Stats: 3,331,341 members, 8,449,840 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:56 AM

JosBoy4Lif's Posts

Nairaland ForumJosBoy4Lif's ProfileJosBoy4Lif's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 138 pages)

Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 2:15am On Mar 26, 2007
Shook ones pt2 - Mobb Deep
Forum GamesRe: The Half-a-word Game by JosBoy4Lif(m): 1:08am On Mar 26, 2007
excremant grin grin

Jak
RomanceRe: Do Handsome Men Cheat More? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 1:07am On Mar 26, 2007
It's his lover bwoy grin grin
Forum GamesRe: The Half-a-word Game by JosBoy4Lif(m): 1:06am On Mar 26, 2007
dermatology

Nut_______
TV/MoviesRe: Which Movies Made You Cry? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 1:04am On Mar 26, 2007
ThiefOfHearts:
pretty of things but in this thread, it's lame movies. Crash is a good example of one too.
Crash is an example of what? Lame movie comeon why?
TV/MoviesRe: Which Movies Made You Cry? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 12:58am On Mar 26, 2007
Trusay, but you never can tell untill you enter that palavar undecided cry
RomanceRe: Do Handsome Men Cheat More? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 12:56am On Mar 26, 2007
Im going to be performing the inaugaral world sex-marathon, see who can last the longest, I need a partner?
TV/MoviesRe: Which Movies Made You Cry? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 12:54am On Mar 26, 2007
Yah, but her husband was a p***y no offence. But it ended up being in his favor for not retalliating at the point
RomanceRe: Do Handsome Men Cheat More? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 12:46am On Mar 26, 2007
It will be sweeter, I have been training shocked shocked
TV/MoviesRe: Which Movies Made You Cry? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 12:45am On Mar 26, 2007
I Cried in Crash angry
When the Arab guy was going to shoot the lil girl, instead of the father cry cry cry
Last time I cried
RomanceRe: Do Handsome Men Cheat More? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 12:44am On Mar 26, 2007
Can you come check me out too, Im not going to brag, I just want the test so I can perform my BEST cool
RomanceRe: Should She Go And Meet Him? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 12:24am On Mar 26, 2007
She needs to shine her eyes well well, so that she no play mugu
RomanceRe: Should She Go And Meet Him? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 12:14am On Mar 26, 2007
We don't live in the stone age anymore, offcourse she should go and see him , why not?
RomanceRe: How Many Naija Babes Will Be Willing To Love And Marry A Very Poor Man? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 12:12am On Mar 26, 2007
Good response, if you marry on the sole basis of money you are in effect cheating yourself, so i perceive
RomanceRe: How Many Naija Babes Will Be Willing To Love And Marry A Very Poor Man? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 11:54pm On Mar 25, 2007
What about you radiant, whats your own take on this?
RomanceRe: How Many Naija Babes Will Be Willing To Love And Marry A Very Poor Man? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 11:46pm On Mar 25, 2007
Sad though, very sad
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by JosBoy4Lif(m): 11:16pm On Mar 25, 2007
Who is the Queen?
RomanceRe: How Many Naija Babes Will Be Willing To Love And Marry A Very Poor Man? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 11:14pm On Mar 25, 2007
I will marry a poor women, I don't wont wealth to be the determinant factor in marriage
PoliticsRe: Yaradua's Assets - N500 Million: Could It Be True? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 6:43pm On Mar 25, 2007
Grape Grape Grapevine
Forum GamesRe: Name A Country Or City by JosBoy4Lif(m): 6:30pm On Mar 25, 2007
Qatar

K

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 138 pages)