing to the fact that the new cost of the product dropped by approx 34%. The only issue will be on the stocks he has left before the price drooped from $30 to $20.. That is why its advisable to get the support of the mobile company you are selling their product before you venture into it. If it were to be a dealer or sub-dealer that is been supported by the mobile company he/she is distributing their product, what will happen is that the mobile company will give you a rebate to cover cost for the drop in price. Those without the mobile company's support, will just have to bear the loss, and move on..... |
Phones › Re: Infinix HOT 4 (X557) Official Discussion Thread by Jodforex(m): 8:07am On Apr 07, 2017 |
Darvel: don't let dem scam u o... U cant see infinix hot 4 pro for 40k o..... U can get d lte for 40k Sha nt d pro... Dont come here n start saying u bought refurbished sod09: new one 40500 continue lying den u come to tell us d ba3 is not good mmh... ok, These retailers are really making money off you guyz  Make una continue. I left a comment on a thread asking if Phone Prices will Go Down Now due to appreciation of Naira.... the comment just came to pass, infinix and tecno for sure crashed their prices this week, and price will crash futher by next week. I'm a distributor of one of the mobile brand in this country. As of last 2weeks, i supply Tecno w3 @ 27600 to sub-dealers, who then supply to retailers @ let say 29,000. currently that same device is sold for 24,000 now. Only an insider can tell you this... |
Phones › Re: Infinix HOT 4 (X557) Official Discussion Thread by Jodforex(m): 3:20pm On Apr 06, 2017 |
Hopeyem12: Infinix hot 4 fingerprint for sale @41k Lagos/Sango-Ota. 08142837665 quite expensive, when u can get the new on @40,500 here in PH |
Phones › Re: Tecno Camon CX Unboxing And Quick Review by Jodforex(m): 6:04pm On Apr 04, 2017*. Modified: 6:32pm On Apr 04, 2017 |
Osaki07: Absolute garbage and it is 1.3ghz(MT6580) not 2.0ghz(Helio p10)!! Take it easy, |
Phones › Re: Tecno CX by Jodforex(m): 5:12pm On Apr 01, 2017 |
.  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prophet Anointed Andrew (SEER 1) Pulled Crowd In Zambian Crusade (Photos) by Jodforex(m): 3:11pm On Apr 01, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Pepsi Unveils Tekno As Its Brand Ambassador (Photos) by Jodforex(m): 3:03pm On Apr 01, 2017 |
Phones › Re: Tecno Dealer Based In Portharcout by Jodforex(op): 2:55pm On Mar 31, 2017*. Modified: 9:59pm On May 05, 2017 |
CX currently available....
From 5units and above @61500 Call now
Politics › Re: Senate Gives 5 Conditions For Peace With Buhari by Jodforex(m): 12:49pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
That one na una biz |
Crime › Re: Couple Burn Manhood Of 17-year-old Boy For Raping Their Daughter (graphic Pic) by Jodforex(m): 2:58pm On Mar 29, 2017 |
Phones › Re: Unboxing Pictures Of The Tecno Phonepad 3 by Jodforex(m): 6:30pm On Mar 28, 2017 |
situationary: How many other colours are available on the PhonePad 3? Gold and Midnight black |
Phones › Re: Misstechy unboxes the PhonePad 3! Tecno’s attempt at a Smartphone-Tablet Hybrid by Jodforex(m): 6:26pm On Mar 28, 2017 |
firelady: Please what store is close to Uyo where I can purchase this device? I really need it. I can sell to you, i reside in PH. Will do a waybill via any transport company of your choice. |
Phones › Re: Pictures From TECNO PhonePad 3 Launch Event Yesterday by Jodforex(m): 4:21pm On Mar 28, 2017 |
nice one |
Phones › Re: Dollar Fall: Will Phone Prices Go Down Now? by Jodforex(m): 2:11pm On Mar 28, 2017 |
Sure prices of most mobile devices will definitely drop. Infinix dropped prices of most of their device last week, same with tecno and hopefully by nextweek a new price will be rolled out again.
What you guyz need to know about mobile phone company and price is that there is a regulatory body that monitors the price dealers, sub-dealers and even key retail stores sell. Selling below or above a particular range without approval might get you de-licensed to sell their product.
What most people do now in other to sell off their products, they give a form of discount to the customer, but the reciept will bear the actual cost of the items the customer purchased.
The category of people that will get their fingers burnt as a result of the appreciation of naira over dollars are
- Those people that bought phones in large quantity and stocked when dollar was quite high
- Some sub-dealers
- Retailers
Dealers of major phone brand mostly get rebate from the company that will help cover the loss from the rate they purchased to the new lower rate. Some sub-dealers and retailers are left to bear their losses.... business is indeed a big risk |
Phones › Re: Tecno W1 - Cheapest Andriod™ 7.0 Device by Jodforex(op): 8:38pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Rawshal: How Much is it Retail price goes for 21,500... u will get a better bargain(Dealer price), if u purchase more than 5units. |
Phones › Re: Tecno Dealer Based In Portharcout by Jodforex(op): 3:32pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Give me a call if you want to purchase this lovely device from tecno, PHONEPAD 3
Phones › Tecno W1 - Cheapest Andriod™ 7.0 Device by Jodforex(op): 3:29pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
These device is relatively out in the cold  amongst the other Tecno w series. The device runs on Android 7.0 Nougat out of the box and its quite cheap. These are the specs of the device Model w1 OS Andriod™ 7.0 Processor 1.3 GHz Quad core Network GSM/EDGE/WCDMA Dimension 126*64*10.5mm Display 4.0" WVGA Touchscreen Resolution 800*480 Camera 2MP Back Camera with Flash front camera with flash Memory 8GB ROM + 1GB RAM Connectivity wifi, BT Sensor G-sensor Battery Capacity 1,800mAH If you need this device, just call or leave me a msg here or on my other thread.... https://www.nairaland.com/3661898/tecno-dealer-based-portharcout |
Phones › Re: How To Become A Tecno Mobile Dealer by Jodforex(m): 10:38am On Mar 25, 2017 |
strangest: Actually if you already have a shop in a popular phone market you caninvite them to brand your shop That still doesnt make you a dealer or sub-dealer.... branding your shop or office only serve the purpose of promoting their products. |
Phones › Re: How To Become A Tecno Mobile Dealer by Jodforex(m): 5:54pm On Mar 24, 2017 |
femimike1: No stories, can anyone assist? You can start by been a sub-dealer first, before graduating into a dealer. |
Phones › Re: Tecno Dealer Based In Portharcout by Jodforex(op): 5:52pm On Mar 24, 2017 |
Stil available, ready for supply
T312 T349 T350 T401 T432 T472 T484 T528 T660 W1 W3 C7 J8 Pad 7II PTM6 PTM6+ PhonePad3 CX/CX air |
Phones › Re: Itel Users Please Come To My Aid by Jodforex(m): 5:50pm On Mar 24, 2017 |
Anuoluwapo23: Itel launch a good phone- the 1516 plus.
And now launched another itel s31 but i don't know which one to get..Pls help me Before getting one of it, do itel phones allow storing games(a whole large game) on memory card? Because i want to store alot of games and the internal memory wont be enough, so i will use a memory card. Thanks in advance Sorry to derail but thought u were using the newly lauched camon cx? |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Was Impeached For Stealing TV In ABU Zaria - Sahara Reporters by Jodforex(m): 1:31pm On Mar 24, 2017 |