Stats: 3,152,417 members, 7,815,937 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:35 PM

Jonade241's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jonade241's Profile / Jonade241's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Sachet Water Production Manager Wanted Asap by jonade241(m): 11:08am On Mar 25
I am looking for an experience sachet water production manager in ibadan. It's registered and in a serene environment. The production manager must be well groomed in water treatment and handling of the water machine. If you are interested please send your cv to adebiyiadedimeji2@gmail.com for immediate employment.
Jobs/Vacancies / Vacancy For Sachet Water Operator by jonade241(m): 6:48am On Oct 22, 2023
Hello,

Jonad water company is looking for a Man/woman that can operate and manage a well constructed, new sachet water factory in ibadan.
We are also looking for Man/Woman that can drive our truck to deliver goods to our customers.
Also looking for Packers and cleaner.

We are registered and Nafdac approved.
Salary is very attractive with incentives.

If you are interested please send your CV to adebiyiadedimeji1@gmail.com

We look forward meeting you.
Travel / Re: Let's Meet If You Are In Germany by jonade241(m): 4:56pm On Apr 16, 2022
Definitely Yes, i would give step by step guide. If you are interested. Go and get statement of account that's running ready, once this is ready, i can assure you to go start packing your bags.

When you are here, we work on how to live legally.

Just little scope and patience and all shall be.

All the best.
Travel / Let's Meet If You Are In Germany by jonade241(m): 4:11pm On Apr 16, 2022
Hello Nairalanders

I would like to meet Nairalanders in Germany, i live in Aachen, so if you are in Germany or Belgium or Netherlands, let's meet and have coffee.

I can also give you step by step process if you are interested in coming and live legally in any of the shenghen countries.
Travel / Re: Trip To Drielandenpunt ( Where Belgium, Netherlands And Deutschland Meet by jonade241(m): 3:17pm On Apr 16, 2022
You are right, Botswana ��, Namibia ��, Zambia �� and Zimbabwe ��.

We are coming soon.

Travel / Trip To Drielandenpunt ( Where Belgium, Netherlands And Deutschland Meet by jonade241(m): 8:06am On Apr 16, 2022
Yesterday was fun.

I was here, a point where 3 countries meet. (Drielandenpunt) Netherlands, Deutschland and Belgium. East Netherlands, west Deutschland and south Belgium.

Next to see is a point where 4 countries meet. It's in Africa, find out which are the countries!

Happy Easter!!!

Investment / Re: Cryptocurrency group For Beginners by jonade241(m): 4:33am On May 05, 2021
+4915211568540
Religion / Re: Is It A Sin When You Don’t Go To Church On Sunday? by jonade241(m): 9:17am On Mar 07, 2021
To me, it is not a sin. Religion is a thing of the mind.

Meanwhile let me introduce you to pi network
Pi is a new form.of cryptocurrency ,just like bitcoin in its early stage it's being mined for free now.and the process of mining it is stress free.all you need to do is download the app sign up and click a button once every 24hrs.
Though the cryptocurrency has no value now till it's listed in stock market/exchange by the need of 2021.
But untill then people are mining it for free and accumulating pi coin and it has over 13million plus users and counting.
Mining might stop at anytime because the coreteam are developing pi wallet and market places when they are done,it will stop.
So download the app and start mining,it will not take you more than 5sec of your time everyday to do so for a brighter future when it actually becomes reality.And don't forget to verify your number or Facebook by going to your profile in the app.by doing this ,you will not loose your earning when pi goes to exchnange,
If you are interested Use the link in my signature and my invite code (Dejavu2019) on sign-up
Sports / Re: Isreal Adesanyo Loses UFC259 Fight Against Jan Blachowicz by jonade241(m): 8:00am On Mar 07, 2021
dessycute:
The last style bender lost in his bid to move from the middleweight to light heavyweight championship with Jan Blachowicz.

Result:

Jan Blachowicz (c) def. Israel Adesanya via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-45, 49-45)
Isreal my guy...we shall be back.

Pi is a new form.of cryptocurrency ,just like bitcoin in its early stage it's being mined for free now.and the process of mining it is stress free.all you need to do is download the app sign up and click a button once every 24hrs.
Though the cryptocurrency has no value now till it's listed in stock market/exchange by the need of 2021.
But untill then people are mining it for free and accumulating pi coin and it has over 13million plus users and counting.
Mining might stop at anytime because the coreteam are developing pi wallet and market places when they are done,it will stop.
So download the app and start mining,it will not take you more than 5sec of your time everyday to do so for a brighter future when it actually becomes reality.And don't forget to verify your number or Facebook by going to your profile in the app.by doing this ,you will not loose your earning when pi goes to exchnange,
If you are interested Use the link in my signature and my invite code (Dejavu2019) on sign-up
Politics / Re: Uyo: A City Besieged By ‘street Children’ by jonade241(m): 10:42am On Mar 06, 2021
Omoluabi1stborn:

How does this post related to a Yoruba man?
You sha wan gain traffic grin

Why always yoruba...
If you are interested Use the link in my signature and my invite code (dejavu2019) on sign-up
Travel / Re: General German Visa Enquiries Part 3 by jonade241(m): 8:46pm On Jul 24, 2016
i will be coming to Germany on Thursday,anybody available to meet?
Travel / Re: Anybody In Shengen Country,let's Meet Here by jonade241(m): 10:25pm On Jul 23, 2016
yes application approved and as tourist dat want to tour Germany,France etc.

Travel / Anybody In Shengen Country,let's Meet Here by jonade241(m): 6:49pm On Jul 22, 2016
please help a brother,am just about coming to France,pls i want to meet my fellow brothers and sisters here so i can have a wonderful stay. God bless
Travel / Re: Can Someone Please Tell Me The Reason Why My Application To France Is Delayed ? by jonade241(m): 10:59am On Jul 18, 2016
Thanks, now i know the reason for the delay. i will be more patient.
Travel / Can Someone Please Tell Me The Reason Why My Application To France Is Delayed ? by jonade241(m): 10:29am On Jul 18, 2016
i submitted to VFS in lagos on 20/6/2016,and am yet to get any message from them to come and collect my Passport back,can someone tell me what may have caused the delay. thanks
Politics / Re: Jonathan Arrives Otuoke Amidst Tight Security by jonade241(m): 8:02pm On Mar 27, 2015
If Sule Lamido (PDP North west campaign
coordinator) can travel for Umrah, hoping to
come back after election. If mimiko deputy can
decamp to APC this morning. If God's will
Akpabio is still in coma in Germany hospital,all in
48 hrs to election. I dey laugh oooooooo. INEVITABLE CHANGE;

We must VOTE rightly
in 2015.

If SOMEONE is;

J = Just
O = On
N = Negative
A = Assignments
T = To
H = Harm
A = All
N = Nigerians

THEN we must also find someone who will

B = Bring
U = Us
H = Hope
A = And
R = Remove
I = Incompetence
CHANGE in 2015...
is inevitable.

Pls be patriotic and send to others. Sanitation day is a day of ''clean up'' it falls on
the last saturday of the month march 28 is a
sanitation day get ur BROOMs and PVCs lets
clean up Nigeria

Politics / Vote Wisely Tomorrow. by jonade241(m): 7:50pm On Mar 27, 2015
If Sule Lamido (PDP North west campaign
coordinator) can travel for Umrah, hoping to
come back after election. If mimiko deputy can
decamp to APC this morning. If God's will
Akpabio is still in coma in Germany hospital,all in
48 hrs to election. I dey laugh oooooooo. INEVITABLE CHANGE;

We must VOTE rightly
in 2015.

If SOMEONE is;

J = Just
O = On
N = Negative
A = Assignments
T = To
H = Harm
A = All
N = Nigerians

THEN we must also find someone who will

B = Bring
U = Us
H = Hope
A = And
R = Remove
I = Incompetence
CHANGE in 2015...
is inevitable.

Pls be patriotic and send to others. Sanitation day is a day of ''clean up'' it falls on
the last saturday of the month march 28 is a
sanitation day get ur BROOMs and PVCs lets
clean up Nigeria
Religion / Re: Instagram Is Run By Anti-christs [see Photos] by jonade241(m): 11:34am On Feb 28, 2015
Space booked.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34