Stats: 3,325,048 members, 8,420,050 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:16 AM

Johnjunior39's Posts

Nairaland ForumJohnjunior39's ProfileJohnjunior39's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by johnjunior39(m): 10:58am On Jul 28, 2017
personally I think gibbs, and wilshere should not be sold,we know our injury crisis will always come,welbeck should go abeg. Perez is even better
CelebritiesRe: "Is It Ok For Your Friend To Date Your Ex?" - Actress Damilola Adegbite by johnjunior39(m): 11:49pm On Jul 12, 2017
You will never know how annoying it is till it happens to you. Mine was during my service year, we all stayed together, my friend and his girlfriend. then mine and my humble self. My friends babe was like my bestie but she redeployed to another state, I trusted him based on how I was free with his own babe. After we secured a house for the three of us, she broke up with me and started been more closer to my friend,initially I tried all best to endure afterall we have broken up only to catch them in sex action.the most annoying part was my friend whom I always confide how still want the girl telling me that, since I'm not dating her. I shouldn't see anything bad.I felt like a fool peepz.
GamingRe: Football Manager 2017 PC Official Thread by johnjunior39(m): 1:44pm On Jun 20, 2017
Timi I sent u mail but I can't confirm if it went through. I need it abeg johnjunior39@gmail.com
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by johnjunior39(m): 4:23pm On Jun 02, 2017
Please someone should share the link to download the highlights of yesterday match
RomanceRe: Be The Jugde Of This Matter by johnjunior39(op): 4:52pm On Mar 06, 2017
Fifthcolumnist:
Are u not happy she broke up with you before jumping ship? Some would sleep with your friend in secret and pretend to be strangers when you r around
she know I dont double date and when i love, I give me my whole, well the sight of them two everyday and them gisting like i dont exist is so not easy
RomanceRe: Be The Jugde Of This Matter by johnjunior39(op): 4:50pm On Mar 06, 2017
kimbra:
Just look for another gf and make sure to kiss her passionately right before them. grin
Does that really work?
RomanceBe The Jugde Of This Matter by johnjunior39(op): 1:29pm On Mar 06, 2017
Dear people, how will you take it seeing your gal waking up one morning and breaking up with you then been very close pal to your friend and room mate,. How will you see things when you all stay same place and you see them cuddling
NYSCRe: Kebbi Corp Members Lets Meet Up by johnjunior39(m): 9:43pm On Nov 22, 2016
Hy Peeps, if you are going to kebbi from the east, heard no direct bus to kebbi but young shall grow is heading to sokoto from onisha 12 noon
NYSCRe: Kebbi Corp Members Lets Meet Up by johnjunior39(m): 9:06am On Nov 21, 2016
So Kebbi don use style turn men zone.... I cant take it anymore cry cry cry embarassed
NYSCRe: Kebbi Corp Members Lets Meet Up by johnjunior39(m): 8:06am On Nov 21, 2016
I am also serving there also. cry pls who is moving from east aba or onisha.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by johnjunior39(m): 5:19am On Nov 21, 2016
But I'm the only one going to kebbi from the east? sleep have left me...please who knows how to redeploy
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Algeria 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers 3 - 1 (Full Time) by johnjunior39(m): 5:16pm On Nov 12, 2016
Which kind insult be AIT
AgricultureRe: 100 Acres for sale at Alabata , Abeokuta , Ogun State N250k /Acres by johnjunior39(m): 9:04am On Nov 10, 2016
How do one contact you and are available for inspection on the lands. I need 1000 hectres of land for farming
AutosRe: COTONOU CARS BUYERS FORUM, ORDER FOR YOU CAR(S) NOW @ AFFORDABLE PRICE by johnjunior39(m): 8:13am On Sep 17, 2016
Oga Boss, abeg what cool jeep can I get at 2-3m.including clearing and transporting to abia state
CrimeRe: AIT, FRCN Cover Uzoamaka Chukwu's Case by johnjunior39(m): 10:39pm On Aug 07, 2016
VIPERVENOM:
She (a minor) shouldn't have been having sex in the first place
yes she is, yes she was not suppose to but Bro, at that age she cant understand the danger of what she was doing(you where at that age before). humiliating her was inhumane, the video made it worse. what she needed was proper correction that will ofcourse involve the cane but not stripping her nude and all those( the most annoying thing i have see for a long time now). Happy she never thought sucidal
SportsRe: All The News About The Olympic Eagles (U-23) HERE! by johnjunior39(m): 5:12pm On Aug 02, 2016
I just pray, kelechi would be given appreciable time on the pitch with all this attacking minded players, man city is buying
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by johnjunior39(m): 4:20pm On Jul 25, 2016
bobo65:
Get an original charger
Bros, I have done that, changed battery but is still same oh. advice please
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by johnjunior39(m): 10:20pm On Jul 24, 2016
Please I have a Techno l5 that is barely a year old, yesterday, the battery started draining when plugged for charging. now it can't on again as the battery is died. kindly what can I do, any hope (is an inbuilt battery)
RomanceRe: . by johnjunior39(m): 6:27am On Nov 05, 2015
I AM INTERESTED johnjunior39@gmail.com
PoliticsRe: Why Tribunal Nullified More PDP Elections Compared To APC In 2015 April Election by johnjunior39(m): 1:44pm On Oct 26, 2015
God bless you bro,for long i have been asking myself when shall we say the truth,the rigging and violence in rivers was out of the world,thank God some nairalanders were even doing reporting,i am not a fan of another election but that rivers own deserve it. if wike is as popular as he claimed, he should have done the needful.nice one broda, let the truth be told, i am neither apc or pdp
PoliticsRe: Amina Zakari And Her Uncle Buhari - Vanguard by johnjunior39(m): 9:29am On Jul 17, 2015
as far as is coming from a man who was T.A Orji praise singer,when others where condemning him,its pure trash,would you have prefered the younger brother of governship candidate,who was himself a political appointee
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Germany: U20 World Cup (0 - 1) On 11th June 2015 by johnjunior39(m): 8:51am On Jun 11, 2015
abeg who see bulbwa,too me ifianyi and him are surplus
RomanceRe: For The Guys:- Share Your Experience, How Did You Toast Your First Girlfriend? by johnjunior39(m): 7:49pm On May 01, 2015
Met her during mothers days in my church didnt know she was my mum best pal daughter, was so shy then we were both 15 then but the love just grow sha and we have broken up three times and still made up.she stay away from me now but she is with my ring

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)