Stats: 3,325,118 members, 8,420,458 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:16 PM

Johnserek's Posts

Nairaland ForumJohnserek's ProfileJohnserek's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

PoliticsRe: Wike Leads Delegation Of Rulers To Sultan Of Sokoto's Palace (Photos) by johnserek: 5:58pm On Jun 27, 2017
This is real politics

ijaw has moved
not like a bitter tribe that wants to self destruct on a certain issue
by the time it hits them the mess they have out themselves in
they will continue being the laughing stock of nigerian politics
bloody cowards
PoliticsRe: The Possible Richest And Poorest State When Restructure Is Fully Done. by johnserek: 5:51pm On Jun 27, 2017
beberebe:
Like I ask earlier, do you stay in Nigeria?

Because the last time I checked....None of the company you listed up there is owned by a yorubaman....

And I will still ask again....Do you stay in Nigeria.?

Because there is every possibility that you are a tenant to an Igbo landlord in Lagos I.e if you live in a better house
shut your dirty mouth

i live in lagos lekki to be precise and i am well travelled
ibos have the loudest mouth in nigeria but empty action
ibos are buying clueless land in festac okota
the real tribe buyig up key properties in lagos are niger delta
to be precise the ibru family
tony elumelu, jim ovia and akpabio
and not one noise from niger delta on their stake in lagos

or you think alaba market is the heartbeat of lagos?

all insurance and audit firms are owned by yorubas
best law firms are owned by yorubas
most hotels in lagos are yoruba owned
or you think commerce is only street buying and selling
they believe in skills sets acquisition not going to import fake product from china to sell
PoliticsRe: The Possible Richest And Poorest State When Restructure Is Fully Done. by johnserek: 5:37pm On Jun 27, 2017
beberebe:
Which of those sectors you listed above do Afonjas control? its like you are not in Nigeria...

Even in SW, Igbo's have overtaken your lazy people in everything, even buying up all your lands and making you tenants....

Like I said, your people are lazy Porks...
shut your dirty mouth that the yoruba man refuses to beat his chest does not mean you have overtaken him

that you populated on 5 LCDA out of 54 does not make you take over an entire states
there is no bank bigger than yoruba banks in nigeria 1st/gt to name 2
there is no media house bigger than yoruba media - sahara, punch, tribune, nairaland
there is no oil and gas firm bigger than yoruba firms -oando , conoil also adding the medium size firms that cross all of nigeria are yoruba owned
all internation firms partner with yorubas - guiness, maybaker, nestle
all nigerian products exported around the world especially food are by the same lazy yorubas ayoola foods and ola ola
the same lazy yorubas languaue is used for music all around the world
the same lazy yorubas have the most succesful movies in nigerian cinema
the same lazy yorubas have the most stable region in nigeria
the hardworking ibo is controlled by an albino who can tell them when to and not to got to work
the same lazy yorubas remit the most $$ to Nigeria over 70% of USD remittance came from yorubas
lazy yorubas are the most skilled nigerians and diaspora
lazy yorubas have spread in brazil cuba togo benin ghana
lazy yorubas have the most foreign passport in nigeria uk, usa and canada
lazy yorubas have taken over star wars franchise and made it the 2nd most successful movie in the world
the Yoruba demon is deeply admired by all
the lazy yorubas did not follow ibo to worship white man in vatican instead started his own international church even prime minister of uk must visit the churcg before she can win that is what as pained ibo race hence ibo are throwing tribe card on yoruba churches did i also mention tb joshua and mattew ashimiliw
the lazy tribe by the virtue of wealth control all of the real estate development
the lazy Yoruba tribe is converting his village to town by buiding private uni from lagos to kwara
did i also mention all the top best schools in nigeria are by those lazy yorubas?

am i even going to Oyo state that is one of the fastest growing state in west africa
or ogun that has most billionaires and powerful people in Nigeria

or all the female bank CEOs are of lazy yoruba tribes
the lazy Yorubas dominate richest women list and richest blacks on earth
indeed the Yoruba is very lazy
extremely lazy
but the hardworking ibo who sells spare parts and gala cant seem to match them in any sphere any new high ibo achive today as already been achieved by Yoruba centuries ago
PoliticsRe: The Possible Richest And Poorest State When Restructure Is Fully Done. by johnserek: 5:19pm On Jun 27, 2017
beberebe:
DAT is the end of SW...because you people are lazy, your people are not industrious...they are lazy...

only Lagos may possibly survive in SW...
The same lazy and not industrious tribe that controls education(over 90 universities) banking, real estate, International firms, media, finance. shipping, music, medicine, culture, food production, commodity manufacturing, oil and gas as the richest diaspora (not drug smuggler) with international churches dotting its land and strong islam is suddenly the region that will suffer when there is restructring

heeh
yorubaphobia will kill you last last selling spare parts , cd and gala is not being industrious
PoliticsRe: Tension Grips Enugu Community Over Farmers, Herdsmen Disagreement by johnserek: 5:14pm On Jun 27, 2017
ENUGU IS NO MANS LAND LET THE WOMEN BE GANG RAPED AND FARMERS bleeped IN THE ANUS
PoliticsRe: "We Are Not Part Of Biafra" - Ijaw Youths by johnserek: 3:34pm On Jun 27, 2017
shukuokukobambi:
This your desperate search for love and acceptance is becoming very pathetic. You see a man wearing a shirt that immortalizes Adaka Boro, whose agitation for self determination was crushed by ojukwu, and your mind tells you that such a man actually thinks highly of your Biafra? Don't you know when someone is using you? cheesy

Anyway, I understand your plight. After all FFK a Yoruba supremacist and Fayose, a PDP politician are your champions cheesy
EVEN IF IJAW SHIT ON IBO FACE AND SLAP THEM 1 MILLION TIMES THEY WILL BEG FOR UNITY

THEY ARE SUBSERVIENT TO FULANI AND IJAW
PoliticsRe: "We Are Not Part Of Biafra" - Ijaw Youths by johnserek: 2:42pm On Jun 27, 2017
ALL I CAN SEE IS IPOB BEGGING IJAW FOR UNITY DESPITE THE INSULTS IJAW IS DISHING IBO CHAI
PoliticsRe: Kemi Adeosun Denies Tweeting About Igbos're Becoming Irrelevant by johnserek: 12:22am On Jun 27, 2017
EASTERN ALMAJIRI
PoliticsIbo Should Boycott Naira Too by johnserek(op): 3:19pm On Jun 25, 2017
Apart from anambra election ibo should also boy cott use of naira
PoliticsRe: Are Yoruba Governors Afraid Or What??? by johnserek: 5:37am On Jun 24, 2017
justpowerful:
APC governors told Osibamjo its time to negotiate with KANU today and that got me baffled coz what I see is coward leaders from APC which consists of Yoruba and afonjas ...
Let us know what we are doing in this country...
Personally, I'm not afraid of the diversity...
Just that, it is very risky for our economy and I pray we don't experience what SUDAN experience as a country before they come back to their senses...
I LOVE NIGERIA...
I LOVE YORUBA...
I LOVE IGBO....
I LOVE HAUSA...
I LOVE BIAFRA...
I LOVE IPOB...
I LOVE AREWA...
I LOVE AFONJAS...
I LOVE UNITED SPIRIT...
LET US STAY AS ONE AND GIVE IGBO NEXT PRESIDENCY AND EVERYTHING SETTLE FOR GOOD...
GOD BLESS NIGERIA
SO FAR NIGERIAS STRUCTURE DOES NOT CHANFGE IBO PRESIDENCY WONT MEAN MORE ALLOCATION TO THE SOUTH NOR CHANGE THE REVENUE SHARING FORMULA
PoliticsRe: I Am The Rightful Monarch Of Lagos, Oba Akiolu Tells Court by johnserek: 7:14pm On Jun 20, 2017
DabuIIIT:
ALSO OJUKWU NEVER BEQUEATH AN EMIR TO HIS PPL grin
he did to hausa and yoruba thats why they own the oil wells
PoliticsRe: I Am The Rightful Monarch Of Lagos, Oba Akiolu Tells Court by johnserek: 7:13pm On Jun 20, 2017
DabuIIIT:
..and also a no man's land grin
both are no mans land under benin
PoliticsRe: Why Do Igbos Tremble When They Hear Niger Delta Republic by johnserek(op): 7:05pm On Jun 20, 2017
Odingo1:
The elite are not freedom fighters rather the masses are, the time is becoming closer, have you think about the reason why the northern youth is calling for referendum in the Eastern Nigeria, the world powers are watching, Israel prime minister was talking about event in Biafra last time and he call it Biafra not even eastern part of Nigeria.
if ibo leaders cant solve it whos problem is that?

or you think its by violencehuh
PoliticsRe: Why Do Igbos Tremble When They Hear Niger Delta Republic by johnserek(op): 6:59pm On Jun 20, 2017
igbeke:
Hey like I said earlier, I am not Biafra.I am from Edo state. Also, I am not advocating that SS should join Biafra. In fact, the Edo I come from can be self sufficient as a country if need be, OK. If Igbo say they want to go and you guys feel you no longer want to accommodate them just because they are bold enough to voice out their pains and agonies, then let our law makers hasten the process of releasing them so they can go in peace. Why are you guys bullying them. You love the status quo where some people chosed remain with every form of parasitic tendencies and feed fat on quota system. What crime is there if a host (Igbo's) choses to cure itself of parasites.
why should a non igbo fight for igbo referendum?

was it a ghanian that requested for nigerian independence? was it not nigerians Anthony and Fani Kayode?

why cant ekeremedu the deputy senate of nigeria speak up ?

them tie in leg?
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Republic Arise by johnserek(op): 6:55pm On Jun 20, 2017
feelgoodInc:
it was not a town it was an empire. read your history

you've started to unmask your true self, only Yoruba pretend to be igbos when they are nothing
mumu ilorin was a town in oyo empire that broke away

kai too much bitterness
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Republic Arise by johnserek(op): 6:45pm On Jun 20, 2017
kingzizzy:
Niger Delta Republic is not a bad idea. Unfortunately, nobody is agitating for it. There isnt even one single organisation spearheading anything for a Niger Delta Republic. Not even a single protest.

So how will Ijaw, Efik, Ogoni, Ibibio, oron and all other ethnic groups come together to form a country when none of them is agitating for it?
it will be a confederation like switzerland and will be very diverse
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Republic Arise by johnserek(op): 6:44pm On Jun 20, 2017
feelgoodInc:
oyo empire did not, I repeat, did not resist them, they were all conquered.
yorubaphobia wont kill you last last
yoruba only lost one town
una loose the entire igbo land
PoliticsRe: Why Do Igbos Tremble When They Hear Niger Delta Republic by johnserek(op): 6:40pm On Jun 20, 2017
Odingo1:
Yes there is more 200 tribes in Nigeria ,all the tribes in the North have agreed to join the Hausas fulanis and also Yorubas. What is left now is the Binis and non Igbo speaking tribes in South South, the greatest mistake that Binis and non-Igbo speaking tribes will make is to opt out and remain with the Hausas and Yorubas.
The Eastern Nigeria is already the Biafra then because time have evolve other parts of former eastern Nigeria like Bayelsa,Rivers,Akwa Ibom,Cross River will be asked to decide via referendum, Ijaw leaders and their youth have indicated strongly that they will go with Biafra but on one condition of bargain which is best for them. Niger Delta repulic can come later after terms and condition from other SS tribes,remember that there is much unity among the tribes in Niger Delta to spearhead the said republic,even at that Imo,Abia and Ondo state is also a part of Niger Delta.
odingo stop your deceit
yoruba will not join hausa to form a country
ijaw will not join biafra
north east will not join fulani to form a country
niger delta will be an independent nation
we know its in your interest for nigeria not to remain one if not you willbe surrounded by hostile territories
edo and delta will be autonmous territory of yoruba like hong kong and macau to china
PoliticsRe: I Am The Rightful Monarch Of Lagos, Oba Akiolu Tells Court by johnserek: 6:38pm On Jun 20, 2017
balanceofterror1:
A pool of poverty that boast of the biggest mkt in Africa.

If I ask you your state now you'll claim Lagos.
YES BIGGEST MARKETS WITH OVER 100TRN WORTH OF GOODS grin grin grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: I Am The Rightful Monarch Of Lagos, Oba Akiolu Tells Court by johnserek: 6:35pm On Jun 20, 2017
balanceofterror1:
What about Afonja that sold millions of yelobas to Hausa funali in Kwara State?.

Hope you can remember how much that was paid to the yelobas by the killers of MKO?.
MUMU POUPULATION OF ILORIN WEY NEVER REACH 900000
PLS TRY ANOTHER JOKE
ALSO AFONJA DID NOT DRESS LIKE A WOMAN TO RUN AWAY
PoliticsRe: Why Do Igbos Tremble When They Hear Niger Delta Republic by johnserek(op): 6:33pm On Jun 20, 2017
no way this can be my leader in biafra

PoliticsRe: Why Do Igbos Tremble When They Hear Niger Delta Republic by johnserek(op): 6:32pm On Jun 20, 2017
igbeke:
I doubt it.
A true Edolite (except those whose senses of reasoning have beclouded by APC propaganda) must stand for fairness, equity and true love. It is really not about the Igbo's, but the collective good of us all.
Now let me ask you, what type of future do you foresee for Nigeria 10years from now?
With the way things are now, do you honestly think your child has a bright future in this country?
what part of team niger delta republic is making you scared?
i understand your biafra struggle but i dont want to be with you is it by forcehuh??

why are yorubas not saying delta and edo must be with them by force?

there only interest is Kogi west and Kwara with yoruba people not minority tribes

create your monotholic biafra
PoliticsRe: Why Do Igbos Tremble When They Hear Niger Delta Republic by johnserek(op): 6:28pm On Jun 20, 2017
bantudra:
the ss igbos are with us...we are deltans..the delta igbos that understand will never drag the ol delta into biafra without consulting other tribes in the delta too...
the ibo deltas will vote on whether to stay or not they were never part of old eastern region
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Republic Arise by johnserek(op): 6:26pm On Jun 20, 2017
[[s]quote author=FUNNYBONE1 post=57700084]Nigger Deltans my candid advice to you is
1. Join the Biafrans as they declare biafra a republic come october 1. OR
2. Declare Nigger Delta a republic before that day
Anytin short of dis, shuld Biafra leave Nigeria b4 you, am afraid dis northern almajiri parasites wuld reduce your population to 1 million in just 2 weeks and finally gain their long-desired 100 percent total control of your oil. My 2 Cents though. a word is enough for the wise.
[/s][/quote]your to scared of fulani why cant they raze inner igbo land too

Benin resisted them
oyo empire dispite internal wars resisted them
PoliticsRe: Why Do Igbos Tremble When They Hear Niger Delta Republic by johnserek(op): 6:25pm On Jun 20, 2017
Odingo1:
Cowards and bloody betrayals,I pity any non Igbos in SS that will be deceived by you people to stay with you in one country.
after biafra leaves nigeria is disintegrating into new countries
PoliticsRe: National Association Of The Middle Belt And Southern Nigeria, Nairaland Branch by johnserek: 6:24pm On Jun 20, 2017
coptic:
In light of the recent happenings In Nigeria, I wish to call on all Nigerians of Southern and Middle-belt extractions to converge here and chart a course for the future of our dear people.

The aim of this movement is to bring our people together and see how we can work towards a better and United front.

It is no more secret that we are all tired of the Hausa-Fulani overbearing and crude attitudes towards the national life.

I propose that we state in clear terms how we can move the two regions forward and ensure that we have a place where the best brains brains get the best jobs. A land where religion will no longer be a factor to calling another a brother. Somewhere we can all call home with pride.

NAMS is only a proposed name.
Great idea.
PoliticsRe: I Am The Rightful Monarch Of Lagos, Oba Akiolu Tells Court by johnserek: 6:23pm On Jun 20, 2017
QueenOfNepal:
Kindly do your comparison with your kind.

Oba Lil wayne is an Agbero on bead
onitsha is a pool of poverty while lagos is the wealthiest city in west africa
PoliticsRe: Biafra: The Only Way To Break Up Nigeria Is War – Northern Elders Spit Fire by johnserek: 6:22pm On Jun 20, 2017
CROWNWEALTH019:
You think say this is 1967 , we go chop una like cashew. Israel and trump got our back....

Useless parasites
ARE YOUU SURE ITS NOT YOUR USUAL CHEST BEATING

http://dailypost.ng/2017/06/19/america-wants-nigeria-remain-united-us-ambassador-stuart-symington/
PoliticsRe: Why Do Igbos Tremble When They Hear Niger Delta Republic by johnserek(op): 6:19pm On Jun 20, 2017
igbeke:
The more reason why the Igbo's want to leave this Godforsaken country for a better place where they can have control over their destiny.
BTW, I am a proud full blooded Edolite and not igbo. So if you mustcowardly atrack me for standing up for truth, equal right and justice; you must be on the known of my root
I AM AN EDO TOO
PoliticsRe: Why Do Igbos Tremble When They Hear Niger Delta Republic by johnserek(op): 6:19pm On Jun 20, 2017
Odingo1:
Yoruba people,they cant voice out their concerns but wait for others to agitate and fight for them,only Biafra will have referendum and go because they fought for it.
THAT IS WHY YOUR SLAVE YOU COOK THE FOOD OF STRUGGLE I EAT THE REWARDS grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)