Stats: 3,152,621 members, 7,816,561 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:08 PM

Johnwizey's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Johnwizey's Profile / Johnwizey's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 103 pages)

Phones / Re: Which Chipset Would U Prefer On Your Next Phone by johnwizey: 7:13am On Jan 28, 2018
Firedragon 948 with 8000mah battery

Celebrities / Re: Davido Buys Iphone For Friends To Celebrate The Release Of Umarudeen Kayode by johnwizey: 9:21am On Jan 20, 2018
onyenzuzu:
Am I they only one that heard him shout EGEDE
What is Egede?

Celebrities / Re: Nigerian Big Boy Kogbagidi Speaks On Twerking Session With Bobrisky by johnwizey: 9:36am On Jan 19, 2018
The song no con get title....iranu
Celebrities / Re: Nigerian Rappers Are Unknown In South Africa - Cassper Nyovest by johnwizey: 3:45pm On Jan 17, 2018
We don hear jare
Events / Re: Kenya Tycoon Buried While Sitting In His Car (Photos) by johnwizey: 10:19pm On Jan 10, 2018
For this man so cherish his car that he preferred to be buried with it

Sports / Re: Man Of The Match Gifts In Some African Leagues In Pix by johnwizey: 9:31pm On Jan 09, 2018
angry grin cheesy cheesy grin
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 7:43am On Dec 25, 2017
AfroSamurai:
sent. Merry Xmas.
Is the offer still available bro
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 6:13pm On Dec 22, 2017
Chefpiiko:
First 10 people to quote will get mtn recharge card
08154712866 glo
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 9:01am On Dec 22, 2017
fattbabakay:
Hello everyone,

Initially posted that I'll be giving 10k to 10people this xmas but I think I have to shift grounds. Cos I see that 95% of people on this thread just want to GH and some are even coming up with cooked stories, so it's hard to decide.

According to my thought, no matter the amount given to you, you'll finish spending it and if care is not taken, you'll still come back here next year to seek help.

So in that stead, I have decided to help some set of people (interested ones) with what I do. I will be creating blogs for 10 people (I'll help you with everything) and I'll also be creating Fiverr accounts for 10 people (You might have to google what that means).

These are opportunities worth more than money and are bound to give you financial freedom in later days so you can help others, instead of asking for help.

So, this is for extremely serious and not lazy people. If you are really ready to get out of being broke, this might be a good chance. As at this time last year, I couldn't give 10K to 10 people.

I will update on this later, just follow up.
I am interested in the blog or the fiver too bro. Please help me
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 12:09pm On Dec 21, 2017
sirBLUNT:
hahaha am waiting 4 her call oo mehn to be candid lalas247 is an amazing person with a heart of gold,when i saw it i just weak..mama God bless u plenty!
God will continue to bless her for putting a smile on our faces
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 12:02pm On Dec 21, 2017
sirBLUNT:
ok thanks mama nothing do u

JUST SAW IT MAMA..anybody wey talk say ur water no go hot their own no go warm oo and anybody wey talk say ur banga no go ripe their coconut no go get water..GOD bless u plenty!
You need to hear her voice.... Chaiii, I first think say na the queen call me
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 11:58am On Dec 21, 2017
Lalas247:

Is It mtn
I got the alert now. Thanks, more blessings sis
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 11:29am On Dec 21, 2017
Lalas247:

Is It mtn
Yes
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 11:29am On Dec 21, 2017
Lalas247:

Yes it’s MtN yeye network just got off the phone to them ... they will email me back ... they are having issues with service as usual but it will be resolved if not they will give me bk my money and I can send via other means pele smiley
Okay... I use mtn too, no wonder
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 11:28am On Dec 21, 2017
Lalas247:

Wt network ?
I didn't see my number there 08131141440
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 8:40am On Dec 21, 2017
sirBLUNT:
i gat you!!!
You don receive yours?
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 8:39am On Dec 21, 2017
Lalas247:

Sent it to the number you gave First . Not this one
Check ur previous mention with number provided on the first pos... it should be loaded
Posted the numbers I sent to earlier ... one of the numbers u gave is there x
I haven't seen mine sis. God bless
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 6:01am On Dec 21, 2017
Lalas247:
Can’t emember the ppl o cry
You mentioned me sis 08131141440 mtn
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 6:00am On Dec 21, 2017
thesocialmart:
Okay, so we're gonna be giving out free 1000 followers to 10 people here on any social media platform of your choice. Be it Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, SoundCloud. All you have to do is quote us with your social media handle and the social media platform. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
omooba_ng.... Twitter and Instagram
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 5:59am On Dec 21, 2017
Mumben:
u mentioned me yesterday for airtime along with nine others. Dont know if they av received but am yet to receive mine. Still hopeful. Cc preetiex, olujanny,olihilistic,everfaithfulgod,johnwizey, royalBlak007, eleganza35, ibroh22, sirblunt. My num is mtn 09031229466 thanks in advance
I haven't bro
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 2:36pm On Dec 20, 2017
olihilistic:
Make una pity our mentions na
Boss i think say na only me o
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 1:24pm On Dec 20, 2017
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 10:52am On Dec 20, 2017
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 12:51am On Dec 19, 2017
fattbabakay:
Let's start from here:

The first 50 people to quote me with phone number and network will chop 200 airtime each.

UPDATED: 27 So far. 23 to go.
08154712866 glo
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 5:02pm On Dec 18, 2017
Please o anything for Christmas is appreciated o.
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 9:40pm On Dec 17, 2017
naijaboiy:
Where will somebody even start from?
start anywhere boss
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 8:51pm On Dec 17, 2017
Dygeasy:
haha.. I dey o. Give us Tecno na cheesy
Baba you wan drop something grin grin
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 8:46pm On Dec 17, 2017
Twaci:

This offer is still up ohhhhh
I need it sis
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 8:45pm On Dec 17, 2017
[quote author=biggal post=63371349][/quote]Thank you boss. I appreciate, God bless baba
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by johnwizey: 7:09pm On Dec 17, 2017
SacBag:

unquote please, someone else has shown interest... sorry!
meanwhile, send ur number make i forward small recharge card
You be boss 08131141440 MTN

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 103 pages)