Johnjay4u2u's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Johnjay4u2u's Profile › Johnjay4u2u's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 45 pages)
I've sent you the 10 million |
Come to Jesus. You are welcomed to GOSPEL music with arms opened wide. Thread closed. |
Lol Those benefitting from the gridlock won't want it cleared. Solution is to activate other ports to full functionality. |
Ewu |
No mind them. |
2 - 1 |
Let the masses decide their leader. |
It's a thought in a good direction. The health sector will be the greatest benefactors. It's always traumatizing watching little children die. Immortality on the other hand could lead to eternal depression. Another perception is the technology in the hands of terrorists, they living forever is scary. In conclusion When we've played our reasonable or otherwise part on earth, we need to depart to the world beyond. |
Good |
Mtchewww |
Every state should be allowed to generate her power supply without sending any quota to national grid. Reviewing that portion of the constitution would help put an end to the power problem in Nigeria. By now, states like Lagos, Rivers, Kano ,Oyo etc would have reached a point of self sustainance in electricity and would be supplying the excess to neighboring states. VAT first Reaources next Power supply .... We will get there in time if we take it by force. |
Party agents commenting everywhere |
Ignorance everywhere. Read, they won't. Doesn't the balm have what it's made from written on it? More so, some use higher dose of active ingredient. E.g Some Paracetamol have higher active ingredient than others so definitely seem to work better. Also, the active ingredients should appropriately be regulated to prevent abuse. Don't forget, not all body pains can be resolved by Aboniki. If used for 3 days and pain persists, see your doctor. |
At the end, it's all business. It's a reflection that the society has a large percentage of people living a comfortable lifestyle and can waste few on getting a shirt they want and don't need. Na man wey don chop belle full dey buy jersey. |
Opportunity to go round town to see the inner roads. |
Our educational system still has a long way to go. Especially the senior secondary system, which is supposed to be the point of discovering passion of lads and propel and counsel them, is not doing a good job. By the time we where leaving secondary school, we never knew how vast the career terrain was. Na to be doctor, engineer and lawyer dey our head. I was shocked when I first saw UTME bronchure in 2005 (the array of courses are gargantuan). All secondary schools should expose students to the vast wealth of career paths and let students expand their imaginations before guiding on which to go for. With the above, most universities will have interested students and not tertiary facilities deciding where to push candidates after post- UTME. |
Lol Police wan trend. I think it should be focused on the physical assault rather than the paternity fraud. |
Ok |
When will Tinubu donate? |
tolakush92:Your type keep making outsiders see us as foolish. How can you spew such repulsive words in the 21st century? Same you, wife or relative will need surgery one day and will be seen begging for your life to be saved but you will be online typing rubbish to derail scientific and appropriate reasoning. |
Diagnosis is Cutis Verticis gyrata Since yours just started it's likely the secondary type. This isn't meant to scare you. Meaning it's likely associated to another disease. There are a wide range of diseases associated. Syphilis, tuberous sclerosis, fibroma etc. See a dermatologist in a teaching hospital when the hospitals resume. |
We all know power must come to the south or chances of disintegrating rise above 90% |
Hmmm Those who understand the times know the territorial war in the spirit is at the middle belt. All these we see manifest in the physical. The government is not proactive so we need to keep praying for our brethren in the middle belt. The arm of flesh will fail again by God's mercy. Shalom. |
Nobody knows tomorrow. What God cannot do doesn't exist. |
What Messi will make in 3 weeks. What a teacher won't make for life. This life no balance |
Pique. Hehehe |
Me |
Lol The pointing Pontius Governor. |
Lol |
Alex, we know it's you. |
visijo:Lol He said What Guy no kill me with laughter. |
Just 3 years younger than Tinubu. That's really cool. They are the real youths of Nigeria. We are still babies. Lol Truth be told, those pictures are damn hilarious. � Lol |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 45 pages)