Stats: 3,326,508 members, 8,426,869 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 04:51 AM

Johnjose68's Posts

Nairaland ForumJohnjose68's ProfileJohnjose68's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 54 pages)

PoliticsRe: Lagos To Get 50 Electric Buses By 2024 by johnjose68: 7:41am On Nov 15, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
Lagos to get 50 Electric buses by 2024, marking a shift to cleaner transportation

https://businessday.ng/news/article/lagos-to-get-50-electric-buses-by-2024-marking-a-shift-to-cleaner-transportation/?amp=1
Even though it does not concern the I.pobs, you will see them complaining now grin
PoliticsRe: FG: 18 Out Of Deported Saudi Arabia Passengers Have Criminal Records by johnjose68: 7:37am On Nov 15, 2023
dre11:

•House investigates cancellation of visas granted 264 Nigerians by Saudi Arabia

https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2023/11/15/fg-18-out-of-deported-saudi-arabia-passengers-have-criminal-records?amp=1

Nlfpmod
I am sure those criminals are from the yeast....haba, these people shocked
PoliticsRe: Strike: Aviation Workers Opt Out, Ports Grounded by johnjose68: 6:53am On Nov 15, 2023
PoliticsRe: Labour Strike Not In Nigerians’ Interest, Says Oshiomhole by johnjose68: 6:45am On Nov 15, 2023
successmatters:
The strike is an Igbo agenda, we are not joining it grin
The same I.gbo that beat him are the same supporting the strike...no be juju be dat cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Labour Strike Not In Nigerians’ Interest, Says Oshiomhole by johnjose68: 6:43am On Nov 15, 2023
Antoeni:
They Didn't Beat The Labour Leader to My Satisfaction, if He Was Properly Beaten , He Would Have Been Recovering Around January or February 2024
grin He was only beaten small oo and he ran abroad for medical treatment, and the online headless 🗣️ mob kept mute grin

Infact, he should come to the south west, we want to check something 😔😔
PoliticsRe: Labour Strike Not In Nigerians’ Interest, Says Oshiomhole by johnjose68: 6:40am On Nov 15, 2023
vanunu:
The labour leader may not be getting things right, but for the governor to hire thugs and police to beat him like a criminal, and at the same saying that nothing will happen, calls for a national strike.no civilized society can take such rubbish.
Which labour leaderhuh You mean the LP/NLC leaderhuh
PoliticsRe: Labour Strike Not In Nigerians’ Interest, Says Oshiomhole by johnjose68:
Racoon:
This bastard is already dining with the devils high up hence he can be talking shit while still wearing Labour khaki. Nigerian politicians don’t have standards.

They stand for no ideals or principles. It is the reason they can say one thing today and do the exact opposite the next day. It is just sad how they are using the downtrodden masses to catch cruise.
As usual, the copy and paste engineer has found his voice after some holiday.

Come and receive lecture:

See that presidential seat🪑 your candidate WILL NEVER sit on it.

We prefer you to always ventilate your anger and hatred here and on any social media. Osho baba called you ward 17 people. grin

We want you to remain angry forever ♾️, because as e dey pain you, e dey sweet us.

I hope you are on the street today leading the LP/NLC protesthuh

Dey play ▶️
PoliticsRe: Labour Strike Not In Nigerians’ Interest, Says Oshiomhole by johnjose68: 6:21am On Nov 15, 2023
adenigga:
Source: https://punchng.com/Labour-strike-not-in-Nigerians-interest-says-Oshiomhole
Osho baba has spoken, let the angry 😡 headless 🗣️ mob, the ward 17 people, react abusively as usual grin
PoliticsRe: Bayelsa Poll: INEC Conducted One Of The Best Elections Ever, Says Gov Diri by johnjose68: 5:57am On Nov 15, 2023
wwwihy:
"I believe the electoral umpire has done well with all these challenges and I want to believe that this is one of the best elections they have ever conducted where the BVAS has been brought into full test."

https://www.channelstv.com/2023/11/14/bayelsa-poll-inec-conducted-one-of-the-best-elections-ever-says-gov-diri/
The headless 🗣️ mob will be angry 😡 now.

Their NLC is currently making them happy 😁😁😁😁
PoliticsRe: Wike Inaugurates Task Force On Issuance Of C Of O For Mass Housing In Abuja by johnjose68: 5:55am On Nov 15, 2023
Justiceori2019:
NLC, how far grin
Are you on your period today. Dey play.
PoliticsRe: INEC Denies Alleged Manipulation Of Data On IREV In Kogi Election by johnjose68: 6:35pm On Nov 14, 2023
Clevite:
PRESS RELEASE

ALLEGED MANIPULATION OF ACCREDITATION DATA ON IReV

https://twitter.com/inecnigeria/status/1724459306672652771?t=cdUzTvQ8hhzuTqqtiy7Dtg&s=19[/quote]We believe you jare INEC. Let the losers keep wailing. grin

NLC, how far, are you still striking tomorrow. Dey play. cheesy
PoliticsRe: List Of All The Unions That Have Directed Their Workers To Go On Strike by johnjose68: 12:43pm On Nov 14, 2023
nedzuby:
If FG is serious, this is the time to get the court not just to arrest the NLC President but to also remove him as the President.

This is abuse of office and power. He meddled into matters that does not concerns him. He is just being politically and what he did is to cause serious security risk to the Nation
Thats the next stage.

He will be removed, but not by the FG. There will be internal implosion and his own NLC people will remove him. after he is removed, he will be prosecuted for sabotaging the country.
The i.pob supporting him will move on to the next news as if Ajaero never existed. Remember how they abandon Nnamdi Cownuhuh
They are already abandoning the feministic voice, yes daddy machine.
PoliticsRe: List Of All The Unions That Have Directed Their Workers To Go On Strike by johnjose68: 12:36pm On Nov 14, 2023
Isobug:
Mumu.... suffering and Smiling dude.
Taking Nigeria to greater hight when everything is crumbling. Who are you people sef ?
Las las, you will go back to your bia.fraud country. grin grin grin

Asiwaju is taking us to greater height...

But you, na Ajaero dey drive your vehicle grin grin grin grin

I hear your people are waiting for the next night bus to South West for greaner pasturehuh
PoliticsRe: List Of All The Unions That Have Directed Their Workers To Go On Strike by johnjose68: 12:32pm On Nov 14, 2023
Jonjam269:
Exercise in futulity as usual. NLC under Ajaero has lost relevance. Everything is going smoothly here.
Dont mind them.

Ajaero is on strike in the i.pob mind!!!!
PoliticsRe: List Of All The Unions That Have Directed Their Workers To Go On Strike by johnjose68: 12:29pm On Nov 14, 2023
telleyway:
Stupidity is the worse form of illness owing to that fact that it can not be cured.
Should Ajaero chooses another state, you would have said what's his business there. Maybe you have forgotten the saying that charity begins at home.

The evil you are supporting today will consume you tomorrow.
That evils of Nnamdi Kanu, Sam Ekpa, Biafra war, and prevention of referendum in the constitution you supported in yesteryears are catching up with you today and will continue to haunt you till eternity!!!

The Ajaero evil (the politician labour president) you are supporting today, will consume you tomorrow. cool cool cool
PoliticsRe: List Of All The Unions That Have Directed Their Workers To Go On Strike by johnjose68: 12:24pm On Nov 14, 2023
Angelfrost:
Oga, go and boycott the strike with your family as well. You hear?!!

As your candidate win, everyone should keep silent and suffer while they run the nation into the ground.

Everything begins and ends with Politics for you people. You can't even think beyond tribe.
One of the obi.phool...as you don start the strike, you don start to dey enjoy abihuh

Dey play, let see if the LP president Ajaero and his fellow jesters will continue the strike for the next one year.

We will review the status tomorrow tongue tongue tongue tongue
PoliticsRe: List Of All The Unions That Have Directed Their Workers To Go On Strike by johnjose68: 12:16pm On Nov 14, 2023
stewiepeter:
These are some of the memos that have been released by some of the unions directing their members on an indefinite strike.
Dey Play.
Jagaban, carry go.

Lets see if they can continue the strike for the next ONE YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dem go tire.

After tomorrow, lets review the status grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Obi.phool, stay away from SNIPER oooooo. cool cool cool

Meanwhile:
FCT Minister Wike Receives UAE Ambassador To Nigeria

https://www.nairaland.com/7910053/fct-minister-wike-receives-uae

PoliticsRe: Ajaero: Labour Strike Is Illegal And Not In National Interest - Bayo Onanuga by johnjose68: 6:45am On Nov 14, 2023
chokekachy:
Ajaero, the LP apostle, is running at a very a high speed, close to the speed of light, into oblivion, just like Nnamdi kanu, Obi Onwubuasi and Ekweremadu grin

This I have seen 🙈

Wait 🫷 where is Aisha Yesufuhuh
Be like say she is looking for news to masturbate on cheesy Make she find quick quick ooo cheesy

Wait 🫷 where is David hundeyin, the Ghanaian refugeehuh He is also looking for news for the headless 🗣️ mob to chew...
PoliticsRe: YIAGA Africa’s Report Validates Kogi Governorship Result by johnjose68: 6:36am On Nov 14, 2023
PoliticsRe: YIAGA Africa’s Report Validates Kogi Governorship Result by johnjose68: 6:12am On Nov 14, 2023
AnonPoet:
https://leaders.ng/2023/11/14/yiaga-africas-report-validates-kogi-governorship-result/
Let's find another news for the headless mob to masturbate on.

...coming
PoliticsRe: Nationwide Strike Begins Monday Midnight - NLC, TUC by johnjose68: 6:00am On Nov 14, 2023
helinues:
For more jokes, sms NLC to 419

I just SMS NLC to 419.

I just received a response:

NLC is labouring in vain just like their LP and I.pob partners and the headless mob - the fascist wink
PoliticsRe: Wike Approves Property Tax In Abuja by johnjose68: 3:42pm On Nov 13, 2023
Thonyb2:
https://.ng/2023/11/13/wike-approves-property-tax-in-abuja/
Now that Kogi and Imo elections have been won by i,pob enemies,
we need to find another news for them to eat cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool
PoliticsRe: Wike Approves Property Tax In Abuja by johnjose68: 3:35pm On Nov 13, 2023
Bliss62:

Fulani and Hausa mafias dey plan for Wike as he dey do anyhow

They will revenge

Somebody is doing the right thing and all you spew out is giberish embarassed
Who is fulani and hausahuh
PoliticsRe: APC Leading By Over 200k Votes As INEC Adjourns Collation Of Remaining 3 Kogi LG by johnjose68: 5:31pm On Nov 12, 2023
hafeeanubasy:
Those people behave like cartoon 😆

Remember when they became number one Buhari fan because they think he was fighting Tinubu.
They also started loving Ambode and Osinbajo for the same reason.

To them,POLITICS revolves round TINUBU.
You nailed it.

If they sense that Sheik Gumi is against JAGABAN, they will start loving the sheik grin
PoliticsRe: APC Leading By Over 200k Votes As INEC Adjourns Collation Of Remaining 3 Kogi LG by johnjose68: 4:52pm On Nov 12, 2023
ijustdey:
BREAKING: APC Leading By Over 200k Votes As INEC Adjourns Collation Of Remaining 3 Kogi LGAs

The All Progressives Congress (APC) is leading by a significant margin in results of the 18 Local Government Areas (LGAs) of Kogi State so far…

https://dailytrust.com/breaking-apc-leading-by-over-200k-votes-as-inec-adjourns-collation-of-remaining-3-kogi-lgas/#google_vignette
Dino the i.pob enemy and friend.

Enemy because he supported Atiku, friend because he is against JAGABAN grin grin grin grin grin

Wait, where is LP....
Eluupee 0

Eluupeeeism is a disease 🪰🦟🦟🦟

Ajaero, how markethuh

When will labour in vain NLC go on strike lipsrsealed

PoliticsRe: Imo Governorship Election 2023: Results Declaration By INEC by johnjose68: 8:49am On Nov 12, 2023
franchasofficia:
It is so worrisome and at the same shameful how modern Yoruba youths of today have become lovers and supporters of iniquity.

Why do Yoruba youths of today love injustice and support anything against positivity?

Why do Yoruba youths of today support evil even when they know something or someone is evil they prefer to always support and align with that which is known as evil?

Is there any Nigerian alive today that doesn't know that Imo State Governor Hope Uzodinma is the worst Governor in Nigeria who is also hated by Imo State indigenes and more interestingly Hope Uzodinma is the only Nigerian Governor that is hated by his own community.

Hope Uzodinma comes from Orlu in Imo State, Orlu is a no go area in Imo state as Hope Uzodinma have used federal sponsored security and his personally created Ebube Agu regional security outfit to kill and maim lives of his own Orlu indigenes such that majority of young ladies in Orlu are now widows who have lost their husbands to Hope Uzodinma's sponsored bullets.

For none Imo indigenes to know, Hope Uzodinma doesn't visit his hometown even as a ruling state Governor because his community people have burnt down his private residence in Orlu and have vowed to avenge all the evil he has perpetrated in their community but here are Yorubas cheering Hopeless Uzodingba using state sponsored security, thugs and heavily influenced INEC to massively rig elections all over Imo state even though majority of Imo indigenes already lost hope in INEC and already knew that Hope Uzodinma and APC will use every means to rig the election and announce Hopeless Uzodinma as the winner.

Yoruba people continue supporting evil, the evil you all are supporting today will come back to you, life is more spiritual, mysterious than the politics of hate, division and conquer you all think you are playing now and winning, time will teach you modern Yorubas the bitter lesson of life.

Majority of your forefathers chose the path of justice and peace which helped your region to become one the most peaceful regions in Nigeria, but you modern Yorubas brainwashed by a certain criminal politician think supporting and following injustice and criminality is the way, we shall see to it.
This guy don kolo grin
Yoruba in imo??

Eluupeeism is indeed a diseasehuh

Obi.phool is worse than hivhuh

Ajaero, what do you have to say?

PoliticsRe: Uzodimma Clears All Imo’s 27 LGAs by johnjose68: 8:43am On Nov 12, 2023
Mopolchi:
Unreasonable and unrealistic figures. Irev shows lesser people were accredited, so why did INEC agree to these bloated figures by APC? Other oppositions should challenge these results in court. Evidences dey.
They are waiting for you to lead the way... labour in vain I.pobi.diot
PoliticsRe: Uzodimma Clears All Imo’s 27 LGAs by johnjose68: 8:42am On Nov 12, 2023
Ola9ja23:
What Pandora Obituary could not achieve in his second tenure until supreme Court came to his aid is what our lovely governor Hope Usodimma has achieved
The renewed hope of Hope 🤞
PoliticsRe: Uzodimma Clears All Imo’s 27 LGAs by johnjose68: 8:40am On Nov 12, 2023
Addme:
I talk am

Seriously this man is brutal politically.
As in how can the most villified and hated governor in the whole of South East wins all the 27 Local governments even the opposition local governments and not just winning but winning with bloody nose to other parties.
E shock me ..
E shock obi Onwubuasi too. grin
Eluupee 0 shocked
PoliticsRe: Imo Governorship Election 2023: Results Declaration By INEC by johnjose68: 8:38am On Nov 12, 2023
engineerboat:
Imo 2023: Inec Official Result Declaration

The IMO Returning Officer is About Now Announcing the Election Result for Imo Governorship Election

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ENHYOYm-kUE
The kind bitterness wey dey gather for racoon and Taylor xx and obi Onwubuasi with the result eh....na make dem no explode grin grin

Labour in vain people shocked
PoliticsRe: Labour Party Representative Bundled Out Of Imo Collation Centre by johnjose68: 7:12am On Nov 12, 2023
NLCreator:
A Labour Party representative is Bundled Out Of the Imo Collation Centre

https://www.channelstv.com/2023/11/12/labour-party-agent-beaten-bundled-out-of-imo-collation-centre/
Na like this we go labour in vain? - Ajaero

Ebe like say this Obi Onwubuasi na bad market ooo - Ajaero

PoliticsRe: Uzodimma In Early Lead, Wins 17 Of Imo’s 27 LGAs by johnjose68: 7:06am On Nov 12, 2023
Estello:
As of the time of filing this report at 06:13am, none of the other candidates have won any local government.

https://www.channelstv.com/2023/11/12/breaking-uzodimma-in-early-lead-wins-17-of-imos-27-lgas/
Eluupee 0 grin

Democracy is under attack - Obi Onwubuasi grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 54 pages)