Romance › Re: Pete Edochie Responds To The Thread Can A Guy And A Lady Be "Just Friends"? by joliyp(f): 5:39pm On Dec 25, 2015 |
just friends? hell no, |
Romance › Re: Mention A Nairalander Amd Wish Him Or Her Merry Christmas!!! by joliyp(f): 5:31pm On Dec 25, 2015 |
merry Christmas to maxi112 .....see you again next year and my dear philoo1 |
Romance › Re: Just Returning From A Ban by joliyp(f): 5:24pm On Dec 25, 2015 |
welcome home |
Romance › Re: To Side Chics (photo) by joliyp(f): 5:18pm On Dec 25, 2015 |
am neither one |
Romance › Re: What Is The Greatest Words Of Encouragement Your Dad Ever Said To You by joliyp(op): 10:53am On Dec 24, 2015 |
Romance › Re: What Is The Greatest Words Of Encouragement Your Dad Ever Said To You by joliyp(op): 7:47am On Dec 24, 2015 |
Romance › Re: What Is The Greatest Words Of Encouragement Your Dad Ever Said To You by joliyp(op): 7:45am On Dec 24, 2015 |
Romance › Re: What Is The Greatest Words Of Encouragement Your Dad Ever Said To You by joliyp(op): 7:42am On Dec 24, 2015 |
dhensity: i am single, u re single
i am earning 10,000k u re earning 100k that is 110,000 a month babe we can make dis work dm me ur nomba lol,,,am nt searching |
Romance › Re: What Is The Greatest Words Of Encouragement Your Dad Ever Said To You by joliyp(op): 8:36pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
Greekgoddess: My dad never told me anything
He has never for once sat any of his children down nd give advice
SAD REALLY?oh loboi sir |
Romance › Re: Is Your Girlfriend This Cute? Then Post Her Pic To Rival This Rated10 Beauty by joliyp(f): 8:11pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
WIT DS PIC I STIL HV HOPE |
Romance › Re: What Is The Greatest Words Of Encouragement Your Dad Ever Said To You by joliyp(op): 8:03pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
susrite: I was about getting mad at that statement o, thank God for lending me some sense sha lol!glory be GOD |
Romance › Re: What Is The Greatest Words Of Encouragement Your Dad Ever Said To You by joliyp(op): 8:00pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
winetapper: He doesn't say much to me he looks at me and I know what to do
that was how he slapped me in balogun market I saw Angle Micheal selling white lace material  your is funny!inside markert |
Romance › Re: What Is The Greatest Words Of Encouragement Your Dad Ever Said To You by joliyp(op): 7:58pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
susrite: He once looked at me back then during my ND days and said
"I wish I were you, are you always like this? I mean, shouldn't you experience failure sometimes?" That sentence was killing, I've always tried to be who he thinks I am
And I found out I wasn't trying to be that person.... I am that person wow!your dad sef |
Romance › Re: What Is The Greatest Words Of Encouragement Your Dad Ever Said To You by joliyp(op): 7:57pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
fartkay: Dat day I brought a lady home from sch n spent 3 days with me, on d day of leaving, he said to us. Don't get her pregnant now, n if she is pregnant, do not abort. your dad is a real man and rare |
Romance › What Is The Greatest Words Of Encouragement Your Dad Ever Said To You by joliyp(op): 7:43pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
mine was when i learnt i wil be having extra year in school!my dad called me and said'failure is made for sucess nt the failures,my baby gal go and kill that course finally'today am a graduate with 2:2 working in a reputable company with over 100k as take home,guys ladies let hear from u? ma eng tho |
Romance › Re: How Many States Have You Been To? by joliyp(op): 5:14pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
naijaboiy: [color=#1980BC]Even the state of madness i'm sure [/color] lol,,,u try |
Romance › Re: How Many States Have You Been To? by joliyp(op): 5:11pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
coolhumble: Yes now, should i start mentioning? Mostly for business yes pls do |
Romance › Re: How Many States Have You Been To? by joliyp(op): 5:10pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
Danfuster: OP could you Change that BEING to BEEN Thank you as you retract your bomb ok |
Romance › Re: How Many States Have You Been To? by joliyp(op): 11:41am On Dec 23, 2015 |
obiorathesubtle: you edit am!
Anyway.. 10/36
Rivers
Imo
Abia
Anambra
Delta
Bayelsa
Cross River
Enugu
Lagos
Akwa Ibom. ,10? not bad |
Romance › Re: How Many States Have You Been To? by joliyp(op): 11:35am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Romance › Re: How Many States Have You Been To? by joliyp(op): 11:33am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Romance › Re: How Many States Have You Been To? by joliyp(op): 11:28am On Dec 23, 2015 |
YorubaWoman: [color=#808000]ah Mo ti rin gan o Mo ti de gbogbo ile Yooba, die ni igbo ati die ni ile hausa. Gbogbo re je 17 lapapo.
[/color] lol,,17?nt bad too much walk |
Romance › Re: How Many States Have You Been To? by joliyp(op): 11:25am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Romance › Re: How Many States Have You Been To? by joliyp(op): 11:23am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Romance › How Many States Have You Been To? by joliyp(op): 11:15am On Dec 23, 2015*. Modified: 5:16pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
apart from passing through,hw many can you boast of as for me i wil say 13/36,guys,ladies over to you! |
Romance › Re: Am Sick Of It. by joliyp(f): 9:33am On Dec 22, 2015 |
u r beautiful dear and ur heart is good!!let him go remix passager |
Romance › Re: Marriage Proposal Gone Wrong by joliyp(f): 9:26am On Dec 22, 2015 |
not possible in nigeria |
Romance › Re: Which Relationship Do You Think That Last Long by joliyp(f): 9:24am On Dec 22, 2015 |
rich boi n poor gal |
Romance › Re: As Seen In Enugu by joliyp(f): 9:22am On Dec 22, 2015 |
interacial |
Romance › Re: Does True Love Still Exist? by joliyp(f): 9:19am On Dec 22, 2015 |
no!there was neva true love! |
Romance › Re: See What Woman Bought For Her Husband Because She Was Tired Of Sex - Barbie Doll by joliyp(f): 1:37pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
gamaliel121: Omo..I go like make my wife arrange for me sef...
So I can kpansh it morning afternoon evening and e no go complain sef... hmm!go ahead n tel her |
Romance › Re: See What Woman Bought For Her Husband Because She Was Tired Of Sex - Barbie Doll by joliyp(f): 9:42am On Dec 21, 2015 |
braine: I don't think so. When there are many of you. I like 'it' warm. maybe! cant allow a doll to bleep me as well |