Stats: 3,327,141 members, 8,429,505 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 01:55 AM

Jsheng's Posts

Nairaland ForumJsheng's ProfileJsheng's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 44 pages)

BusinessRe: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by jsheng(m): 5:39pm On Jul 13, 2012
I have an unfinished business with USD/CAD planning to LONG that pair for long term like 4hrs
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 8 by jsheng(m): 5:33pm On Jul 13, 2012
endfx1: This one is not a respecter of news ooooooo it favours it.. my opinion though
chairman, this is MBFX system, what is the best TF to used on it, is it d 5min, 15min, 30min, 1hr or 4hrs TF?
BusinessRe: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by jsheng(m): 4:22pm On Jul 13, 2012
Aftrnoon class, I hope dis thread will not go d direction of d forex section, whereby we strugle to complete 2 pages a day, lets keep d hope flyn high, imagine wat if Bommaster did nt appear anymore, what will become d faith of this class? I remember when we first started d vigil, it was lively and always jampacked including d representatives from BOM demselve, but nw what do we c "hw are d mighty fallen" are we loosing our hard earn money? have we forgotten the principle? are we loosing the convidence in BOM? is BOM slapping us at d back? have premium ghost workers taken captive of our members? it seems pple av loose interest in dis BOM house, elders of the house, lets rise to dis occasion and rescue some of our members frm d wild wind
BusinessRe: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by jsheng(m): 8:05pm On Jul 12, 2012
bommaster: it seems nobody in d house, join u again later. enjoy
hunmm, carry d few dats n d house along
BusinessRe: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by jsheng(m): 3:20pm On Jul 12, 2012
isaactolu: Its the bet365 financial platform, all u need do is predict whether a candle will rise or fall thy av 5min 1hr & 1 day & their profit ranging from 40% to more than 1000% depending on how early u enter. d adv is dt u can even enter when d candle remain just 1min & d predictn shld be either higher or lower thn d candle start point not ur entry price, u may even cancel ur trade anytime its in profit and get ur stake value at dt pt
tell me somethiing
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 8 by jsheng(m): 3:33am On Jul 12, 2012
dboy365: Finally, I have gotten the mbfx system and currency strength meter on my own and they both work like magic. Lemme install the mbfx system in a demo account so i can get signals from there.
The sizes are too bug to be uploaded here so If anyone wants anyone/both free, shoot me an email or drop your email here...I got it free from the net and should share it to my mates free....thats what this house is meant for right? And after you have received it, pls share it along to others lets make this money together. There are several videos on using it on youtube that im watching right now, so gimme some time lemme sift the best one for y'all.
abeg mail it to me, jsh_eng@yahoo.com
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 3:21am On Jul 10, 2012
bommaster: i just make it a quick one because UC may go up more
Game set, ooohh I tot am watching highlights of Roger Federer vs Andy Murray, Thank God BET WON
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 2:37am On Jul 10, 2012
bommaster: Thank God bet won.
That bet was a cool one, very sweet, I didt even stay close to my system to watch d chart, lovly one bro
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 4:59pm On Jul 06, 2012
bommaster: uj is not bad for fall sha,
look at U/C, did u see an upward trnd in dere?
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 4:57pm On Jul 06, 2012
bommaster: this one still have potential to ride down some pip faster b4 continue it upward movement. so let becarefull
Still sinking but can't say hw long it will take to sink b4 rising, still dey watch cha
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 3:32pm On Jul 06, 2012
BET WON THANK GOD @ PASTOR YOUR HEAD IS DERE
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 8:58pm On Jul 05, 2012
BET WON
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 8:05pm On Jul 05, 2012
NO COMMENT
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 8:01pm On Jul 05, 2012
prince123: gold just they dance ajasco,,make you try favour boys oooooo
forget da one, na snail walk da one dey, hope say e dey favor u cha
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 7:55pm On Jul 05, 2012
toluxa1: I don't wanna sound negative but from the trend, I have a feeling it will drop down a bit after this hour candle finishes. Time will tell sha
dude u correct ooo as e don drop but BABA GOD no go gree, na rise b d instruction, BOM gass obey d instruction
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 7:49pm On Jul 05, 2012
toluxa1: Shet! Just discovered I entered 28mins instead of 18, Bet ends 8:10.. hmm

you need to go on ur knees and speak in tongues
, am nt on my system but mayb the chart can give u a little hope, additional 10min can't coz a downfall to da level looking at ur entry price and were d market price is at d moment 82.262, bro hope day
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 7:36pm On Jul 05, 2012
bommaster: miss d UC train let see if it can comeback to pick us
It may/maynt, lets keep our fingers crossed
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 6:31pm On Jul 03, 2012
mkmyers45: Ok
make una no do brother - brother tinz ooo, d whole house needs d strategy, lets endeavor to share it on this thread, so as to keep dis thread alive.

Pls comply to the rules dat says, LOVE YOUR NEIGBOR AS DYSEF wink wink wink wink wink wink wink wink
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 3:17am On Jul 03, 2012
bommaster: i might go for it @1.5704 if it get there.
time or duration of d bet
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 5:07pm On Jul 02, 2012
I'm yet to get a workable system, y bcoz so many materials and strategies to work with, I'm still looking for a simple technique, something like predict and win kind of system, close to dat of D Pastor in d house
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 3:51pm On Jul 02, 2012
uyi_osas: OGA AYOX NA RED TINGS OO.... grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin ;DEXCEPT 1 SHA/
huuuussssssss
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 3:46pm On Jul 02, 2012
jammer777: i really regret the call, it has taken out my morning profits also...
I'm really sorry
Bro d fall of a man is nt d end of his life, dat I lost a bet will nt say dat I wont play more bet, its just dat one need to be extra careful, Lets go man, keep it bro, d house is behind you.

FEAR NOT!!!!!!!!!!
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 3:42pm On Jul 02, 2012
fxbomovi: USD/JPY will fall from 79.50 to 9pm.

wait for USD/JPY to touch the price above before entering.
yea, dis one makes sense, abeg fxmovi, just dis one thing I want to ask you, which system did u used to predict the duration of d bet, dats just one thing am not getting correctly, pls acknowledge my request
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 3:30pm On Jul 02, 2012
toluxa1: That was my surprise here -

I guess his alert was pure fundamental based. But even US stocks are rising at the moment. Unfortunately I didnt check chart before I enter
I burnt my finger also, da tin pain me no b small
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 3:27pm On Jul 02, 2012
jammer777: got ma calculations wrong i guess...i'm deeply sorry

i'm right deep in loss as well
No probs man, dere is room for improvement, Ride on bro
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 3:21pm On Jul 02, 2012
I tot G/U currently falling, How come its gonna rise, abi house hw una c amhuh??
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 2:02pm On Jul 02, 2012
easycopyrh: hw choppings o guys
This is what the system is saying on E/U, This bet is not on offer at this time.
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 1:13pm On Jul 02, 2012
my guy mckemsoc what lookest thou, shake off d cold and contribute your own quatre to d show, y u guyz just looking shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 1:08pm On Jul 02, 2012
bommaster: bet loss.
No shaking bro, scores, 1-1, d game is 90min, still more time to go, bur I pray make I win cha
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 12:57pm On Jul 02, 2012
fxbomovi: hope you have entered the second alert

EUR/USD will rise from 1.2600 to 1:30pm
Have placed d bet

Thanks Bro, Thanks for putting smiles on our faces
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 12:40pm On Jul 02, 2012
EUR/USD will fall from 1.2670 to 12:30pm

BET WON
BusinessRe: Betonmarkets Alerts: Season 3 by jsheng(m): 12:37pm On Jul 02, 2012
bommaster: Alar! Alart!! Alart!!! EU to rise close by 13.02

enter mine at 1.2608. goodluck
enter mine at 1.2610

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 44 pages)