Stats: 3,325,240 members, 8,420,931 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:25 PM

Johnbush's Posts

Nairaland ForumJohnbush's ProfileJohnbush's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

RomanceRe: Black Americans Are The Most Weakest, Sensitive, Cry Babies I've Ever Seen by johnbush(m): 7:46pm On Mar 04, 2021
Shokoloko:
To any African American reading this, I apologise for the comments here.

It is easy for a bird with full feathers to fly around and laugh at the one with a broken wing inside a gold cage.
Rubbish. Excuses, excuses is all I hear. smh.
RomanceRe: Black Americans Are The Most Weakest, Sensitive, Cry Babies I've Ever Seen by johnbush(m): 7:37pm On Mar 04, 2021
Shokoloko:
That victim mentality is as a result of trauma.

Come to Nigeria, people are sitting down and complaining against the government. Go and get voters cards then? No way, they won"t. Victim mentality

Come to Canada. See the native Americans doing the same thing. They have been broken.

Have you seen a broken person before, who does not believe in themselves. Who does not feel they are worth anything. These people suffered rape (even the men were raped, children were raped), hanging, slavery, for 400 years. It wont be easy for them to recover.

It is not time for us to point accusing fingers at them until we turn Nigeria into Utopia
Are you saying that people inherit trauma from their forbears, that's just ridiculous. Over something that happened over 200 yrs ago? shut the Bleep up!
Foreign AffairsRe: Mark Zuckerberg Restores Pres. Donald Trump’s Facebook And Instagram Accounts by johnbush(m): 5:10pm On Jan 16, 2021
blackpanda:
[s][/s]

All what u wrote here is trash which only exists in the wild imagination of trump supporters, unable to come to terms with the reality that america and the entire world is fed with one of the worst narcissists and racist to ever gain presidency. Trump was rejected overwhelmingly. There is no evidence of these cooked up trash u guys vomit online
when you talk of evidence, I have to laugh because people who think like you do are the same people who believe an man can change into a woman and vice versa. smh.
PoliticsRe: Trump Impeachment Rejected by johnbush(m): 6:33pm On Jan 14, 2021
wman:
Trash written by the Op. You Trump fans are the most ignorant and brainwashed set of people on earth.
it is you who is actually brainwashed. smh.
PoliticsRe: Trump Impeachment Rejected by johnbush(m): 6:31pm On Jan 14, 2021
solmusdesigns:

Mike Pence would have made a far greater President than that buffoon but Republicans played themselves giving Trump the ticket, now he has damaged them

you, my friend, are the buffoon. speaking on things of which you have no knowledge. smh.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump To End Birthright Citizenship Before Leaving Office. by johnbush(m): 7:59pm On Nov 21, 2020
valarmorghulis:
That man will always be a racist
It takes one to know one
RomanceRe: Does Playing With My Girlfriend Make Me Less Of A Man ? by johnbush(m): 6:24pm On Nov 12, 2020
If you have to ask in order to know, then you already have your answer. YES! incase that wasn't clear enough to you.
RomanceRe: God is good by johnbush(m): 6:37pm On Nov 03, 2020
trendyprettygir:
Don't be desperate.

Marriage is good, but marriage is not everything.

Take some time to do some personal reconciliation and prayers with God. Start now ahead of the new year.

Wait on the Lord!
Don't you know the clock is running out on her. Could you be a tad more insensitive?
RomanceRe: Checkout The Woman Who Broke World Record For Sleeping With 919 Men In 24hrs (pi by johnbush(m): 9:12pm On Sep 15, 2020
When they talk about being possessed by evil spirits, such a person is really who they're talking about.
So sad. cry
PhonesRe: The Scam That Is Mtn Night Plan by johnbush(m): 4:29pm On Aug 31, 2020
Stephenmoka4:
I use it till 497mb or so, it is not scam.
Once you use about 400+ or 200+ mb, you get a notification that you have XX mb left (your internet connection will be suspended at that moment). I simply turn off my data connection and change my Access point. Browsing continues after that.
why should you have to do that when you have not exhausted what you paid for?.

Na scam abeg. ported to glo since February.
CelebritiesRe: 10 Most Beautiful celebrities In Nigeria according to youth village (pictures) by johnbush(m): 4:10pm On Aug 25, 2020
Yissh! RUBBISH. angry
TravelRe: Norway: The Most Beautiful Country On Earth? The Amazing Landscape (Photos) by johnbush(m): 5:47pm On Aug 23, 2020
You should check out Japan. I think you'll find it even more beautiful than Norway.
CelebritiesRe: This 5-generation Family Photo Is Going Viral For Obvious Reasons by johnbush(m): 4:18pm On Aug 19, 2020
trueking:
They all have birth between 15 and 20 years of age, talk about family pattern.
chai! e taya me oo.
CelebritiesRe: Sugar Mummy!! Stunning Photos Of Media Mogul, Mo Abudu by johnbush(m): 5:10pm On Aug 17, 2020
Looks like a caricature to me.
PoliticsRe: CNN Poll: Biden And Trump Matchup Tightens As Enthusiasm Hits New High by johnbush(m): 5:06pm On Aug 17, 2020
These fake polls be setting them Democrats up for another crying fiesta on election night. So sad.
PhonesRe: Xiaomi Launches World's First Mass-produced Transparent TV by johnbush(m): 6:19pm On Aug 16, 2020
I guess I'm black and slow but when I watch TV, I'm interested in what's on the screen; not what's behind it.
WHY would I want a TRANSPARENT TV screenhuh
I'm just asking. undecidedI
PoliticsRe: Real Fulani By Photos by johnbush(m): 6:27pm On Aug 10, 2020
IamaNigerianGuy:
So herdmen are no longer fulani ? What is your motivation behind posting these pictures ? Are you trying to launder the fulani image ?
EducationRe: Some Weird Facts You Probably Don't Know 2 (photos) by johnbush(m): 7:30pm On Aug 09, 2020
This is GREAT stuff! Kudos to OP.
PhonesRe: Just Used The New MTN Night-life Plan And Here Is What I Noticed by johnbush(m): 5:01pm On Jul 31, 2020
directonpc:
I went for 1GB because I already have normal data plan. Even if it gets exhausted 80% through I won't mind. My computer isn't famous for zapping data in the background sha.
Okay. Now I understand. Cheers mate.
PhonesRe: Just Used The New MTN Night-life Plan And Here Is What I Noticed by johnbush(m): 3:24pm On Jul 30, 2020
directonpc:
I am up trying to fix a bug in my app and it required me to update some of my tools. So I dialed *406# and subscribed for 1GB (50 Naira *2). Here are things I observed:
I can check my balance
My update was 990MB and the plan was able to cover that.
I also got an warning SMS that I have 70MB left on my night life plan towards the end of my download.

So far this is more transparent than Airtel. smiley
I do quite a lot of downloading myself and I noticed that I loose 9 to 10MB for every 100MB downloaded to internet traffic.
Your claim to have done a 990MB update with 1GB data plan is suspect and I think erroneous.
What puzzles me though is why you decided to pull one over nairalanders.
CrimeRe: Woman Gets Shot By Arizona Cops After Firing Her Gun!(Warning Graphic))! by johnbush(m): 5:32pm On Jul 25, 2020
googi:
I cannot believe that you supplied stats that contradict your assertion that:

13% population black people have more murder arrests than a 73% population white people.

Are you uneducated or half illiterate? This is the narrative you get from your white racist masters. Not even them gave the stat you just gave with impunity.

It is bad enough that Black criminals commit less than half of white crimes with 13% of the population.

But if you have any intellect you would have realized that incarceration of blacks went up when Clinton signed the crime bill that threw blacks into jail for crack cocaine and sent whites to Rehab for powdered cocaine.

Then the three strikes law further put vulnerable blacks in the hands of Police, into jail because of the Broken Window policy of Mayor Guiliani and Bloomberg. At least Bloomberg apologized when he ran for President as President Clinton did when his wife ran.

That is the stats you are exaggerating!

If you are so good, why is your country so rotten that you have to run out to share the little porridge left for blacks in America?
Blacks are about 16% of the total US population, but commit about 50% of all violent crimes in the US. This is an unfortunate fact. What it means to a rational person is the police is more cautious [use of force] when dealing with black suspects.
PhonesRe: MTN Nightlife Bundle About To Extinguish Airtel's - Excited by johnbush(m): 4:30pm On Jul 24, 2020
Jeffy1206:
lower your voice before they will come and spoil the speed for us grin cheesy grin
oooh. my bad. so sorry o. i didn't even think. shocked
PhonesRe: MTN Nightlife Bundle About To Extinguish Airtel's - Excited by johnbush(m): 5:47pm On Jul 23, 2020
richeeyo:
Glo 100naira 1Gb I have personally tried 7Gb a night
simple. and i get speeds like 1.8 - 2.4MB/s every time.
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Man Becomes A House Owner In The US After Sleeping In His Car For 4 Yrs by johnbush(m): 6:26pm On Jul 08, 2020
nairaobserver2:
“Four years ago, I was homeless, sleeping in my car and showering at the gym,” Engineer Atoki reveals, as he becomes a house owner in the US

HE WROTE:

See More Photos HERE
the US is such a racist place! they just any black man, who wants to and works for it, own a home. kai, such RACISTS.
Foreign AffairsRe: U.S. Protests: Riots Intensify As Trump Deploys Military by johnbush(m): 6:00pm On Jun 03, 2020
FarahAideed:
If I ask you to mention one racist thing he has done since coming to power you can't ooo..

George Floyd is killed by a bad cop in a city run by democrats in a state run by democrats

The bad cop is a democrat state employee who has had many cases of police Brutality leveled against him yet the democrat officials of the state of Minesota refused to discipline him and remove him from the police yet bigots like you want to blame Trump when you know he has no single diciplinary power over any state police .

Trump order the FBI to Fully investigate the case of police brutality even though there is no need for him to do that because it was out of his jurisdiction and ofcourse the democrat governor should be able to discipline a common bad cop but yet people like you want to believe Trump is the one to blame ...How is he the one to blame for a cop that the Democrat establishment should have gotten rid of a long long time ago
Exactly! These people like to follow the fake news media narrative, rather than the facts of the matter.
PoliticsRe: Black People Will Soon Outnumbered Whites In America by johnbush(m): 4:16pm On May 30, 2020
ModestGal:
I love the Black People so much, they have this very strong spirit, they fought so many battles and won, they fought for their rights.
This has made me believe that the slave trade took the best of the best from Africans.
I wonder if Africans were the only group of people, ever, to be enslaved in the history of mankind.
PoliticsRe: Black People Will Soon Outnumbered Whites In America by johnbush(m): 4:08pm On May 30, 2020
TheGodlessGod:
Let's all know that white people aren't the original owners of America, that invaded the country and massacre the aboriginals just like that did in Australia and other parts of the world.

The black Americans build USA with their sweats and blood and they've claim to the country than anybody else.

It's even recorded that the first people white met in America were originally from Africa but it's still unsure.

The point is white population around the world is going down and black people are doubling their population more than ever, have you ever reason why Trump Ban nigerians from coming to USA despite nigerians been the best and richest immigrants in America??. It's because he has seen the statitics.

Minnesota that was once 99% whites is now between 60% and the percentage is dropping fast, somalis and afro Americans are outnumbering them.

The blacks now have black cities and towns, they now dominate some region senate and reps.

It's believe 100 years from now the whites won't be a majority in USA.

Now imagine 200 years from now, the whites will be a minority due to their low birth rate and fertility issues
Oh what a wonderful place the US would be then. The whole place would be like Chicago.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Puts Army On Four Hour Notice To Deploy To US Streets For First Time(Video by johnbush(m): 3:02pm On May 30, 2020
TheGodlessGod:
And by the way just one cop have been arrested the remaining 3 have hidden.

This protest is as a result of the killings made by white cops "and they are still walking free".

A black woman was killed just because the police said she didn't obey traffick light, the police man is still walking free.

A 9 years old black boy was killed because the police man thought he hold a gun, meanwhile it was a toy guy and he was playing. The police man is still free.

A black man was killed because he was jogging.

More and more cases like this happening this year alone and mumu nigerians think they should not riot
you forgot to mention the white Australian woman who was shot in her home by the police who were responding to her call. The US police is soooo RACIST.
CelebritiesRe: . by johnbush(m): 10:07pm On May 12, 2020
heh. what's gorgeous about her; the fake hair and gummy smile? angry
FamilyRe: How Do I Handle A Husband Who Wants To Have Sex Almost Everyday? by johnbush(m): 3:01pm On Apr 27, 2020
Julietsim:
My husband and I have been married for almost 2 years now. He is a very good man . He is not a cheating type. The only thing is he likes sex so much that he always wants to have it everyday. I am tired. This lockdown has even increase the issue. Please how can one cope. Is there any married lady that has experienced this. How did you handle it
One question pls. I guess you eat food everyday; are you also tired of eating?

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)