Stats: 3,325,065 members, 8,420,134 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:59 AM

Joseo's Posts

Nairaland ForumJoseo's ProfileJoseo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 28 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Laide Bakare Obtains US Citizenship, Shows Off Her Citizenship Card by joseo: 7:29am On Oct 05, 2017
it's only a Nigerian that wil brag about being a citizen of USA
CelebritiesRe: Here Is Duncan Mighty's Fleet Of Expensive Cars by joseo: 7:25am On Oct 05, 2017
It's a good thing but hope this guy Sha get investment ooo
CelebritiesRe: Actress Laide Bakare Is Officially Now A Citizen Of The United States Of America by joseo: 7:19am On Oct 05, 2017
wen u are from a country like Nigeria .........becoming a citizen of USA seems to be an achievement.
RomanceRe: Traditional Wedding Pictures Of My Wife And I by joseo: 8:00am On Oct 04, 2017
beautiful couple...congratulations
SportsRe: Top 5 Leagues, With Top 5 Teams And Top Scorers by joseo: 5:46am On Oct 04, 2017
Lukaku na good striker so far so good
SportsRe: Barcelona Board Members Resign by joseo: 5:43am On Oct 04, 2017
hope they resolve their issue
CelebritiesRe: A New Bobrisky Look Alike From Warri by joseo: 4:03am On Oct 04, 2017
..........lolz......madness at its peak
CelebritiesRe: OAP IK Osakioduwa And His Wife Celebrate 9th Wedding Anniversary by joseo: 3:56am On Oct 04, 2017
thank you for sharing with us the reality of marriage and lieing to us u like it........but that is how it is for soul mates........THEY FORGIVE EACH OTHER........happy wedding Anniversary
CelebritiesRe: Caroline Danjuma Shared Photo Of Tagbo Who Alleged Died In Davido Car Last Night by joseo: 3:45am On Oct 04, 2017
rip Tagbo.....

funny how death made u famous
CelebritiesRe: "I'm Pregnant With This Nigga Second Child And He Beats Me"-woman Cries Out(pics by joseo: 3:26am On Oct 04, 2017
I refuse to judge until I hear from both sides......

.....if he is that wicked then y is she carrying his second child?
CelebritiesRe: Ex Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria,anyaoha,shares Details Of A Chat She Had by joseo: 3:23am On Oct 04, 2017
forget that chat............all I see is black beauty and na that one me appreciate wella
CelebritiesRe: Tekno And His Stick Of Weed Are Best Of Friends As He Shares Photo While Smoking by joseo: 3:19am On Oct 04, 2017
smoker are i able to die young......upon all the whole money the guy no gree fat
CelebritiesRe: Basket Mouth Remembers His Mom On Her One Year Death Anniversary by joseo: 7:28pm On Oct 03, 2017
rest in peace....life goes on
CelebritiesRe: German Lady Injects Herself With 3.5m-year-old Bacteria To look Young Forever by joseo: 7:12pm On Oct 03, 2017
see mugu o!!!!.....as if the day she have been predestined to die will pass and she will still be alive
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy And Victor Anichebe Breakup. Become Cool Exes (Photos) by joseo: 7:09pm On Oct 03, 2017
before nko.... ..........u no go cool abi u wan slap billonier daughter for face ni!!?
RomanceRe: How Many People Have You Had Sex With? by joseo: 1:54pm On Oct 03, 2017
#virgintillaftermarriage
CelebritiesRe: Ini Edo In New Lovely Pictures by joseo: 1:32pm On Oct 02, 2017
black is beautiful
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke, Tboss & Tonto Dikeh At COZA Church (Photos) by joseo: 12:00pm On Oct 02, 2017
na who dress up Tonto dike like that.......its unusual
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Poses With Two Gigantic Bouncers In D.C by joseo: 11:53am On Oct 02, 2017
when una don ready to unite back for December make una release one better shake body song for us to enjoy
CelebritiesRe: Why I Won't Show The World My Wife - African China by joseo: 10:27am On Oct 02, 2017
if that is what u think will save your marriage........
CelebritiesRe: Seun Kuti Celebrates His Partner, Yetunde As She Graduates From College by joseo: 7:58am On Oct 02, 2017
congratulations and welcome to life......
CelebritiesRe: Stephanie Okereke Linus Celebrates Her 35th Birthday Today by joseo: 7:53am On Oct 02, 2017
happy birthday dear
CelebritiesRe: Lady Who Surgically Turned Herself Into A Man Posts Throwback Baby Photos by joseo: 7:52am On Oct 02, 2017
it's absolute nonsense
RomanceRe: 65-year-old Woman Shows Off Her Shockingly Amazing Beach Body by joseo: 8:08pm On Sep 30, 2017
this is maintained by sticking to one partner and not jumping from one man to another
CelebritiesRe: Paying Tithe Is Foolishness, No Pastor Qualifies To Iit - Daddy Freeze by joseo: 2:27pm On Sep 22, 2017
this one should leave christianity alone and focus on radio talk......

Salvation fall on him
CelebritiesRe: Caroline Danjuma Bares Cleavage In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by joseo: 2:23pm On Sep 22, 2017
looking good.....but for ur own intrest stay married
RomanceRe: Not Kenyan Woman,not Uber! South African Cam Model, Macy Masturbates In A Ca by joseo: 7:56am On Sep 22, 2017
The more people tip her the harder the vibrator does it job. #Iknowslayqueenswillrushthissite

please explain this extensively
RomanceRe: Some Funny Memes For You Guys by joseo: 6:49pm On Sep 21, 2017
funny one
CelebritiesRe: Hefty Son Of Music Legend Salawa Abeni Engage Fan In Arm Wrestling Challenge by joseo: 7:54am On Sep 21, 2017
had it been those two packs were six packs it would have made sense to watch that video but watching two orobo is not entertaining at all
CelebritiesRe: Skibii Buys First Car Worth N7m "All You Need Is Believe And Grace".(photo) by joseo: 7:51am On Sep 21, 2017
nice ride..
CelebritiesRe: Kate Henshaw Looking Elegant And Gogerous In Purple Outfit [PICS] by joseo: 7:49am On Sep 21, 2017
black is beautifully

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 28 pages)